Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.025 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 431 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
16
1 Star
31
297 of 34786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Air Pump
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needed to inflate a large exercise ball and was pleasantly surprised at how quick it did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and light
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sal
Age:25 to 34
" Does what it says on the tin! Perfect for taking camping to blow up air beds, simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By juweean10
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" variable size heads for use with different inflatables. very light and simple to use blew up double mattress very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By curliewurlie
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
basic but does the job good value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wendwu
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a manually actioned product cant complain - does the job with bit of effort - to be expected - value for money. No complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Allycat
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used to inflate a Pilates exercise ball. Dos the job quickly with minimal effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worthless
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By R
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Did not work, there was a hole in it. DO NOT PURCHASE. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product was broke from the off
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By petel
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought all three items for my grandson the ball pool fine the balls fine but the pump hasn't worked since we got it not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not comoatible with the airbed
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gdb
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this item with the campingaz airbed as they had sold out of the electric pumps assuming it would have adaptors to fit the beds that Argos stock. I was annoyed to find it didn't fit. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for inflating gym ball
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Da'veed
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this foot pump for inflating a 65cm gym ball, as the included pump was rubbish. Worked great for this purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a pump!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Work those thighs! Foot pump held up when inflating beds. No issues as of yet! Seems ok and is good for price and what it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BELLOWS MANUAL FOOT AIR PUMP
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY TO USE AND DOES A WONDERFUL JOB OF PUMPING UP AND QUICKLY AS WELL. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked fine with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tas
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and easy to use did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
foot pump
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray M
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not very robust and hard work, but did the job for a decent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Essential if you have any of the inflatable toys, airbeds or pools. Good value for money and handy to have. Would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dot buy this pump
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By country girl
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this with air bed as I thought my other electric pump was lost and was very disappointed with it maybe if you had half a day spare you may well have been able to blow up the bed I ended up finding my electric pump and it took 2 Mins to blow up "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NEL
From:WOLVERHAMPTON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a product yet to get working...would do job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was bought last minute to blow up an air bed, single size. Electric ones, more expensive, had bad reviews.
This had quite good reviews and much cheaper.
Unfortunately, it was 11.30pm in a new house... thin walls...
It was so funny, we had to stop ... noises were having us in stitches, but little air going in. If we had a few hrs and it wasn't 11.30 pm it would have been fun. Give it a go but not late and when you have a while. A double bed, allow 3 HRS lol
Great value - great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By love to shop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value for money, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>