Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 429 reviews
5 Stars
242
4 Stars
112
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
309 of 35986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of three
From:stockton-on-tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This table is excellent for a tent, we used it everyday. Great that has safety lock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
table
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chesh
From:bestwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this to sit my clothes on ready to iron perfect size very sturdy and a quick fold and its away well worth the money very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beginners Luck
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter80-84
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife and I have just started to put together all things required for camping. We needed to have a table to place the cooker on and this table is just the right height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maryloo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ok for what its needed for but not quite high enough to eat from. Quite sturdy and reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Table not up to expectations
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Too flimsy and not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good little lightweight.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alsapalsa
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This little Argos table was the answer to our caravanning problem. The standard table was too big. This one is slightly smaller, but ok for two adults eating an evening meal. Whilst being very light, it is sturdy, easily folds down in seconds, and has a surface that is also simple to clean. As the caravan is very small, we also use it as an extra preparation surface
. We are very pleased with its finish, weight, usefulness and price. It is also excellent outside when BBQ'ing!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This table is very strong and has been very useful for camping. Just the right height for sitting at to make a sandwich or using the cooker. Great table. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for what we needed.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Newty
From:Berkshire UK
Age:45 to 54
"Required for a computer monitor instead of using a chair. Perfect height, weight and depth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little table
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkshire Lady
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this at the last minute for a 'picnic in the park' type event so we didn't have to put food on the ground. Although it isn't large, surprisingly it held quite a lot of food and four drinks! It is quite sturdy and did the job well. Very pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for camping
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:morecambe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this table in the sale very ideal as it is light and folds away nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By oj
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"sturdy little table just what you need when camping.
good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs.b
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
"Table far too small for what I wanted returned the product and had my money refunded."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The camping table is great good size easy to fold out and back. An asset to our campervan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Knick Knack table
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Under a Rock, Bottom of Garden, Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The only negative point I have is this, I DIDN’T CHECK THE MEASUREMENTS, silly me!
For my needs as a BBQ accessory table it is somewhat smaller than I wanted in height and table top surface area. This table is perfect both in design and quality, ideal as a CAMPING TABLE for two!
It is well put together with safety locking bars on both legs. Easy clean White Formica like surface and aluminium frame that providing kept dry after use, I am sure will last many years. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anniesimms
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am delighted with this purchase did the job perfectly and the bag it folds into was an added bonus fit nicely into the boot of the car would highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By supernan
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brought for a picnic and it worked great and does not take up a lot of room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy yet smaller than I expected
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Izii1993
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This table was really easy to put up, packed flat for the car and was very sturdy. A bit smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions! Useful bit of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little table
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainy
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a great addition to our tent. Big enough to use as a coffee table or for playing a small game on but not so big that it dominates the tent. Folds flat to store. Great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dab
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This table is fine. But it is very small!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alicia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The table is quite good and ok for camping, but bear in mind the dimmensions. I would say it´s a kids camping table. However, it is conveniant as it doesn´t take much space and it can work for a couple with a small tent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>