Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.027 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 665 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
249
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
24
1 Star
49
501 of 58186%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple design that does the job
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little ergonomically awkward to use but mostly does it's job. If you are wanting it for blowing up a mattress this will work. If you need it to pump bicycle tyres maybe try a different one as this will not do it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, works as expected
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A basic foot pump great for pumping up an air mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to inflate air beds, had both beds inflated in 10 minutes. Easy to use. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice small and practic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this to blow up a small 3 ring child's paddling pool & took ages. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job nicely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows foot pump
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to use, ideal for a blow up double bed, no parts to go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to blow up a paddling pool. Did the job great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value for the small area I needed it for...any larger and you would get pretty tired pretty quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to operate
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did have an electric pump but it died on me.This little fella does the job just as quick and no messing about with extension leads in the garden.
Folds away nicely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not very good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellows manual foot air pump
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so simple to use very robust, let my grandaughters use it to blow up there air beds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Virginia Water
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this and expected that it will do magnificent job, unfotunately its very basic pump, does a job and a lot of noise.
If you saving your time get electric one :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good pump
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It pumps well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful for the price but slow
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not a great item, takes far to long to inflate a double mattress "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to pump kids pool
Foot pump had it done in minutes
Very easy to connect
Compact and light fits away perfect
Would recommend to friends and family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little pump
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little pump for inflating small things like beach balls and arm bands but I wouldn't recommend for large items like paddling pools as I found out after I'd bought for a such a thing. Took us well over an hour and half to inflate the paddling pool. Both attachments fitted perfectly but would use an electric one for large inflatables next time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best foot pump I've ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>