Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.

<p>This battery powered portable pump is ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables. Comes complete with 3 adaptors and has a running time of 200 minutes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 adaptors included. </li><li>Running time 200mins. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 3400195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.943 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 529 reviews
5 Stars
259
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
20
1 Star
72
353 of 43980%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Review 1 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very quick and easy to use!
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and pumped my new air bed up very quickly! Very impressed with this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective, quick
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inflated a single mattress very quickly, most definitely beats puffing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little pump.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this pump to use on an air bed. Was a bit worried that it wouldnt be up to the job but soon proved wrong. For its size and price its brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery powered pump.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump was brilliant & so easy to use for a double mattress.
The 4 batteries were a bit expensive, but as the pump worked so quickly I am sure they will last a fair time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery power pump
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Could not use as fittings did not fit pump !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what its supposed to do fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product initially had to charge for 15hrs but once charged the battery life last for a long time. Very impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product but you have to use good batteries cheap batteries were used and it affects the performance. Use Duracell and it will inflate in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After reading some of the reviews I was a little apprehensive in purchasing this pump, I saw it in the Argos sale and got one. I am totally amazed how well this small lightweight battery pump works, our double air bed was inflated in no time, we fitted battery's from the Pound Shop and never expected them to last very long, the pump has been used three times now on the first set of battery's and is still working fine. I highly recommend this pump despite all the criticism from other purchasers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery powered air pump
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed this item as we were attending a festival and needed to blow up numerous airbeds . worked really quickly and blew them up fully. comes with different sized nozzles and fits most inflatable items. invaluable in a field where there are no sockets !! small and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did what it said on the box. No problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cordless pump
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed this pump for the weekend and it was perfect as we did not have a car to plug it into. You do need to buy the batteries, dont forget! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great to be honest at first I wasn't sure it would be as it was half price but once I used it wow I was surprised how great it was. Because it's battery operated you can take it anywhere without worrying about a mains or 12V socket highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, excellent service
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn Garden City
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very well priced, easy collection as needed the pump for a festival the following day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shocking
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Batteries do not fit well and Very slow after changing batteries 4 times we gave up and had to blow up air bed by mouth will be taking back as not impressed at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did what I needed it to do
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South East London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took it camping and it blew up 2 beds and deflated them again. It did exactly what it was bought for with not trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Pump
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little battery powered air pump is brilliant, it does exactly what it says and is small enough that it fits neatly into my van when we go away on holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quickly inflated air bed
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This worked quickly in inflating a deep twin air bed. Exactly what I wanted and straight forward to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Battery Powered Portable Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compatible and built nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>