Top-rated product

Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.

<p>Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.</p><p>Compact by name, compact by nature, it tucks neatly into the smallest of outside spaces, whilst still delivering big flavours!</p><ul><li>Constructed from steel.</li><li>Overall size H88, W53, D51cm.</li><li>Diameter 54cm.</li><li>Size of cooking area 46 x 46cm.</li><li>Vinyl cover, 3kg charcoal, 2 piece tool set.</li><li>Weight 9.07kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 077924002328.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.835 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 7999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Review 1 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a well designed and efficient product.The cover is good because it increases cooking time which ensures,well cooked produce all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super bbq
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent bbq and very sturdy worth paying that little bit extra. Very impressed that it came with cooking utensils and cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth to buy
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ascot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This BBC is really good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Contains tools and coal already
Posted11 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Contains tools and coal already, so don't buy it with tools deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality build and tasty food!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Also great value! Comes with BBQ Utensils and a waterproof cover.
Managed to put up the BBQ in around 15 mins and had a cook the next day.
Build is very sturdy and you can tell it's high quality.
Maybe the only slight drawback is it can move when cleaning because of the wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality is always worth the extra cost.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a tried and tested device. Proven over many years and it is not just for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for the price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the price, right size for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great BBQ cooks great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put together
The tools are really good quality
Nice cover to keep the BBQ protected
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weber bbq Review
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bbq is great for the price. It comes with the Weber reputation so you know you are purchasing very decent goods.
It is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. I purchased this to bbq for my family and so far it has not let me down.
I was very pleased as it also included a cover, bag of coal and cooking utensils all of which are brilliant.
I would highly recommend this item to anybody looking for a top quality bbq at a really decent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality Product
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall really nice BBQ. The Wheels were hard to attach when assembling without damaging attachment but not noticeable. The Charcoal was not very good and would recommend buying more. Very good quality utensils also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great BBQ
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this Weber Bbq and im pleasantly suprised how good it is. Large cooking area and good quality. Easy to build with all the extras "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Weber Bbq has been been brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought my Weber BBQ 2 weeks ago & I am delighted with the quality & ease of lightning, also so happy with the extras included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WEBER 47cm BBQ SET
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual Weber quality complete with weber tools and cover at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quality product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sileby, Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered my BBQ online at 1730 it was delivered by Argos at 1910, fantastic service.
The BBQ was easily put together and is of superior quality.
Came with a bag of briquettes and some BBQ tools.
I cannot fault this product at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent value for money set
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant fault it for the price and with the bundled accessories this really is a very good deal.
BBQ is of very high quality along with the bundled extras
Assembly was easy enough although can be fiddly in parts but nothing a bit of instruction reading can't solve!!
I would say cooks enough for 4 people at a time and stores away very nicely in a corner when not being used. If planning larger BBQs I would go a size bigger (57cm) but for a small family this is ideal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money with what was included in the pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job :-)
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, great design and does the job very well.
I compared this to several other similar designs and am very pleased. It really is a top quality compact BBQ at a sensible price, especially as some quality utensils and a cover were included in the deal.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Review
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and clean -and comes with utensils, coal and a well fitted cover.
Wish it was a bit taller - but it is sold as 'compact' so cant really complain too much about that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbq, just waiting for sunshine now
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to use, reliable and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsom
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After years with my old BBQ this is an Awsom bit of kit, just the right size extremely easy to put together a third hand was useful when assembling the legs to the bowl apart from that simple - the first cooking want without a hitch and it just gets better and better every time I use it - Throughly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>