Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.

6ft Pool table with central ball return function. American style pool balls and pool hall colour cloth. 2 x 48inch cues. Cloth brush. Set of 48mm spot and stripe pool balls. 2 x cue chalk. Triangle. For indoor use. Size L183, W91.5, H79cm. Packed flat. Self assembly.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Review 1 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good buy
Posted18 September 2011
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this is definitely a good table,,you can have some good games and blast shots on this table and you dont get bored very easily.a heavier cue will make that big difference on play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"pool table is good quality, very solid, bought this for my grandchildren aged 10 and 12 have had hours of fun kept them busy in the school hols"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
use of purchase
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By iain
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this pool table is used and enjoyed by 30 children in our youth cub thank you argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Table
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Gina G
From:Scotland
"Great table for the price, looks fab and is sturdy too.The way you collect the potted balls on either side of the table is neat!! V Pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lottie
From:east yorkshire
"bought this for my sons 7th birthday he thinks its the best present ever, my 11 year old son also thinks its great. The only thing that lets it down is that it does not fold away ie you have to unscrew 4 screws to get the legs folded."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good product
Posted07 March 2011
Customer avatar
By sham
From:england
"good product but bottom stand flimbsy when fixing two screws was hard to fit and one kept coming out overall the kids enjoy using it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for Starters
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Wil
From:Surrey
"Bought this for my kids and they have pick up a new skill. Great for family bonding and easy to assembly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By karzan
From:United Kingdom
"i bought this for christmas... its great and really strong when playing on it. i would defenitly recommend this to everyone as its strong, the colour is nice and the most important thing is that the balls come back to the middle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bargain
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By gypsy
From:cleveland
"the pool table was a great bargain its sheer strength and weight means its a great boys toy and is structurally very strong , which is unusual for the great price we paid for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:West Sussex
"Far better than expected for price paid. Easy to erect, good quality equipment and cues are in 2 sections which is brill for the grandchildren.
Already had money`s worth since Christmas.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my Son
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kizzy
From:Berkshire
"My son got this for Christmas. It is excellent and has everything you need to play pool. It is nice quality. The only down side is that it looks like it can be easily folded like a pasting table, but in fact when it is being erected you pull the legs out then bolt them. We haven't got room to have it out all the time so that's a bit of a shame. Otherwise, a great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Bishbosh
From:Solihull
"Arrived marked and dented.
Legs are not fold away without allen key.
Cusions to firm little bounce.
Having said that my lad loves it.
Not worth full price got half price in sale.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Elly
From:Bradford
"Fab pool table, easy to assemble, used almost daily and great when we have friends round. only problems are its a shame the legs aren't adjustable because our floor isn't level! and the ball return is next to the middle pocket so if a ball is potted in that particular pocket with gusto it can fall out! Otherwise a great toy for the boys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 6 Foot Minnesota Pool Table.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product