Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
18
191 of 21788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENTT!
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alexx5637
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant air bed. Did what it was meant for. Incredibly easy to inflate and deflate! Really comfortable. Great quality and style. Nice to look at. Worth the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airbed
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saj
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Briliant bought for unexpected stay for my granddaughter she said it was comfy quick to inflate and free pump included bonus .would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product mulfunctioned.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Faringdon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not impressed with this product. After inflation for the first time, it deflated within 2 hours and gradually got worse over a festival. Not handy when you have to work the next day and inflate it back up at 3am!!
Definitley would like a refund!!
Dan "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
budget buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By vikvik28
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This inflates quickly (the pump included needs 4 D batteries), lasts a few nights without having to reinflate, not quite a standard single size, but big enough for an adult. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
deflated
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By neavsey
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inflated quickly and easily once we bought batteries for the pump that came with the bed, but had to top up the bed overnight as it started to deflate once topped up it was fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was ideal
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" According to my son who used it, it was very comfortable. All his fellow campers thought so to! Very easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By filipppanna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. It does its job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Bed
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tosh
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed was used to sleep in an awning. Once i got used to it being easy to roll out of it was very comfortable and quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air bed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By crystal
From:coatbridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grand daughter use it for a week and found it very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RSK
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 6 year old son. He can inflate it easily with adult supervision using the pump provided. He loves it as he uses it when we visit his grand parents. Comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This air bed is excelent
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inflates in no time, very comfy but needs a pillow great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bundos
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money mattress. Takes a little over a minute to inflate with the pump. Comfort is fine. Barely deflates overnight and a few blows is all it needs to top up and the pump not required. The first mattress I purchased had an issue with the valve so kept deflating fast, but Argos swapped it over for a new one no questions asked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By missgregson
From:middleton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Other than I think having to pump it up every night to keep its firmness it takes 2 minutes literally with the pump you get with it it so fast and easy I bought this product so my sister has a little bed for when she stays and she said it was comfy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simandica
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as a back up for when my daughter has friends stay over. Looks good and inflated ok, did what it was meant to - not bad for the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget air bed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lrlng360
From:Broadstairs, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my daughter to take away on Brownie pack holiday. It inflated and deflated in a reasonable amount of time, and was comfortable for the 3 nights she was away... If this is what you need it for, or similar then it's the perfect air bed for you!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mateo
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used the product during two weeks so far and it has been working great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this for when friends come to visit and it is great. Bed inflates quickly and stays inflated over night. Remember to buy the batteries when you purchase the bed. I forgot and on the first night had to blow it up manually. Works great for a weekend guest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS JUST FINE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ERIC THE RED
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD SERVICE FROM ARGOS.
PUMPS UP IN A SHORT TIME .
BED IS VERY FOMFORT.ABLE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
left feeling deflated
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveO
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" first time in use and it lost pressure over night, don't think it would have lasted 2 nights on the trot without inflating again, bit disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is what i was looking for .Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>