Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.902 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(601 reviews) 555
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 601 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
24
1 Star
85
402 of 51179%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It took me 45 mins to inflate the paddling pool!! I wouldn't recommend this product at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blew my bed up quickly
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent especially for the price very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't even get to use it:(
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Poorly made and once batteries were put in it didn't turn on! Highly disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air bed pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works, inflating bed quite quickly for a double. Easy to use and doesn't take up a lot of room if camping. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit expensive
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bit expensive and didn't come other battries "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough power
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chepstow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is generally a cheap more convenient alternative to using a foot pump but we found that it didn't fully inflate the double mattress we were using. It would get so far and then just fail to fill it up fully. I believe this is down to the motor just not being strong enough. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weak
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's very weak not a strong blow or suck took me ages to blow up my bed and didn't work at first so had to have a mess about with it before it would work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cheap and does a great job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a festival and it blew up 3 double beds in minutes! So great and so cheap for what it is! 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AIR PUMP
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box but drains batteries very quickly, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery pump
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little pump. Done well for paddling pool. Shame staff didn't know it required 4 D batteries as only sold us 2 and had to go back out and buy more. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick blow pump
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was well worth the money, all my family and others on the campsite borrowed it. Inflated and deflated all different air beds really quickly. An excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little gadget and fab price too.blows paddling pools,airbeds and airchairs in no time then it even deflates afterwards too "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product but Quality Assurance Issues
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This air pump can work well, but the first one I purchased failed to work at all, so I suspect poor quality control/testing at the factory. Otherwise this product offers good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast inflation
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pump was really good at inflating my double Readybed. Fully inflated in under a minute. It did assist in deflating the bed too but it's normally quite quick anyway. It may prove useful for deflating things that have a smaller valve though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Can't get this to blow up or deflate anything. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Mine does not work I am waiting to take mine back to get a refund! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy air pump
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Harborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good small handy air pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rathfriland, Newry, Banbridge BT34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is much handier than using foot pump our sons air bed was up in now time thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good. But need to change the battery frequentlt though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous little thing small and does the job well
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous little thing good for the money ! Works well and fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>