Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beanstalk Baby Playnest.

<p>This wonderful self-contained play environment is a brightly coloured haven for your baby or toddler, offering vital support when resting or playing.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth to 6 months.</li><li>A comfortable, fabric covered inflatable nest for baby to relax and explore in.</li><li>Made from high quality material, the interesting and engaging features include a squeaky ear, shiny stripes, crinkle leaf, velour face, textured grass and pingy tail.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3477692.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
83 of 8993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Review 1 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beanstalk baby playnest
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gran
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very colourful and bright playnest.We wish it had more than one 'item' to handle,like the butter flies wing.The main issue we had was a connection to blow nest up was'nt in box so we had to inprovise, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" 6 month old grandaughter loves it. Leans back and relaxes without falling over, sits up and plays. Her dropped toys she can kick or pick up as in reach. favourite part is crinkle wing on butterfly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!!
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ilona
From:Waltham Cross
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 4-month baby girl just love it :) nothing ale matters .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny mcfee
From:tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is brilliant really safe and secure for my grandson he plays safely in it and you can take it outside in good weather really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this as a present for my 7 month old godson i had one for my daughter who is now 4 and found it to be a great addition for her to sit and play safely the bright colours and textures help to stimulate the baby whilst they play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good buy even at full price bought this for my 2 month old age loves it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product!!!
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Comfy
From:Liverpool
" When I ordered this product, I was very unsure abit it but once iv started to use it, I must confess its been a fantastic buy. My 3.5months old has never been happier in terms of her sleep. She spends hours sleeping in it as its inflated and very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By caly
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Used this on holiday for somewhere safe to sit my 6 month old as he couldn't sit up unaided. He loved playing with the different features on the ring and it kept him entertained with a few extra toys.
I'd recommend this for babies who are learning to sit up. At 7 months he's now too big for the ring and pushes himself backwards and almost out of the ring!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had issues setting it up
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lincolnlady
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The box states read instructions on the inner bag as to how to blow the inner tube up. There are No instructions on the bag. After several trys I discovered there was no hole for the air to go in. I finally managed to pierce a large enough hole for the air, without piercing the tube itself. Even with a small hand pump it took forever to fill.You have to make sure to put the cover on it before it is fully inflated, as I found out. It would have been so much easier if the instructions had been on the bag as stated and a hole was already pierced. Once up, I have to say he loves it! Which is why I gave 4 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright n great fun
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bilkis
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Colours are vibrant and your baby will love to stretch their legs in there- animals are good to look at too! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beanstalk Baby Playnest
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Cavan
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" At 1st our son didnt look comfortable sitting in it, but i was wrong he sits in it for hours laughing his head off, good buy at half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grandson loves it,enables him to sit up & watch & play. Makes life much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aptly Suitable
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Thes items were bought for a Toddler and Parent Group with loads of young babies in. so are going to be very welled used now and in the future. Very valuable asset to any one with young or slightly older babies in a safe and secure environment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not what i expected
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyof2
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I expected better its basically just a ring. Rattle etc are no good baby can't get to them and she just slides into hole which its self is just thin with no padding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this for my nephew and he loves playing in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
palynest
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nannycf11
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This has been ideal for my 4 mnth old granddaughter to be able to be on the floor with ther sisters but not lying down , she likes the colours and is very safe in ti. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Davies
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's been a really good buy, we got to help our daughter sit up. It works perfectly and it's a safe place so if she tumbles she is protected. All of the different sounds keep her entertained too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not happy
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Krah84
From:south wales
Gender:Female
" I don't think this item is suitable from birth. My baby was 3 months when i bought this. Baby looked uncomfortable when placed inside it. I had to roll up a soft blanket and put behind his back for support as he looked uncomfortable otherwise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bit Disapointing...
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By HRMY
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
" I bought this for my 6 month old, thinking it would be ideal to keep him occupied and help with learning to sit up. The item looks good but the sides are fairly low so it didn't really help him sit up he would end up lying in it in an akward position then he would end up kicking so much he'd be hanging over the edges! Think this would best suit a younger baby unless it was made bigger. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beanstalk Baby Playnest.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful product
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?3+
" Our little 6 month old loves this playnest. She is able to sit unaided and play with the outside features and her own toy. It is easy to put together and blow-up and comes off easily for washing, although we haven't needed to do this yet.
I can;t think of anything to dislike about it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>