Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.005 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 559 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
21
1 Star
43
404 of 47585%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Manual foot air pump
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This manual foot air pump is easy to assembly and very simple to use. This product is worth for its value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great help inflating air bed
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a must so easy to use and it packs up well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality is very good, and it works well for a pump that is this compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what we needed!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for pumping up the air bed for guest use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holland-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Done what i wanted blew up airbed ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foot pump for lilo
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" overall a very cost effective model easy to use and cheap enough that you can lose it at a festival and not be too bothered. only downside is that the loop for keeping the bellows closed is not attached to the pump in any way and is black so you lose it when you take it off -otherwise a great little pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spare pump
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bebington, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside CH63, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought last min as a cheap spare to take camping..did the job and will use again and again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely loved it & the price was great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. Boys enjoyed using on airbeds 10/10 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the value easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK but slow
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To inflate a 2-person inflatable kayak takes some time - but helps keep you fit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Granddaughter enjoyed helping pump airbed up .took some doing but does the job .
Would be great for camping
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot pump
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is good, used for camping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effective and efficient!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need it to and provides much laughter when actually having to inflate something! Perfect for 6 foot inflatable sharks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Woooooohoooooooo what an incredible pump. I mean it blow things up with ease WOW WOW WOW "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with this product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This foot pump does exactly what it's supposed to do, although tube will pop out of the air bed if the children get carried away with the pumping!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to. Fit for purpose. great
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great. Does the job. Works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little pump
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Won't last forever but not a problem at the price. Light weight & small for traveling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pump for the money
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to pump up an air bed, I didn't want an expensive complicated item as it is for occasional use, this is perfect. Easy to use, and does blow up an air bed quickly without giving me an aching leg or hot flush! Doesn't take up much room and is not heavy if you want to take it camping with you, really good item and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pumps the air but is pretty poor, I think if i were to recommend anything just pay extra money for a better one. This pump took us about 15 minutes to pump up our large air bed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>