Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.

<p>Try to keep control of the balls with this colourful and highly entertaining Playskool Busy Ball Popper that will provide your baby with hours of fun and help to develop good co-ordination skills.</p><ul><li>Drop a ball though the shoot and they pop out all over again.</li><li>This air-powered toy includes 5 balls and has fun music and sound effects.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x D (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5010994428419</p>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 301 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
202 of 21196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Review 1 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much fun!
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great fun, encourages toddler to go after the balls when they pop, love the bright colours and the music, The excitment in my babys face when he's about to start it up is worth every penny.
I would recommend this as a brilliant gift for any child form 6 months -2yrs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playskool Poppin park busy ball popper
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mummyof1
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my 2 year old for chritmas after he was fascinated by a similar toy at a friends house. I thought it may bit a bit young for him but he absolutely loves it, its the only toy he played with for a long period of time and has continued to play with ever since. He loves collecting the balls when they pop over the side!! Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Purp
Age:55 to 64
" I purchased this for my granddaughter who was 1 on boxing day. I was sceptical about it but I was wrong...she absolutely loves it having quickly worked out how it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Relley
From:Stafford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My son has just turned one and be absolutely loves this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loved this toy
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By selenakam
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Fantastic item! My 10 month and 2year old couldn't get enough. They just loved it so much. I ended up buying another 2 for my sisters kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy child
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyof 2
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" got ths for my nephew for his birthday and he loves it. sooo much better than elefun, my daughter has it and its rubbish it does not keep ball going round, highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great eye and hand co ordination
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Twinmum11
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, children have endless fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nasima
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wanted to buy this toy since my elder child was smal bit didn't get round to . So did this time did good but not as good as I excepted bit noisy but child love s it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Donnydaps
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 11month old loves playing with balls so this lets him chase the balls and keeps him occupied! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun but noisy
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura85
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this for my sons first birthday. He loves it as does his big sister but wish there was a volume button on it! It only plays for about 30 seconds at a time but can get rather noisy. The kids love it and it keeps them entertained. Would recommend as its good fun just be prepared to retrieve the balls from behind the tv, sofa etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I have bought this toy for both of my children. Keeps your child entertained for ages & they love chasing the balls. Excellent toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not disappointed
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Shropshire
" Bought for grandson first birthday, loved by him and big sister, success! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good toy
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Boston
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Niece loved the toy and is enchanted with the balls popping out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ball Popper
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The girls love it which is what counts. It is quite noisy, both the music and the fan can be heard very easily from a distance!
A simple but great toy that gets lots and lots of giggles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun baby toy
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By colin
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good value for a one year old early learning activity toy with all watching the fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poppin' Busy Ball Popper
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:W Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought one of these (as a replacement for an old (and now tired) model. It didn't work (intermittently stopped working). I changes the item in Argos and exactly the same problem has occurred with the replacement.
I've given up on this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good ghoice
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for our grandsons 1st birthday and he loved it , him and his 4 year old brother.
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit noisy
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:London
" It's a nice enough toy and it does what it is supposed to do but it is really quite noisy. It is presumably a fan that runs to blow the balls in the air and it is quite a noise which is not really masked by the cute music.
Bought it to entertain 15 month old but this is the first toy that she is scared of. Hopefully will learn to like it but it makes her cry and she is normally v playful. Hopefully your mileage may vary as it has the potential to be quite fun, although it is a little annoying that many of the balls can travel quite a distance (under sofa etc) rather than get recycled into the tube system. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for 1 year olds birthday, he loved it and so did his 4 year old sister and 6 year old brother, kept them busy for hours! As someone else said, it is a shame you can't buy a spare set of the balls that go with it as they do go wondering, but overall a fun toy and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Playskool Poppin' Park Busy Ball Popper.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Letlozz
From:London
" The kids loved this toy and were transfixed by its colours and sounds. It was slightly awkward to assemble, but feels sturdy. Takes huge batteries, but these have lasted well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>