Top-rated product

Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.

<p>Offering a decent sized running deck with a 1.5HP continuous motor, the ZR7 is an ideal way to get into home fitness and the easy fold system provides a compact solution to owning a treadmill at home. The LED window console display helps you keep track of time, distance, calories and your heart rate. With a maximum speed of 13kph, 2 manually adjusted incline levels and 24 preset programmes, there are many options for a varied workout to focus on different muscle groups or overall cardio fitness.</p><ul><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Variable 2% elevation.</li><li>24 user programmes.</li><li>Running surface size L126, W41cm.</li><li>Speed 13kph.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Programmes include: 31.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.</li><li>1.5hp continuous motor size.</li><li>2.5hp peak motor size.</li><li>Manual incline.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H142, W76, D163cm.</li><li>Weight 57kg.</li><li>Size folded H143, W98, D76cm.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055436102816.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Is a Bonnie Treadmill
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"From William Wallace
To Robert the Bruce
This Treadmill is Good
That's the Truth
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Okay, but not great
Posted21 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Camper
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's somewhat annoying to use. The framework isn't as sturdy as better models, so it shakes and rattles loudly during operation despite a carpet beneath to stabilize it. The controls are too close to the pulse meter. If the stop button is touched accidentally, the program resets. This model doesn't include an incline or pause feature. The Argos support team and Reebok reps helped me decide on the Reebok ZR9. I'm thrilled I did. The extra money was worth it for a better machine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for beginners or professionals
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Exercising Grandma
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is perfect for indoor exercise, whether you are a beginner, or more experienced. It has lots of features, so I would think would be suitable wherever you are on the exercise path!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use and Excellent
Posted14 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Arasan
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to Use and Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Binx
Age:25 to 34
"I think one review slightly put me off but anyone with a backbone can install this machine, as I managed by myself (and female). Delivery men were excellent and friendly. The machine is perfectly quiet and petite enough to fit in any room of the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply awesome
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Baino
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"With being tall and of big build (not fat) I went for this treadmill because of the higher weight limit.
But so far it has been really good, I've had it 3 weeks now and used it nearly everyday and still feels really sturdy and great to run on.
I can't really comment on the programmes as I don't tend to use them, I just use the manual setting. The up and down buttons on the hand rail are a really good touch, saves getting unsteady trying to push the panel infront
All in all a great bit of kit
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR7 Treadmill
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, use it every day.
Easy to fold for storage
Better than going to the gym
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Treadmill
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MIRA
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this purchase. Treadmill is great has many programmes to suit individual. Very powerful and sturdy will last a long time. Thank you Reebok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR7 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like I wanted
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dima
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just like I wanted. Good quality, like the ones at gym. I start to using it since 2 weeks and I'm really excited to loose my over weight. Recommend it to a friend who bought it , waiting to be delivered this week :)
Good price for this item.
Easy to assemble.
Not noisy at all
As a physiotherapist would defo recommend it to anyone who wants to stay or be healthy and fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+38points
65of 92voted this as helpful.