Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes.</p><ul><li>3 adaptors included.</li><li>Running time 200mins.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3400195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.897 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 458 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
19
1 Star
65
290 of 36879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lost original pump for my air bed this was quicker and easier to use as well as cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of effort
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djmoz
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as described. Easy to use. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pumps in no time
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AliciaF1
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this to use with an air mattress and its brilliant. Used many times in no time at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
practical
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dudu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very practical product but not strong power. Takes a while to pump up camping mattresses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery operated Pump
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelspeta
From:Poole Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a while to inflate bed but still much easier than blowing it up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tool
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigjohn
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must for all us old campers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:Farnham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as my airbed's built in pump was useless. It's simple to use, does the job quickly and is small enough to carry around. It's a bit noisy so best to use before everyone else in the house is asleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant little pump
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amee
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little pump for weekend use. Easy to use and to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice easy product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NicE
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as expected and is so much easier to use over a manual pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pathetic
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yoowin
From:Abedeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pathetic. Don't bother. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a good job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CelticSpur
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as per the title. It does a good job at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery powered portable air pump
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is light and easy to use. Perfect substitute for the one we lost. Children's air beds blown up in next to no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well, relatively quickly.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GH
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had no problems with this pump and has the connectors that fit a variety of airbeds. Pumps up the bed relatively quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pump
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LC
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't expect this pump to be so powerful but really impressed. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Powered Portable Air Pump
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaws
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With good powerfull batteries in it, inflates the Chair-bed very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beaver
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this to inflate a double lilo. Even using brand new Duracell batteries at a cost not far off the cost of the pump it would not fully inflate the lilo. It has very little power so don't waste your money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Found it waste of money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rajni
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I will not recommend this, to blow up force is not strong, it might have taken may be 6 x batteries and 1/2 day to blow up the settee. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery pump
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" not fit for purpose, not powerful enough took far to long to blow up bed, ended up using a hand pump to finish job.
Do not buy this product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ncomber
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work (failed to turn on at all). Went back to Argos for a replacement - they tested the replacement in store but that didn't work either. Ended up buying a manual air pump instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Better than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>