Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.

<p>The ZR9 exercise bike from Reebok offers the user a choice of eight levels of electronic resistance. It features a simple to use LCD screen which displays your workout time, speed, RPM, pulse, distance and calories burned.</p><ul><li>Hand pulse sensors monitor your pulse with ease while the comfort saddle keeps you riding for mile after mile.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>19 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>9kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H134, W102, D51cm.</li><li>Weight 32.5kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436103820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
42 of 4495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By susie
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great, it work's well, it's quite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise bike
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MikeD
From:Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product good quality well made computer for workouts easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far, so good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sejpaj
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" we have had this a month now. It was well packed and put together without problems by my handy husband...not a bit missing. It is heavy, so was put together where we wanted it. It is a nicely designed piece of equipment and very sturdy. The programs are useful and really work your lungs! So far, the electronics are working faultlessly...we have had 2 bikes before that we have had to return for dodgy electronics...other brands and not from Argos. We chose Reebok for its good reputation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fluffyme
From:sussex uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Set up can be done by one person but takes a bit of effort the main part is very heavy so better if someone else is avaliable for support. The bike is great really quite so can exercise whilst watching the telly in the evening and not disturbing anyone else in the room too much. Seat isn't the most comfortable but can be easily changed from person to person depending on personal preferences. Overall good product that I enjoy using daily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product has a great range of features, is not far off Gym quality and specification but for a fantastic price, very impressed! It is quite tricky to put together, needs two people and a good eye for logical construction as it's not that easy but no problems once we managed to construct it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:greenwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used this for Just over 2 months and have lost nearly 2 stones in weight! Setting up was ok. Needs 2 people though. The only con is the seat.its uncomfortable so I bought a gel padded seat cover.now I use it for an hour everyday while watching tv.i absolutely love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great buy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Justgot77
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bike as a means of exercising through the winter months and it has been brilliant. It was fairly easy to assemble and I'm not good at that sort of thing. I really like the programmes on it which mean I can use it very regularly without getting bored. It provides a great workout, is very quiet, is easily tucked away in a corner and is very straightforward to use.
My only complaint is the saddle. Although it has a lot of padding I still get a very numb behind after about 40 minutes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigbeanbags
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality. Well worth buying. Have been using for over a month everyday of the week and have had no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good exercise bike
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mjb7
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a well made versatile exercise bike, little tricky to erect. it is solid and stable when used especially by me as a large man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Benjaminjames
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this bike as moved house and didn't want to join another gym. It took some time and effort to put together but has been easy to use.Many of the programmes are a bit tough but a manual programme is easy to do. I would recommend this especially if bought in a sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:Hook, Hook, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An outstanding item of physical fitness equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Calorie counter
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Fitness cyclist
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The calorie counter shows you burn 4000 calories per hour!! I complained to Reebok, they sent an engineer, who tried 3 different monitors, all showing the same fault! The engineer thought it a software issue. Reebok agreed to swap the bike. The new bike arrived but that had exactly the same fault. Reebok will do nothing apart from exchange for the same (faulty)model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaP
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exellent Exercise Bike!Has great features! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PMC
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The Reebok Exercise Bike was reasonable value so wasn't sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised. It has proved to have features to challenge my extremely athletic 16 yr old son as well as levels and programmes which I am able to use. We have used it regularly since delivery and don't anticipate getting growing bored of it in a hurry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gryph
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Heavy well built machine, very quiet in action and works well. As a thirty five year gym user this machine seems as good as the ones in the gym and better than I expected for a domestic machine. Straight forward assembly with a bit of thought. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy good exercise bike
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JMB
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
" Great bike , bought for my husband who needed a bike to suit his current weight (18 stone ) . Good choice of programmes . Adjustable seat height & distance from handlebars . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product but.................
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eleffbee
From:United Kingdom.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The bike came in a large cardboard box with expanded polystyrene packing inside, weight 35Kg (77 pounds) so it's no lightweight.
The assembly instructions rely on diagrams which are far too small and not easy to understand. There are no written instructions which could easily confuse some people. When finally put together the bike seems to be robust and built to a good standard.
The User's Guide runs to 84 pages but only the first 6 pages are in English, don't be intimidated when you open it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Texas
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The bike was easy enough to assemble. The seat and handle bars are easy to adjust and the screen display is easy to use. Has plenty of different settings. It tells your speed, distance, pulse and calories burned, plus more options. It's very quiet and I've used it every day since I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR7
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This bike was better than I thought when I seen it, the only problem was that the main vertical arm is working rather loose now after only 2 weeks of use? it needs a stronger fixing bolts or screws for a better fixing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basically an excellent bike
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A few gripes:
Assemby instructions could be much clearer
Instruction manual - looks impressive at first glance, but conveys little realistic information that an ordinary person can glean.
The seat keeps on loosening no matter how hard you tighten it up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>