Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.028 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 644 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
63
2 Stars
22
1 Star
48
484 of 56086%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for small inflatables, lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot pump
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was brought to enable me to inflate a boxing punch bag. It's a good workout for the legs!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It gets the job done and is good value. If you have the energy and patience to manually pump something up it does the job. If you haven't got time to spare buy an electric pump! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dies what it says
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to pump up 2 single air beds. It was very easy and didn't take very long at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price, but...
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want to use it once ou twice a year and you do not want to pay for an electric pump or a battery pump (and pay for the battery!), it is a good pump! But if you want to use it more than this, you should pay more for an electric or a battery pump, because you will lose too much time in your life with this pump. But still good for small things! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this in a hurry would not recommend it!!! Only way to pump up a bed is with an electric pump. Disappointed!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Appliance
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this pump to inflate an airbed which it does very well and it also deflates the airbed as well, so 2 in 1! The appliance is well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice to have, do what is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works nice, is not like an electrical pump to inflate fast, you need like 12-15 min to inflate a double bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foot pump
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was Bought for blowing up 2 airbeds. Done the job and gives you a workout all at the same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Pump
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must buy with any inflatable mattress, inflates a mattress easily in minutes, ideal for outdoor, camping use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wray, Lancaster, Lancashire LA2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pump. We used this to inflate a small bouncy castle an to deflate once done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for the small jobs
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for small jobs, such as inflatable paddling pools for small children, for anything bigger i would recommend a larger pump, but overall, it is a fantasttic pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works well, considered at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but effective
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pump
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry, Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good pump what i want it too do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap n cheerful
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for air mattress and it performed reasonably well. The weak point in the design is the hose which will snap off and is not mendable. On my second one now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>