Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.026 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 466 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
18
1 Star
34
325 of 38285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ;)
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Very Good Pump
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ileanonthelampost
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump is very easy to use and is easy to attach. It can also expel air and closes up neatly with hose tucked in. Great purchase for the price. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kp
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to blow up a double airbed. Quick and easy to use. Will be taking to festivals with me this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a foot pump!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems to be perfectly OK for pumping things up. Ask me again at the end of the summer! Very good price, so excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Try before you leave the shop
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Syed
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this with "Campingaz Convertible Double or 2 Single Camping Quickbeds" as it came under 'essential buys' with the bed. first of all it didn't fit the bed valve. we some how with some packing pumped air which took about 30mins and was very tiring.
I would strongly suggest to try the pump on the bed valve if you don't want to go through what I went. I ended up returning the pump.
Also think about buying a motorised pump "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This foot pump does the job and for the price you can't go wrong. A bit of manual work is good for you :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As good as you'd expect for the price
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pumpforyogaball
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I would recommend this product if you only need to use the pump once or twice. I don't expect it will last a long time, but you do get what you pay for! The quality feels cheap, so you have to use the pump carefully, but it does work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so simple in design and functions so well. It is very stable on the ground when in use and when packed away it takes up very little space. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By totila6
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn BT27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little bit noisy, but who care if it's doing its job as I expected ?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great choice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emi
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have encountered no reliability issues, and is good value for money too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tony
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ton
From:Surbiton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and great value for money. And with the online you no it's in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ultra light foot pump, used this abroad to inflate air beds for the pool and other inflatables on holiday, saved huffing and puffing and needing CPR. Was passed around to new arrivals all thought it was great idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy to use
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sammie
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This I would recommend quickly pumped up our air bed has different size attachments to use for other things Overall well worth the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the better examples
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to use with the air beds sold by Argos. Having had a few of these over the years, it is one of the better ones I have seen, a fairly foolproof design, but decent enough for the airbed. Anything larger to inflate would be better using an electric/battery solution! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump up tyres and air beds with ease.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, is lightweight and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dai
From:Rhondda, Maerdy, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF43, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a good job, the only downside is the clip that keeps it closed is flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bellows foot pump
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stickman
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased the bellows foot pump for blowing up footballs and to power my homemade forge the product works very well for both tasks I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Better than using your lungs!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dangerous David
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple, cheap but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump , bring one on holidays !!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this product a week before going on holidays with the kids. I must say great product and saved me inflating 5 lilos and rings . Easy to use and pack and made the holiday stress free !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product, but not suitable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product in itself was good enough, but I was recommended to buy it as an accessory for the Campingaz Convertible Double or 2 Single Camping Quickbeds and the nozzle did not fit the airbed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>