Top-rated product

Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 hours.</p><ul><li>3 adaptors included.</li><li>Running time 200mins.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3400195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.023 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 395 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
12
1 Star
46
254 of 30583%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and quiet
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Martin74
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up, not heavy, robust build and quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Air Pump
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ex Argos
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Was not powerful enough so i bought the rechargeble one instead cost a little more but better value for money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Plug socket needed!!
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gill71
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brilliant! battery powered and yet equally powerful as a lead/plug in pump. Ideal for any out door camping, especially at festivals"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahSR
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It was quicker to use a hand pump than this batter powered pump. Would not recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Portable Air Pump
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ollie
From:Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a great battery portable pump. Works really well.
Description is not totally correct. This is not an electric pump but a portable battery pump which needs batteries to operate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Electric Portable Air Pump
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubs M
From:Berkshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy & fast to operate. Filled air mattress & emptied it quickly too. Very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Electric Portable Air Pump
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"GR8, did exactly what it said on the tin (so to speak)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann 55
From:Dumbarton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fitted the correct batteries in this product i.e. size D pump didn't work could not get batteries out.
Went into local store and even your staff couldn't get them out had to buy an electric pump and was given discount for my batteries.
Very bad product wouldn't recommend to anyone.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BATTERY PUMP NOT RECOMMENDED!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Worked once but not a second time, took 20 mins to partially inflate second time round and would not fully inflate, also the battery department is so tight you cannot get 2 of the batteries out once there in without prizing out with a sharp object."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery powered Portable Air Pump
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
"Simple tool for a simple guy. Cheap as chips and served its purpose well. I thang yew!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery power no good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
Age:25 to 34
"This pump was useless took ages to blow air bed up, battery's don't last long, and does not inflate the air bed anywhere near enough for you to sleep on, you seem to keep trying but it gets to a certain amount and stops."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dwfc
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"product pumps up air bed quickly and efficiently, unfortunately none of the adaptors fit our airbed for deflating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By boughey
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this on the recommendation of a friend and found it to be absolutely brilliant and would recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
for both inflating and deflating
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I used it when I had a guest over the weekend, so every morning I would deflate the mattress and in the evening inflate it again. This pump did the job and quite fast as well. But you need 4 D-batteries which will cost extra."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't Work
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Inserted the batteries and it didn't work. Double and triple checked batteries were inserted correctly but still no joy so I will be taking this back for a refund. Had to blow up the air bed ourselves!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth Buying....
Posted13 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Very quick and easy to inflate camping beds...used to inflate guest beds in the home for overnight stays, and worth paying the money as it worked so quickly, the beds were up in no time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adequate - only battery use available
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By B
Age:25 to 34
"The pump takes a while to inflate a double mattress and only uses batteries, not electricity. I had no issues with this item, I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost good
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kieraa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Item worked great the only problem I had was the attachments kept popping off when I used it so I had to hold them on. A little awkward when you are pumping a double mattress up with a car around you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent portable air pump
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara 13
From:Poyntzpass, Armagh BT35, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product simple to use, compact design, pumps quickly product does exactly what you want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>