Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed.</p><ul><li>PVC mattress.</li><li>Pump.</li><li>Double lock valve.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5023518661377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
144 of 16488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super air bed
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this air bed and pump. It inflates in minutes and was very comfortable as an occasional bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air Bed
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Did what it said on the box. Remember to get the portable pump batteries--- great especially when the cars had to be left in the next field."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent solution
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pils
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We looked at a few on the internet, but I was sold by the reviews. When you compare the cost of a pump and mattress separately, this was good value.
My wife blew it up and it worked very well, stayed inflated and my grandson slept well.if you have unexpected visitors or family at Xmas etc, a very useful item to have just in case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
air bed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 386
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not to expensive + a cracking little pump that does the job in seconds. Looses a little air overnight but not enough to worry about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jen61
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Used once so far , comfortable to sleep on . Bought this for occasional use . Pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sleepover spares
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gorgeous Grandma
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value and a comfortable sleep for pre-teen grandchildren. Very suitable for adults too. Be aware that the pump included runs off batteries which are not supplied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By frb
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bed was good and comfortable in compare to its price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
long
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rob
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice and long but could do with being slightly wider, pump good- blew up airbed quite quick but 1st one went down so exchanged for another one- will have to see how this one fairs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable, affordable product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Camper65
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with the product. 1/3 off the catalogue price when purchased so excellent value for money. Pump was an added bonus for the cost. Comfortable sleep had on a decent depth mattress.
Recommended purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SINGLE AIR BED
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of one
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value and the fact that the pump comes with it (although no batteries supplied) is helpful. Perfect for sleepovers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By adagd
From:milton keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very easy to assemble just took a couple of minutes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Staffs.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I thought this single sized air bed would be sufficient but it always feels like I'm about to roll of it in the night and keep waking up. I'm sure it deflates slightly in the night too and therefore adds to this falling feeling when you move near the edges. The length is shorter than I like so you either have your feet over-hanging one end or keep losing your pillow the other end. I was in two minds whether to buy the double size or save money and get this. I wish I'd bought the double :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and very portable
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nam
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Much lighter weight than my old air bed. Quick to inflate even with the supplied battery operated pump. At least can use it anywhere. Make sure you get 2 packs of batteries (it needs 4 D type) not just 1 pack of 2 as prompted by the website when you go to buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing having read the reviews
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Christmas 123
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Maybe I bought a Friday model - this one deflated slowly overnight. The pump was great and the bed had great potential, but didn't fulfill it's purpose."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brave
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Used two of these over the holidays and they proved very comfortable and reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma16
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice and compact. Good for storing away. Slightly fiddly pump, but once connected it worked well. Quite comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LET DOWN
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John121
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought 2 off these items Blew them both up, Friends went to sleep on them and guess what ? yes you were right 1 went completely flat.
The other stayed inflated.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as promised
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin38
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Bed inflates in seconds, using the provided pump. Slightly more difficult to deflate, and the D size batteries cost nearly half the product price. But overall a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Port Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does as advertised, inflates quick with the pump supplied, deflates easy and your able to pack away in the box supplied. Comfortable to sleep on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By anne237au
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to inflate & deflate. Fairly comfortable too. In cold weather, you might add a blanket on top of the mattress for warmth..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>