Top-rated product

Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.

<p>With its large running surface and powered incline function, the Reebok ZR8 treadmill is ideal for burning calories and getting fit in the comfort of your own home. With a smooth exterior and an array of training programmes to choose from, you can vary your workout regime from burning fat right through to building stamina.</p><p>Perfect for anyone serious about running, the 1.5HP continuous motor provides speeds between 1-16km/h. The running deck of 130 x 41cm offers ample space for an effective workout and the 15 electronic incline levels provide you with a seamless way to increase the difficulty of your workout. This will also allow you to work various muscle groups harder than you normally would during an outdoor run. Integrate weights or dumbbells into your training to help tone your arms - something that is often neglected during running.</p><p>The ZR8 features an LED window console display that helps you keep track of the number of functions including time, distance, calories and your heart rate. With 24 pre-set workout programmes installed you'll find different combinations of incline and speed to help you work different muscle groups and improve overall fitness. This Reebok treadmill has MP3 input speakers and a separate volume control so you can listen to music as you workout.</p><p>The ZR8 features a multi-point ZipTech cushioning system. This innovative cushioning inspired by Reebok ZipTech technology is at the heart of the treadmill with multi-point cushioning at the front and middle of the running deck. The benefit of this is that the impact of every step is reduced to provide more comfortable run and reduce injury.</p><p>The easy fold system and built in soft drop mechanism makes this treadmill both safe and convienient for home use.</p><p>The ZR8 features hand pulse sensors which means that the machine reads your pulse through your hands. This will allow you to check your resting heart rate and check on it throughout your workout to ensure you're reaching your fitness goals.</p><p>Health benefits: As well as improving your overall cardiovascular health, running helps to tone and strengthen your muscles. The varying levels of incline and speeds makes this treadmill perfect for those who practise sport at a competitive level as well as novices. It's ideal for achieving and maintaining a great level of fitness. Forget costly gym memberships and waiting in line to use equipment, this is the ideal solution to keeping fit at home.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: RE1-11820BK.</li><li>Speed 16kph.</li><li>15 levels of incline.</li><li>32 user programmes.</li><li>MP3 connectivity.</li><li>2hp continuous motor size.</li><li>3hp peak motor size.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg (17st 5lb).</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Running surface size L130, W41cm.</li><li>Programmes include: quick start, target time, target distance, target calories, incline interval, speed interval, weight loss, fat burning, random, fitness test and other preset programs.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Programmable incline.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H137.2, W164.4, D74.2cm.</li><li>Size folded H145, W99, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 67kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436102878.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 4696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR8 treadmill
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this great value , not too heavy but enough to be solid to aid the use it will give me.
As an aid to my winter triathlon training it will be a great help.
There is plenty of facilities including MP3 player, many programmes you can choose and easy for one person to set up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great machine
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great machine to have. Easy to get the speed u want or incline or decline. i have been running on tjis machine with no problem very happy with purchase had it for 2 weeks already feel healthier. At this price you wont find any better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reebok zr8 treadmill
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent robust product with easy set up.mp3 player connection comes in handy.would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good to look at and delivers
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and a nice looking machine, controls easy to use, it is quite quiet so does not disturb other members in household, you just set up and go, no fuss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Treadmill has lots of great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this treadmill to anyone , suitable for the whole family, so easy to put together and simple to use , great value for money , especially from argos as I got a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product not as advertised!!!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is fine except it is advertised as having 15 levels of incline and 32 programmes on the Argos website when in fact it has 12 levels of incline and 24 programmes. Complained to Argos as the 15 levels of incline were particularly important to me and they gave me a discount/refund of £80. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Reebok zr8 was very easy to put together. It is quite heavy so put it near to where you are going to keep it to assemble it. It is also very easy to understand the display panel. My family are very impressed with how good it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It says what it does, i just thought i could fold and hide it easily, but its a bit bulky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
getting in trim on dull days
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to use walk fast slow just warm up a bit and get stuck in to the programming you choose ,I am still on one and two but will get there, three pounds lighter already very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item easy to assemble& great to use. Money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would highly recommend
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this treadmill. Excellent value for money. It is perfect for home use and I cant see what you could gain by spending more money. It has all the programmes you need. Electronic incline, easy to assemble and fold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Sturdy. Lots of features. Gym quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product has excellent features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great, until it breaks- then bad Reebok service
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this treadmill in July 2013. After 11 months the control panel buttons stopped working whilst I was running on it- I couldn't speed up/slow down or change the incline. I stopped the treadmill, which luckily it did, but then I couldn't get it started. Long story short- Reebok failed to fix it, it took far too long to even get a repair man out to look at it and in the end had to request a refund. Not Argos's fault, but I have since read many other similar stories with the same issue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Top quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR8 Treadmill
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent machine, easy set up and very good quality.
My wife and I have had this for 4 weeks now and already lost 1 stone each???
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR8 Treadmill
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this treadmill about 3 weeks ago and so far have used it fairly solidly in that time. Having never used one before I wasn't sure quite what to expect but, so far I'm really pleased with how easily I'm getting on with it. Was simple enough to set it up and even move it around to where it is finally settled in the conservatory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
treadmill
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:highland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic just like you get in the gym,al talking all sining all dancing brill product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR8 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very useful. ...Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>