Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.901 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 477 reviews
5 Stars
225
4 Stars
133
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
19
1 Star
67
307 of 38779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This battery powered air pump works really well
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SuperBlend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pumping up an airbed and an exercise ball became a pleasure rather than an exhausting chore. Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product to be used every other week for an airbed. Does the job quickly and effortlessly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good-standard product for normal single/double air beds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought one years ago
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By indynile
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pump despite a few poor reviews, however, it came to Glastonbury where we usually have a foot pump. It blew up two air beds in a matter of minutes comparable to a mains powered pump, and at the end deflated the same to help packing up. I used cheap batteries which I noticed had started to sweat so best remove them for storage. This is a great piece of kit if you camp off grid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good pump for the money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this pump as it was a good price. Easy to use. Good assortment of connectors.
Takes 4 D sized batteries. Not as noisy as some. Inflates quickly and you can deflate using the same pump too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolabun88
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not too expensive and does the job perfectly. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery powered portable air pump
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Onslow
From:East Yorkshire England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pump is a good size to pack not to bulky ! Takes some time though for a kingsize air bed. One bad thing about this product ....BATTERY POWERED ...... This would make you think it has BATTERIES!
To find out when going to use it there are no batteries in it & no mention of batteries on the box ! It is written on a leaflet inside !
So off to find a local shop for 4 Dcell batteries
We were offered warranty on it would have been better to be offered batteries !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Me me me
From:Gloucester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mommy2
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish i had brought this earlier. Only took minutes to blow up swimming pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump for blow up beds
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Honestly does an easy job of it.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says it will do
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By hollybob
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Takes 4 size D large round batteries.
V.Powerful and will inflate a bed quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thank goodness for this!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lizi
From:sidcup
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Blown the air bed up by mouth ( enough to make you faint ) and used a foot pump ( better but still takes ages ) so thank goodness for this nifty gadget with its different nozzles and battery power. Hooray!it also deflates the air bed. Brilliant buy at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for paddling pool
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for pumping up paddling pool did it within a minute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but heavy
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nametab59
From:corby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a good item but if you have trouble with hands it's on the heavy side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty little air pump
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By WindyWeather
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" worked a treated - pumped up two single matresess within minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didnt work - returned!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By shellbelle
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item the day we went camping. Bought new batteries too but on setting up the pump didnt work at all so was unable to inflate our airbeds. Not good when i suffer from osteoarthritis. Ruined our break. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful Product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma 2016
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i would not recommend this product a waste of money and time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy camping.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pump made life so much easier for camping. The double air bed was up quite quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lost original pump for my air bed this was quicker and easier to use as well as cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of effort
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djmoz
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as described. Easy to use. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>