Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.

<p>The ZR9 exercise bike from Reebok offers the user a choice of eight levels of electronic resistance. It features a simple to use LCD screen which displays your workout time, speed, RPM, pulse, distance and calories burned.</p><ul><li>Hand pulse sensors monitor your pulse with ease while the comfort saddle keeps you riding for mile after mile.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>19 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>9kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H134, W102, D51cm.</li><li>Weight 32.5kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436103820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
47 of 5094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike but seat gets uncomfortable
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dynamite dawn
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy to get bike overall easy to assemble and ride but seat became very uncomfortable after. 20 Mins or so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Bike
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bartholemew
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent features and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bonnieboo
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together, sturdy and well designed I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy :-)
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By longleg69
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this exercise bike after reading reviews etc and we have not been disappointed. Very quite, so once summer has finished and we can't use it in the garage any longer we will be happy to have in our spare bedroom. The programs are good and make you work hard. Only down side the set is not the most comfy, but suppose we will get used to it. Would certainly recommend to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Exercise Bike for the Home
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DavidB93
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this bike for our son as a replacement for an older bike he has used for many years. We researched a large number of similar bikes and opted for this one on the basis of price, build quality, weight of flywheel, features and availability. Argos offered a very competitive price and 3 day delivery. The bike was easy to build and set up and we have been very impressed with the quality of the product. Whilst it is early days, the bike has been a great hit with our son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The seat is very uncomfortable
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rani
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for home gym.... We received the delivery on time... Parts were adjusted easily but the seat is not comfortable....can't spend long time to do exercise on this cycle. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By susie
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great, it work's well, it's quite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise bike
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MikeD
From:Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product good quality well made computer for workouts easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far, so good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sejpaj
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" we have had this a month now. It was well packed and put together without problems by my handy husband...not a bit missing. It is heavy, so was put together where we wanted it. It is a nicely designed piece of equipment and very sturdy. The programs are useful and really work your lungs! So far, the electronics are working faultlessly...we have had 2 bikes before that we have had to return for dodgy electronics...other brands and not from Argos. We chose Reebok for its good reputation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fluffyme
From:sussex uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Set up can be done by one person but takes a bit of effort the main part is very heavy so better if someone else is avaliable for support. The bike is great really quite so can exercise whilst watching the telly in the evening and not disturbing anyone else in the room too much. Seat isn't the most comfortable but can be easily changed from person to person depending on personal preferences. Overall good product that I enjoy using daily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product has a great range of features, is not far off Gym quality and specification but for a fantastic price, very impressed! It is quite tricky to put together, needs two people and a good eye for logical construction as it's not that easy but no problems once we managed to construct it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:greenwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used this for Just over 2 months and have lost nearly 2 stones in weight! Setting up was ok. Needs 2 people though. The only con is the seat.its uncomfortable so I bought a gel padded seat cover.now I use it for an hour everyday while watching tv.i absolutely love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great buy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Justgot77
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bike as a means of exercising through the winter months and it has been brilliant. It was fairly easy to assemble and I'm not good at that sort of thing. I really like the programmes on it which mean I can use it very regularly without getting bored. It provides a great workout, is very quiet, is easily tucked away in a corner and is very straightforward to use.
My only complaint is the saddle. Although it has a lot of padding I still get a very numb behind after about 40 minutes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigbeanbags
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality. Well worth buying. Have been using for over a month everyday of the week and have had no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good exercise bike
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mjb7
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a well made versatile exercise bike, little tricky to erect. it is solid and stable when used especially by me as a large man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Benjaminjames
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this bike as moved house and didn't want to join another gym. It took some time and effort to put together but has been easy to use.Many of the programmes are a bit tough but a manual programme is easy to do. I would recommend this especially if bought in a sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:Hook, Hook, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An outstanding item of physical fitness equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Calorie counter
Posted15 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Fitness cyclist
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The calorie counter shows you burn 4000 calories per hour!! I complained to Reebok, they sent an engineer, who tried 3 different monitors, all showing the same fault! The engineer thought it a software issue. Reebok agreed to swap the bike. The new bike arrived but that had exactly the same fault. Reebok will do nothing apart from exchange for the same (faulty)model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaP
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exellent Exercise Bike!Has great features! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PMC
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The Reebok Exercise Bike was reasonable value so wasn't sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised. It has proved to have features to challenge my extremely athletic 16 yr old son as well as levels and programmes which I am able to use. We have used it regularly since delivery and don't anticipate getting growing bored of it in a hurry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>