Top-rated product

Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.

<p>With its large running surface and powered incline function, the Reebok ZR8 treadmill is ideal for burning calories and getting fit in the comfort of your own home. With a smooth exterior and an array of training programmes to choose from, you can vary your workout regime from burning fat right through to building stamina.</p><p>Perfect for anyone serious about running, the 1.5HP continuous motor provides speeds between 1-16km/h. The running deck of 130 x 41cm offers ample space for an effective workout and the 15 electronic incline levels provide you with a seamless way to increase the difficulty of your workout. This will also allow you to work various muscle groups harder than you normally would during an outdoor run. Integrate weights or dumbbells into your training to help tone your arms - something that is often neglected during running.</p><p>The ZR8 features an LED window console display that helps you keep track of the number of functions including time, distance, calories and your heart rate. With 24 pre-set workout programmes installed you'll find different combinations of incline and speed to help you work different muscle groups and improve overall fitness. This Reebok treadmill has MP3 input speakers and a separate volume control so you can listen to music as you workout.</p><p>The ZR8 features a multi-point ZipTech cushioning system. This innovative cushioning inspired by Reebok ZipTech technology is at the heart of the treadmill with multi-point cushioning at the front and middle of the running deck. The benefit of this is that the impact of every step is reduced to provide more comfortable run and reduce injury.</p><p>The easy fold system and built in soft drop mechanism makes this treadmill both safe and convienient for home use.</p><p>The ZR8 features hand pulse sensors which means that the machine reads your pulse through your hands. This will allow you to check your resting heart rate and check on it throughout your workout to ensure you're reaching your fitness goals.</p><p>Health benefits: As well as improving your overall cardiovascular health, running helps to tone and strengthen your muscles. The varying levels of incline and speeds makes this treadmill perfect for those who practise sport at a competitive level as well as novices. It's ideal for achieving and maintaining a great level of fitness. Forget costly gym memberships and waiting in line to use equipment, this is the ideal solution to keeping fit at home.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: RE1-11820BK.</li><li>Speed 16kph.</li><li>15 levels of incline.</li><li>32 user programmes.</li><li>MP3 connectivity.</li><li>2hp continuous motor size.</li><li>3hp peak motor size.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Running surface size L130, W41cm.</li><li>Programmes include: quick start, target time, target distance, target calories, incline interval, speed interval, weight loss, fat burning, random, fitness test and other preset programs.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Programmable incline.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H137.2, W164.4, D74.2cm.</li><li>Size folded H145, W99, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 67kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436102878.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
77 of 7997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic treadmill
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Kirby, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent treadmill. I use it to do a bit of jogging and find it has several programmes which suit my needs, my daughter is a serious runner and uses it regularly and also thinks it is great, she likes to use the incline and also a number of the programmes. My younger daughter uses it to walk on and she loves it too. It is sturdy, quite heavy and so far is standing up to frequent use. I love the fact I can fold up the base when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for home use
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have had this treadmill for three weeks now and both my wife and I have used it several times. It was really well packaged. I have tried a couple of the built in programs. Thought I was reasonably fit but it shows that by varying speed and angle you can get even more benefit out of the exercise.
You will need 2 people to get it out of the box as its a heavy, sturdy piece of equipment. It's very quiet and has built in speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR8 Treadmill
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Surprised at the size of the product, however it looks and feels very professional. There are programmes to support all abilities or you can run to your own settings. Very pleased with the product so far, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great treadmill for the money.
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great treadmill for the money, robust and sturdy with some great features, recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily essembled, excellent work out for the entire family
product ordered day 1, delivered day 2 at the allotted time
driver telephoned 15 minutes prior, excellent service.
Would thoroughly recommend both product and Argos service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to set up and good quality. I enjoy walking and running now. Very pleased with this treadmill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The whole family have been using this treadmill, we are all at different fitness levels and it has some thing for everyone.
Negative points, it is noisy and there is a bit of vibration when you have the incline high and it is on a slower speed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portadown, Craigavon, Craigavon BT62, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up and great piece of equipment. Plenty of programmes to use. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Christmas present to myself
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great buy. Will use often as it doesn't take up much room when folded so can be kept indoors. As good as one which I have used in a gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product ideal for new and seasoned runners
Posted17 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well thought out running machine with lots of features that you would expect with a more expensive model "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb equipment
Posted12 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am an experienced and dedicated runner, who runs several times a week and runs marathons. I needed a treadmill as an alternative to the ice (and injury risk). Researched this one, 9/10 score everywhere. Arrives almost assembled, took less than 1/2 hour to assemble. VERY heavy! Easy to use, superb features, excellent value. Recommended? ABSOLUTELY. Great machine for experienced runners, table is more than wide/long enough. Love the smooth incline feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Machine
Posted12 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up, quality feel to engineering, feels like machine you find at a gym "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR8 Treadmill
Posted11 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conway
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the product first class delivery service professional equipment at an affordable price for a pensioner
.Excellent thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous item for fitness fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality treadmill
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this at a bargain price in the sale and it is incredibly good quality for the money very professional looking. Quite large but that's exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was a great buyi brought this
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my daugther and grandsons they think its fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is first class
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my first home treadmill and it easily compares well to those in the gym. I am very pleased with this item and highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely 5 star. Excellent features
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love everything about this thread mill. Well built with great features. Wish I could afford this earlier. Got on sale and over the moooon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>