Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 403 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
274 of 31986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good at pumping!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BellaBoo
From:Cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Pumps stuff up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK for small items - not for a small pool
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"takes ages to inflate a small kids pool but ok for bike tyres or small items."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great piece of equipment
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Harriet
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great! It works exactly as it's supposed to. I'm very pleased with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use and good value
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"so simple the boyfriend managed it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows manual foot pump.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mad_biach
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good. Bought this to pump up my sons paddeling pool and it done the job faster then expected. Would recommend to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, but works well!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vf56
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"No batteries or electricity, just a leg work out! Does the job perfectly in minutes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kez
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is handy works well + worth the money can be a bit noisy when using it, didn't take to much hard work to blow up a double air bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOOT PUMP
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:SOMERSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EASY TO USE WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crazyacademic
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This foot air pump is quite flimsy and not very easy to operate because of its small size. However, it's adequate for smaller jobs such as inflating a paddling pool. Just don't expect to put up your 20-foot bouncy castle with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use by both adults and children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Winnersh, Wokingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Happy with the item and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erm84
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buy, would have taken forever otherwise to blow up my daughters paddling pool! Only down side was it was very squeaky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By F Walker
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"works really well.. would love it if it has a bit more tube (length)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal for Ready Bed
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fossie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for grandson's Ready Bed. Did the job but would not work with the paddling pool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did its job
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Baboon
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I didn't actually use this...i'd tasked my partner to pump up the airbeds and she managed ok.
Simple, no fuss pump!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blew my mind
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Helped blow up the massive swimming pool could not have done it alone without this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Powlac
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good, basic foot pump, and perfect for my needs. There are two sizes of attachments which is handy. The item works well. I reserved this item at a local store, the whole process was really easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A good value product which does the job. I bought it to inflate a child's paddling pool. It was easy to use and effective."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
manual foot pump
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By foz
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good value for money i thought it would take a long time but no was very good definitely recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By daddy
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to use and robust. It does a good job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>