Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.038 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
153
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
271 of 31586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows manual foot pump.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mad_biach
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good. Bought this to pump up my sons paddeling pool and it done the job faster then expected. Would recommend to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, but works well!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vf56
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"No batteries or electricity, just a leg work out! Does the job perfectly in minutes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kez
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is handy works well + worth the money can be a bit noisy when using it, didn't take to much hard work to blow up a double air bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOOT PUMP
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:SOMERSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EASY TO USE WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crazyacademic
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This foot air pump is quite flimsy and not very easy to operate because of its small size. However, it's adequate for smaller jobs such as inflating a paddling pool. Just don't expect to put up your 20-foot bouncy castle with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use by both adults and children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Winnersh, Wokingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Happy with the item and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erm84
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy, would have taken forever otherwise to blow up my daughters paddling pool! Only down side was it was very squeaky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By F Walker
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"works really well.. would love it if it has a bit more tube (length)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal for Ready Bed
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fossie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for grandson's Ready Bed. Did the job but would not work with the paddling pool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did its job
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Baboon
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I didn't actually use this...i'd tasked my partner to pump up the airbeds and she managed ok.
Simple, no fuss pump!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blew my mind
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Helped blow up the massive swimming pool could not have done it alone without this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Powlac
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good, basic foot pump, and perfect for my needs. There are two sizes of attachments which is handy. The item works well. I reserved this item at a local store, the whole process was really easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A good value product which does the job. I bought it to inflate a child's paddling pool. It was easy to use and effective."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
manual foot pump
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By foz
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good value for money i thought it would take a long time but no was very good definitely recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By daddy
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to use and robust. It does a good job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Pump
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NMC76
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works well when blowing up, not sure how the deflate works?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish !!!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Absolute waste of money, didnt do what it said it would do.
Ended up blowing up inflatables with good old fashioned lung power.
Don't waste your money on this item
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hard work and very slow
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JackInTheBox
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Buy an electric pump. This isn't very good at all and takes ages to inflate a pool."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible foot pump
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By family of 5
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this just to blow up some of my children's bouncers. It's terrible, air leaks out the screw part of the attachment and after 1use it's split down the side. Would not recommend at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>