Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus. </li><li>For ages 6months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 776 reviews
5 Stars
627
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
599 of 61398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ones
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Star94
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. My little one enjoyes this throughly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walker
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This walker is colourful, plenty of things for little hands to press & push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great fun for babies
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bronwyn
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My child loved playing with this it really helps your child when they are trying to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By NSq
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my 9 month old niece. She isn't walking yet so doesn't use the walker. Completely fascinated by the activity centre - particularly the telephone!
Easy click and collect service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant toy... My one year old really enjoys playing with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By vony
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has excellent features for little ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for one
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Meganxdora
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for walking and playing, alone or with mummy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gilly59
From:Morpeth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves this walker and the sounds it makes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VTech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By RA-Ra
From:Newport, South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a Regisyered Childminder I need to ensure that all products I buy are of good quality and have good durability.
Kids love it!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shezza
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product. Very interactive and lots of different functions. My son absolutely loves it and can play with it for almost an hour. Only downer is that it's not great on laminate flooring as it moves too fast especially if your child is just beginning to learn to walk. Better on carpet surface, would be fantastic if it had grips. Other than that would certainly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is really worth for the price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kabi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would suggest you buy this product, when you kid starts standing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevs Him
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product to assist with those first steps and great little activity board that can be removed so it really is two toys in one.
I wouldn't recommend this to be used on a laminate floor though unless really closely supervised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very helpful
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zizo
From:Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is a good product it helped my child walk, but the back wheels were not wide enough my child used to hit them with his feet while trying to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By faz
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was bought as gift for grandson. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dewwie
From:Leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ....and grandson loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jax99
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this purchase, our 9 month old wants to walk everywhere but the chairs seem boring, he loves this, great entertainment and its helping him walk while keeping his feet flat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Earna
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the design and baby love it too. Happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun v functional?
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By vmcl
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought this to help our little one who has started 'cruising'. However, he's had a few bumps when the walker has flipped over the tip of him when he falls backwards - it's not heavy enough to stay on the ground with faced with a wobble. Saying that, I think this would be the case with most walkers of this kind & is probably just part of the learning process. The detachable console is absolutely great & worth paying the money for alone (the Argos price was much cheaper than anywhere else). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walker
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue B
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was easy to put together, the features are extremely good with lots of choice for our grandson to play with, two modes for learning and playing, with lots of tunes. great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my niece who's just learning how to walk, just the thing she needed. This is more appropriate to have as a walker than the ones you sit in, as it encourages them to walk independently more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>