Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.016 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
164
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
16
1 Star
33
305 of 35785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive and functional
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Westminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this foot pump to inflate my single air bed. At first it didn't seem to work but stretching the cord out did the trick. Presto air bed inflated very quickly. gentle foot pressure is all that's needed. Again price point was crucial. You may need something stronger for more frequent use but another good inexpensive purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for what you pay
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Swaffham, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This pump is OK for what you pay. It's not the best quality but costs not a lot in the first place. It's plus point is that it saves your lungs when pumping up an airbed. It's not a bad item at all,just average but at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump action,,,
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annmanc
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product if your using it at home or on hols "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LadyMacandrew
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to do. Super cheap. Super good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
manual foot pump
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elviro
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pump works fine, the only downfall is the material do not last very long, in time the wear and tear will cause air to leek , further more, the nozle is too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By VK
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use; inflated a single airbed very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Locket
From:Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pump was bought with an inflatable singe bed from Argos at the same time. Both items were used last week-end and there wasn't any problems with either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth for what i was expected
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shershah
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Have purchased this product to fill air in Chad Valley Inflatable Children's Chair.
But unfortunately its not worth what i expected.
Found very hard to pump air in the air bag,probably this would be best to fill the air in the balloon.
Even its very slippery during the pump execution process.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Pump
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Crazy Dave
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item at a great price, inflated paddling pools and inflatables with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taking it back to get a refund.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Toni74
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pump worked fine inflating my mattress but when I tried to deflate it, a small part popped off the pump which I could not put back. So I will be taking it back to get a refund, it may have just been that the pump I bought was faulty but I will not be getting a replacement. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Air Pump
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needed to inflate a large exercise ball and was pleasantly surprised at how quick it did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and light
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sal
Age:25 to 34
" Does what it says on the tin! Perfect for taking camping to blow up air beds, simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By juweean10
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" variable size heads for use with different inflatables. very light and simple to use blew up double mattress very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By curliewurlie
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
basic but does the job good value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wendwu
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a manually actioned product cant complain - does the job with bit of effort - to be expected - value for money. No complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Allycat
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used to inflate a Pilates exercise ball. Dos the job quickly with minimal effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worthless
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By R
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Did not work, there was a hole in it. DO NOT PURCHASE. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product was broke from the off
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By petel
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought all three items for my grandson the ball pool fine the balls fine but the pump hasn't worked since we got it not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not comoatible with the airbed
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gdb
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this item with the campingaz airbed as they had sold out of the electric pumps assuming it would have adaptors to fit the beds that Argos stock. I was annoyed to find it didn't fit. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for inflating gym ball
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Da'veed
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this foot pump for inflating a 65cm gym ball, as the included pump was rubbish. Worked great for this purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>