Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
14
1 Star
17
280 of 32686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peg leg
Age:65 or over
"Exactly what we wanted. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping Table
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Frustrated DIYer
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great little piece of kit at a very reasonable price, strong, sturdy & lightweight without taking up too much space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mellie43
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Very pleased with table, easy to put up and pack away. Quite sturdy(have only had cups and plates on so far) and just the right height out in the garden if sitting on lounger chairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping table
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By VALM
From:NI
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good enough table, smaller than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for puzzles!
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for doing jigsaw puzzles on and I am happy with it.
Plenty sturdy enough for what I want it for.
I may even buy another for dining use.
Good stuff!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal light table
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CAR
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good for one or two people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little table
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nannan
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy little table and fits nicely under the sofa in our conservatory, just a very handy fold away table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a good pruduct
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin
From:lee on solent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This table is a good table if you are a small person very low no good for an adult"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very small
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We purchased this in the sale and thought it was good value to use while we were at our caravan.....its very small and not really useful for anything so we returned it and bought a bigger one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice little table
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue, Rugeley
From:Rugeley, Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"havent used it yet, but seems to be good quality for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Exactly what my auntie wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed to keep in the car
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MrKev
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"An excellent size for two people. Very helpful ARGOS staff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ninja Lizzie
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We wanted a table to take with us recently when we went to watch the tour de france in Yorkshire,this table was ideal.It was strong enough and big enough for our needs. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for picnics
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By macthewife
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this little table for a picnic. Needed something light which would fit easily into the car. This was perfect. Easy to open and close and very stable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Eastbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The illustration of this product is rather misleading and is not an accurate representation of the picnic table I purchased. Check the measurements carefully and you will find this is a low-level occasional table, not with four legs but with two that fold out, and not suitable for sitting at. There is nothing wrong with it if you are looking for a small coffee table."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat d 76
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble very light a great product would recommend to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too short!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Merlod
From:Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
"The problem with this table is that, as the picture shows, I expected it to be of "normal" table height. In the event it was "coffee table" height.
Like most people I look at the picture and very rarely actually take out a tape measure and check dimensions.
As we were already at the event, we had to use the miniature version.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KSB
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Item as described. I was looking for a sturdy table and this one suits the purpose very well and perfectly priced. Well done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal small camping table
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kernow
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
"It may not be ideal as a dinning table, but wasn't what I was looking for. I wanted a compact table to fit in the van and tent. Was useful for a stove, placing small items on and the TV. Suited my needs, so brought a second table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Deceptive picture
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris J
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Admittedly I bought this in a hurry and didn't check the dimensions in advance, but this tiny table was much smaller than it appeared in the picture and not the same design, so I returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>