Top-rated product

Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.

<p>The innovative Reebok ZR10 exercise bike uses a self generating power system with rechargeable batteries to allow for a more flexible exercise programme. The system allows for all the key features of the bike to be powered by your movement which encourages more motivation throughout your workout. Cycling can provide a fantastic way for many of the body's key muscles. </p><ul><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>19 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>7kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 135kg (21st 4lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 5 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H140, W51, D110cm.</li><li>Weight 37kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436102908.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Close to a gym bike, but uncomfortable saddle
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good bike, uncomfortable saddle. 20 minutes and you need to get off. Excellent features, well built. Easy to wheel about. Big clear control panel. Not too bad to build. No words only pictures. Selotape the end of the control wire to the top of the column while you feed it through so it doesn't pull through. Some screws already in place just undo and put bits together. Very quiet. Careful putting on left pedal, look at pictures and turn the correct way. Reebok Helpline,very helpful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset BH21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for your home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable mid-range exercise bike
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Assembly straight forward with a little patience, build quality is adequate. User manual is vague, you have to search for the charge point (at the rear base) and there is no guidance on positioning the seat correctly so a little trial and error needed.
However, once set-up correctly it perfectly comfortable to burn 1000 calories and quiet enough to watch TV while doing so. The control panel is very configurable and being able to programme your own workout is very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is getting me fit!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for weight loss and fitness as well, highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I read all the reviews before purchasing the product so had a fair idea of what I was expecting but was pleased the bike exceeded my expectations. The bike is fully adjustable to meet the needs of tall and short people which was a problem I had with many others on the market. The bike is so quiet I can cycle whilst watching a film and therefore totally forget that I am exercising! Lots of different programmes and levels of difficulty that I can follow so overall really pleased with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Whole family is using it now, have to wait my turn!
Really good quality machine with heaps of levels/options.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Bike !!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This bike has lots of features i.e Pulse, Calories, Fat Burning etc, the best thing I like about this bike is that it is really quiet. There is one big negative about this bike though, and that is the seat is so uncomfortable to sit on and after cycling for about 10 mins it is too uncomfortable to carry on. I have put a cushion on the seat which now helps so that is the reason I gave this bike 4* otherwise if the seat was comfortable I would of give it a 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR10 Exercise bike
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Took 2 hours to assemble from the box, but worth it in the end. Instructions are a bit vague & it comes with a charger that you do not need & has nowhere on the bike to plug it in so that was a bit confusing. Easy to set up for the user profiles & an excellent range of exercise programmes with varying degrees of difficulty (if that's the right word). Display is a bit faint but all the required information is displayed (Km's covered, calories burnt, time elapsed, RPM's & pulse etc.). A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" the bike is excellent and very quiet but the seat is uncomfortable which is a big shame it took 2 hours to put together only because the tools which come with the bike are poor quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" When it arrived in a box I thought it's not as big as described,but it was. You need to lay all the parts out and identify them and then follow the instructions as per each page. Don't be put off by the number of parts, it's easy once you get started. It takes about 70 minutes to put together. An excellent piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good build quality easy to assemble, very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my partner who is 6ft 5". It is excellent in every way. It is sturdy, very quiet to use and has a variety of programmes. I would definitely recommend this product as excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calorie burn
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Well made strong and sturdy, I am impressed with the ZR10 series of equipment. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new bike z10
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" we have worn out our old bike so a new bike was needed I found this one on argos site with a 50% saving ! overall the bike was easy to set up and has good features and range the build quality is very good and it comes with a warranty which is handy if you need it ,were really pleased with it and would recommend to anyone from just starting out to a more experienced rider "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent product
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I find it a big advance on my last bike
When I use it I like the information given on the screen as it is very complete.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value.
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:I.o.W.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" @ 18 stone with an armour plated neck, this is just what I need. Robust, with an upright pedalling position, I am actually enjoying using this equipment!!
Very happy with this equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not too difficult to assemble, good features, Smooth ride.
Seat gets a little uncomfortable after about 20+mins.
Overall a satisfactory purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is our first experience of buying fitness equipment and this has not disappointed. It was easy to assemble and quick to set up. It has some great features including a good variety of programmes including one to monitor your recovery rate. It's also quiet so you can easily watch TV while you are using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym quality exercise bike
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Definitely made the right decision purchasing this.
I love not having to trail to the gym and pay the crazy monthly gym fees.
Takes a bit of time to put together, but straight forward enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of equipment
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Simple and easy to follow instructions, took no time at all to install. As it's been so wet I haven't been able to get out on my bike as much as I had liked. Having this exercise bike is the perfect tool to keep fit. Just like being at the gym, full console and various workouts available. I would highly recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>