Top-rated product

Folding Camping Table.

<p>Handy for picnics or camping holidays this portable camping table folds flat and is lightweight. Ideal for sitting to eat your dinner or just using it for storing items on.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Heat resistant top.</li><li>Table size H50, L60, D40cm.</li><li>EAN: 3400298.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
13
1 Star
16
254 of 29586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Camping Table.
Review 1 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Juju
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very sturdy table. Extremely easy to put up and fold away. Bought for my granddaughter as a play table and for me to use in the garden. Perfect for both purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LITTLE BUT USEFUL
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb66
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Quite low (coffee table height) but was useful for using for extra children's table at family gathering."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
small
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jaks
From:Nuneaton CV10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"To low, had to return it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we wanted
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tonia
From:Everton, Nottinghamshire DN10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This table is perfect for what we wanted. It's strong and well built. It is very low but this works for us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect for my needs
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By g y guy
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I just wanted a small occasional table for the very small lounge I have - something easily stowed away and this was the perfect size and has locking legs so it cannot collapse accidentally. Very very good value indeed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks nothing like the picture
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady bird
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to replace the one I have which looks like the one in the picture, the one supplied is not as big and wouldn't even be able to be a craft table next to the settee for a small child as he couldn't get his legs underneath, if you want this for camping for adults don't bother as in my opinion it's not tall enough, only use maybe as a coffee table!The only plus for this table is that it has a catch you fasten on each side to ensure that it doesn't fold when open and trap your fingers."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I needed
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Somerset mum
Age:35 to 44
"We wanted this table to put our stove on when camping. Used it for the first time a couple of weeks ago and it was just right. Folds down much smaller than "proper" camp kitchens and offered a more comfortable solution than the floor, with space underneath to store our box of cooking utensils."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted04 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wish I had bought more than one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By riar
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great wee table, ideal for a toddler to use in house and also folds flats for storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Camping Queen
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very simple and easy to use, good height and quite stable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping table
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By carole
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with the table would recommend this item to anyone, excellent value for the price. When the table is folded it is very compact"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little table
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Claudine
From:Chorleywood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Used theis for camping what a fab little table and very sturdy. A great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent small table very sturdy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:scottish borders
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a perfect table for the garden or camping. It is very sturdy Allthough not the biggest. Worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding Camping Table
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cpp
Age:35 to 44
"Great lightweight table perfect for the job & at the right price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
To low.
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bookworm
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wanted a folding table for traveling abroad for when we stop for a bite. Wanted a good surface for sandwich making instead of having to use the boot of the car. This table was far to low to use when sat in our folding chairs. Looked like a child's table. Took it straight back. Also looked like this wasn't the first time it had been return by the evidence of the opened and resealed packaging."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small handy table
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By VMR
From:Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This was very handy as a side table for my BBQ. Also its ready assembled, easy to fold and stands firm. I got it for an offer price which seems to be more convenient than the actual price.
considering the small size of table, i wouldn't buy this on the actual price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Folding camping table
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr Bob
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Check the size before ordering as it is small, we used it as a side table. It is very good to place between a couple of loungers to put your drinks on or to stand a cooker on but not big enough to use as a dining table. I purchased it in a sale so it was good value but would have been disappointed had I paid the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nomad
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Has doubled as a little side table..game table and jigsaw table for the children..lightweight yet sturdy..Going to buy another one since it is light enough and small enough not too take up too much room in the car. It also fits nicely into a cupboard to use round the house and garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fareha
From:uk ilford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's very esy to open and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Camping Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sale bargain
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By niccon
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Reserved this in the camping sale. Great bargain. Just back from a weekend trip using it. Too small to be used to sit at for a meal but it was perfect as a side/extra/preparation table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>