Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>PVC mattress. </li><li>Pump. </li><li>Double lock valve. </li><li>Repair kit. </li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 5023518661377. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(356 reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
24
291 of 32490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airbed( lichfield ).
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It seems at the moment that there could be a slight problem with the bed retaining air a possible slight leak. The overall product is good and like the velvet finish. Firm but comfortable. The is a temporary solution for my grandchild but seems ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortabe and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Bed
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bargain. Inflatable Bed complete with pump. Inflates within 2 minutes and easy to deflate and fold and store in original box. Very comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My guests love this bed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this produce, it was £14.99 with the pump included and you don't find that anywhere else.
it's super comfortable and my guests have an absolutely comfortable night in it.
I was served by a lovely individual at the till point, I can't remember her name but I'm 100% sure all staff are just as outstanding.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money, useful product.
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate and deflate, did not lose pressure overnight and my granddaughter said it was very comfortable when not inflated too hard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality and comfortable.
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belper, Derbyshire DE56, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to inflate and didn't loose any pressure so comfort was maintained throughout "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this airbed I
Would buy it again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's supplied in a Box
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" But it "does what it says on the tin" very adequately. For the money I think it's very good value, and is ideal for occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extra bed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small single. Easy to inflate. Nice extra bed for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bed fine but pump didn't work
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The battery operated pump didn't work. I returned it to the Argos store in Hulme Manchester and was given another, which I tested in the shop. Again the pump didn't work. The very helpful Argos person apologised and gave me a superior version for no extra charge.
The inflatable bed then pumped up fine and is a good product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality and value for money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been very impressed with this air bed and the pump that came with it is brilliant. It was so easy and quick to inflate and very confused to sleep on. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy bed, quick to inflate
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is great, my guest said they had a sound night's sleep on it. It comes with a pump which was quick to inflate the bed and super easy to use. The only downside is it needs 4 D cell batteries which I didn't realise at time of purchase, but it is still excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flatbed!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have to pump up every night. Rubbish! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for those last minute sleep overs... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good value airbed
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best thing about this bed is the efficiency of the pump that came with it. No more blowing up manually and it was very quick to inflate. My granddaughter had five nights comfortable sleep on it. My only comment would be it took quite a while to deflate but I managed to get it back in its box so it doesn't take up much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good air bed, although I think it is slight narrow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floating on air
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Our granddaughter loves it and prefers to sleep on it rather than in a "proper" bed. It's so easy to inflate with the pump provided and is ready to use in less than a couple of minutes. Being able to use the pump to deflate it is a real bonus - no more squeezing to get the air out. Because the pump needs to run for such a short time I am hoping that the 4 x D batteries that it requires will last for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spare bed
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable spare bed, easy to set up and dismantle and packs away neatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheam, Sutton, Sutton, Greater London SM3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this air bed as we needed an extra mattress for my niece/nephew when they came to stay. It was very easy to inflate with the pump and my niece slept on it quite happily - as, indeed, did the cat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Airbed
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is good value and comfortable. However, the pump does not appear to fully inflate the airbed to a firm condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>