Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>PVC mattress. </li><li>Pump. </li><li>Double lock valve. </li><li>Repair kit. </li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 5023518661377. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.196 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
269 of 29990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This air bed was very comfortable.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick and easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Occasional bed
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hersham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for young nieces and nephews to use when they stay. So far it's just been tried out by a 4 year old boy and he slept all night, so no problems! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable air bed, quick to inflate air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money really comfortable and quick to inflate. Needs to be re inflated regularly but still worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" air bed is excellent but the pump doesnt work, so had to pump it up by myself. It would be great if they could test the pumps before they send them out, also they dont come with batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!!!!
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the inflatable bed, it was easy to inflate, comfy to sleep on and very user friendly!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blow up mattress
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic but does the job . Slept on it for a week, had to pump it up a few times but was fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air bed
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this air bed for my son and he found it very comfortable and had a good nights sleep... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable value for money
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The the price it was reasonable value. I only needed it for a young child and it was perfect so can't comment on what it would be like for an adult "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth purchasing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this and used for two weeks. Only needed a slight top up of air in that time. Was informed it was comfortable to sleep on. The pump that came with it was very good, and made inflating it quick and easy. Need to purchase batteries for pump separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed is very helpful
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product very helpful, as I was the one that was using it to sleep on. It was very comfortable to sleep on, very easy to use and very easy to put away. Most helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airbed
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandbach, Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Invaluable!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy to have around, easy to store and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasted 3 hours before it deflated
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I took it back and bought a folding bed from elsewhere.
My son was using this , as I had other visitors. However after a few hours it deflated and as it was noisy to put the pump on again he ended up sleeping on the 2 seater settee. Not ideal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought two for children to sleepover and they all slept fine! It is easy to inflate and deflate. It was good value as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and Easy
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as my daughter and family were staying over at Christmas.I also bought another single without a pump.My other daughter used the pump for both and as we were only able to put them up at the last minute as the kids were going to bed they inflated quickly and easily just prior to bedtime.Excellent quality and a handy standby when you haven't spare beds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South East London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, lives up to its name. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blow up bed
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blew up very quickly, not so quick deflating but doesnt really matter. Pump is really good. Comfy wise.....how comfy can a blow up bed be lol.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yeovil
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed over Christmas. It is easy to inflate and deflate. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good matrees
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bushey, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good matrees at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>