Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

<p>Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.</p><ul><li>Simply turn on the gas, press the easy gas ignition and away you go for your favourite barbecue food, with this premium Richmond 3 burner gas BBQ. Offering a variety of cooking options this 3 burner, steel BBQ is durable, long-lasting and versatile, capable for cooking perfectly cooked and deliciously tasting BBQ food.</li><li>Constructed from steel.</li><li>Hose and regulator included.</li><li>Uses propane gas only (not included).</li><li>3 burners.</li><li>Overall size H108, W131.7, D59cm.</li><li>Weight 29.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 3451106.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.088 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
51 of 6184%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Review 1 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VG value
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigallan
From:Carnoustie, Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" With a friend put this together in about half an hour.Only used it once thus far but pretty impressed. Have been used to having lava rocks with a gas barbie but with practice am sure this product will be just as good. Looks more expensive than what paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomas
From:Kerry Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this BBQ have used it 10 to 12 times can't fault it very easy and quick to assemble 45 min one person is sturdy enough good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking bbq with great results
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joflo
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bough this bbq in sale well worth the price! easy to put together my husband hates anything to do with diy but it was for his bbq so he had no choice but to crack on ;-) I was amazed when he only swore once and that was because he dropped a screw so all in all great!!! It catered for 20+ guests no bother and cooked lovely, really pleased we bought it and my husband had a smile on his face too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent gas grill
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By grez
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Easy to build, looks nice, heats up to 225 centigrade in 3 minutes. Its a good size family bbq very stable design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsy materials
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rab
From:Ballyclare, Newtownabbey BT39, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this in sale with over 50% discount. I'm disappointed with the quality standard at the discounted price. Would have returned it at the full price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Helsbels
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great BBQ for the price. It was easy to build, about 35 minutes. The three burners allow you to really vary the heat across the BBQ to cook different items and it gets hot really quickly when the lid is down. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a slightly larger BBQ and likes entertaining. The only negative is that it is a little wobbly when you move it around but that doesn't effect it's use once it is in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish VFM
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ree47
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Value for money , easy to assemble, was a bit apprehensive when purchasing, but glad I did. used quite a lot already. ( 2 weeks old) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Horley, Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My brother, sister and I brought this for Father's Day, I will say it was the nicest BBQ food I have tasted xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round BBQ
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbolee
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I would have been happy at full price but at half price this is a bargain. Very easy to put together well made and stylish. It also cooks very well and I strongly recommend it. The cheap cover I bought is also excellent. Very pleased So much better than the last one I had from a store that sounds similar to BBQ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A low budget BBQ
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This BBQ is cheap rubbish from start to Finish,I had to exchange this BBQ 3 times due to its faults and in the end I took it back and gave up for the price I paid I expected a whole lot better but instead it was something not even worthy from a pound shop "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Barbecue
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Castlecroft Care Home
From:Weoley Castle, Birmingham, West Midlands B29, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Used this barbecue at our care home garden party for National Care Homes open day, food was cooked evenly, the barbecue was easy to use and the handy shelves meant everything was at hand for cooking, great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BBQ or Gas Grill?
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
Age:35 to 44
" My mistake but my only previous bbq was gas fired with lava rocks above the burners.
This new bbq seems great but it just has a metal guard above the burners. The food tastes like it has come from an oven so I'm going to have to figure out how to customise it - so it tastes like a bbq.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By wiggy
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The best barbecue I have ever purchased. Would recommend this to anyone. Cooks well. Cleans up very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use , and clean
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark&Di
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this gas Barbi mainly based on the reviews , so only rite that I comment too . I am very pleased with it , food cooks brilliantly , and tastes no different than charcoal barbis . No coals or lava required , fat runs out bottom , into drip tray . Well built and very good value , as seen some the same , for a lot more money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Daki72
From:Formby, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my husband. Simple to use. Food cooks really well. Easy to esemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooks very well
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not being used to any sort of cooking it took a bit of time to work out how to set the burners. lower rather than full blast seemed to work best. for a small number of people i used only two of the three burners. As with most things practice makes perfect and as this summer is, so far, good for bbq s i am expecting ever improving results.
This bbq looks good and does everything i would expect it to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has not destroyed the universe
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TheSev
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Seems pretty good. Cooks food. Looks pretty. Has not destroyed the universe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Vickey
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Given as a present. Woking well and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ChrisB
From:Surrey.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Only used this BBQ once but very pleased with the results, like the three burners for different heats so as to ensure that when the food is cooked and left to keep warm it's not incinerated!!
Easy to assemble, only took me an hour, attractive finish.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first bbq
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By grandyand
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" having searched the net for our first gas bbq glad we picked this one so easy to put together and looks and cooks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>