Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.08 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
11
1 Star
17
170 of 19488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Xmas visitors
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delighted with product, it will comfortably solve Xmas shortage of regular beds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lichfield Air Bed 340/2746(D)
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria B
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We inflated it OK. I made up the bed and got into it. Three hour s later I was flat on the floor....it had completed deflated.
We do not know, other than the valve where the leak is. Not too happy as you can imagine. Is it returnable?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to inflate
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Forgetmenot
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is what we wanted does what it says a really good buy and serves it's purpose well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
useful back up bed for kids
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very quick to set up, only used once and then deflated, slept on by a teenage boy aged 15 for one night only. He didn't complain about a bad night's sleep so I suppose it must have been alright. Even though it is a single bed, it looked awfully small to me - not really long enough, barely big enough for a teenager, and I would not recommend for an adult, but fine for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping Saviour
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lousmum
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed something to sleep on as we were taking local cub pack camping and my bones would not stand the hard ground. Bought this as it had it's own pump that worked by batteries - great - no need to worry about using my puff to get it inflated. Very impressed with airbed, did not take long to pump up and was comfortable when laid on. Did not need inflating again even though I only had to use it for 2 nights. But very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great bed.
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By FunkyKitten
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and quick to inflate. Very comfy. Seems slightly smaller(not as wide) as other single mattresses, but would be perfect for children/teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good comfortable product, but noisy.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very comfortable, easy to inflate mattress. It seems well made and the "flock" surface means you don't get too hot and the bedding doesn't slide off. All round a good product but it is noisy when you move around and especially if you have to get off it at all. On the whole I would still recommend for the comfort though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air bed
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahim107
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is good. It is easy to inflate and only takes a minimum of 1 minute to set up. The pump which comes with the bed is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Luna Wight
From:Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be very comfortable and good quality. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great air bed, taken to Croatia to use while camping, very light and easy to inflate - would certainly recommend buying one and will be OK as extra bed if needed for visitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By simbarnet
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it should - stays pumped up
was used for overnight stay of 4 days and didn't need re pumping during that time - which most beds do - so that was good
would recommend - not the cheapest, but certainly good value and works as it should
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By IAK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pump is easy to use and fast (but you must buy batteries separately)
Bed is OK but is a bit squeaky when you move around on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value product which inflates quickly. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air bed
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By waw
From:Lochaber, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I used this air bed for 2 nights at a music festival. Was quick to blow up with the pump and was very comfy. Did not deflate at all over the 2 nights. Don't forget to get 2 packs of batteries as it doesn't make it clear you need 4 batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Single blowup mattress
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Den6616
From:Hertford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The pump provided isn't strong enough to pump the mattress up fully. Seeing we only needed it for a few nights it wasn't too much of a hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By italiano 7550
From:Silsden, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really comfortable to sleep on and quick and easy to put up especially with the pump that is provided with and the price was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable air bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry20
From:Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This bed was easy to inflate and ideal for sleepover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to inflate and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lichfield single camping air bed with pump
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By billybob
From:St. Helens Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Air bed very good but pump poor. It takes ages to pump up to its full capacity. Think i will need to purchase a better quality one that is quicker. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy camping/spare bed!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Housewife '64
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this air bed bought as guest bed for spare bedroom. Pump is very easy to set up - needs 4 x D batteries. The bed inflates/deflates in no time at all and is very comfortable as well! It all packs down into a small box so is great for storing away if you haven't got a lot of storage space. Bought it for a good price on sale and feel it's very good value for money. Would be useful for caravans and tents as well as spare rooms. No complaints at all, would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>