Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W78cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.06 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
133 of 15387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Staffs.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I thought this single sized air bed would be sufficient but it always feels like I'm about to roll of it in the night and keep waking up. I'm sure it deflates slightly in the night too and therefore adds to this falling feeling when you move near the edges. The length is shorter than I like so you either have your feet over-hanging one end or keep losing your pillow the other end. I was in two minds whether to buy the double size or save money and get this. I wish I'd bought the double :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and very portable
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nam
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Much lighter weight than my old air bed. Quick to inflate even with the supplied battery operated pump. At least can use it anywhere. Make sure you get 2 packs of batteries (it needs 4 D type) not just 1 pack of 2 as prompted by the website when you go to buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing having read the reviews
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Christmas 123
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Maybe I bought a Friday model - this one deflated slowly overnight. The pump was great and the bed had great potential, but didn't fulfill it's purpose."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brave
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Used two of these over the holidays and they proved very comfortable and reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma16
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice and compact. Good for storing away. Slightly fiddly pump, but once connected it worked well. Quite comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LET DOWN
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John121
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought 2 off these items Blew them both up, Friends went to sleep on them and guess what ? yes you were right 1 went completely flat.
The other stayed inflated.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as promised
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin38
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Bed inflates in seconds, using the provided pump. Slightly more difficult to deflate, and the D size batteries cost nearly half the product price. But overall a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Port Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does as advertised, inflates quick with the pump supplied, deflates easy and your able to pack away in the box supplied. Comfortable to sleep on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By anne237au
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to inflate & deflate. Fairly comfortable too. In cold weather, you might add a blanket on top of the mattress for warmth..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflatable air bed
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By taberd
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Very useful for the occasional visitor, quick to inflate and it held pressure for 3 nights without re-pumping. A bit narrow but it is a single!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked perfect in the home for 20 y/o for 3 nights
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lewis301
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my nephew (20) to sleep on for three nights. He didn't complain about it deflating and we didn't need to top it up over the three night period. It was the right length as well. Some of the other air beds I looked at were only 180cm in length which i would, in many cases, be too short for an adult."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for overnight stays or holidays
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Victoria22
From:Stirling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this air bed for my 6 year old son for going on a weeks holiday ...
It was fantastic quick to inflate and never needed to top it up ! . Product was very good and confertable . I would highly recomed the air bed even after reading some people had problems with it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single camping bed
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By julis
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great value for money and very comfy to sleep on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camping bed
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DieselRulez
From:Ladywell Cottage
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I went out camping in a small 2 man tent and this fitted snug into the sides, its great for people who enjoy camping but hate the hard ground, I myself was getting a painful back and this helped loads, I did notice that continuously using it slowly released air as I'd wake up and the bed would be slightly deflated, but the pump it comes with is great and has multiple sizes so doesn't just work on the bed, I did have to purchase batteries and they were the big expensive 1.5v, otherwise great bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted.
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By emma2
Age:18 to 24
"Inflated quickly, very comfy and didn't deflate at all over the 3 nights I slept on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilma
From:Monkseaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just used this at the weekend for camping, really comfy and managed two nights on it, without the need to inflate it after the first night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blowup Airbed
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By CarolM
From:Alcester, Warwickshire B49, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good quality and great that it comes with a battery pump."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for a guest bed
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ma
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to blow up but doesnt hold the air, needs doing every other day :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissapointed
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christina
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this airbed with the special offer of the pump, battery operated. Was very easy to inflate and comfortable to sleep on... for two nights only. On the third night i had to use the pump a few times through the night, and by the next morning hardly any support left in the bed. I shall not be purchasing this type of bed anymore."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gooner
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"inflated in no time and very easily with pump included, comfortable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>