Top-rated product

Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.

<p>Light your way with this Head torch. The torch has three settings for brightness (1 LED on / 3 LEDs on / 7 LEDs on/off) and you can adjust the head to direct the beam more accurately. Ideal for camping, caravanning, fishing or doing jobs outside when the sun's gone in.</p><ul><li>Bulbs required 7 LED.</li><li>3 brightness settings.</li><li>Head pivots to direct the beam accurately.</li><li>H8, D5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5017329358168.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.034 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
61 of 8076%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Review 1 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Produces a lot of light
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Wally
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very light weight and simple to use, cheap, and produces a great amount of light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok but not brilliant quality
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ejb157
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I liked the 3 different light settings but unfortunately it didn't seem to be very good quality. We bought 2 and one was faulty, a screw was missing and the torch did not work. The other one works fine.
My friend bought the same model and some of the plastic broke.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain price but wouldn't have paid full
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
"Took this to festival front piece fell off but was fixed and worked a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
handy torch
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:wednesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is ideal for around the house or camping as 3 setting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value head torch
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bennett 1
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"found this to be a good torch with bright light, very useful and good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very bright lights
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne 57
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product, purchased at an incredible price. Good quality and very bright lights. Purchased to use on camping trip and was very suitable for walking the dog at night and lighting my way to the toilet facilities on site at night. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought this recently, very good product, very bright lights, last a long time, very pleased, highly recomend this light, good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price; seems to be very good product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"sturdy and functional. 3 light settings and plenty of light if required - very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE TORCH
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By DAN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"BROUGHT TWO OF THESE ONE FOR ME ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER LASTED ALL WEEKEND"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pay more for something that works
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It did not work straight from the packet. In fact it fell apart. It was swiftly returned and swapped for a more expensive model which does the job perfectly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Tree
From:March
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my nephew & he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what you want beautifully
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Sussex
"3 levels of illumination if you really want them. But most of all, it allows me to take the dog into the park at midnight for a quick comfort break - even if it is blowing half a gale and raining cats and dogs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent buy
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good product my husband has used it for lots of jobs and found it great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, easy to use
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Simran B
From:London
"This product is great value for money and works really well. The light has 3 settings which s great for all needs. The only downside is that this takes x3 AAA batteries which it does not say on the product description"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase for partially sighted person
who needs both hands free
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
7 LED Head Torch.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andypurple10854
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"7 LED Head Torch. not very good on price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By lovemypony
From:Folkestone, Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my Sons Cub Camp, he loved it and has used it many times since.
Great Value, especially as he can't lose it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy head light!!
Posted16 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Daddy Cool
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the description its a really handy light for doing jobs where you need your hands free bright enough to work in pitch black conditions and be able to see what you are doing.
Pretty sturdy and comfortable to wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:Co Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy set up, easy operation and just perfect for finding our way through a forest park at night. Bonus that it was on sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By dereknrg
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought last minute en route to camping weekend as could not find my own head torch. Flimsy construction with defective switch - took back for a refund after dark camping weekend :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>