Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 513 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
140
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
18
1 Star
20
387 of 44387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By brummie lass
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We wanted a smaller table for a couple of nights camping and this really fits the bill .Extremely pleased with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a excellent camping table
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Globerry
From:Rhyl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Excellent quality table,folds away neatly.It is lightweight to carry it is sturdy when erected.It was an ideal table for camping it fits in well in a 3 man tent porch.We were really pleased with this purchase.I would recommend it for a couple it would not be big enough for a family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REasonably priced no frills table
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good vfm and no self aseembly required. Collected from store on same day as order placed on line.
A very functional simple product robust and adequate for picnics and BBQ's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babri
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By babri
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with our buy.light but very sturdyhave ordered a spare to collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little table
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By welshcamper
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is easy to put up and put down, its great as a table for kids or a side table for your drinks and items next to you sat in your camping chair.this is not a large table. A useful addition when camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
folding camping table
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found this lower in height than I expected but it was easy to assemble. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camp table.
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Child Okeord
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we wanted for picnicking. It fits nicely in the car boot and looks good with the folding chairs that we bought from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By digger
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tidy table ideal for days out or camping. Simple design , no assembly required, and folds flat for easy transport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopaholic
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This table does what it says on the tin.
But it's quite flimsy and I'm not too sure what the table top Is made of it looks like paper under resin.
If your looking for a product with stability and durability don't choose this..
Had it cost £5 I would have said you get what
You pay for.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for purpose & certainly not value for mone
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Quite disappointed in the camping table & will be returning the item as soon as I am able to get to an Argos store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding camping table
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By deb
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" taking this on holiday with me really handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, lightweight, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PRH
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" small lightweight and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By baz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Practical and sturdy for use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does just what it is ment to do
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Smartmart
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight,compact and ideal for my motorhome travels,I carry it on all my ventures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great design, right height, a bit small, good folding mechanism. Unfortunately does not tolerate water/rain. The top just swells like wet cardboard. So my advice is keep it DRY and don't leave it outside then it should last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
folding table
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By banana
From:Lurgan, Craigavon, Craigavon BT66, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought table to set picnic on done the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the little one to eat breakfast at
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ja
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table was alot smaller than we expected, its quite short legged aswell. But it ended up being perfect for what we were after. Buttering bread and prepping food for the BBQ, and then pulling it up to the camp chair so the little one could eat her breakfast off it as it wasn't too high. If you're after a table to have salads and lots of plates of food on, this isn't for you though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jolly good buy!
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckenham girl
From:Beckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked the look and price of this table, and having read some reviews on if, I decided to buy. Simple to operate, well built and we are absolutely delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product at a cheap price
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko28
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little table for picnics or camping its got a nice slim stylish design folds away neatly for easy storage and its light weight the heat prof top is very handy to put your cooker or BBQ on without scorching the table I would recommend this product great product at a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>