Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.031 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 458 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
167
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
17
1 Star
33
319 of 37485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so simple in design and functions so well. It is very stable on the ground when in use and when packed away it takes up very little space. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By totila6
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn BT27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A little bit noisy, but who care if it's doing its job as I expected ?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great choice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emi
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have encountered no reliability issues, and is good value for money too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tony
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ton
From:Surbiton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and great value for money. And with the online you no it's in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ultra light foot pump, used this abroad to inflate air beds for the pool and other inflatables on holiday, saved huffing and puffing and needing CPR. Was passed around to new arrivals all thought it was great idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy to use
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sammie
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This I would recommend quickly pumped up our air bed has different size attachments to use for other things Overall well worth the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the better examples
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to use with the air beds sold by Argos. Having had a few of these over the years, it is one of the better ones I have seen, a fairly foolproof design, but decent enough for the airbed. Anything larger to inflate would be better using an electric/battery solution! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump up tyres and air beds with ease.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, is lightweight and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dai
From:Rhondda, Maerdy, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF43, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a good job, the only downside is the clip that keeps it closed is flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bellows foot pump
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stickman
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased the bellows foot pump for blowing up footballs and to power my homemade forge the product works very well for both tasks I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Better than using your lungs!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dangerous David
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple, cheap but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot pump , bring one on holidays !!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this product a week before going on holidays with the kids. I must say great product and saved me inflating 5 lilos and rings . Easy to use and pack and made the holiday stress free !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product, but not suitable
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product in itself was good enough, but I was recommended to buy it as an accessory for the Campingaz Convertible Double or 2 Single Camping Quickbeds and the nozzle did not fit the airbed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pretty useless for what I needed it for
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lynneo
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This was recommended when I bought blow up gold post, really not much use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Oz Nan
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good, worked a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive and functional
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Westminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this foot pump to inflate my single air bed. At first it didn't seem to work but stretching the cord out did the trick. Presto air bed inflated very quickly. gentle foot pressure is all that's needed. Again price point was crucial. You may need something stronger for more frequent use but another good inexpensive purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK for what you pay
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Swaffham, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This pump is OK for what you pay. It's not the best quality but costs not a lot in the first place. It's plus point is that it saves your lungs when pumping up an airbed. It's not a bad item at all,just average but at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump action,,,
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annmanc
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product if your using it at home or on hols "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LadyMacandrew
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to do. Super cheap. Super good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
manual foot pump
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elviro
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pump works fine, the only downfall is the material do not last very long, in time the wear and tear will cause air to leek , further more, the nozle is too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>