Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.

<p>The Reebok ZR9 treadmill is a fantastic running machine with a modern console. This impressive unit will not disappoint and offers a convenient way to get fit at home. It's ideal for both an avid runner and a beginner.</p><p>Powered by 2.0HP continuous duty motor, the Reebok ZR9 treadmill reaches a maximum speed of 16kp/h (10mph.) With an extra-large running deck of 130 x 43cm, the ZR9 features six piece elastic cushions to soften the impact as you run.</p><p>The 7 inch blue backlit display allows you to choose 13 workout programmes and monitor key statistics of every run. You can also adjust the incline and speed using buttons on the handles so there's little interruption to your workout. The ZR9 offers a powered incline of up to 12% so it's ideal whether you're looking for a steady walk or jog right through to a tougher and faster workout.</p><p>Enjoy listening to music as you run or jog with the built in MP3 input and speakers and measure your heart rate with the integrated hand pulse sensors that also feature on the handles. This impressive treadmill has an auto stop safety feature and a soft drop folding system so it's well suited to home use as this makes storing much more easier.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: RE1-11920RD.</li><li>Speed 16kph.</li><li>12 levels of incline.</li><li>13 user programmes.</li><li>Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.</li><li>MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.</li><li>2hp continuous motor size.</li><li>3hp peak motor size.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Running surface size L130, W41cm.</li><li>Programmes include: 13.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Programmable incline.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H133, W85, D168cm.</li><li>Size folded H148, W85, D104cm.</li><li>Weight 79kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436103813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
129 of 13496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy and good quality
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this item when on sale and really feel like I got a bargain. Great machine, excellent quality. I bought this to save money on a gym membership and so pleased I did, does everything the machine does at the gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving my new treadmill
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really good product - very sturdy and the programmes are really helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This treadmill is amazing perfect for all the fami
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This treadmill is so sturdy and well made. The speaker s allow you to play quality music on your mp3 while you run walk or jog at various inclined.
Quality piece of kit , gives distance , calories burned and heart rate . Love it :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I was surprised how little it takes to assemble this treadmill.It's solid and quality product which runs well and met my expectations. So far going brilliant and no issues.Would strongly recommend if your are looking for a good price bargain and solid machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym style treadmill at bargain price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" After reading all of the reviews, decided to purchase the item when in the sale. So glad that I did as it's an excellent product.
Be warned, it's very heavy so will need 2 people to unpack and set up. Quite easy to set up and am now loving being able to run in the comfort of my own home!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent even for first time users
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Simple and easy to setup out of the box, almost plug and play.... Believe what it says on the box, it needs to people to move it and assemble it... don't try and do it on your own, you will hurt yourself..... The blue display is clear, even for people like me who don't have 20/20 vision! Instructions are simple enough for a beginner to understand and get them going on the road to fitness. The running surface is great, nice length even for tall people. Even comes with maintenance instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to get fit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great service from argos with this order, the machine is great to build up fitness daily and to train. Has been used daily since arriving and no problem to set up and use straight away, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a brilliant deal with a reliable brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant treadmill
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This treadmill is as sturdy and robust as the one I use at the gym. It is 99% erected just a few bolts to add. Just 2 downsides for me, it took three weeks to be delivered and they would not put the box where I wanted it.Also there is quite a large scratch on the plastic but this does not affect the running of the machine. I would deffinetly recommend this treadmill well worth the price I paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9 treadmill is great value
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The Reebok ZR9 treadmill is a great product, its value for money, so easy to assemble, and so easy to use, it was delivered to me on time by Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great piece of equipment. A great product.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The speakers are basic but good. However the one thing that's missing is somewhere to put your phone or music device. The cup holders aren't practical to put your device in if you want to watch something and go for a run too.
It doesn't take up much room. It's not loud when your using it. The monitoring system is good. The incline and decline is great too. I like how you can adjust as your running and how smooth it is.
I would have given it 5 stars if it had a device holder. The only flaw.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Zr9 Treadmill is a great product with excellent features. The treadmill is easy to use and I have bought it in the past so know how reliable and efficient it is. The treadmill is easy to assemble and not too technical. It is well worth the price and I would definitely recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I knew it was a big box but I was still surprised when it arrived . As other reviews have stated , you need lots of room to unpack it but after that , assembly was fairly easy and I am pleased with my purchase . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and use and very stable. The rubbers on the feet are black so don't drag it across a cream carpet :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Zr9Treadmil
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I Am very pleased with my Treadmill, It will help with my exercise plan, no problem with delivery, it was placed where I wanted it. Thank you very much Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The product is very good and effective. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reehok ZR9 Treadmill
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Thanks so much, the treadmill is wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good to try "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the money this is a great buy
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using it for about a month and I am very happy with it. Everything I could ask for in a treadmill and seems very robust. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has really impressed me
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new treadmill, It is user friendly and was great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy setup
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only had treadmill for a week but very pleased with it. Very easy setup, only a few bolts to tighten. Good range of functions and sturdy build. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>