Top-rated product

Folding Single Camping Bed.

<p>So you are well away from any creepy crawlies this folding single camping bed will ensure you have a comfortable nights sleep off the ground. The ultimate in portable comfort, this bed folds away into the carry bag supplied.</p><ul><li>Polyester canvas.</li><li>Steel.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H42, L190, W64cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg.</li><li>EAN: 3408427.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 364 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
270 of 28495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Review 1 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Effective
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cooky560
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very sturdy construction, easy to build, less easy to put away but with a couple of attempts it gets back in the bag. The bed itself was useable without a sleeping bag (I used pillows and a duvet) good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great if you have big muscles!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Swainy
From:Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a great price, and is potentially a great camp bed. However, I did my back in erecting it, and had to get a big bloke to finish it - and he struggled. It's simple to use but the fabric wasn't stretched enough. I've left it up in the hopes that next time it'll be easier, with it having stretched in the meantime. It makes a decent sun lounger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp beds
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Roycey
From:Shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"More than happy with these very substantial and sturdy very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sturdy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:Mid Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value for money and very sturdy it handled my 18 stone with ease very comftable I had a very good 7 nights sleep on this bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great high bed
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dangerous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"will be great to get of the floor and have storage space underneath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like a travel cot for adults
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Foogal
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If you've had a kids travel cot this is no problem. The end stretcher bars weren't as difficult to put on as some other users have found. I have arthritis and am no muscle man. I put one end of each bar on first, stretched one end on and the second has a little leverage to get it on fairly easily.The bed is fairly firm and I'm getting a mattress for it. It's a good height for getting on and off. I am using it in a camper van conversion so I can have more room during the day. Does a great job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
campbed
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dad1
From:highlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Sturdy good quality camp bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely comfortable
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachael139
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this bed for T in the Park, it was quite heavy to carry but that was outweighed by the fantastic nights sleep I had. Really comfortable and very big. Lots of room to toss and turn and its very sturdy. Fantastic buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:Alcester, Warwickshire B49, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent camp bed,easy to erect and comfortable. Strong frame and easy to pack away in carry bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sufficient
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought one of these for my son for camping trips and it does the job. There are good points and bad though.
Good points:
Easy to put up
Fast to put up.
Folds away into a small easy to carry bundle.
Bad points:
Not very wide so unsuitable for large people
Not overly comfortable
No padding so it is quite cold.
Would I recommend it? sort of, but you need to be aware of what you are buying in order to avoid disappointment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great camping bed
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We got two for camping as was fed up with inflatable air beds. Easy to put up - just the last bar need a little brute force to get it in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Off the Ground
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jabez
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the solution to a hard cold night on the ground when camping. We have tried other alternatives; air beds ( they deflate and or the pump does not work ), lighter framed camp beds (extremely difficult to assemble) blax mats (hard on the hips) and paliases (remember the Dads Army episode.)
First good nights camping in years, with fairly easy to assemble components, and is a sturdy comfortable bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit uncomfortable
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BU2014
From:Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to put together but had difficulty putting in the bar at the foot end. Had my husband do it as it needed a man strength shove.
Quite uncomfortable (as hard as sleeping on the floor) so would need to have a mattress or folded up duvet under you so as to provide a half decent comfortable night.
No good for adults but purchased it so my daughters friend could crash the night.
good buy for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jacquie 1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this was bought for camping and it was ideal, easy to put up and pack away, very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp bed
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By me me me !
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to put up, strong and comfortable. I have bought this product before and they have lasted for a number of years"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By davtrac
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A very sturdy folding bed, it is much better than I expected for the money. You do however need to be strong to put the last end piece in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single camp bed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By james bond 002
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great folding camp bed, comes in a zip up bag which you can transport about, would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Space under the bed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable, and gave good back support. Unlike other camping beds no damp came up and through the bed base.
This single camping provided more space in the tent. As storage boxes were able to slide under neath the bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy camp bed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fayeh
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these for camping, due to weather, haven't tried them out in the tent yet (hope they fit as they appear to be quite long) but daughter used one for sleeping in her "den" for a couple of nights and slept well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camping bed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant camping bed, very easy to assemble adn take apart, in a matter of minutes. Very comfortable as well. Comes in a bag which is not too big. I would buy another tomorrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>