Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.291 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 467 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
346 of 39787%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small table
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cazzie62
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed. Made a great coffee table will use again soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camping table
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Glad19
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy and quick assembly. Light in weight. So pleased with the camping table went back and purchased another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK for certain uses
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By funnyonion
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid enough table. Just take careful note of the measurements - it's not a big table! Not big enough to get your legs under but sturdy enough for a camping stove, toddler's table or hobby table. Will make a good side table for drinks when sitting on low camping chairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good that it folds
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By twiggy
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" an item that folds flat and takes no room up in your car handy for the garden you can take to the beach as it is light to carry all round very good thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight sturdy and strong.
Good quality and easy to use.
Great value for the price.
Folds for easy storage and transport.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up and is sturdy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Les.
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little table is just what we wanted, it is nice and light to handle very easy to erect and is the right height for putting against a garden to have a snack from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these tables for use in the garden, and they are just the right height to have besides loungers. There is plenty of room for your coffee/soft drinks as well as leaving room for your books etc. I also use mine to hold my laptop when I am working outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a good sturdy table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By N
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do not have room in my cottage for a dining table. So I had to eat off a tray, but I can sit on edge of armchair with my meals on this table perfect height plus I take it out in the garden aswell. Plus it was on special offer. Its also handy as a coffee table because it looks good to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jennyj
From:Worcestershire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy,strong great for camping or giving the little ones a table to sit at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By EG
From:Wellingborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for camping or car boot, lightweight easily folding action, compact for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight, useful little table
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andromedary
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We took this with us to Lille on Eurostar to give our daughter an extra surface in her compact bedsit. Perfect for a kettle and mugs / teabags, and you could use it for preparing food if necessary. It is extremely low, though - don't delude yourself that you can get your knees under it!
Wipe-clean smooth white surface, so it's easy to keep clean.
Folds flat, and is very light. It fitted nicely in the large wheelie bag we took, but check dimensions carefully.
A great product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Photo made it look bigger than what it was.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonboy
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In the photo it looks bigger than it is, my own fault, should have looked at the sizes. Returned, no problem. Argos is a top firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOLDING CAMPING TABLE
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DELLBOY
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" THIS TABLE IS VERY LIGHT TO PICK UP AND UN FOLD .SIZE IS NOT VERY BIG , BUT TABLE IS GOOD FOR DINING FOR TWO PEOPLE EASIER TO CARRY ROUND. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nemavian
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The table is very useful as it folds flat and refits back in the box when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike77
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is more of a camping coffee table, couldn't really be used for much else, with that in mind it was perfect in our tent for the heater sit on in the evening and also good for my 7yr old daughter to eat her meals from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping table
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an ideal table for two It has a good safety feature so that it can't collapse while in use. Easily stored as it folds down flat when you release the safety hook Great for camping or picnicing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Folding Table
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well built and quite sturdy. Please note its size as the picture is a little deceiving - when unfolded it is about the same height as your chairs seat so makes it ideal to place next to you to put your cup of tea, magazine or book, It will be idea for small children to use as a table for all occasions. It folds away easily. I brought mine to place next to my computer desk to enable me to sort through and place papers on that I am scanning which it is excellent for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convenient!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Porkie-Marmite
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good little table that folds away very neatly and ideal for me as my friends refer to my flat as 'The Hampster Cage', hopefully only because it's very small!
If you buy one and don't read the leaflet, remember the maximum load is 30 kgs, so not suitable for dancing on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>