Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.932 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 503 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
139
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
20
1 Star
68
331 of 41380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery powered pump
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for filling airbed without effort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aji
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product & prize "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job and lasted for 4 days so far.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It pumped up a double airbed quickly. Had the right adapters. No batteries and could be more powerful. Bit noisy for night time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Powered Portable Air Pump - didn't work
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tappo
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Put the batteries in and nothing, it didn't work. Rather disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for the job required reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little piece of equipment really handy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Leann
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was really easy to use had to blow up two double air beds an using this pump made the job way easier. Got it when it was on offer so price was really good as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Problems with connectors
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product to use for ready beds but connectors were not great fit so had to complete job with hand pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but does the job
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By iwal
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Blew up the double airbed I bought at the same time with no problems. It took some time; but it is only battery powered, and for the price is a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the box!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tabs
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By nay25
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an alright little pump but unfortunately it lost a bit of power after blowing up a double and a toddler air bed if you by this pump make sure to take spare batteries x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By 4jimmy
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Easy to use. Makes life so much easier especially when deflating something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Suitable for small inflatables only
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By force
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Adequate for inflating small items, but anything beyond that is a struggle. Nowhere near powerful enough to blow up a small bouncy castle (that would take 1 toddler safely) or to adequately blow up an average sized paddling pool. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hazbab
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pump! Really easy to use and does the job well. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump it Up
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Surprised at how small the pump was, but it worked brilliantly. My double inflatable was ready for sleeping in 5 minutes. It is noise, but who cares when you don't have to blow it up manually. Cheap and well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great time saver
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mosy28
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pump was very easy to use, saved me time and energy pumping my swimming pool up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pump
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladytron
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints at all. Great product. Bought to inflate large pool. Took ten mins to inflate two large sides. 3different size nozzles too so good all rounder. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very handy to store
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nani77
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This smart portable pump made a huge different to our weekends: so quick to have the paddling pools up; tremendous fun for the kids :-)).
Clearly recommend; quite easy to use too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SG
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Bought this to pump up kids pool. Did the job in a few minutes. Also bought this half price whilst on offer...very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lazy option ;)
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MummyKay
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for blowing up the kids giant paddling pool without passing out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant - why? Because it's battery operated it can be used anywhere at anytime - no need to plug it into a car 12v plug, which is a little difficult if you need to use it indoors or in the middle of a field. It comes with three different nozzles that adapt to many sizes. I was able to buy the pump in the Argos sale at half price and the batteries were also on offer so a winner all round but good value even at the full price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>