Top-rated product

Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.

<p>The innovative Reebok ZR10 exercise bike uses a self generating power system with rechargeable batteries to allow for a more flexible exercise programme. The system allows for all the key features of the bike to be powered by your movement which encourages more motivation throughout your workout. Cycling can provide a fantastic way for many of the body's key muscles. </p><ul><li>Programmable resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>1 user programmes.</li><li>Programmes include: 19.</li><li>Console feedback including: 8.</li><li>32 level tension control.</li><li>7kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar.</li><li>Maximum user weight 135kg (21st 4lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 5 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H140, W51, D110cm.</li><li>Weight 37kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436102908.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Bike !!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This bike has lots of features i.e Pulse, Calories, Fat Burning etc, the best thing I like about this bike is that it is really quiet. There is one big negative about this bike though, and that is the seat is so uncomfortable to sit on and after cycling for about 10 mins it is too uncomfortable to carry on. I have put a cushion on the seat which now helps so that is the reason I gave this bike 4* otherwise if the seat was comfortable I would of give it a 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok ZR10 Exercise bike
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmer
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Took 2 hours to assemble from the box, but worth it in the end. Instructions are a bit vague & it comes with a charger that you do not need & has nowhere on the bike to plug it in so that was a bit confusing. Easy to set up for the user profiles & an excellent range of exercise programmes with varying degrees of difficulty (if that's the right word). Display is a bit faint but all the required information is displayed (Km's covered, calories burnt, time elapsed, RPM's & pulse etc.). A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" the bike is excellent and very quiet but the seat is uncomfortable which is a big shame it took 2 hours to put together only because the tools which come with the bike are poor quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Genesis
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" When it arrived in a box I thought it's not as big as described,but it was. You need to lay all the parts out and identify them and then follow the instructions as per each page. Don't be put off by the number of parts, it's easy once you get started. It takes about 70 minutes to put together. An excellent piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good build quality easy to assemble, very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my partner who is 6ft 5". It is excellent in every way. It is sturdy, very quiet to use and has a variety of programmes. I would definitely recommend this product as excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calorie burn
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverback
From:Carmarthen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Well made strong and sturdy, I am impressed with the ZR10 series of equipment. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new bike z10
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" we have worn out our old bike so a new bike was needed I found this one on argos site with a 50% saving ! overall the bike was easy to set up and has good features and range the build quality is very good and it comes with a warranty which is handy if you need it ,were really pleased with it and would recommend to anyone from just starting out to a more experienced rider "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent product
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I find it a big advance on my last bike
When I use it I like the information given on the screen as it is very complete.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value.
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ebo1
From:I.o.W.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" @ 18 stone with an armour plated neck, this is just what I need. Robust, with an upright pedalling position, I am actually enjoying using this equipment!!
Very happy with this equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wesa
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not too difficult to assemble, good features, Smooth ride.
Seat gets a little uncomfortable after about 20+mins.
Overall a satisfactory purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is our first experience of buying fitness equipment and this has not disappointed. It was easy to assemble and quick to set up. It has some great features including a good variety of programmes including one to monitor your recovery rate. It's also quiet so you can easily watch TV while you are using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym quality exercise bike
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Trac611
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Definitely made the right decision purchasing this.
I love not having to trail to the gym and pay the crazy monthly gym fees.
Takes a bit of time to put together, but straight forward enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of equipment
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Simple and easy to follow instructions, took no time at all to install. As it's been so wet I haven't been able to get out on my bike as much as I had liked. Having this exercise bike is the perfect tool to keep fit. Just like being at the gym, full console and various workouts available. I would highly recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By gjy68
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
" Great exercise bike, looks great, easy to put together, easy to use, very quiet, and has a range of programmes to suit all the family. No real issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Give it a go
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz51
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" In 3 weeks I've lost 4kg & no dieting, just 15mins a day. I will increase the time and resistance as I get fitter, there are 32 settings. It took 20mins to assemble but nothing complicated and tools are supplied, very solidly built machine & very quiet. Once the batteries have their initial charge the bike is self powered by your efforts so no need to plug in again and no cables across the room. Excellent screen to see your progress and store your settings and programs.
Get pedalling!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy, quality item
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By shanksy
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Was a little tricky setting up on my own but managed it. (Im a simpleton when it comes to this sort of thing). Really impressed with this and feel it's solid enough to take a fat lad like me. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mn
Age:35 to 44
" Had a old tension exercise bike many years ago. This is a massive improvement and worth spending the extra money. Very quiet and it doesn't need to be plugged in. Pulse monitoring is a bit "jumpy" but aside from that it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rebook ZR10 Exercise Bike
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good bike works well and without the need to plug it in apart from when you initially have to charge the batteries before your first use. Measures you body fat and BMI as well which is a nice feature. A little more expensive than some bikes but it feels well made and is easy to put together with all the tools needed included in the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR10 Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cleggo ma neggo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to put together and an excellent range of programmes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>