Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.

<p>The ZR9 Exercise Bike offers the user a choice of 8 levels of electronic resistance as well as a simple to use LCD screen which displays your workout time, speed, RPM, pulse, distance and calories burned. </p><p>Hand pulse sensors monitor your pulse with ease while the comfort saddle keeps you riding for mile after mile.</p><ul><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>1 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>9kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H134, W102, D51cm.</li><li>Weight 32.5kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055436103820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaP
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Exellent Exercise Bike!Has great features!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PMC
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The Reebok Exercise Bike was reasonable value so wasn't sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised. It has proved to have features to challenge my extremely athletic 16 yr old son as well as levels and programmes which I am able to use. We have used it regularly since delivery and don't anticipate getting growing bored of it in a hurry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gryph
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Heavy well built machine, very quiet in action and works well. As a thirty five year gym user this machine seems as good as the ones in the gym and better than I expected for a domestic machine. Straight forward assembly with a bit of thought. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy good exercise bike
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JMB
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
"Great bike , bought for my husband who needed a bike to suit his current weight (18 stone ) . Good choice of programmes . Adjustable seat height & distance from handlebars ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product but.................
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eleffbee
From:United Kingdom.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The bike came in a large cardboard box with expanded polystyrene packing inside, weight 35Kg (77 pounds) so it's no lightweight.
The assembly instructions rely on diagrams which are far too small and not easy to understand. There are no written instructions which could easily confuse some people. When finally put together the bike seems to be robust and built to a good standard.
The User's Guide runs to 84 pages but only the first 6 pages are in English, don't be intimidated when you open it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Texas
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bike was easy enough to assemble. The seat and handle bars are easy to adjust and the screen display is easy to use. Has plenty of different settings. It tells your speed, distance, pulse and calories burned, plus more options. It's very quiet and I've used it every day since I purchased it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR7
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This bike was better than I thought when I seen it, the only problem was that the main vertical arm is working rather loose now after only 2 weeks of use? it needs a stronger fixing bolts or screws for a better fixing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basically an excellent bike
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A few gripes:
Assemby instructions could be much clearer
Instruction manual - looks impressive at first glance, but conveys little realistic information that an ordinary person can glean.
The seat keeps on loosening no matter how hard you tighten it up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even I managed to put the bike together!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mature Woman - Still have a brain
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the product. I'm a mature woman and even I managed to put the bike together. The instructions from Reebok were excellent and they even give you the tools to put it together.
I've tried the bike and it is very quiet and I'm so looking forward to using it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9 exercise bike
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ambivalence
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Really pleased, easy to assemble, solid, works well. Delivery was good, arrived when they said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Product is well engineered and looks good. Machine is reasonably compact and will operate in a small space. Monitoring features are adequate, although may not be too accurate. However, they are consistent and act as a reasonable guide to fitness and improvement of fitness. For the price, I am well satisfied and am happy to recommend to all but perhaps the professional fitness freak. Only negative was the assembly instructions,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike For The Price
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Atherstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Didn't have any issues assembling, though it did take two of us on some of the fiddly bits.
There are 3 of us using the Bike almost every day so between us we have used it quite a bit already and initial impression is it is built to last.
Seat seemed a bit hard the first few times but it has softened (or I've got used to it).
A lot quieter than my last Bike so now I can enjoy watching TV or listening to Music while I'm exercising.
Overall I am very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ALatief
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product, would highly recommend, all the family have been using this and has a great user interface, goes together within an hour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well made good programs,easy to assemble
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By snoopy
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Its quiet has good programs but the saddle is a bit uncomfortable.I bought an additional padded cover which helps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great bike, shame it arrived broken
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Navmonkey
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good bike, plenty of programs. Very sturdy once assembled (which was straightforward if time consuming). Seat is a bit uncomfortable but no worse that any gym bike. Nice and smooth/quiet in operation. Unfortunately it arrived with a broken resistance motor and you can't tell that until it is fully assembled by which time putting it back in the packaging to return is nigh on impossible. Reebok did send out a mechanic to repair it, which he did promptly but it was a nuisance none the less."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike for keeping fit
Posted19 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda4319
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Set up really quickly, easy to use and programmes are brill for a good workout. Use it every day, seat a bit un comfy but then again all bike seats are till you get used to them. Would deffo recommend to everyone. Good price to as I got it in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good. Product well made robust frame, took a while to put together worth the effort, just. Need. Wife to understand. The. Instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rivals the gym!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jesse249
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this bike after developing a knee injury, i was told by my physio that I could only do cycling for now. I couldnt be bothered wasting money on my gym memebership just to use the exercise bike.
Its worth every penny, it rivals gym bikes, the seat is far comfier and the ride is smooth and quiet. Great range of resistance.
Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By glenys
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Only criticism is and its a petty one but annoying all the same..it measures what you do in km and not mph."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lochie
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a great product. Easily assembled on my own. VERY quiet while in use. Can watch TV without increasing the volume. I have had this for four weeks and used it every day. It needed the screws/bolts tightened again after about a weeks use but this is to be expected. Also great to get it at half price from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>