Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 6 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p>
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,026 reviews
5 Stars
810
4 Stars
200
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
845 of 86398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the pink version for my daughter and passed it on, so I bought this one for my son. It's as expected, great for little ones learning to walk. Sturdy and doesn't tip over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was so perfect for my son and he loves it so much especially the sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love this toy
Posted01 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a tried and true toy. Kids love it! It has quite a few stages to gear to different ages as well. I have a 6 Old who loves to play just with the activity board when it's off the walker. Soon though he'll be able to sit up securely unassisted and play with it on the walker. This version does not have brakes, but I have seen the version with brakes and I recommend that one if you can find it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Everything about it is really good. The only downside is that my son whilst trying to get up holding it, the walker collapses as it is light weight. Maybe the walker should have been a little more heavy so that babies could hold it and get up without it collapsing with them.
Other than that it is a very good product. Would highly recommend it. I think its better than all other types of walkers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves to play with the activity station.The toy is very easy to assemble and my baby enjoys playing with the wheels although he can't walk yet but still likes to stand up and hold.
Good songs variety and not to loud music.
Very happy with the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good toy
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a really good toy for a little one. Definitely would keep a baby busy with a lot of buttons etc and is tough enough to be used as walking support toy.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good product suitable from 12 months onward
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loved the the musical features and bright colours, It goes a little bit fast on the floor but it's perfect to be used on the carpet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby girl of 9 months loves this toy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" She is crawling and hasn't quite managed the walking with the toy yet but as a toy on its own it's entertaining her.. It's got 3 different sounds per button.. Cogs to turn. Plenty of lights and sounds.. The phone is a little odd not being attached and easily lost but she'll get the hang of it soon enough.. Great value for money. Arrived next morning 7am as requested "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Doesn't turn
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good item overall however for child just starting to move about not very good to teach how to turn around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burkinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, will recommend to friends for its functionality and fun learning toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V tech baby walker
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my 8mth old baby for Xmas, he seems to love it. There are lots of little buttons and fiddly things for him to explore. Plays songs, speaks phrases there is 2 sound switches too which is great as can be put on quieter setting if gets a bit too much for mum and dads ears, encourages baby to walk. I also like the fact that the panel can be removed and put on the floor for baby to play with too. Overall I would definitely recommend, well made, easy to assemble and worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colourful, funny and good for the price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product for the price, colourful, funny BUT the only down side it's the wheel go fast on wood floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for a walking aid
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nantwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 12month old grand-daughter has really started to get going with this walker and loves playing with the front features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 month old son loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vtech first baby walker
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use take apart and put together, lots of different thing's to keep baby occupied and giving baby confidence to walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect Christmas gift for my baby boy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband and I are so happy with this Christmas present that we bought for our baby, especially because he is learning to walk.
This toy makes him laugh and feels confident every time he plays with it.
Thank you!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant for my 8 month grandson...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very stimulating.
It aids development of a child,
What a joy to see my grandson trying to walk
Excellent product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for friend's son
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The parent accepted the baby walker on his son's behalf and comments how versatile it was as it appealed to any child of different age growth development. Hence, the child would enjoy the toy for a number of years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this as a Christmas present for my little boy (8months+). He found the top bit of the Walker to be fun. Yet to use the whole Walker itself as we are waiting for him to gain more balance before trying it out.
Will recommend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabbie
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fab my son stared walking within a week with this would defo recommend this to any parent with a small child learning to walk. Compatible with carpet and hard wood floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>>