Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus. </li><li>For ages 6months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p>
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 800 reviews
5 Stars
643
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
623 of 63798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really good.
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good,i got it for my daugther and she is really improving on how to walk with it,i will like to recommend it to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is lovely for the kids, amazing quality, loud and colourful and of a range of activities for the children to enjoy hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money walker and toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for kids
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a great product, my kid really loved it. He plays with it all the time. It's safe, no sharp corner on the product. Overall best ever gift for your loved ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loads of uses one toy
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for my little boy it has loads of little things for him to play with even though he can't walk yet it encourages him to stand I am very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 month daughter, she loves it. It has a nice range of songs and visual aids to help development. My little one loves the phone! Also love the fact that it can be detached so can be played with on the floor. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, my nephew loves it, when he has finished pushing it around he sits down to play with it. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my seven month old baby boy and he loves it! The activity part of the walker is great, with lots to do great music and sounds. I've bought this product before for my older children and can definitely see a difference in the quality of the walker, I don't think it's as sturdy as the walker was before or as heavy which is a shame, but still feel its good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun for toddlers
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our little one is reluctant to get on his feet, but with the support of the First Steps walker he's running all over the place.
He loves jibbering away on the detachable phone too.
As with all Vtech products its good quality and plenty of activities to keep little hands busy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bright colourful and fun
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, overall we were pleased with the quality of the item and looks like something that will last a long time. Its also in fun bright colours which make this ideal unisex walker. Like the fact it separates too so they can play with the parts separately...e.g detached part can be taken along on a trip away separate from walker and can be played with long after they are walking too. A resistive wheel or two would be great but no one is yet to add it to their walker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product. Bought for 7 month old who loves to play with it and loves the sounds/music. Although he's not walking it really helps to aid his balance. Love love love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant toy!
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little great nephew loves this walker - it is sturdy and has plenty of musical and learning assets for early learning. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really entertaining
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this and with two modes there is plenty to keep her entertained. If the wheels offered a little more resistance it would make it easier for her to walk with as at the moment it runs out in front of her too fast. I think it will work better once she's steadier on her feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainham, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product, has a nice design, moves a bit quick but overall no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than just a baby walker
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Normally a baby walker has limited life of 6-8 weeks, guiding a baby through the first steps, but the activities on this item assure its use over a much longer period. The item seemed attractive and well-made, and the price was good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a versatile fun toy
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for granddaughters first birthday. She is using it to learn to walk and loves all the features on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toy for learning sounds and animal noises helped my son to walk and gave him more confidence to to be able to push this walker along "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ones
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. My little one enjoyes this throughly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walker
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This walker is colourful, plenty of things for little hands to press & push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great fun for babies
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My child loved playing with this it really helps your child when they are trying to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>