Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.108 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
12
1 Star
17
184 of 20988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air bed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By crystal
From:coatbridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grand daughter use it for a week and found it very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RSK
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 6 year old son. He can inflate it easily with adult supervision using the pump provided. He loves it as he uses it when we visit his grand parents. Comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This air bed is excelent
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inflates in no time, very comfy but needs a pillow great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bundos
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money mattress. Takes a little over a minute to inflate with the pump. Comfort is fine. Barely deflates overnight and a few blows is all it needs to top up and the pump not required. The first mattress I purchased had an issue with the valve so kept deflating fast, but Argos swapped it over for a new one no questions asked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By missgregson
From:middleton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Other than I think having to pump it up every night to keep its firmness it takes 2 minutes literally with the pump you get with it it so fast and easy I bought this product so my sister has a little bed for when she stays and she said it was comfy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simandica
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as a back up for when my daughter has friends stay over. Looks good and inflated ok, did what it was meant to - not bad for the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget air bed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lrlng360
From:Broadstairs, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my daughter to take away on Brownie pack holiday. It inflated and deflated in a reasonable amount of time, and was comfortable for the 3 nights she was away... If this is what you need it for, or similar then it's the perfect air bed for you!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mateo
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used the product during two weeks so far and it has been working great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this for when friends come to visit and it is great. Bed inflates quickly and stays inflated over night. Remember to buy the batteries when you purchase the bed. I forgot and on the first night had to blow it up manually. Works great for a weekend guest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS JUST FINE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ERIC THE RED
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD SERVICE FROM ARGOS.
PUMPS UP IN A SHORT TIME .
BED IS VERY FOMFORT.ABLE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
left feeling deflated
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveO
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" first time in use and it lost pressure over night, don't think it would have lasted 2 nights on the trot without inflating again, bit disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is what i was looking for .Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lichfield Air Bed with pump.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue 28
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The first person to use it was very impressed with the comfort and feel of this very useful extra sleeping vehicle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic comfort
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vansk
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money mattress. Maybe not suitable for a big adult as it's quite small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rafael
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Xmas visitors
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delighted with product, it will comfortably solve Xmas shortage of regular beds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lichfield Air Bed 340/2746(D)
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria B
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We inflated it OK. I made up the bed and got into it. Three hour s later I was flat on the floor....it had completed deflated.
We do not know, other than the valve where the leak is. Not too happy as you can imagine. Is it returnable?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to inflate
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Forgetmenot
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is what we wanted does what it says a really good buy and serves it's purpose well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
useful back up bed for kids
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very quick to set up, only used once and then deflated, slept on by a teenage boy aged 15 for one night only. He didn't complain about a bad night's sleep so I suppose it must have been alright. Even though it is a single bed, it looked awfully small to me - not really long enough, barely big enough for a teenager, and I would not recommend for an adult, but fine for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping Saviour
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lousmum
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed something to sleep on as we were taking local cub pack camping and my bones would not stand the hard ground. Bought this as it had it's own pump that worked by batteries - great - no need to worry about using my puff to get it inflated. Very impressed with airbed, did not take long to pump up and was comfortable when laid on. Did not need inflating again even though I only had to use it for 2 nights. But very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>