Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

4 Piece Metal Drum Set.

This complete metal drum set includes bass drum, mounted tom drum, snare drum, brass cymbal, wooden drum sticks and bass drum pedal. For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
1 of 1100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By AshLiv
From:Liverpool
" Excellent product, good one for kids...but make sure you dont too much compliants from your neighbours...also, possible chances to get fed up because kids never move away from this,.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Birthday Present
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs Moff
From:Milton Keynes
" Bought for my 3 year old's birthday but loved also by my 6 year old, my 8 year old and my husband!
But be warned, it is LOUD. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:West Yorkshire
" Bought this for my littles boys 4th Birthday and he loves it. Very Sturdy so he can bang away as loud as he wants.just not good first thing in the morning!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little drum set
Posted03 September 2009
Customer avatar
By knares18
From:North Yorkshire
" Easy to set up and good quality considering price and age group it is aimed at - my 5 year old loves it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Sunderland
" My 6 year old son loved his drum set. It's an ideal size for his age though it would be great if it came with a stool. Good buy even if it is noisy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drums
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Stone
From:west mids
" Very good value for money, easy to assemble & very professional looking, only downside was no stool included, or would have been a 5 star rating. My 4 & 6 year old love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drum set
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:nottingham
" I would tell anyone who wanted there young child to have there first drum set to get this one,Very strong and well put together in a matter of ten minutes.My son loves it ....only down side i see is itwould have been good if there was a stool inside .but in saying that 100% top drumset "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:Co Tyrone
" Great kids drumkit. Robust and surprisingly authentic for price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:RCT
" Overall the drums were great. However be aware that our drums were blue - and not red as shown in the picture.... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Hessie
From:Hampshire
" Bought this drum kit for my 6 year old boy after lot of (re)searching on web. Other drum kits are nearly twice the price. Good value and good sound. He loves it and so does his 9 year old sister!!!! Can really recommend it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Soph
From:Northants
" Great set of drums my mum brought these for my little boy and he loves them, would of been five stars but they do not come with a stool and it is hard finding one the right size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DRUM KIT
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By MAD MOTHER
From:Dunbartonshire
" I had bought a different drum kit from a toy shop that lasted a week before it broke. I wish i had bought this one first. It is sturdy, and lovely colour blue. My 2 year old loves it soo much, very loud though. Can tighten the screws to change the sound with the key. Only downside the screws to keep the drums in place loosen off and are sore on the fingers to tighten, and no stool other than that brilliant for kids and the price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Sanj
From:London
" Great product. Bought as a last minute replacement item for another drum set which burst after 15 minutes from another retailer.
Realistic piece of kit and though assembly can be a tricky job the final results are worth it. Would recommend a box of Paracetemol to go with for parents though!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
drum set
Posted22 January 2009
Customer avatar
By elly
From:stoke on trent
" very good strong metel drum set , would have been even better if there was a seat included . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drum Set
Posted18 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Hertfordshire
" After hunting high and low for a drum set I suddenly thought ARGOS!!!! And how pleased I am I remembered, fantastic gift!! Looks better in real life than in the picture worth every penny!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD GIFT
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:KENT
" 7 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER JUST LOVED IT. GOOD VALUE "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By goingmad3
From:northants
" Bought this for my 4 year old for christmas. He loves it and so does his 2 older brothers! Brilliant value for money. Just very noisey !!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad!
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:Surrey
" My 3 yr old was thrilled with it and it is a good set for little ones to get use to playing the drums on. Setting it up was simple enough but still a bit loose in a few places. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noisey!!!
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Lockstock
From:Bristol
" Great first drum set - requires quite a lot of assembly but when together sturdy and remarkably loud! My kids love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Metal Drum Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Shreddy
From:Surrey
" Very good. Quick & Easy to put together- and good quality. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>