Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.

This mains powered treadmill from Reebok is a great way to work out at home. With a range of pre-set and target programmes as well as a large amount of feedback from the console, you are able to customise your own fitness plan. A large running surface makes this treadmill really easy to use. When you're finished, simply fold it away for quick, convenient storage.Mains powered.Manual elevation.3 user programmes.Running surface size L120, W40cm.Speed 0.8 - 14kph.Hand grip pulse sensor.Programmes include: 3 pre set programmes and 3 target programmes.Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse.Maximum user weight 110kg (17st5lb).General information:Size H156, W71, D131cm.Transportation wheels.Assembly required.
Overall rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
72 of 8090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep Fit From Home
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gaynor
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Treadmill is real value for money. Easy to use, assemble and very sturdy with several programs available to you. For those people who want to get fit from home and use a treadmill there would not be a better product. One thing to note its very heavy and would need two people to lift it and not easy to store but this is due to the quality of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Marina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"100% satisfied!!! Would reccomend to everyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By elizabeth
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Working well,very happy with purchase and service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Treadmill
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike MMD
From:Herfordshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Reebok Edge 2.2 has proved to be very beneficial to my fitness regime. It takes two people to transport the system upstairs due to the overall weight of the product. My only concern is it is nosier than I expected although I have attempted to adjust the alignment of the running surface. The running belt seems to be equal on both sides. Yet the noise of the running track can be somewhat disconcerting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent treadmill
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Marl
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The treadmill was easy to put together. The treadmill is quiet and the settings easy to control. The safety key feature is also a good feature. The only bad point is that it "folds" upright, not to a more flat position and so without half-dismantling it, it cannot be stored as easily as the name suggests. However, if you can keep it assembled in a spare room, it's a great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real good
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Buddy
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is great saves me getting wet I wish I had got one years ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The product turned up broke and then after a week it decided it had enough of working and now stands still in our garage."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it was easy to set up out of the box and is easy to operate , it is quiet even at higher speeds , when folded up it doesn't take up much room and is easy to move around, i am pleased i bought it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted30 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Edward
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The treadmill was easy to set up, although it's very heavy, which makes it difficult to move. It would have been easier if I'd had someone to help.
So far, the treadmill has worked well. It is quite easy to use, although the user manual is poor. It is indeed quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Its ok for price I paid in sale would be very dissappointed if paid full price not well built control screen coating is coming off already only 3 weeks old."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The treadmill was so easy to put together,great quality and good to run on ,nothing negative to say about it ,I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Treadmill
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By spud
From:yorkshire
"This is a sturdy treadmill with plenty of programme options. The instructions are a little sparse - but once you've worked out which buttons to press the console gives you all the information you need while working out. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely brilliant
Posted15 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Leeds West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"it does everything it says it does. I would not be without it now. It was so easy to assemble the few parts that i had to assemble. The main body of the treadmill was already done for me, Even down to the screw driver and alankey were top notch and easy to use. I would give this treadmill 100 out of 100. well done Argos for stocking this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It works, but we are disapointed.
Posted11 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We have had this treadmill for about 3 weeks now and we use it about 3/4 times a week between us. It already has a problem with the display, in that the calorie/pulse display is distorted when the speed increase/decrease buttons are used. Also, this treadmills speed is limited, as it doesnt take my husband to his natural running speed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had the treadmill for about 3 weeks now and just starting to feel some benefit from using it. Delivery of the item was on time which is always a good thing, putting it together was very easy, just a few bolts and its ready to use, wouldn't say it can be folded up as you would have to undo some of the bolts, found it to be very sturdy and very easy to use, there are many different programs but I am only using 2 of them, time and distance.
Overall a very well priced treadmill built well
and well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted29 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:North yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, easy to put together and good size, it doesn't take up too much room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"super product all I expected from reebok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent treadmill
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisbet
From:Staffordshire
"Great buy, looks really expensive and is just like the ones you find in a gym except for the incline which is done manually. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Bridgend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is really excellent treadmill, easy to use and to set programs, really enjoy using it.
Shame the price dropped by an extra £20 a few days after I had puchased it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Edge 2.2 Motorised Folding Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Val
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An excellent treadmill, very sturdy, not tried to fold down as it is in spare bedroom . Used every evening, gives speed and calories burnt which is what I need. Suggest use good trainers or in my case comfy outdoor shoes with socks which works well for me. Tried bare footed - not recommended. All in all very pleased, excellent purchase. Delivery was brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>