Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 695 reviews
5 Stars
568
4 Stars
118
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
520 of 53298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for baby's learning
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazbo
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the babies learning keeping them entertained for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby Walker
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wardy
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks exactly like the picture. Lots of things to press and pull. Good sounds. Very good leaning tool for babies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colourful toy
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mahmood
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and bright toy...bought 1 for my son and niece..keeps them both entertain for a while..was easy to assemble...Over all happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hi this item is very useful for my baby
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AHSAN
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highlyrecommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 10month old son. He's been a bit lazy with the walking and pays no attention to toys. Gor him this walkers and withing seconds he was walking with it and playing with it. It has good features to that keeps him entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Witch Goggins
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 10month old grandaughter, very colourful and child user friendly. She plays with the one that her cousin has got so knew we were on a winner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Marius28
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice walker, loads of activities for the child when you dismantle the board, however the triangle at the top was quite loose and barely holds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant walker
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LizzyB
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy was starting to take a step or two but was very wobbly. We bought him this walker and he loved it, he took off! He enjoys trotting around pushing it round the house or sometimes sits and plays with the doors, buttons and tunes. I think he'll get much more fun out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just perfect
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ariana
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son and daughter very happy...nice colourful ...you can learn shapes...listen music..nice animals voices...and ct...lots of fun ...I m very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good baby toy
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiddles
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my baby, he's 7months old now so not quite into yet but plays with it nonetheless and I'm sure he will when he's less wobbly on his feet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Zak's Mum
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 month old as he constantly wants to be stood upright. This gives him the chance to practise weight bearing. He loves standing and holding the handle and when sat he enjoys all of the functions and sounds on the front. Only thing to improve it would be a brake which would stop the wheels moving so freely to support development of stepping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This walker is great it is very sturdy and my grandson is very stable when wslking with it very highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for babies taking their 1st steps...
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Missperfect
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my little nephew who has just started taking he's 1st steps. He loves it n has so much fun playing with it. The handles are great for helping babies to balance better whilst walking. Only issue was that the phone handle didn't hav a cord attached to it. N he keeps losing it around the house. Otherwise would have given 5 stars. Definitly recommend to a friend. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AN INGENIOUS DESIGN
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray246
From:Somerset UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy had everything that a baby needs It has musicality, lights, tunes,animal noises, symbols andbright colours. A very well designed toy. Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy for young children
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KT29
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This baby walker is definatly worth the money, helps your child to start walking and the activities on the front are great fun for your child. It features flashing lights and sounds which your child would love. My neice loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy distraction
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Milli
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun to play keeps baby entertained loves the music like the fact there's two volume settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
activity walker
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny Julie
From:kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 6 month old grandson. He loves the activity centre on it. Lovely bright colours & sounds. He smiles & giggles at it. He can sit and play with everything on it. I'm sure when he's up on his feet he'll love to push it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a 9month old toddler, just standing and we were pleased with how stable it is. She has yet to start walking with it but she is able to pull herself up and support herself with it. She also enjoys playing with the push buttons.
Very good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jade
From:stoke on trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 10 month old loves this he is not walking yet but he holds the handle and stands up with it. overall lovely item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walker good enough
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By FirstTimeForEverything
From:London, UKk
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The walker is ok although my 11 month daughter can't seem to hold onto the bar quick enough for it to stay in place the wheels are plastic and seem to roll a bit too fast for her I'm hoping she will soon learn to control the walking part herself.
The detaching of the musical part of the toy is impressive and I can put it in her lap for her to play. The sounds are enjoyable (I say this because some toys have sounds/music that get annoying after a while).The colours and contrast are very balanced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>