Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>PVC mattress. </li><li>Pump. </li><li>Double lock valve. </li><li>Repair kit. </li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 5023518661377. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 344 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
280 of 31290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flatbed!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have to pump up every night. Rubbish! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air bed
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for those last minute sleep overs... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good value airbed
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best thing about this bed is the efficiency of the pump that came with it. No more blowing up manually and it was very quick to inflate. My granddaughter had five nights comfortable sleep on it. My only comment would be it took quite a while to deflate but I managed to get it back in its box so it doesn't take up much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good air bed, although I think it is slight narrow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floating on air
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Our granddaughter loves it and prefers to sleep on it rather than in a "proper" bed. It's so easy to inflate with the pump provided and is ready to use in less than a couple of minutes. Being able to use the pump to deflate it is a real bonus - no more squeezing to get the air out. Because the pump needs to run for such a short time I am hoping that the 4 x D batteries that it requires will last for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spare bed
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable spare bed, easy to set up and dismantle and packs away neatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheam, Sutton, Sutton, Greater London SM3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this air bed as we needed an extra mattress for my niece/nephew when they came to stay. It was very easy to inflate with the pump and my niece slept on it quite happily - as, indeed, did the cat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Airbed
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is good value and comfortable. However, the pump does not appear to fully inflate the airbed to a firm condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pump excellent comfortable bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pump didn't work
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I can't review the bed as the pump didn't work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, great price
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does exactly what you'd want it to. It inflates easily, stays inflated for about 4 days without having to reinflate it. It is a good size and comfortable to sleep on. Deflated it folds up very small, so does not take up a lot of space once you store it. I am very happy with purchase and would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for requirements
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use abroad as a bed for our daughter. Good quality , quick to inflate and deflate. Much better than the cheap one we previously had that burst at the seems. Good quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing, airbed! Love the product, would highly recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This air bed was very comfortable.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick and easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Occasional bed
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hersham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for young nieces and nephews to use when they stay. So far it's just been tried out by a 4 year old boy and he slept all night, so no problems! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable air bed, quick to inflate air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money really comfortable and quick to inflate. Needs to be re inflated regularly but still worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" air bed is excellent but the pump doesnt work, so had to pump it up by myself. It would be great if they could test the pumps before they send them out, also they dont come with batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!!!!
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the inflatable bed, it was easy to inflate, comfy to sleep on and very user friendly!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blow up mattress
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basic but does the job . Slept on it for a week, had to pump it up a few times but was fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>