Top-rated product

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

<p>Simply turn on the gas, press the easy gas ignition and away you go for your favourite barbecue food, with this premium Richmond 3 burner gas BBQ. Offering a variety of cooking options this 3 burner, steel BBQ is durable, long-lasting and versatile, capable for cooking perfectly cooked and deliciously tasting BBQ food.</p><ul><li>Constructed from steel.</li><li>Hose and regulator included.</li><li>Uses propane gas only (not included).</li><li>3 burners.</li><li>Overall size H108, W131.7, D59cm.</li><li>Weight 29.5kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 3451106.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
39 of 4783%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Review 1 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Daki72
From:Formby, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift for my husband. Simple to use. Food cooks really well. Easy to esemble!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooks very well
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not being used to any sort of cooking it took a bit of time to work out how to set the burners. lower rather than full blast seemed to work best. for a small number of people i used only two of the three burners. As with most things practice makes perfect and as this summer is, so far, good for bbq s i am expecting ever improving results.
This bbq looks good and does everything i would expect it to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has not destroyed the universe
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TheSev
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Seems pretty good. Cooks food. Looks pretty. Has not destroyed the universe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Vickey
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Given as a present. Woking well and easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ChrisB
From:Surrey.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Only used this BBQ once but very pleased with the results, like the three burners for different heats so as to ensure that when the food is cooked and left to keep warm it's not incinerated!!
Easy to assemble, only took me an hour, attractive finish.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first bbq
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By grandyand
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"having searched the net for our first gas bbq glad we picked this one so easy to put together and looks and cooks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbecue
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By anomynous
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Would definetly recommend this barbecue , it cooks fairly quickly and is smart to look at"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BBQ
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Budgemiester
From:Notts / Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very HAPPY with it. Just right for BBQ ing at the Caravan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lilian is happy
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lilishappy
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent barbeque for the money. Was up and running in no time. Liked the fact no coals were needed.
As with other reviews, we found it a bit wobbly on the legs but stabilizing the wheels during use helped this
Shame the summer in Aberdeen only lasts one day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I have used many gas BBQs in the past, this one is very easy to assemble, but is going to need some extra bracing-wobbles, and only the back half of the cooking area gets hot.
I may as well have got a more efficient two burner,it would provide the same cooking surface,use less gas and if it has a heating rack would do the same job.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dorset Jeff
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An impulse buy as old BBQ was falling apart and are we pleased? you bet!
Assembly was simple, 30 minuets from start to finish. gas connected up and cooking within an hour of getting home.
The 3 burners give you control so one end can be red hot and the other much cooler - perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bar B Q
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Suye
From:Canbridgeshirte
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not bad but not very stable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Richmond barbi
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Blackpool Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very unhappy flimsy stand wobbles side to side and Iam a landscape gardener i put together correct , also biggest problem it's its design drips old out of sides , bought as this was one of the only models collect in store"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Bad
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good value for money, however is a bit on the wobbly side and if you searched around a bit more maybe for an extra 20-30 pounds could find one a bit better.
Having said that I am overall happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wobbly
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Trudy
From:Angmering west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We had this bbq 24 hour then took it back for a refund, it looks good but it's legs are so wobbly. It sways in the wind. But the grill looks very good."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressed the guests
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr Doku
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I was looking for a bbq that runs of gas. The reviews for this were very good. Argos had it in stock, while loads of other bbqs are delivery only. The bbq was easy to set up and looks impressive. It took no time to light and did amazing food. Took a little to clean, but very happy with it. The Argos medium bbq cover is a must."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ramone
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Some self assembly required but very easy, with the approximate suggested time of 30 minutes being close. The BBQ looks good, is easy to move around and simple to use . The food was properly cooked and take 10 minutes to clean it properly and it's then ready to use next time. Only one minor issue, the warming rack sits low over the main grill rack and makes turning food items slightly awkward on that part of the grill. But nothing major. All in all, very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, looks great, shame that a rubber gromit was missing from inside of lid otherwise very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bbq
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jond
From:new forest
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bbq is ok with normal hot spots and cooler spots ,
as long as you keep moving the food around it cooks pretty well. I bought it for the May bank holiday and it performed well, hope we have a summer so as I can use it again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not used yet with the Scottish weather but looks a great but. A lot bigger than expected for the money. So far very happy ;)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>