Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.081 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
13
1 Star
20
239 of 27487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Naj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The nozzles did not fit into each other properly. Would never recommend. I returned the item the next day"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellows foot pump
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good priced pump, will work on several things. Excellent purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot pump
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By House Mom
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price i think its perfect. I only use my air bed once in awhile so im happy to use a manual pump. It didnt take overly long to pump my air bed up but depends how patient you are but for a fiver im pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value...And Works Well!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:Chertsey, Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this to inflate a 'blow up' single air bed, and I must admit that I was sceptical of its ability when purchasing. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it done the job perfectly, and quickly. The variation of nozzle fittings are also useful for future purpose, it's definitely a 'keeper' and has earned its place in the shed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fieldsy
Age:18 to 24
"Terrible product, don't buy it's quicker to physically blow up the bed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Average instructions
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonny Rotten
Age:35 to 44
"Would be better if the instructions were clearer.
Also not good at making my bath a jacuzzi. Or creating hurricanes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyns 33
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent it blew our ready bed up in less than 5 mins"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item for the price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickytoria
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for an air bed and it does the job.
Good workout for your legs too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By EllTho95
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Good value for money and did the job. Just would have liked some instructions especially when it came to deflation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellows Manual Foot Pump
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ihatefillingsurvays
Age:65 or over
"Easy to use but do not go to fast. Nice easy pace and not hard work to do. Glad I bought it and not a mechanical one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is hard work
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jabitte13
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Buy an electric pump because this is like a work out! It took nearly 30 minutes to blow up a bed with this pump."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price, great product!!
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SMITHYY94
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good value for money however if you do want an air bed up quick maybe consider a battery powered one, it does take a while. But for this price you can't really complain, it does the job!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slow for air beds
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony649
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this item especially for an air bed which I bought at the same time. It takes ages to inflate it with this - I thought that being called a 3 litre foot pump, that it would push 3 litres with every pump. Unfortunately, this is not the case. I would recommend paying more and buying an electric pump for inflating anything with a large capacity."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foot air pump
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:North Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant buy. Does what its meant to, easy to use & great price. All in all very impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"For the price this pump is very good, very compact so needs little space if you were camping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Maisie
From:Bow London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was so easy to handle and easy storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manual Foot Pump
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Janie
From:Glossop
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Once it came to pumping up the air bed I was beginning to wish I had gone for a hand pump...however this one was great!! The double air bed was up in no time at all! And great exercise too! Good little buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blown up
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By WDGreen
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this pump to inflate a couple of small 2 man dinghies and it does the job a treat. It is light, small and easy to carry around; being a replacement for one I purchased 20 odd years ago, if it lasts as long as that one I'll be very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worked fine
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ruth
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this pump worked fine , and blew up my air bed within 5 mins......good buy...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressed
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cath
From:hornchurch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great item and great price!
Bought it to pump up the swimming pool so would recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>