Top-rated product

Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.

<p>The innovative ZR10 exercise bike uses a self generating power system with rechargeable batteries to allow for a more flexible exercise programme.</p><p>The system allows for all the key features of the bike to be powered by your movement which encourages more motivation throughout your workout. Cycling can provide a fantastic way for many of the body's key muscles. </p><ul><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>1 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>7kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 135kg (21st 4lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 5 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H140, W51, D110cm.</li><li>Weight 37kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055436102908.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wesa
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not too difficult to assemble, good features, Smooth ride.
Seat gets a little uncomfortable after about 20+mins.
Overall a satisfactory purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is our first experience of buying fitness equipment and this has not disappointed. It was easy to assemble and quick to set up. It has some great features including a good variety of programmes including one to monitor your recovery rate. It's also quiet so you can easily watch TV while you are using it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym quality exercise bike
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Trac611
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Definitely made the right decision purchasing this.
I love not having to trail to the gym and pay the crazy monthly gym fees.
Takes a bit of time to put together, but straight forward enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of equipment
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Simple and easy to follow instructions, took no time at all to install. As it's been so wet I haven't been able to get out on my bike as much as I had liked. Having this exercise bike is the perfect tool to keep fit. Just like being at the gym, full console and various workouts available. I would highly recommend this bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By gjy68
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
"Great exercise bike, looks great, easy to put together, easy to use, very quiet, and has a range of programmes to suit all the family. No real issues at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Give it a go
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz51
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"In 3 weeks I've lost 4kg & no dieting, just 15mins a day. I will increase the time and resistance as I get fitter, there are 32 settings. It took 20mins to assemble but nothing complicated and tools are supplied, very solidly built machine & very quiet. Once the batteries have their initial charge the bike is self powered by your efforts so no need to plug in again and no cables across the room. Excellent screen to see your progress and store your settings and programs.
Get pedalling!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy, quality item
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By shanksy
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Was a little tricky setting up on my own but managed it. (Im a simpleton when it comes to this sort of thing). Really impressed with this and feel it's solid enough to take a fat lad like me. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mn
Age:35 to 44
"Had a old tension exercise bike many years ago. This is a massive improvement and worth spending the extra money. Very quiet and it doesn't need to be plugged in. Pulse monitoring is a bit "jumpy" but aside from that it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rebook ZR10 Exercise Bike
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good bike works well and without the need to plug it in apart from when you initially have to charge the batteries before your first use. Measures you body fat and BMI as well which is a nice feature. A little more expensive than some bikes but it feels well made and is easy to put together with all the tools needed included in the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cleggo ma neggo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together and an excellent range of programmes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
possibly...
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rottiesteve
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If it does what it claims. I'm still waiting for a replacement console as the battery charges fine, but the console remains dead, defeating the object of the exercise. It heavy to handle so I had to wait till a friend could put it together for me (I've been extremely unwell - nearly died last year), as I'm presently too weak to handle the bike, something I need to address via the bike as it's meant to be my warmup before moving to weights since I can't walk very far due to pain in my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
6of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Loo55
From:Sometset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent item. Easy to put together. Simple to use. Main plus point for me was that it is VERY quiet so able to use why watching the television without disturbing other members of household ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.