Top-rated product

Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.

<p>Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the Lichfield single airbed is perfect for camping or using at home as an extra bed when guests come to stay. This airbed comes with a battery pump so you can easily inflate or deflate the bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>PVC mattress. </li><li>Pump. </li><li>Double lock valve. </li><li>Repair kit. </li><li>Size H22, L191, W73cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 120kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included). </li><li>EAN: 5023518661377. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
200 of 22788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Review 1 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ben
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent little mattress that fit in a small 2 man tent. Inflates very quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inflating mattresses
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By fatboy69
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gr8 design easy to blow up and deflate. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like that it comes with a pump
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Useful item bought for overnight guests. I particularly like that it comes with a pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was jyst what i nerdex
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mo
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a fantastic buy and my grandchildren love they inflate them selfs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camp bed
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this product easy to inflate and deflate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lichfield single camping airbed
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bee62
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this airbed was a great price and it included the pump as well.
very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Bed
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with the product as it met all expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Airbed
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabe
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased this mattress for a friend visiting, and ended up using it myself for a few nights during a move. It inflates and deflates in under 5 minutes, and the included pump is pretty strong. The mattress itself is surprisingly comfortable, however a bit narrow. It is a real bargain for the price, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By outdoor mom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very simple blow up matress which is easy to inflate and deflate and which is easy to fold again when your finished, for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENTT!
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alexx5637
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant air bed. Did what it was meant for. Incredibly easy to inflate and deflate! Really comfortable. Great quality and style. Nice to look at. Worth the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airbed
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By saj
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Briliant bought for unexpected stay for my granddaughter she said it was comfy quick to inflate and free pump included bonus .would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product mulfunctioned.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Faringdon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not impressed with this product. After inflation for the first time, it deflated within 2 hours and gradually got worse over a festival. Not handy when you have to work the next day and inflate it back up at 3am!!
Definitley would like a refund!!
Dan "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
budget buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By vikvik28
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This inflates quickly (the pump included needs 4 D batteries), lasts a few nights without having to reinflate, not quite a standard single size, but big enough for an adult. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
deflated
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By neavsey
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Inflated quickly and easily once we bought batteries for the pump that came with the bed, but had to top up the bed overnight as it started to deflate once topped up it was fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was ideal
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" According to my son who used it, it was very comfortable. All his fellow campers thought so to! Very easy to inflate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By filipppanna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. It does its job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Bed
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tosh
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed was used to sleep in an awning. Once i got used to it being easy to roll out of it was very comfortable and quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air bed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By crystal
From:coatbridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grand daughter use it for a week and found it very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RSK
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my 6 year old son. He can inflate it easily with adult supervision using the pump provided. He loves it as he uses it when we visit his grand parents. Comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lichfield Single Camping Air Bed with Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This air bed is excelent
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflation time 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inflates in no time, very comfy but needs a pillow great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>