Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 442 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
322 of 37287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this folding table is just the right size and well made very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little table
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Podds
From:East anglia uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Just what we needed for our caravan easy to store folds up well.
Nice drinks table not to low.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SRY
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very sturdy. Would certainly recommend for camping etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but sweet
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Soph
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this little table to carry to the top of my garden when I want to eat and drink outdoors. I am sick of garden furniture that rusts/gets filthy/needs covering so chose this table - it is light as a feather and folds flat to store beside my fridge. The surface wipes clean very easily and it is just a nice height to function as a coffee table - I may even use it indoors as a stand for my Christmas tree this year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CWHB
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"HI APART FROM BEING SMALLER THAN OUR LAST TABLE THIS ONE DID THE JOB, WE MIGHT BUY ANOTHER AND USE 2 THEY ARE NOT EXPENSIVE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, good table
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sde
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Easy to put up, easy to clean, lightweight, and strong/stable enough for a gas stove."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laurad100
From:London, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We had one of these tables before and found it functional and useful. It is quite small, though. The legs are joined at the bottom (not shown in the picture) which makes it just that little bit more sturdy. Order and Collect in store was brilliant also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Perfect for a camping stove
Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Suit children or as a stand for a camping stove"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Camping Table
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevsy59
From:Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We have just started camping and bought 2 tables, they are just right to place a camping stove on. We also used a table to play dominoes on. We had friends stay over for a weekend recently and they came in handy as we live in a flat and don't have space for a table and chairs. Definitely recommend!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mollyandfluff1
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I read many reviews of this table before purchasing it and quite a few people seemed disappointed with the size of it and said it was smaller than expected.. I read the size in the description and found that for my purposes it is ideal. I think it is well made and sturdy as it has little clamps to lock it in position when opened up. It is extremely lightweight and easy to carry, I use it for picnics at outside concerts etc. Good value for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect camping table
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TJ0306
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ideal for our recent camping trip, used for playing cards, watching movies on the ipad and for the stove. Folds down really flat for easy transportation and storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By helenb
Age:55 to 64
"The table is very suitable for camping and worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John53
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Strong and reliable, met all expectations amend survived a major wind and rain storm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of three
From:stockton-on-tees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This table is excellent for a tent, we used it everyday. Great that has safety lock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
table
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chesh
From:bestwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this to sit my clothes on ready to iron perfect size very sturdy and a quick fold and its away well worth the money very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beginners Luck
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter80-84
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife and I have just started to put together all things required for camping. We needed to have a table to place the cooker on and this table is just the right height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maryloo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ok for what its needed for but not quite high enough to eat from. Quite sturdy and reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Table not up to expectations
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Too flimsy and not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good little lightweight.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alsapalsa
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This little Argos table was the answer to our caravanning problem. The standard table was too big. This one is slightly smaller, but ok for two adults eating an evening meal. Whilst being very light, it is sturdy, easily folds down in seconds, and has a surface that is also simple to clean. As the caravan is very small, we also use it as an extra preparation surface
. We are very pleased with its finish, weight, usefulness and price. It is also excellent outside when BBQ'ing!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This table is very strong and has been very useful for camping. Just the right height for sitting at to make a sandwich or using the cooker. Great table. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>