Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.

<p>The ZR9 Exercise Bike offers the user a choice of 8 levels of electronic resistance as well as a simple to use LCD screen which displays your workout time, speed, RPM, pulse, distance and calories burned. </p><p>Hand pulse sensors monitor your pulse with ease while the comfort saddle keeps you riding for mile after mile.</p><ul><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>1 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>9kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H134, W102, D51cm.</li><li>Weight 32.5kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055436103820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even I managed to put the bike together!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mature Woman - Still have a brain
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the product. I'm a mature woman and even I managed to put the bike together. The instructions from Reebok were excellent and they even give you the tools to put it together.
I've tried the bike and it is very quiet and I'm so looking forward to using it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9 exercise bike
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambivalence
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Really pleased, easy to assemble, solid, works well. Delivery was good, arrived when they said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Product is well engineered and looks good. Machine is reasonably compact and will operate in a small space. Monitoring features are adequate, although may not be too accurate. However, they are consistent and act as a reasonable guide to fitness and improvement of fitness. For the price, I am well satisfied and am happy to recommend to all but perhaps the professional fitness freak. Only negative was the assembly instructions,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike For The Price
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Atherstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Didn't have any issues assembling, though it did take two of us on some of the fiddly bits.
There are 3 of us using the Bike almost every day so between us we have used it quite a bit already and initial impression is it is built to last.
Seat seemed a bit hard the first few times but it has softened (or I've got used to it).
A lot quieter than my last Bike so now I can enjoy watching TV or listening to Music while I'm exercising.
Overall I am very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ALatief
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product, would highly recommend, all the family have been using this and has a great user interface, goes together within an hour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well made good programs,easy to assemble
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By snoopy
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Its quiet has good programs but the saddle is a bit uncomfortable.I bought an additional padded cover which helps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great bike, shame it arrived broken
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Navmonkey
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good bike, plenty of programs. Very sturdy once assembled (which was straightforward if time consuming). Seat is a bit uncomfortable but no worse that any gym bike. Nice and smooth/quiet in operation. Unfortunately it arrived with a broken resistance motor and you can't tell that until it is fully assembled by which time putting it back in the packaging to return is nigh on impossible. Reebok did send out a mechanic to repair it, which he did promptly but it was a nuisance none the less."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike for keeping fit
Posted19 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda4319
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Set up really quickly, easy to use and programmes are brill for a good workout. Use it every day, seat a bit un comfy but then again all bike seats are till you get used to them. Would deffo recommend to everyone. Good price to as I got it in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good. Product well made robust frame, took a while to put together worth the effort, just. Need. Wife to understand. The. Instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rivals the gym!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jesse249
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this bike after developing a knee injury, i was told by my physio that I could only do cycling for now. I couldnt be bothered wasting money on my gym memebership just to use the exercise bike.
Its worth every penny, it rivals gym bikes, the seat is far comfier and the ride is smooth and quiet. Great range of resistance.
Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By glenys
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Only criticism is and its a petty one but annoying all the same..it measures what you do in km and not mph."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lochie
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a great product. Easily assembled on my own. VERY quiet while in use. Can watch TV without increasing the volume. I have had this for four weeks and used it every day. It needed the screws/bolts tightened again after about a weeks use but this is to be expected. Also great to get it at half price from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the effort
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By FIT56
From:Banbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very satisfied with this product. The bike took me about 2 hours to put together, but i did it single-handed.There were a huge number of little parts, which were in letter and number coded packets that corresponded with the instructions leaflet. However, some parts were not clearly illustrated or indicated.
The bike is easy to operate once assembled , but very heavy so if thinking of using in a bedroom, assemble it in that room. It is also very quiet.
well worth the assembly time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs a better seat
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jindi
From:Punjab
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together, could do with more information about the different programs and seat is not the best but overall reasonably happy and only time will tell on reliability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really does feel very solid and the program functions add some interest by varying the resistance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dumpty
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Everything we expected, quiet when being used, easy to assembly, a very satisfied customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Bike
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hjg63
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble. As close to a gym exercise bike as you can get. Very quiet and overall good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Excercise Bike
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By remi
From:Lewisham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and very essay to assemble. My wise is very excited and happy with the product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Value
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CCFC
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the price the bike is excellent. Fairly easy to put together. Smooth to ride, however the saddle is a little uncomfortable after 20 minutes riding. Overall I would highly recommend it, I only give it 4 and not 5 stars because I have just bought the bike and it has had limited use, so I cant rate it for reliability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mamabullet
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ease of assembling and practical sturdy framework ,occupies less space and easy to relocate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>