Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.021 / 5
4
 / 
5
(709 reviews) 640
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 709 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
264
3 Stars
73
2 Stars
24
1 Star
53
540 of 62586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Takes ages to re fill with air for the next pump
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't work, you have to wait at least 5 seconds after each press down to press down again, at that rate it would take hours to fill something with air "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little pump
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bletchley Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little foot pump only took a few minutes to pump up a single air bed would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job with ease
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money, makes hard work of inflating large pools, beds etc, easy work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family if they ever needed one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lung saver
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Praise the lord, hallelujah I bought one of these. I said to my partner. We don't need a pump, I'll blow both double air bed mattresses up myself.. I pumped them up and that was tiring enough, using my foot. I can't imagine trying to force my lungs to do the job. Really easy to use. Definitely worth while getting this pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect and the price is nothing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, pumped my air bed up in seconds. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy use this product is more faster than i believe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I couldn't blow my baby sofa
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It doesn't work the way I wanted it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab product takes a bit of getting used to but fab for camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and good performance
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to carry and no battery required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air foot pumpo
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Comber, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blew our paddling pool up with no trouble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do what it's intended for.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pumped up a paddling pool with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job, well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality pump, good price.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the pump for the paddling pool, It works really well especially for the price. It also deflates which is very useful. Overall its a good product at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to you. Fast to set up and dod a quick job. Nicely priced. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footpump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product value for money and was so easy to use the click and collect service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little small for our needs
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wanted a foot pump to blow up a paddling pool it did the job eventually I feel it was a small for the job maybe more suited to blow up the likes of air beds I perhaps should of got a bigger one so more my fault than the product as for the product it was okay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works fine. Makes an annoying squeaking noise but otherwise all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>