Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes.</p><ul><li>3 adaptors included.</li><li>Running time 200mins.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3400195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.885 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 461 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
19
1 Star
67
291 of 37178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didnt work - returned!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By shellbelle
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item the day we went camping. Bought new batteries too but on setting up the pump didnt work at all so was unable to inflate our airbeds. Not good when i suffer from osteoarthritis. Ruined our break. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful Product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma 2016
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i would not recommend this product a waste of money and time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy camping.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pump made life so much easier for camping. The double air bed was up quite quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replacement
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lost original pump for my air bed this was quicker and easier to use as well as cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of effort
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djmoz
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as described. Easy to use. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pumps in no time
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AliciaF1
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this to use with an air mattress and its brilliant. Used many times in no time at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
practical
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dudu
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very practical product but not strong power. Takes a while to pump up camping mattresses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery operated Pump
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelspeta
From:Poole Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a while to inflate bed but still much easier than blowing it up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tool
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigjohn
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must for all us old campers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:Farnham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as my airbed's built in pump was useless. It's simple to use, does the job quickly and is small enough to carry around. It's a bit noisy so best to use before everyone else in the house is asleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant little pump
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amee
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little pump for weekend use. Easy to use and to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice easy product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NicE
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as expected and is so much easier to use over a manual pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pathetic
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yoowin
From:Abedeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pathetic. Don't bother. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a good job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CelticSpur
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as per the title. It does a good job at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery powered portable air pump
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is light and easy to use. Perfect substitute for the one we lost. Children's air beds blown up in next to no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well, relatively quickly.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GH
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had no problems with this pump and has the connectors that fit a variety of airbeds. Pumps up the bed relatively quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pump
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LC
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't expect this pump to be so powerful but really impressed. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Powered Portable Air Pump
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaws
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With good powerfull batteries in it, inflates the Chair-bed very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beaver
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this to inflate a double lilo. Even using brand new Duracell batteries at a cost not far off the cost of the pump it would not fully inflate the lilo. It has very little power so don't waste your money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Found it waste of money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rajni
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I will not recommend this, to blow up force is not strong, it might have taken may be 6 x batteries and 1/2 day to blow up the settee. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>