Top-rated product

Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.

<p>Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.</p><p>Compact by name, compact by nature, it tucks neatly into the smallest of outside spaces, whilst still delivering big flavours!</p><ul><li>Constructed from steel.</li><li>Overall size H88, W53, D51cm.</li><li>Diameter 54cm.</li><li>Size of cooking area 46 x 46cm.</li><li>Vinyl cover, 3kg charcoal, 2 piece tool set.</li><li>Weight 9.07kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 077924002328.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.82 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 61100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Review 1 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbq, just waiting for sunshine now
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to use, reliable and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsom
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After years with my old BBQ this is an Awsom bit of kit, just the right size extremely easy to put together a third hand was useful when assembling the legs to the bowl apart from that simple - the first cooking want without a hitch and it just gets better and better every time I use it - Throughly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Webber bbq
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed and long lasting product that gives excellent performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent step up barbecue
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Keynsham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent step up barbecue if your used to the standard/basic open top models. Compact but big enough to cook a spatchcock chicken whilst sizzling a dozen or more sausages at the same time. This was by far by best tasting barbecued food, cooked splendidly. The lid retains the moisture in the food whilst stapping the smokey flavour and reducing cook time and burn.
Definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent BBQ
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent BBQ for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BBQ
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hailsham sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this good. My son in law bought the bigger one,so had experience of that make. Will really recommend them. We even do joints of. Lamb last week,this last weekend we did duck,my husband said it was the best he's every had. Good BBQ. Weather changed now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great barbecue and set is great value for money with cover, tools and bag of long lasting coals included. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Barbie!!!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful original Weber BBQ! You really can't beat it for price and durability. Purchased this for the BBQ king in my life and he has raved about it since! Comes with BBQ tongs and spatula as well as really awesome long burn coals!
Size is perfect for 2-3 people (if BBQing meat and veg)
Can't say a bad thing about it and good price also!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says !
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for quick charcoal bbqs for average amounts of food. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BBQ
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great barbecue but the cover is poor quality, very thin and comes off if it's windy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi I bought this BBQ as my friend had bought the 57cm I thought the 47cm would be big enough and it is for up to 4 or 5 people. very good quality and very good price for this package buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bbq
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bbq as heard it was a good make. Assembly was pretty straightforward no real issues got some free cooking utensils which were useful also brickquetts which were not so useful but all in all a good bbq for a small gathering might need the next size up if you were having a party!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great BBQ!
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just disappointed that there was no cover supplied although it states it's included! Contacted Webber but after nearly a week no reply! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
free charcoal
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:langleymill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy design much thicker material than the cheeper models in catalogue the free tools you get are of good quality but the charcoal you get isnt up to scratch takes ages to get started "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little barbecue
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not much outside area, so this barbecue is ideal for us. Food cooked ok and tasted great, would have liked a little wire shelf for putting cooked food on but nevermind. Just the right size for us . Good bargain , with charcoal , utensils and plastic cover came with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weber compact charcoal kettle bbq set
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This prpduct is just the right size for a smaller garden also works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, useless coals!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Absolutely brilliant product from Weber and much bigger cooking area than you'd expect.The bargain here is the fact you also get Weber branded BBQ tools, a cover and a bag of their own coal. Tools and cover good but the coals are useless.
Buy this product but get yourself a different brand of coals, Argos will offer some when you pick it up and I wish I'd of bought them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great price,good value for money !!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weber 47 cm compact charcoal kettle BBQ set
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The product is strong and well designed . Very happy with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weber
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:chorley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good value especially with all the extras all you need is a match some food and a cold beer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>