Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 321 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
234 of 24297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for 9 month old
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KT4mum
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter absolutely loved it. Great features and variety. She is still too young to use it as a walker but so far so good. Good price point too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Toy
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product is great, but should change its name as First Walker. It has a lot of activities to play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lish93
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Was a great present for my 1 year old for his birthday absolutely loves it! Lots to do and fun learning to walk with it. Would definitely recommend to a friend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dk1angel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 9 month old son loves this products.it definitely good value for money and useful for different things such as the musical tunes and the fact that it encourages them to walk. Much recommended:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sturdy First Baby Walker
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ChrisF
From:Middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 month old grandson, he loves the activity centre and I'm sure he will move on to pushing the walker very soon, by the way he is playing and learning with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairemv
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect for babies crawling or sitting unaided. I can see my son is going to get good use of this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsHouse
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I bought this I wasn't expecting much as was so cheap but pleasantly surprised. My 1 year old absolutely loves playing with it & couldn't be happier with the quality. Has lots of different noises & things on it to keep him entertained. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble and very hardy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A first attempt at walking with my Christmas gift.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Benny Boy
From:Walthamstow, London E17, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I am 10 and a half months old and was bought my VTECH Walker by my great grandad for my first Christmas and I am Delighted with it! Mummy has to walk very quickly to keep up with me when I trot off round the room. and I have not fallen over with it once; I can also copy quite a lot of the noises too.
I think it is a brilliant toy. and hope you come up with another great toy for my birthday next month, cos I am sure my great grandad will buy it for me, cos he gets lots of other items from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bright star
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Value for money. Got cheaper then anyone. Easy to assemble and the features are bright and easy for my 9 month son to enjoy. He loves the walker and is a joy to see him playing with it. I used click and collect over Christmas and picked up the product from the local store within half and hour. I was impressed with Argos on line service . Will recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got this as a xmas present for my little girl. Most of the other presents have long been forgotten whereas this is still a favourite.
She is also starting to take a few steps holding onto the handle at the top, which is good!
Id recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for playing rather than walking
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tink
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son a year ago and he still likes playing with the front part (he is now 2). But he didn't use it to walk and even if he did I think it would have been too fast. However because of the activities I bought a second one for my nephew as he is just sitting up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Delighted grandmother
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 3 month old granddaughter for Christmas and she has had so much fun out of it already. We sit with her on our lap with the detachable part within her reach and she has so much fun moving her hands around it, listening to all the sounds and looking at all the lights. I would recommend this product even from this age."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Travelling mum
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The was a Xmas gift for my daughter who's 8months. She's not walking yet but loves playing with all the buttons and it will be even better when she starts to walk. She loves all the bright colours and music. You can remove the play bit from the walker. Good quality, minimal assembly, would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vtech baby walker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"well made with great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech baby walker.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Max's mum
From:Surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant, just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellant
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Harley
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This multi purpose walker is great for first steps and keeps baby occupied for hours. It has lots to see and do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tico-tico
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We had one of these lent to us for our first child and he had hours of play out of it. When our 2nd child's first birthday was drawing near we wanted something to help her start walking. It didn't take us long to choose this again, and once again we have been chuffed to bits with it. It is sturdy and well made, very easy to push without running away with the baby, and has loads of fun songs and sounds on the activity panel.
I would recommend this any time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Niamh07
From:Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is great all round. It is educational for babies and a good walker.. My only criticism would be it is slippy when being used on wooden floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic learning toy
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this walker for my grandson as I know from past experience what a fantastic toy this is. My children had this same walker years ago and they found it amazing. Helped them not only to walk but kept them entertained with the activity on the front."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>