Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Heat resistant top. </li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm. </li><li>EAN: 3400298. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 561 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
22
1 Star
21
428 of 49187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value buy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little table is ideal for picnics or camping, or indeed anytime you might need a spare table. It's well designed too, having safety clips on the legs to keep it from folding up whilst in use. Great value for money and very useful. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely table
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen, Carmarthen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size, small enough for awning, big enough to fit everything. Good price when compared to similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as well built as one bought earlier .
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this as a second camping table, but the quality and design is not as good as one bought previously.Very disappointed as it blew over the first time it was used. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Table only about half the size we were led to believe, other than that quite stable just more of a tv dinner table rather than camping table "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Table
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic and exactly what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little table
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little camping table! We used it on our last trip and it was so great to have. Easy to set up and take down too. Really happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great size
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this table was bought to go into a beach hut, so size and ease to unfold was perfect. seems to be fairly sturdy for the cost will have to see how it fairs being used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
quality
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not check the size, so it was not as big or tall as I expected this is more of a coffee table but will still be useful when I go camping.
The construction is up to the job and is a useful addition to my camping kit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely table easy to fold away and use and sturdy for what I need. I will highly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall a great product value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This table is suitable for outdoor picnics and for children to do activities on. However, it is not ideal for an adult's use as the height is a bit small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent table
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:urmston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this table so that I can put all nibbles on it at xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy little table
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to put my microwave on in my motorhome awning.Just the right size and easy to fold and store when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small folding table
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small being the operative word here ! But is sturdy and stable . Folds away nicely .
Read the dimensions carefully before you buy it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its a coffee table!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do NOT believe the blurb - anyone over the age of three "eating dinner" at this table could end up with severe back pain! I know it is absolutely my own stupid fault for not checking the height; I did check the width and length - perfect, but I believed that those words, assuring me that it was ideal for eating a meal from, meant that it was a "proper" dining height. How wrong can you be? So, OK if you only need a coffee-table. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding table
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy assembled, bought for my daughter used for many things, playing at, eating etc.. Easy to store. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality good price
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyton, London E10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is worth for the price I paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and useful little table
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table turned out to be perfect for my new rice cooker, just what I wanted to fit in a tiny space and removable too. I also used it as an ironing board and reading table in my room. It's easy to fold once you understand how it's supposed to work. It's very lightweight and quite cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tottenham Hale, London N17, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this table to take camping. So good it's now at home in my lounge. Top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>