Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 496 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
17
1 Star
19
373 of 42688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the little one to eat breakfast at
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ja
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table was alot smaller than we expected, its quite short legged aswell. But it ended up being perfect for what we were after. Buttering bread and prepping food for the BBQ, and then pulling it up to the camp chair so the little one could eat her breakfast off it as it wasn't too high. If you're after a table to have salads and lots of plates of food on, this isn't for you though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jolly good buy!
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckenham girl
From:Beckenham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked the look and price of this table, and having read some reviews on if, I decided to buy. Simple to operate, well built and we are absolutely delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product at a cheap price
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko28
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little table for picnics or camping its got a nice slim stylish design folds away neatly for easy storage and its light weight the heat prof top is very handy to put your cooker or BBQ on without scorching the table I would recommend this product great product at a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is incredibly strong and durable
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigger
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this camping table to anyone. It is lightweight, easy to store and great for when you need extra space to put things, or a temporary surf while having a clear out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fold away table
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By delores
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The table is very sturdy and suitable to use for putting food on
And can be use for other small projects
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what we needed for drinks outside our caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdier than expected
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BoxfordEllie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little table, just the right height for drinks/snacks etc between our 2 camping chairs. We didn't want it to eat from, so this height is perfect.
Sturdier than I expected it to be - very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great table
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have just used this table for the first time and it was perfect for our needs. It is smaller in height than some but it was great for sitting in the evening and having somewhere to put your glass of wine and snacks. We are really pleased with this as it folds away nicely and doesn't take up too much room in the car. We love it and could easily recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and usefull
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very lightweight, not for eating at but great for putting your book and drinks on while lazing on a sun lounger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Camping Matt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" it's a table! does what it says on the box! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and brilliant
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dfloy
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for camping. It's nice a sturdy and folds down easily. I thought I'd need a bigger table but it's ideal - multi use and can be moved round easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little table.
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as an extra table for BBQ's as my Weber charcoal BBQ does not have any shelves. Having now used it a couple of times I can say that it does the job it was bought for, holding food prior to cooking, and I am very happy. In fact I have bought another. Not the sturdiest , but a very good little table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain camping table
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent little camping table that was used by daddy & daughter for their camping adventure. It will be used in the summer house by little people for eating their teas off and for crafting. Not the usual height of a normal table but at the reduced price, hey wot can you say. Very pleased and it didn't cost the earth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for picnics but in house at moment used for everything,,, its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camping table
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this product because foot was missing and join round the edge was sharp "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By marie
From:warminster,wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and lightweight,used along side the bbq "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kally
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this table in the sale so I am very pleased with the price I paid and the quality of the table! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picnic table
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shopper/grandmother
From:PONTYPRIDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job. Ideal for kids having a picnic in the garden. Pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little table
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Han
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little table for my kid. It's sturdy and easy to clean. Very light weight and can easily fold away if needed. I got it on sale which is even more value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>