Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 554 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
20
1 Star
21
423 of 48487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not check the size, so it was not as big or tall as I expected this is more of a coffee table but will still be useful when I go camping.
The construction is up to the job and is a useful addition to my camping kit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely table easy to fold away and use and sturdy for what I need. I will highly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall a great product value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This table is suitable for outdoor picnics and for children to do activities on. However, it is not ideal for an adult's use as the height is a bit small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent table
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:urmston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this table so that I can put all nibbles on it at xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy little table
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to put my microwave on in my motorhome awning.Just the right size and easy to fold and store when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small folding table
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small being the operative word here ! But is sturdy and stable . Folds away nicely .
Read the dimensions carefully before you buy it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its a coffee table!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do NOT believe the blurb - anyone over the age of three "eating dinner" at this table could end up with severe back pain! I know it is absolutely my own stupid fault for not checking the height; I did check the width and length - perfect, but I believed that those words, assuring me that it was ideal for eating a meal from, meant that it was a "proper" dining height. How wrong can you be? So, OK if you only need a coffee-table. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding table
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy assembled, bought for my daughter used for many things, playing at, eating etc.. Easy to store. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality good price
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyton, London E10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is worth for the price I paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and useful little table
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table turned out to be perfect for my new rice cooker, just what I wanted to fit in a tiny space and removable too. I also used it as an ironing board and reading table in my room. It's easy to fold once you understand how it's supposed to work. It's very lightweight and quite cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tottenham Hale, London N17, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this table to take camping. So good it's now at home in my lounge. Top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good table
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Service was good . Table had sold out at merry hill so the man said they had them at West Bromwich branch, offered to order the table for me but I said thank you but I will do it when I get home . Very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but rather small and low
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I should have checked the dimensions as rather small. My mistake more than the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small - measure before buying
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had read the reviews and even got the tape measure out, still i was surprised at how tiny the table was. It felt very fragile and unstable.
I didn't use it and returned to the store.
As always Argos obliged wonderfully with a refund.
Thanks Argos
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy little table
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very useful addition to our camping trips and for in the garden. It wipes clean and neatly folds away. Ideal for resting drinks and condiments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little table
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed for the motor home. Appears very stable, is large enough to have a meal or cuppa off and is small enough to stow in the outside locker. Don't know it's there until you need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size table
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this folding table for camping and it's a perfect size folded down to fit in the car and perfect as a drinks table by the BBQ while camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Double check the hinges ours was put together wrong so returned for exchange but oos so refund instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>