Top-rated product

Folding Single Camping Bed.

<p>So you are well away from any creepy crawlies this folding single camping bed will ensure you have a comfortable nights sleep off the ground. The ultimate in portable comfort, this bed folds away into the carry bag supplied.</p><ul><li>Polyester canvas.</li><li>Steel.</li><li>Carry bag.</li><li>Size H42, L190, W64cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 110kg.</li><li>EAN: 3408427.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
243 of 25795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Review 1 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp bed
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value, easy to erect and appears well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding bed
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By stew
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great for a put me up 'and folds away till next time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much better than an airbed
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
Age:55 to 64
"Had two of these as the airbeds keep going down. Quite firm but comfortable, could do with being about three inches wider if you lie on your side. Easy to put up after first practice. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camp bed
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mills98
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is brilliant and worth every penny.
Easy to put up and is comfy. Kids loved it. And it folds back away into a bag. Really pleased .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit narrow
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody1
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Anyone larger than a size 12 and 5' 3" tall will find this uncomfortable. You will also need some sort of layer between you, the sleeping bag and the fabric as it builds up condensation during the night which creates a damp patch!! Other than this it's adequate for what you buy it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really solid and reliable
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rip Van Winkle
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used this over Christmas and the New Year period. A nice sturdy piece of kit which I assembled in under 5 minutes and disassembled and repacked in the same time. I weigh in excess of 110 kilos and support was excellent. I used this with an air bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hermitage
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Needed a means of sleeping downstairs occasionally to deal with an elderly dog. Bought this and it was much better than expected. Very impressed with the sturdiness, size and comfort. A nice height - very helpful for us pensioners! Although possible to use it without any padding/mattress I did use a duvet underneath which gave a bit of insulation when needed.
Very easy to put up and take down.
All in all a comfortable alternative which gives a good night's sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deceptively comfortable.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smithyd10
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"At first I thought this was going to cause a whole load of back ache but it's solid build and rigid frame made it very sturdy and I was able to get a good night sleep on it. Even my young daughter found it comfortable to sleet on. Great little camp bed for a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat solution to bed problem!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cassie P
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This sturdy camping bed was an ideal solution to the problem of needing an extra bed quickly. It comes inside a handy carrying case and I found it very simple to put together & dismantle. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Bed at a good price
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By lyn78
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Son for sleepovers. It is very easy to put up and take down, and I have been told very comfortable to sleep on. So much easier than a blow up, very pleased and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnno 25
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fantastic spare bed when needed, looks uncomfortable but isn't. Sturdy and off the floor so that a bonus. Folds up easily into a small carry bag.
So much better than a blow up mattress.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mint
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lea
From:Bilsthorpe, Nottinghamshire NG22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It a realy good comfrey bed my son loves laying
On it there realy easy to put up I can do it in 30
Seconds the only down side is that when you
Move for wood the leg bend so that just needs
Improving but over all it's mint I would highly recommend it
Adam"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bladesybabe
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, even for a woman lol, easy to fold and unfold, better than sleeping on an air bed, comfortable and feels solid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"we were very pleased how easy it was to put up and very comfortable with our blowup mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Set up not easy but bed good
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By davesuffolk
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought as an occasional spare bed at home and my nephew reports that it is comfortable to sleep on. Assembly needs lots of space because of the way the legs fold out and you should take care not to catch the canvas in the hinges on the frame. The crossbars at the ends are hard to fit because you have to stretch the fabric. Once up it's great and works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By HappyCamper
Age:45 to 54
"Did exactly what it's supposed to. Very easy to erect & comfy. We had 3 good nights sleep. Be aware though that the bed does weigh just over 7kgs but is in a "carry bag" with strap so not too bad as long as you don't have miles to walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Suez
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says. Easy to put together. sturdy and comfy to lie on. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sleep.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenifer
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good. Comfortable. A must for camping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Steel Framed Folding Single Camping Bed
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tegan
Age:25 to 34
"I was surprised how heavy it was which prohibited me taking it to a recent festival I attended. It was easy to set up and felt strong and well made. However, due to its narrow width was not comfortable when lying on my side, so I returned it the next day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Single Camping Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camp bed
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kindy
From:,kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great bed very comfortable easy to put up and down and goes back in the bag for storage.... would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>