Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Double Action Hand Pump.

<p>Ideal for quick inflation or deflation of air beds and other large volume inflatables.</p><ul><li>Manual pump.</li><li>Size H38, W22, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 0.65kg.</li><li>Airflow 2.8 litres per minute.</li><li>Nominal pressure: 0.3bar.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3402289.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
151 of 16194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Double Action Hand Pump.
Review 1 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double action hand pump
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By h from gwent
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great product great price once again from argos thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a great pump which had inflated 2 x double airbeds in a few minutes. It also deflates. brilliant value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice little product the double action makes blowing up a double airbed easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mummybulley
From:Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent hand pump, best one I have ever bought !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand pump
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By N/a
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found this pump to be excellent
The pump inflated the paddling pool so easy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double action pump
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By richie
From:Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This pump is great for blowing up my inflatable kayak"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We couldn't find a nozzle that fit
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorac1000
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this pump in order to inflate a bed at a festival. However none of the nozzles supplied actually fit the bed! We ended up using the closest fit but this only slowed down inflating the bed as air kept escaping! However considering the price paid and the fact that we managed to adequately inflate the bed in the end, I must admit it was pretty decent. It was very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By caro
Age:45 to 54
"very difficult to use would not recommend it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more ?
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Calamity
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money and does what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hand Pump
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rick
Age:65 or over
"harder than I thought using a hand pump bent over double"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beagley pump
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PJW
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent pump, can't get better for when mains electricity isn't available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dislike.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Didn't work as expected. I took it back and bought an electric pump instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By carole
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does the job, but you need to be fit to use it. took a while to blow up an airbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By oscartrix
From:carms
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good product , fast inflation of bouncy castle(childs)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Redhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says no frills. just make sure you put it on the right setting. I spent 10 mins "deflating" a swimming pool instead of "inflating"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Split during first use
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Dont waste your time or money, buy a decent one that wont let you down. Cheap nasty rubbish!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality, good value
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By BillW
From:UK
"Ideal for inflation of Sevylor kayak. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Zuzi
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use
Satisfied with my purchase
Doing very good job with inflatable outdoor toys
Good thing is that the pump has 4 sizes of nozzles
So the inflates and deflates are very easy for all big and small inflatables
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pump
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good, very large, foot pump would be better, but does the job very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Double Action Hand Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money item
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good value for money item. Does the job it's designed for. May not be as sturdy as more expensive pumps but the price reflects that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>