Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.921 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 583 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
23
1 Star
81
393 of 49380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good. But need to change the battery frequentlt though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous little thing small and does the job well
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous little thing good for the money ! Works well and fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this air pump to help blow up my children's paddling pool. This product is definitely worth buying, it blew the pool up within seconds and also deflates equally as quick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bad attachments , would not recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing product, cheap and does exactly what it needs to do. Didn't take long for our pool to be blown up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, returned and bought another one from elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Recommend - Yes and No
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banstead, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this because I wanted to pump up a medium sized paddling pool and did not want to spend excessive amounts of money on something I would probably only use a few times per year.
It is not very powerful, it took a while to pump up the pool removing the nozzle from the pool was fiddly and I let out more air than I put in! But it is portable so that is a plus point and it does most of the work for you but you do need to be patient. So this is a mixed review from me.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty switch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this to blow up an air bed, didnt work, tested electrical circuit and switch was faulty. Got a replacement item, exact same issue. Works fine if you bypass the switch. So although it may just be a faulty batch it put me right off, still to return 2nd faulty pump. Store staff were very helpful though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Took an age to inflate a double airbed
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not very powerful and took ages to inflate a double airbed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflate but not deflate
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does inflate but not deflate. Overall good product and inflates in a few seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good performance for its purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Keep away
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As others said, bad design is preventing this to work. Batteries can't stay in place due to bad design. Never worked, even when the batteries well placed. Dead on arrival "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This pump does the job but it is battery powered so it doesn't have the power to pump an airbed up to be really firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little air pump for camping. Compact and does the job. Takes a few minutes for a double air bed but very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic battery pump
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item is basically exactly what it says on the label. A much better performance is gained if you don't waste money on cheap batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A godsend for last minute guests!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this pump to use with a new blow-up mattress (single) and were amazed at how quickly it filled it. Once you figure out which of the three attachments you need, it takes no time at all. I especially like the deflate option. If it really has a run time of 20 hours on one set of batteries, this will last us for a long time. It might even encourage us to go camping more often! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work - got it changed - still didn't work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic and fast pump, But had to cut off the strips that join the pump fittings together. They are completely obstructive and unnecessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pumps up air beds in minutes, not too loud, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of hard work!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After having used a hand pump to blow up the air bed on two occasions, I purchased this and wish had done sooner! So quick and painless. And deflation just as effective. Can't wait to bring it along on our hols for the toy pool inflatables also. Great little thing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>