Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.

Mains powered.Hand grip pulse sensor.8 user programmes.Programmes include: 4 user settings.Console feedback including: speed, distance, calories, pulse, rpm, scan and recovery .8 level tension control.6kg flywheel.Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.Maximum user weight 120kg (18st13lb).General information:Size H128, W52, D90cm.Weight 28kg.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.173 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
88 of 10485%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to set up and use a great piece of exercise equipment for the home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike
Posted30 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought to use as a change from a treadmill and is excellent value. It gives a really good workout and is smooth and quiet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted28 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:Linconshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great Bike, the seat is a bit uncomfortable but overall good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonky seat, great value bike
Posted23 September 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:Belfast
"Like all the other comments on here the seat broke within a week. But a call to number on label of machine and we had a new redesigned seat out in a couple of days. Overall a quality bike for very little money. Works v well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy lifestyle
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Frank
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Item purchased for, home keep fit purposes. We should have purchased years ago, our daily health has improve with a short exercise session for 30 mins."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Got piles after 1st use!
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jamesy
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Other than that it's hard to say!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jb
From:NI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sturdy bike, however saddle was faulty and a quick phone call sorted it with a replacement extra strength saddle being received within couple of days. Great service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"good bike...seat broke after 4 days"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
reebok edge exercise bike
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mich47
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"it looks good and easy to put together. the seat is really uncomfortable and i can't sit on it without a cushion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Seat broke
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I liked this bike at first, very easy too assemble, but the seat was hard and could not get comfortable on it, after a few days of using the bike the seat broke & had to return it. If the bike had a softer seat/design it would have been a great buy, such a shame."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Enough Bike
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had to have seat replaced after only 1 week.
Other than that we have had no problems with the bike
Was pretty easy to build, instructions were fairly legible but it was pretty straightforward
Ideal for keeping an eye on calories burnt, distance covered and can be set to specific targets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Exercise Bike
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Oscardeuce
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having used this bike for over a month I find it much better than my previous make/model.
The programmes in it's 'memory' are fairly easy to set up and use.
No real need to use the programmes though - just press 'start' and peddle away - it tells you how many calories you are burning off & the distance 'travelled' amongst other things.
I like the uphill/downhill programme.
A good buy, well made, very easy to assemble and comfortable to use - even she who must be obeyed likes it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted03 August 2011
Customer avatar
By SWP
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Didn't have any problems with assembly. The maximum resistance is not that great and as mentioned elsewhere probably ideal for someone beginning an exercise regime."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reasonably pleased with it
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Nats
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price we paid, we are quite pleased with it. The instructions to put it together weren't particularly clear (especially with the pedals - anti clockwise!?). The wheels make it easy to move on laminet flooring. Programmes not great, but it's ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sultan
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a silent bike which is most useful while watching TV and its console feature is great to keep you on target with time,distance,calorie burning etc.
A great buy and prompt delivery thanks Argos!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't get better for the money
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris D
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money, takes up very little space, does exactly what it says on the tin. My only small gripe is that the length of the cable on the plug needs to be longer!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MR.
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By ALEX
From:LONDON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"THANKS FOR THE CHANCE TO REVIEW THE BIKE. I AM VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT THE BIKE FOR IT'S WORTH THE MONEY. THE LITTLE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THE BIKE AT THE MOMENT IS THE SEAT. THE RUBBER UNDER THE SEAT HAS GIVEN WAY MAKING SEATING ON THE SEAT A LITTLE DIFFICULT. IT IS A GOOD THING TO HAVE AT HOME. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE BIKE FOR TWO FRIENDS. THEY HAVE SINCE BOUGHT EACH FOR THEMSELVES. WOULD BE GRATEFUL IF SOMETHING CAN BE DONE FOR ME SOONEST. THANKS AND REGARDS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By carlos
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very good material and resistent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm happy with it
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Hi, The first bike delivered had a problem but this was quickly replaced by Argos and the second one was perfect.
The bike is very quiet and comfortable, it suits me fine but my partner would like more resistance.
It's a good bike for the price I'll be using it to get a bit fitter but if you wanted a really good workout and you are quite athletic you may want to go for something with more resistance. I haven't worked out for 3 years and I can't even turn the wheel when it's on it's highest setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Edge Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike for the money
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By ap
From:peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"quite pleased with the bike ,very easy to put together but the seat on the bike broke on the same day but was replaced within few days.good and easy to use settings.overall good purchase.great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>