Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>PVC mattress. </li><li>Pump. </li><li>Double lock valve. </li><li>Repair kit. </li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 5023518661377. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.144 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 277 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
19
217 of 24589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for sleepovers
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact when deflated but a good size and very comfortable when inflated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for extra bed good storage so
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for extra visitors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Air bed
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not the best, goes down halfway through the night, takes 4 big battery's for the pump not inc and quite costly to buy on top "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent as a stay over
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great aslong as you get the batteries before you set off... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for comfort, space & ideal for when having guests around. Easy to use, easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was absolutely fine for what we needed.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily inflated, comfortable for child to sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter spent many comfortable nights on the airbed whilst on holiday with us and thoroughly recommends this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very usefull, as i was on campung with it, very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommended
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury, Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a first class product at a very reasonable price. Made from strong materials, it should last many years. Great if you're short of space & need an extra bed when visitors arrive. Deflates fully when required & easily fits back into the box for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sleep
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick to inflate & easy to deflate, easy to pack away. Comfortable sleep was had by the occupant. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product fulfilled all expectations and was easy to to inflate with the enclosed pump giving good comfort quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has many plus points.
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good in size and comfort, easy to inflate and deflate making it not time consuming in packing and setting up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Spare bed' Air bed
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this airbed for when my granddaughter comes to stay.
The pump had it fully inflated in seconds and she spent a very comfortable night on it. Can thoroughly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inflated quickly and is very comfortable to sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick & easy comfort"
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick inflation (easy to use) comfortable and easy to store. What more do you need for a spare bed !? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast inflation time. Made a world of difference to sleep at a festival! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent air bed and comes with pump. Stayed blowen up, the only thing is it's abit narrow, but very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single air bed
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these because I had family staying for a few nights. They were just the job. I inflated once and they didn't need any more inflating and two teenage boys stayed on them for 4 nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent little mattress that fit in a small 2 man tent. Inflates very quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inflating mattresses
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gr8 design easy to blow up and deflate. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>