Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.082 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
12
1 Star
17
175 of 20088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS JUST FINE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ERIC THE RED
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD SERVICE FROM ARGOS.
PUMPS UP IN A SHORT TIME .
BED IS VERY FOMFORT.ABLE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
left feeling deflated
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveO
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" first time in use and it lost pressure over night, don't think it would have lasted 2 nights on the trot without inflating again, bit disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is what i was looking for .Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lichfield Air Bed with pump.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue 28
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The first person to use it was very impressed with the comfort and feel of this very useful extra sleeping vehicle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic comfort
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vansk
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money mattress. Maybe not suitable for a big adult as it's quite small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rafael
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Xmas visitors
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delighted with product, it will comfortably solve Xmas shortage of regular beds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lichfield Air Bed 340/2746(D)
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria B
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We inflated it OK. I made up the bed and got into it. Three hour s later I was flat on the floor....it had completed deflated.
We do not know, other than the valve where the leak is. Not too happy as you can imagine. Is it returnable?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to inflate
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Forgetmenot
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is what we wanted does what it says a really good buy and serves it's purpose well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
useful back up bed for kids
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahB
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very quick to set up, only used once and then deflated, slept on by a teenage boy aged 15 for one night only. He didn't complain about a bad night's sleep so I suppose it must have been alright. Even though it is a single bed, it looked awfully small to me - not really long enough, barely big enough for a teenager, and I would not recommend for an adult, but fine for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping Saviour
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lousmum
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed something to sleep on as we were taking local cub pack camping and my bones would not stand the hard ground. Bought this as it had it's own pump that worked by batteries - great - no need to worry about using my puff to get it inflated. Very impressed with airbed, did not take long to pump up and was comfortable when laid on. Did not need inflating again even though I only had to use it for 2 nights. But very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great bed.
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By FunkyKitten
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and quick to inflate. Very comfy. Seems slightly smaller(not as wide) as other single mattresses, but would be perfect for children/teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good comfortable product, but noisy.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very comfortable, easy to inflate mattress. It seems well made and the "flock" surface means you don't get too hot and the bedding doesn't slide off. All round a good product but it is noisy when you move around and especially if you have to get off it at all. On the whole I would still recommend for the comfort though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air bed
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahim107
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is good. It is easy to inflate and only takes a minimum of 1 minute to set up. The pump which comes with the bed is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Luna Wight
From:Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be very comfortable and good quality. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great air bed, taken to Croatia to use while camping, very light and easy to inflate - would certainly recommend buying one and will be OK as extra bed if needed for visitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By simbarnet
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it should - stays pumped up
was used for overnight stay of 4 days and didn't need re pumping during that time - which most beds do - so that was good
would recommend - not the cheapest, but certainly good value and works as it should
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By IAK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pump is easy to use and fast (but you must buy batteries separately)
Bed is OK but is a bit squeaky when you move around on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value product which inflates quickly. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air bed
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By waw
From:Lochaber, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I used this air bed for 2 nights at a music festival. Was quick to blow up with the pump and was very comfy. Did not deflate at all over the 2 nights. Don't forget to get 2 packs of batteries as it doesn't make it clear you need 4 batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>