Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.913 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(619 reviews) 573
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 619 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
172
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
25
1 Star
85
418 of 52979%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, pumped the air bed up in seconds
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, portable and small-so fantastic for camping. We pumped our air bed up in seconds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air pump
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product had our pool up in seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not adaptable
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nothing was good about this product. None of the adaptors fitted items such as Gym balls, inflatable mattresses, camping beds , inflatable toys, inflatable dog bed, inflatable pillows. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for air beds
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Totally fit for purpose which is to blow up a ready bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable and effective kit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job, very portable which is a big bonus for camping and was reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and efficient.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WSM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this to pump up a double airbed, 2 kids ready beds and deflate them the next day. Did the job quickly (no more than a couple of minutes for the double airbed and much less for the ready beds). Normally use a car powered pump but this saved having to pump up by the car and carry beds through our friends house to their back garden, so highly recommend for use where you're not by a mains or car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever little pump!
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My air mattress kept desinflating, so this little thing pumped a single mattress 3 times a night for 4 nights, and it did not run out of battery.
Great price for it, probably payed the same in batteries, but it seems to last quite some time, so all good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pump
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Didn't realise this was battery operated so item returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy & does its job
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, well built & easy to use.
Little less powerful than I would of hoped but it does what it needed to do. Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Pump
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked fantastically. Pumped up the air bed in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is supposed to do
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect - easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well, my powerful than I thought it would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value low noise electric pump
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased this pump for the blow up airs beds at camping, as they are battery operated no need to carry the beds to and from the car to inflate them. the portable pump allows you to blow up a double airbed with in mins and with minimal noise. excellent value and the battery life expectancy in this unit is absolutely brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saved me a lot of leg work
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump got my double airbed up and ready in short time. Definitely worth the price to eliminate all that effort of a foot pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with product
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't recommend
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It took me 45 mins to inflate the paddling pool!! I wouldn't recommend this product at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blew my bed up quickly
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent especially for the price very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>