Top-rated product

Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.

<p>The Bellows 3 litre pump will inflate and deflate airbeds quickly and efficiently. Complete with flexible hose, connectors and inflator/deflator attachment. Ideal for camping trips. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Airflow 3 litres per minute. </li><li>2 adaptors included. </li><li>EAN: 3406199. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.01 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 480 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
177
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
18
1 Star
36
337 of 39685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Review 1 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kani 5
From:Westminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little pump
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By and
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little pump. I bought this for an air bed and found it ideal. Small and compact and just the job. Very cheap in price but not in quality.
Would be perfect to take away camping or using to blow up a small pool. It would quite easily blow up a larger item but would just take a little longer that's all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam xx
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ive only gone n got me self a foot pump hehe brill little pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It did the job but took alot longer than an electric pump.Legs were killing by the time it was inflated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Done the job, highly recomend
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Adz22
From:Renfrewshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for pumping up air bed at festival, blew up and even pumped air back out to fold up to bring home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little pump
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jsteel
From:Bishopbriggs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pump to blow up a paddling pool. I was a bit skeptical as to how long it would take me but was pleasantly surprised that it only took around 7 minutes for a 500L pool!
I have only used it once so can't say if it will last long but for the price is be happy if it sees me through even one summer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good price and very good product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By aussie
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It did what I needed it for very good product and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value and does it job
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Heavenly
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to pump my inflatable kayak boat. Does it job and good value. Definitely happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Foot Air Pump
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By anoushe
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to use, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than satisfied
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Teresag
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was surprised at how well the pumped work, paid peanuts for it, so did't expect much, got two double air beds pumped up in no time, very happy camper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not up to the job for large inflatables
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bournemouth burlesquer
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Although a great price and it doesn't take up much space, I think this is only suitable for small inflatable items or if you don't mind spending the time pumping the item up. It was taking over 20 minutes and not overly easy to pump up a large 6ft inflatable kids toy, the nozzle wouldn't stay in without being held either. A double action hand pump was purchased instead, like the one I've recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't even waste your time I'd suggest.
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By A Customer
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Total wastage of time and wouldn't bother with something like this ever again. It came up as a suggested item while buying a Chad valley inflatable play centre/pool so bought it. Don't think it will even inflate that play centre in a weeks time. Well, the price gives it away too in fairness. Had to send it back and get an electric inflator six times the price for this one. Well, at least the new one does the job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard work!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jumping Jimmy
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was a bit fiddley to use and for the money ok but pay a bit more & get a electric pump....you do a lot of foot work to get it pumped up!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
effective
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By no huff or puff
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" provided you have a little patience in order to get the rhythm going your bed will be up in about ten minutes. its good for you and it works well. useful for camping . i have bought two recently . they are in different places not because i had to replace it. much less faff than a battery operated pump. The sound of this kind of bellows can be heard all over Glastonbury festival as people inflate their mattresses. I bought the trespass inflatable beds in double and single . happy with them too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ;)
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good and reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Very Good Pump
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ileanonthelampost
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump is very easy to use and is easy to attach. It can also expel air and closes up neatly with hose tucked in. Great purchase for the price. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By kp
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to blow up a double airbed. Quick and easy to use. Will be taking to festivals with me this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a foot pump!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems to be perfectly OK for pumping things up. Ask me again at the end of the summer! Very good price, so excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Try before you leave the shop
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Syed
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this with "Campingaz Convertible Double or 2 Single Camping Quickbeds" as it came under 'essential buys' with the bed. first of all it didn't fit the bed valve. we some how with some packing pumped air which took about 30mins and was very tiring.
I would strongly suggest to try the pump on the bed valve if you don't want to go through what I went. I ended up returning the pump.
Also think about buying a motorised pump "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bellows Manual Foot Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This foot pump does the job and for the price you can't go wrong. A bit of manual work is good for you :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>