Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.03 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 524 reviews
5 Stars
225
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
54
2 Stars
19
1 Star
39
376 of 44085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Spice04
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a very good product, am please with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Margs
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great light weight piece of kit. Blew up our air bed then was lent out to various friends to do theirs.
Couldn't fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By paddy33
From:8 Linden Avenue, Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not that bad for the price and doesn't take that long to inflate things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for the moeny
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Judy
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A necessary partner to the paddling pool for Grandma to inflate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Finepix6800
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this pump worked very well but as I'm 82 Years Old and having a job to get my leg over i bought an Electric one much quicker now :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine so far
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ZoBo
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have only used this once so far to blow up a paddling pool but it seems quite solid and robust and hopefully will last many more paddling pool blow ups!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth the money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Argos customer
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pump has a simple mechanism that works well. However, the nozzle could have been better designed. The plastic strings connecting the smaller adaptors to the larger nozzle break easily, but this does not impede the function of the pump. Also, I had to hold the nozzle in the place while inflating, which is rather awkward. Having said that, the bellows are better than blowing with mouth, so worth the money for occasional use. Also they dont need batteries or electric supply. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jadez
From:South London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a basic foot pump but it works. You cannot complain for the price you pay for this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Cumbernauld
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee product for it's price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This pump it very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang01
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had to return as it didn't blow up the paddling pool . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for your money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
airpump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sabi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and serves the purpose. Used it to my inflatable paddle pool. It only comes with two different size valves but it fitted my pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't Inflate or deflate!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hb
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do not buy this pump! We couldn't Inflate anything, from a beach ball to other beach beds. We had to go and buy another pump "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack Tar
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a specific job - over 1000 "pumps" per week as the last one,(same model) lasted for five years! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Skid mark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This footpump is the best footpump ever!hxow i ever lived without this in my life..i dont know?!lovely smooth action and a great addition to the family..thank you argos..your the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal product for purpose
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Laine
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good buy and useful. Goes well with light inflatables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good pump
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its strong enough for using "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent equipment
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used it to pumb a rubber swiming pool for a birthday party worked perfectly ! Excellent buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz3
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and a good price, did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>