Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips.</p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute.</li><li>2 adaptors included.</li><li>EAN: 3406199.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.039 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 413 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
156
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
283 of 32986%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot pump
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NEL
From:WOLVERHAMPTON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a product yet to get working...would do job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product was bought last minute to blow up an air bed, single size. Electric ones, more expensive, had bad reviews.
This had quite good reviews and much cheaper.
Unfortunately, it was 11.30pm in a new house... thin walls...
It was so funny, we had to stop ... noises were having us in stitches, but little air going in. If we had a few hrs and it wasn't 11.30 pm it would have been fun. Give it a go but not late and when you have a while. A double bed, allow 3 HRS lol
Great value - great fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By love to shop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"value for money, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says On The Tin
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We used this to blow up a double air bed when we went camping. It did it quickly and it helped to deflate it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Feebee
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought with air bed. Easy inflation and handy size for storage. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product worked very well
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product worked very well both inflating and deflating our airbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and compact
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarebear
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Convenient product which is small and compact to take with you on camping trips, has a good positive than the electrical pumps as it doesn't run out of batteries and doesn't need to be hooked up to a car. It is quick and easy to get out when topping up the air in an airbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elena
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and faster than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slow, small pump
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By reveiweeer
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this is a generic pump, sold by most major retailers with wide price variances, some are far cheaper.
this model is the small, and as such I would NOT recommend;
basically it works, but is poorly designed and takes forever to pump any real volume, and little things like a tiny piece of sting to prevent the pump over expanding, and no design to clip and keep the tube make it badly designed.
I would strongly recommend comparing prices, and buying the larger version.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air pump
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tratec
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This pump is so cheap i thought it would be useless, but it does exactly what its supposed to do. Fantastic purchase, couldn't be happier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good at pumping!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BellaBoo
From:Cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Pumps stuff up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK for small items - not for a small pool
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"takes ages to inflate a small kids pool but ok for bike tyres or small items."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great piece of equipment
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Harriet
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great! It works exactly as it's supposed to. I'm very pleased with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use and good value
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"so simple the boyfriend managed it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bellows manual foot pump.
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mad_biach
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good. Bought this to pump up my sons paddeling pool and it done the job faster then expected. Would recommend to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, but works well!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vf56
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"No batteries or electricity, just a leg work out! Does the job perfectly in minutes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kez
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is handy works well + worth the money can be a bit noisy when using it, didn't take to much hard work to blow up a double air bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Double Camping Air Bed.
3.4 out of 5(141)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOOT PUMP
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:SOMERSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EASY TO USE WHAT MORE CAN I SAY !!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crazyacademic
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This foot air pump is quite flimsy and not very easy to operate because of its small size. However, it's adequate for smaller jobs such as inflating a paddling pool. Just don't expect to put up your 20-foot bouncy castle with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use by both adults and children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>