Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.

<p>Light your way with this Head torch. The torch has three settings for brightness (1 LED on / 3 LEDs on / 7 LEDs on/off) and you can adjust the head to direct the beam more accurately. Ideal for camping, caravanning, fishing or doing jobs outside when the sun's gone in.</p><ul><li>Bulb type 7 LED.</li><li>3 brightness settings.</li><li>Head pivots to direct the beam accurately.</li><li>H8, D5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5017329358168.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.984 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
64 of 8575%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Review 1 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and bright
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SMD76
From:LincolnShire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use nice and bright.
Only down side is its a bit bulky compared to others I have seen. But the pay off for that is its also a brighter
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poorly made
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By glenn18
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this head torch seems to be very old fashioned. very uncomfortably to wear with the centre band grinding in to your head. i took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kawa10
From:Leigh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" 3 different settings so you can have 1,3 0r all LED,s on bright enough while out walking but best for those close up dark jobs like in the engine or under a sink where light is poor. 3 AAA battery,s needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good -and bright
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiefer-joe
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Not really used this yet as it's for a festival, but had a little test in the shed when it was pitch black and it seems really bright, the rubber band seems good quality although the torch itself seems a bit tacky, not an issue though as the price is low and like I say works a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Build Quality
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Feels cheap, strap is too soft and thin and often pops out of holder making is virtually impossible to wear. Also defective LED means that it keeps flickering to point of being useless.
Decent design but poor build quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Produces a lot of light
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Wally
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very light weight and simple to use, cheap, and produces a great amount of light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok but not brilliant quality
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ejb157
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I liked the 3 different light settings but unfortunately it didn't seem to be very good quality. We bought 2 and one was faulty, a screw was missing and the torch did not work. The other one works fine.
My friend bought the same model and some of the plastic broke.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain price but wouldn't have paid full
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
" Took this to festival front piece fell off but was fixed and worked a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
handy torch
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:wednesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is ideal for around the house or camping as 3 setting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value head torch
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bennett 1
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" found this to be a good torch with bright light, very useful and good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very bright lights
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne 57
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product, purchased at an incredible price. Good quality and very bright lights. Purchased to use on camping trip and was very suitable for walking the dog at night and lighting my way to the toilet facilities on site at night. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this recently, very good product, very bright lights, last a long time, very pleased, highly recomend this light, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price; seems to be very good product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" sturdy and functional. 3 light settings and plenty of light if required - very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE TORCH
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By DAN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" BROUGHT TWO OF THESE ONE FOR ME ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER LASTED ALL WEEKEND "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pay more for something that works
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It did not work straight from the packet. In fact it fell apart. It was swiftly returned and swapped for a more expensive model which does the job perfectly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Tree
From:March
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my nephew & he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what you want beautifully
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Sussex
" 3 levels of illumination if you really want them. But most of all, it allows me to take the dog into the park at midnight for a quick comfort break - even if it is blowing half a gale and raining cats and dogs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent buy
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good product my husband has used it for lots of jobs and found it great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, easy to use
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Simran B
From:London
" This product is great value for money and works really well. The light has 3 settings which s great for all needs. The only downside is that this takes x3 AAA batteries which it does not say on the product description "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase for partially sighted person
who needs both hands free
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>