Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 544 reviews
5 Stars
309
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
20
1 Star
20
414 of 47487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and useful little table
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table turned out to be perfect for my new rice cooker, just what I wanted to fit in a tiny space and removable too. I also used it as an ironing board and reading table in my room. It's easy to fold once you understand how it's supposed to work. It's very lightweight and quite cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tottenham Hale, London N17, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this table to take camping. So good it's now at home in my lounge. Top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good table
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Service was good . Table had sold out at merry hill so the man said they had them at West Bromwich branch, offered to order the table for me but I said thank you but I will do it when I get home . Very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but rather small and low
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I should have checked the dimensions as rather small. My mistake more than the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small - measure before buying
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had read the reviews and even got the tape measure out, still i was surprised at how tiny the table was. It felt very fragile and unstable.
I didn't use it and returned to the store.
As always Argos obliged wonderfully with a refund.
Thanks Argos
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy little table
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very useful addition to our camping trips and for in the garden. It wipes clean and neatly folds away. Ideal for resting drinks and condiments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little table
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed for the motor home. Appears very stable, is large enough to have a meal or cuppa off and is small enough to stow in the outside locker. Don't know it's there until you need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size table
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this folding table for camping and it's a perfect size folded down to fit in the car and perfect as a drinks table by the BBQ while camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Double check the hinges ours was put together wrong so returned for exchange but oos so refund instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is very strudy and is perfect size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent small folding table
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a small folding table, look no further. Take into account that it was on 50% reduction when I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and light
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job for a small, lightweight foldable picnic/camping table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were already on our camping trip but needed another table inside the tent to put our evening tipple on. Saw this and the price.....perfect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent buy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little table did the job I wanted it to worth the money very pleased :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size for camping
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is perfect for camping, its easy to erect and very strong. Very happy to reccomend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little table
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light and easy to transport. Very handy for camping or BBQs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy folding table
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A sturdy little table with lots of uses.
Ideal in the garden at the side of
your chair to put drinks/books etc on.
Also comes in handy at the side of
a BBQ.Add to that it folds away and takes
up hardly any room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CAMPING TABLE
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcs
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful and was really good to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD Value product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality. Well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>