Top-rated product

Folding Single Camping Bed.

<p>So you are well away from any creepy crawlies this folding single camping bed will ensure you have a comfortable nights sleep off the ground. The ultimate in portable comfort, this bed folds away into the carry bag supplied. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Polyester canvas. </li><li>Steel frame. </li><li>Carry bag. </li><li>Size H42, L190, W64cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg. </li><li>EAN: 3408427. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 523 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
7
1 Star
24
415 of 44394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Review 1 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camp bed
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this camp bed is easy to assemble, ideal for guests, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to set up and comfortable to sleep on, it's really steady and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camp bed
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this for when mum came to stay at xmas as not much space in living room for all presents and blow up bed. Just the right size and she says its comfy enough. Overall no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Another satisfied customet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is portable but not the sort you can comfortably take hiking! I bought it as a put up guest bed for my small flat and for this purpose it is ideal. Very sturdy and no complaints received from my first guest who is tall and quite chunky. Success! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carmarthen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't believe the value for money, quite large bed and comfy.The quality is good, this will last for years.Only negative is a bit weighty .But no big deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value camp bed
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wombourne, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a strong easy to assemble camp bed at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very easy to set up just need to watch your fingers on the whole it does what it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent as a short notice need for a spare bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and confortable. ..I have used at home for my guess and she was ok sleeping there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is handy for the home but you do need a lot of strength to put the final bar in place when errecting it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to set up and so comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to assemble and works well
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After trying many camp beds this one has proven its worth in reliability and performance, comfort and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy - felt well supported and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, sturdy and comfortable. Similar to the US army camp cot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal occasional bed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camp bed makes a perfect occasional bed for unexpected visitors. My 10 year old grandson loved sleeping on it. If it was used by an adult it may be a bit firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Space saver
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal space saver for unexpected guess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so easy to assemble and is very sturdy. You do need to lie on something padded to cover the frame if you like to stretch out. If you can lie straight, no problem. Folds down easily and compact for storage. Highly recommended for spare put-you-up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and store
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I paid for this online and was able to collect it straight away without queuing. It was easy to set up; just a matter of unzipping the carry bag, unfolding the legs and fitting the two poles at the head and the foot. It feels sturdy and strong enough to support a heavy person quite high off the ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping maybe, home use definitely
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great occasional bed, and one of the first build/fold out things I've put up for ages, where there was no need to interact with the instructions. It was used by my eldest son and another adult and both had restful nights sleep and woke with no aches an pains, and in my eyes there isn't more one can ask for a place to sleep.
I'm happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spare bed
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and comfortable. Only draw back was the effort needed to put the final piece in place. I can see why it needs that tension to keep it sturdy so worth the effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>