Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
267 of 27697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so nice
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryomaa
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely product. I would definitely recommended it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Walker
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hells Bells
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I bought the pink one for my daughter a few years ago and she absolutely loved it, also when I mentioned that I was going to get a baby walker to the health visitor she said that this was the best type as the sit in walkers can damage the childs legs and feet as it forces the baby to walk before they are ready, would definitely recommend this to anyone as its not only a walker but an educational toy !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Our daughter LOVES this... It is perfect... Really encouraged her & gave her the confidence to walk with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, well built and robust
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my 10 month old as he started to get on his feet himself. He has now taken his first steps witht he aid of this baby walker, it's the perfect size. Music noises and feature are all good too. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step baby walker
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mohit Divakar
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This walker has made my son happy and he is Njoying with this, He love the music and happy to play with walker.
This is most exciting for him to keep all day with him...
Most importantly he got a good companion be with him for all days...
Worth for money and cool product for my baby!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great learning toy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By craftymeg
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good service and very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great all round toy
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By holly4
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very sturdy toy, a real must have for babies. I had an old style one but gave mine away when my eldest grew out of it, having another baby I have found this one is even better. encourages play and helps babies get their confidence to take their first steps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely colourful features
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Prits
From:Middlex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"lots of interesting things for a baby to do. my grandson loves it and I hv bought another one for present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chef
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My baby love's it ...just perfect I would say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good walker
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By roon
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This baby is educational with its numbers , music, lights keyboard as well as learning a child to walk. The front panel can be used separately as it come off the walker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vetch first steps
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect for my 11 month old son just started to walk around the furniture very sturdy compared to others we have at grandparents houses would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My lo loves this walker even though he doesn't use it for walking with just yet! He enjoys the music and pressing all the buttons. Very bright and colourful, easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for cruising babies who are keen to move
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By VickyYorks
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our 11 month old absolutely loves this walker. He is forever pushing it from room to room at breakneck speed with a look of glee on his face. He also loves playing with the activity panel - the music can be a bit tedious for parents after extended periods at which point the off switch comes in handy!!
Our little boy has become increasingly confident standing without support since we got this 2 weeks ago. I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright & Colourful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DeeCM
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this walker for my grandson, very sturdy to aid walking, large colourful gadgets on front easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great learning toy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Baby's wallet
Age:55 to 64
"The front clips off which means baby's can sit play when not using walker. This was a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Cracking toy. Bought for the walker part to encourage my son to get moving. He loves taking the toy part off and sitting with it. Got it in the sale also so overall a brilliant bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel25
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 8 month old daughter loves this walker. She isn't using it to aid her walking at the moment, but she loves sitting in front of it and playing with all of the features on the front, especially the phone. I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great buy!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves this walker. Originally I wanted to purchase a wooden one for her but this is so much lighter for her to move around and so many little activities on there for her plus lots of lovely music! The front piece also detaches so can be a static toy as well. She loves it and I am pleased I decided on this one. Great value as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojoy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Very colourful, educative toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great walker
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummytodylan
Age:25 to 34
"I brought this walker for my 8 month old, was a little reluctant at first due to reading reviews saying it tipped easily, this is not the case at all, it is very sturdy and my little boy is constantly pulling himself up on it.
He's a little too young to be walking along with it, but the activities on the front are great, very varied and musical, but without being annoying to mum and dad!
He is also particularly taken with the little phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>