Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 376 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
13
1 Star
23
254 of 29287%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but workable
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Spoonie
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Works well at pumping up an airbed, attachments feel cheap, but work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Muna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good , I recomand to buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Damaged
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Piglet65
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The hose had a hole in it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fionad74
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for pumping up kids inflatable toys and gives your legs a good work out at the same time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked well!
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phelps
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It is light, small and works pretty well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybirds
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this pump to inflate a large toddler paddling pool. It was so easy to use and worth the money. I would recommended this product to anyone looking to inflate large items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda25
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect for blowing up the sleepover air bed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By goosey
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I didnt expect much with this pump not costing much but its fantastic and gives your legs a good workout for the paddling pool of our size!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lightweight and easy to carry, pumped up the airbed really well. Not so good at deflating though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluffy
From:Powys, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Good but stitching can become loose and let some air out of front by outlet pipes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Did it's job
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ms Boston L
From:Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I needed it to pump a bouncy castle, it did it's job. I've used it just once so I can't say much about durability.
I think one should be careful when pressing the pump down, might break when too much force is used.
It takes time to pump large things, took me 30 mins to pump the bouncy castle but I guess one should know that by it's size
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tried once so far and works well
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Pump works well on the inflatable bed that I bought along with the pump. The pump looks flimsy so am not sure how long it will last but it is good value given the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its a usefull product around the house
Posted06 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:UK, Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It inflates the paddling pool fairly quickly. A bit of hard work but I was able to use it sitting down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It just doesn't do anything
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I wasn't expecting much from this product, I understood it was going to be basic, but it just didn't do anything at all - nada, nothing, zero, zilch. If you want to puff air in the general direction of a small knat it may have a small affect in the grand scheme of chaos theory, but if you actually want to inflate something, don't buy this. On the flip side, I took it back to ask for a refund and the lady who served me at the Emersons Green Branch in Bristol was lovely and very helpful."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Waldo
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This pump looks cheap, feels cheap and is cheap but will not get hard use so will probably do the job. Only used it once so far, but it worked well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
About as much good as.......
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Capt Kronos
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought it to inflate two kids chairs but found it difficult to inflate as they had a one way valve. Couldn't hold the valve open, form a good fit to the pump nozzle and pump them up.
Cheap quality, nasty and about as much good as a chocolate tea pot. We might eventually find a use for it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Naj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The nozzles did not fit into each other properly. Would never recommend. I returned the item the next day"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellows foot pump
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good priced pump, will work on several things. Excellent purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot pump
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By House Mom
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For the price i think its perfect. I only use my air bed once in awhile so im happy to use a manual pump. It didnt take overly long to pump my air bed up but depends how patient you are but for a fiver im pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>