Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.027 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 620 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
231
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
22
1 Star
46
462 of 53686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This pump is a pump
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is exactly as expected! Worked as expected! Inflated our air mattress perfectly. No issues just hard work pumping but that is expected for a manual pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good all round.
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was cheap, but strong and did exactly what it was supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked well,only problem did have paper how to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product need more paper work on how to use the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job very nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it does what it says on the tin
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Over Yonder
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not a top of the range air compressor with all the bells and whistles, its more of a basic air pump. you can go out and spend loads on a posh electric one that can inflate an air mattress in under a minute or you could opt for this almost silent pump that might take a little longer. on the plus side it helps you to keep fit, its far cheaper, it seems well built, it has plenty of puff and its blue. I already have one but bought another because they are such good value for money. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value foot pump
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my air bed and was pleased with how sturdy it felt. Hopefully it will last well! It came in about the same price as other shops but with the convenience of getting it at the last minute in the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brilliant design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ringwood, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You wont believe it, it realy inflates my bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for balloon blowing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used fast track , walked into store ,was served and received my order in less than 60 seconds and that's the truth as I timed it like a geek and service was great . Happy with product used to blow up balloons, ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It dose the job
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Built well dose the job, could benefit from being bigger but then again most people have to carry it in a ruck sack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quirky Pump
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not originally what I set out to buy but great substitute and the biggest plus, my 4 year old is now non stop playing inside his inflatable bottom Spider-Man Tent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this product is efficient and pumps up a double airbed in minutes. This is very easy to use and was a great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and easy use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is an art work
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The bellows manual foot air pump, is a good product that does not have an electric consumption and its safe for all age, just kind of stressful some time when tired... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:downpatrick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item handy for many things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good easy to use pump
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this at same time as campingaz air bed. Easy to use. Didnt use the deflating side so cant comment on that. Would have liked the hose to be a bit longer personally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellingham
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the cheapest one and nothing to complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor indeed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>