Top-rated product

Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.

<p>Light your way with this Head torch. The torch has three settings for brightness (1 LED on / 3 LEDs on / 7 LEDs on/off) and you can adjust the head to direct the beam more accurately. Ideal for camping, caravanning, fishing or doing jobs outside when the sun's gone in.</p><ul><li>Bulb type 7 LED.</li><li>3 brightness settings.</li><li>Head pivots to direct the beam accurately.</li><li>H8, D5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5017329358168.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.016 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
70 of 9177%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Review 1 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Twiglet
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this light for my husband, it has proved invaluable to him while doing his woodwork crafts. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BGGB
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - brilliant illumination "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what we needed
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was perfect for my little one when she went camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED HEAD TORCH
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BARRIE
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a Friend who is a Gardener so on dark evenings he can carry on working, good price and product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By walexy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product though not as bright as I thought but as bright as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as his older brother had a head torch. Exactly what we needed. Great to be able to collect from New Argos in Homebase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and bright
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SMD76
From:LincolnShire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Illumination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use nice and bright.
Only down side is its a bit bulky compared to others I have seen. But the pay off for that is its also a brighter
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poorly made
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By glenn18
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this head torch seems to be very old fashioned. very uncomfortably to wear with the centre band grinding in to your head. i took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kawa10
From:Leigh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" 3 different settings so you can have 1,3 0r all LED,s on bright enough while out walking but best for those close up dark jobs like in the engine or under a sink where light is poor. 3 AAA battery,s needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good -and bright
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kiefer-joe
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Not really used this yet as it's for a festival, but had a little test in the shed when it was pitch black and it seems really bright, the rubber band seems good quality although the torch itself seems a bit tacky, not an issue though as the price is low and like I say works a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Build Quality
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Feels cheap, strap is too soft and thin and often pops out of holder making is virtually impossible to wear. Also defective LED means that it keeps flickering to point of being useless.
Decent design but poor build quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Produces a lot of light
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Wally
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very light weight and simple to use, cheap, and produces a great amount of light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok but not brilliant quality
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ejb157
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I liked the 3 different light settings but unfortunately it didn't seem to be very good quality. We bought 2 and one was faulty, a screw was missing and the torch did not work. The other one works fine.
My friend bought the same model and some of the plastic broke.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain price but wouldn't have paid full
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
" Took this to festival front piece fell off but was fixed and worked a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
handy torch
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:wednesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is ideal for around the house or camping as 3 setting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value head torch
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bennett 1
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" found this to be a good torch with bright light, very useful and good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very bright lights
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne 57
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product, purchased at an incredible price. Good quality and very bright lights. Purchased to use on camping trip and was very suitable for walking the dog at night and lighting my way to the toilet facilities on site at night. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this recently, very good product, very bright lights, last a long time, very pleased, highly recomend this light, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price; seems to be very good product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" sturdy and functional. 3 light settings and plenty of light if required - very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Uni-Com 7 LED Head Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE TORCH
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By DAN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" BROUGHT TWO OF THESE ONE FOR ME ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER LASTED ALL WEEKEND "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>