Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.

<p>The Reebok ZR9 treadmill is a fantastic running machine with a modern console. This impressive unit will not disappoint and offers a convenient way to get fit at home. It's ideal for both an avid runner and a beginner.</p><p>Powered by 2.0HP continuous duty motor, the Reebok ZR9 treadmill reaches a maximum speed of 16kp/h (10mph.) With an extra-large running deck of 130 x 43cm, the ZR9 features six piece elastic cushions to soften the impact as you run.</p><p>The 7 inch blue backlit display allows you to choose 13 workout programmes and monitor key statistics of every run. You can also adjust the incline and speed using buttons on the handles so there's little interruption to your workout. The ZR9 offers a powered incline of up to 12% so it's ideal whether you're looking for a steady walk or jog right through to a tougher and faster workout.</p><p>Enjoy listening to music as you run or jog with the built in MP3 input and speakers and measure your heart rate with the integrated hand pulse sensors that also feature on the handles. This impressive treadmill has an auto stop safety feature and a soft drop folding system so it's well suited to home use as this makes storing much more easier.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: RE1-11920RD.</li><li>Speed 16kph.</li><li>12 levels of incline.</li><li>13 user programmes.</li><li>Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.</li><li>MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.</li><li>2hp continuous motor size.</li><li>3hp peak motor size.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Running surface size L130, W41cm.</li><li>Programmes include: 13.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Programmable incline.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H133, W85, D168cm.</li><li>Size folded H148, W85, D104cm.</li><li>Weight 79kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055436103813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
119 of 12496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Zr9 Treadmill is a great product with excellent features. The treadmill is easy to use and I have bought it in the past so know how reliable and efficient it is. The treadmill is easy to assemble and not too technical. It is well worth the price and I would definitely recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I knew it was a big box but I was still surprised when it arrived . As other reviews have stated , you need lots of room to unpack it but after that , assembly was fairly easy and I am pleased with my purchase . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and use and very stable. The rubbers on the feet are black so don't drag it across a cream carpet :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Zr9Treadmil
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I Am very pleased with my Treadmill, It will help with my exercise plan, no problem with delivery, it was placed where I wanted it. Thank you very much Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The product is very good and effective. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reehok ZR9 Treadmill
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Thanks so much, the treadmill is wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good to try "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the money this is a great buy
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using it for about a month and I am very happy with it. Everything I could ask for in a treadmill and seems very robust. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has really impressed me
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my new treadmill, It is user friendly and was great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy setup
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only had treadmill for a week but very pleased with it. Very easy setup, only a few bolts to tighten. Good range of functions and sturdy build. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Exceptional value treadmill
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product with the feel of a professional treadmill found at a gym .
My wife and I are in our fifties and keen on getting fit .This machine is great for our needs for both walking at a reasonable pace and some running .
Would recommend that this product is delivered to the correct location in your home as moving it us extremely difficult in view of the weight of this item .
Overall would consider this an excellent value product .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent treadmill
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire west uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with my purchase ,just as good as the machines at the gym "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rab
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great solid piece of kit, easy to set up and peace of mind in warranties/Guarantees.......also great service from Argos and the delivery partner ARROWXL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, really easy to set and use I would recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain!!
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bargain, gym standard at home. Instructions easy to follow and simple to get going.
Only downside was the arranging of delivery direct with supplier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice equipment
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Arrived and build myself easily. Have run twice since it arrived then had to go away on business but can't wait to get back on this baby. Will extend my running career by years no more road running for this baby. Loving it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-upon-Avon CV37, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very impressed with the Z9 Treadmill. Once set up easy to use and very good features and display panel. Had a little trouble trying to remove the running deck locking pin but otherwise a fantastic running machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product delivers on all features and is great value for money. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and value
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks very similar to machines one sees in gyms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
This review is from:Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and strong product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>