Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H60, L50, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(580 reviews) 555
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 580 reviews
5 Stars
324
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
55
2 Stars
22
1 Star
22
444 of 51087%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice little table for camping/picnic use. Quite sturdy and stable for a folding table, would recommend but probably need two for a bigger family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Table too low and too slow for use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the above says it all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little table
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Just the thing for storing all my outdoor patio set cushions' on,fits nicely in the shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Table is ok
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rowley regis
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Thought this tables would be bigger but overall it does the job. Very sturdy gd buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little camping table
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, easily folds away. Perfect for holding drinnks and camping stove "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit overpriced
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little table, a bit overpriced for what it is. I have seen sturdier tables for a similar price. Would purchase again as it is used purely as a TV stand in the tent. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
note dimentions carefully
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" does the job but is much smaller the I imagined "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great little table
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The was a good buy but unfortunately it rained and we had left it outside so it started to swell a bit round the top edges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of room
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good strong table for BBQ's, ideal for party food/drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A sturdy table that folds easily and neatly.
I knocked off a star as its a little low for a table ..even a camping table.
But what can I say?. It does the job and feels like it will last and take some abuse
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent picnic table
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and sturdy easy to put up and light weight to carry. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic folding table
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Light and easy to transport this sturdy table is a must for our beach bbq days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The table is light and steady on its feet - easy to carry and to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for BBQ and camping, sturdy. I was pleased with it for the price I paid as it was slightly reduced. No fuss with building or putting it together, just take out of the box and your ready to go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely table
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely table great hight just right for our caravan when we sit outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Check your measurements
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I was looking for a small portable art table, but this was too small to cope with the equipment I use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping table
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this camping table for our holiday it's a great little table suitable for 2 people, easy to put up and down takes up little space when folded great for picnics as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super little side table for camping or caravanning
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" super little side table ideal for camping or caravanning, and the price is just right too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small table
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Check the size is right for you.It was just right for mobile home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value buy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little table is ideal for picnics or camping, or indeed anytime you might need a spare table. It's well designed too, having safety clips on the legs to keep it from folding up whilst in use. Great value for money and very useful. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>