Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.019 / 5
4
 / 
5
(697 reviews) 628
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 697 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
260
3 Stars
72
2 Stars
24
1 Star
52
530 of 61386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blew our paddling pool up with no trouble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do what it's intended for.
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pumped up a paddling pool with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job, well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality pump, good price.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the pump for the paddling pool, It works really well especially for the price. It also deflates which is very useful. Overall its a good product at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to you. Fast to set up and dod a quick job. Nicely priced. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footpump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product value for money and was so easy to use the click and collect service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little small for our needs
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wanted a foot pump to blow up a paddling pool it did the job eventually I feel it was a small for the job maybe more suited to blow up the likes of air beds I perhaps should of got a bigger one so more my fault than the product as for the product it was okay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works fine. Makes an annoying squeaking noise but otherwise all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pumps quickly its a hood product for its cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bermondsey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what I needed it to do blow up air beds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average pump
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took a lot from this pump to blow up paddling pool but overall ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pump it up
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" did the job on a bouncy castle. I'm jumping for joy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent foot pump, really good design that is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought because the recommended metal foot pump with the paddling pool I ordered doesn't have the appropriate fitting - not convenient! Not as fast as the rigid plastic plunger type and doesn't feel like it will last particularly long but feels like it'll get through the summer. Cheap and does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot Pump
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as good as a previous foot pump that I had - mainly due to it being slower to reinflate ready for next pump. It does what it is meant to (but preferred my old one but unfortunately it broke).
it has an inflate and deflate option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great foot pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Built to a price, but does the (small) job
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used this to inflate a pool ring.
The size is a littler smaller than they used to be when I was a child and so takes longer to inflate anything. Also because he footprint is smaller it has a tendency to slide about it. But with careful use is does the job.
Adequate.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Squeak... Pump!
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought it to pump up an inflatable mattress for my grandson to sleep on. Having never used one before my daughter set about pumping... 1 1/2 hours later she was getting more and more frustrated, until I pointed out to her that the mattress was lacking the air valve! 30 seconds later, the mattress was fully inflated! Whilst using it though, there was a frustrating squeak; we later realised that if you push down too soon after the pump rises, that's what causes it! All-in-all, great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
issues with adapters
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The pump is OK, but despite of what reviews said on the website, the adapters supplied with the pump do not properly fit the Campingaz Single Camping Quickbed; you need two people to pump up the bed, one to hold in the adapter and try to seal the leaks, and one to actually pump. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly as you'd expect for a cheap foot pump
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ................ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>