Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.036 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
281 of 32786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By love to shop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"value for money, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says On The Tin
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We used this to blow up a double air bed when we went camping. It did it quickly and it helped to deflate it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Feebee
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought with air bed. Easy inflation and handy size for storage. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product worked very well
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product worked very well both inflating and deflating our airbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and compact
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarebear
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Convenient product which is small and compact to take with you on camping trips, has a good positive than the electrical pumps as it doesn't run out of batteries and doesn't need to be hooked up to a car. It is quick and easy to get out when topping up the air in an airbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elena
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and faster than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slow, small pump
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By reveiweeer
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this is a generic pump, sold by most major retailers with wide price variances, some are far cheaper.
this model is the small, and as such I would NOT recommend;
basically it works, but is poorly designed and takes forever to pump any real volume, and little things like a tiny piece of sting to prevent the pump over expanding, and no design to clip and keep the tube make it badly designed.
I would strongly recommend comparing prices, and buying the larger version.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air pump
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tratec
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This pump is so cheap i thought it would be useless, but it does exactly what its supposed to do. Fantastic purchase, couldn't be happier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good at pumping!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BellaBoo
From:Cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Pumps stuff up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK for small items - not for a small pool
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"takes ages to inflate a small kids pool but ok for bike tyres or small items."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great piece of equipment
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Harriet
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great! It works exactly as it's supposed to. I'm very pleased with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use and good value
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"so simple the boyfriend managed it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows manual foot pump.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mad_biach
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good. Bought this to pump up my sons paddeling pool and it done the job faster then expected. Would recommend to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, but works well!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vf56
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"No batteries or electricity, just a leg work out! Does the job perfectly in minutes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kez
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is handy works well + worth the money can be a bit noisy when using it, didn't take to much hard work to blow up a double air bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Double Camping Air Bed.
3.4 out of 5(141)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOOT PUMP
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:SOMERSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EASY TO USE WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crazyacademic
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This foot air pump is quite flimsy and not very easy to operate because of its small size. However, it's adequate for smaller jobs such as inflating a paddling pool. Just don't expect to put up your 20-foot bouncy castle with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use by both adults and children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Winnersh, Wokingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Happy with the item and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erm84
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy, would have taken forever otherwise to blow up my daughters paddling pool! Only down side was it was very squeaky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>