Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.075 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
159 of 18287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value product which inflates quickly. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air bed
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By waw
From:Lochaber, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I used this air bed for 2 nights at a music festival. Was quick to blow up with the pump and was very comfy. Did not deflate at all over the 2 nights. Don't forget to get 2 packs of batteries as it doesn't make it clear you need 4 batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Single blowup mattress
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Den6616
From:Hertford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The pump provided isn't strong enough to pump the mattress up fully. Seeing we only needed it for a few nights it wasn't too much of a hassle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By italiano 7550
From:Silsden, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really comfortable to sleep on and quick and easy to put up especially with the pump that is provided with and the price was good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry20
From:Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bed was easy to inflate and ideal for sleepover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to inflate and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lichfield single camping air bed with pump
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By billybob
From:St. Helens Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Air bed very good but pump poor. It takes ages to pump up to its full capacity. Think i will need to purchase a better quality one that is quicker."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy camping/spare bed!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Housewife '64
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this air bed bought as guest bed for spare bedroom. Pump is very easy to set up - needs 4 x D batteries. The bed inflates/deflates in no time at all and is very comfortable as well! It all packs down into a small box so is great for storing away if you haven't got a lot of storage space. Bought it for a good price on sale and feel it's very good value for money. Would be useful for caravans and tents as well as spare rooms. No complaints at all, would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect for the home and camping!
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Strong, comfortable bed which is great to use for an extra home guest as well as camping. What made it even better was the very easy to use pump and the fact that it can be stored away in its compact box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BOB
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH THE LICHFIELD AIR BED
GOT IT FOR MY TWO YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER TO SLEEP ON. WHILE ON HOLIDAYS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Airbed
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lowestoft
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good airbed with it's own battery powered pump. It blew up easily, and the pump sucked the air out. It had a large valve and sometimes I had to poke a finger in to free the valve ( a friend was trying to be helpful and was pressing on the airbed to collapse it, which closed the valve )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss Hay
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this air bed to go camping but it deflated constantly and I woke up every morning on the floor. The air pump was pretty useful though, and it got a lot of use..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shopsalot4
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Quick to set up and so easy with electric pump. Used as spare bed for sleep overs so easy to store. Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its ok for simple use
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hope
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"comfortable for a blowup bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By niamhy
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product does what it meant to do. It's easy to put up and is comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is great, went up very quickly with the pump- very easy to use and my son slept comfortably on it all night, and it didn't go down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super air bed
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this air bed and pump. It inflates in minutes and was very comfortable as an occasional bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not even for small children
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of boys
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I thought I'd give this predict a go even though the reviews were mixed. I figured since the beds would only be slept in by a 6 and 3 year old, they should be ok. They weren't. The children woke up lying flat on the hard cold floor both nights we used them. After the first night we checked the valves and seals and checked for leeks. Everything seemed fine. But the next night they deflated again. We returned them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
festival air bed
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By freemum
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"took 2 of these to festival. stayed fully inflated all weekend. battery operated air pump was fantastic, even doubled as a cool air blower. lots of people borrowed it. very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air Bed
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Did what it said on the box. Remember to get the portable pump batteries--- great especially when the cars had to be left in the next field."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>