Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 459 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
338 of 38987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By N
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I do not have room in my cottage for a dining table. So I had to eat off a tray, but I can sit on edge of armchair with my meals on this table perfect height plus I take it out in the garden aswell. Plus it was on special offer. Its also handy as a coffee table because it looks good to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jennyj
From:Worcestershire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy,strong great for camping or giving the little ones a table to sit at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By EG
From:Wellingborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for camping or car boot, lightweight easily folding action, compact for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight, useful little table
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andromedary
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We took this with us to Lille on Eurostar to give our daughter an extra surface in her compact bedsit. Perfect for a kettle and mugs / teabags, and you could use it for preparing food if necessary. It is extremely low, though - don't delude yourself that you can get your knees under it!
Wipe-clean smooth white surface, so it's easy to keep clean.
Folds flat, and is very light. It fitted nicely in the large wheelie bag we took, but check dimensions carefully.
A great product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Photo made it look bigger than what it was.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonboy
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In the photo it looks bigger than it is, my own fault, should have looked at the sizes. Returned, no problem. Argos is a top firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOLDING CAMPING TABLE
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DELLBOY
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" THIS TABLE IS VERY LIGHT TO PICK UP AND UN FOLD .SIZE IS NOT VERY BIG , BUT TABLE IS GOOD FOR DINING FOR TWO PEOPLE EASIER TO CARRY ROUND. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nemavian
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The table is very useful as it folds flat and refits back in the box when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike77
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is more of a camping coffee table, couldn't really be used for much else, with that in mind it was perfect in our tent for the heater sit on in the evening and also good for my 7yr old daughter to eat her meals from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camping table
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an ideal table for two It has a good safety feature so that it can't collapse while in use. Easily stored as it folds down flat when you release the safety hook Great for camping or picnicing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Folding Table
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well built and quite sturdy. Please note its size as the picture is a little deceiving - when unfolded it is about the same height as your chairs seat so makes it ideal to place next to you to put your cup of tea, magazine or book, It will be idea for small children to use as a table for all occasions. It folds away easily. I brought mine to place next to my computer desk to enable me to sort through and place papers on that I am scanning which it is excellent for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convenient!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Porkie-Marmite
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good little table that folds away very neatly and ideal for me as my friends refer to my flat as 'The Hampster Cage', hopefully only because it's very small!
If you buy one and don't read the leaflet, remember the maximum load is 30 kgs, so not suitable for dancing on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy table
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this table for my son to do a jigsaw on + will double up as a camping table in the summer. Perfect. Very study + value for money..Good quality + I definitely recommend it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfick!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BrownBear
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a table to move my orchids from window sills at night before drawing curtains and is perfick for the job. Sturdy, with sufficient room for six plants. Would thoroughly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Table
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TMSP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the product is very useful.It need improvement.
It would be more useful if the size and height of the product is made bit bigger- like W1'6''xL2'6''XH2'00''.
Thankyou "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little table
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CU55
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is quite small but it's very light and ideal to take out for picnics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very sturdy, well constructed. Only small but ideal for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this folding table is just the right size and well made very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little table
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Podds
From:East anglia uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Just what we needed for our caravan easy to store folds up well.
Nice drinks table not to low.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SRY
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy. Would certainly recommend for camping etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>