Top-rated product

Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.

<p>The Reebok ZR9 Treadmill features an extra large running deck of 130 x 43cm. It has a modern console with built in MP3 input and speakers alongside 13 preset programmes. </p><ul><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Variable 12% elevation.</li><li>13 user programmes.</li><li>Running surface size L130, W41cm.</li><li>Speed 16kph.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Programmes include: 13.</li><li>6 display functions.</li><li>Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.</li><li>2hp continuous motor size.</li><li>3hp peak motor size.</li><li>Programmable incline.</li><li>MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.</li><li>Auto stop safety system.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H133, W85, D168cm.</li><li>Weight 79kg.</li><li>Size folded H148, W85, D104cm.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055436103813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treadmill
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good purchase. Very sturdy and easy to use. Strong and looks like it will last a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zr9
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"we decided to get a new tread mill as ours was about 10 years old and well used ! .I found this one on the argos site with a very good saving 50% ! overall the machine is very good runs very well and really quiet compared to our last one , there are also a good range of settings and the mp3 plug is a bonus !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Running machine
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon1000
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Consumer price for a professional gym looking product. The folding floor is also great as it frees up space for other activities.
Easy to put together but heavy so you will need help to lift it.
Good quality product and worth spending a bit more than the basic other models around
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Treadmill
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsmand
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband and I bought this for each other for xmas and it is great. It is quite easy to put together as long as there are 2 people to do it as it is very heavy. All in all we are very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Gym Quality
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fully recommend this piece of kit....
Excellent quality, great build and great features.
Easy to assemble, pleasure to use.
Oh, and great delivery......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reebok Z9 Treadmill November 2013
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Thornton, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took a lot of time picking this one when it was delivered I had a problem. It had a four inch incline back to front when it should of been level. Replaced at my request and the second was the same contacted Argos and they suggested I pick a different one. Went for the Pro form 1250 great treadmill.
I would not recommend the Reebok or Argos as I still have on going issues that they have not addressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-14points
25of 64voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and prompt delivery
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By DD18
From:Annan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent pre-set programmes and great quality. Gradient change very smooth and ability to plug in iPhone a bonus. Also quickly delivered and accurate time slot given."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant machine
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bigger than I expected and very heavy but brilliant machine. Very pleased with it. Works very well and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Mattel
Age:35 to 44
"Fantastic running machine, does the job to a tea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZR9 Treadmill
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Les
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic piece of kit , would recommend it , the pre-set programs are pretty easy but, for a good work set your own work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbiased
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is the first treadmill i have ever bought and i have to say we are very pleased with it, it has 12 preset programs which offer a great variety of workouts to build your cardio strength aswell as just burning calories, you can also set it manually to do what ever style of workout you like. The tread mill functions perfectly, the only thing that lets it down is the sound from the speakers, they are very tinny, apart from this minor floor the treadmill is quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma1
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Any excellent home running item. I am very pleased with my purchase. Loads more hours running to come. X"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A sturdy gym quality product at a brilliant price. Very easy to use with lots of features at the press of a button. Incline works very quickly. Inbuilt speakers allow use of MP3 player. Very impressed with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok ZR9 Treadmill
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The only thing which disappointed me with this purchase was that they reduced the price after I had bought it.
Excellent treadmill and was worth full price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZR9 Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reebok zr9 treadmill, value for money.
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By johny boy
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a very substantial piece of kit, easy to assemble, very solidly built, folds up neat, masses of programs , or make up your own.ive used it twice a day for 6 weeks to improve cardiac exercise, when it arrived i could only do 5 min inc and 10min on level ,fast walk, i now walk 1 hour on the level, and 15 min on incline 5 at 3 mph, ive lost a stone , and feel great. i look forward to workouts now and wish i had bought one years ago.ps it has some serious workout programs 4 athletic people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+74points
74of 74voted this as helpful.