Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 652 reviews
5 Stars
533
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
477 of 48998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great interactive toy
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Enniskillen, Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 yr old grandson son loves it. Lots things to play and listen to. Well worth It. Very colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fun toy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toy for young children who are just getting on their feet or to just sit and play with. Lots of fun activities and the songs are very catchy. My little boy got this for his first birthday and he loves it!!! Very sturdy and really great that the activity centre un-clips from the walker so it can be taken out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Next step from walking around the furniture
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By moto
From:Co. Durham.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson is close to his first unaided steps, and this walker looks like being a great aid towards that goal. He's off like a rocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Badshah
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I look this product this is very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FunFunFun
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo64
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loved this and so did I.
Recommended Highly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this walker and my 11month old daughter loves it. There are so many different components to it that she plays with it for ages without getting bored. Only slight negative is that the wheels move very freely so even on carpeted floors the walker moves quite quickly which my daughter found quite unnerving at first but she is used to it now. Really glad we bought this walker! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile, popular toy.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jinjan
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an 11 month old...lots of noisy features, there's a volume control...not heavy enough to be a steady first walker,
but will encourage balance and control... no sharp edges, it's already become a favourite.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!!!!!!!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By aneela
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful for my 9 month son to step on with this lovely walker.a lot of entertainment to play with detachable fun at the front.it really boosts learning skills of new learner as well . excellent shop i ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lois
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" it helps not just to help a child to move around but also it's attractive for activity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9 month old loves this! But moves a bit fast.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Heidiboo
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 month old son. He loves all the games on the front and it's handy these come off too so can be used on the floor. Only trouble with this walker is that it moves quicker then he can hold on! Even on carpet, so I have to put my foot infront to stop him sliding too fast. Other than that, brilliant quality & price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walker
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hill
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy bought for my 7 month old granddaughter and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan04
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this while it was on special offer. Its got so much for our granddaughter to do. So many things on the front that she hardly ever wants to flipping walk with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am absolutely delighted with this. Got it for my daughter's first birthday. She was just starting to 'cruise' about the furniture but just needed this to start her walking and she potters about the house with it now. The activity section is great too - lots of lights, noises, tunes and a cute little rattle phone receiver. Really handy that the activity bit pops off too. This is a great favourite - fantastic for fun, learning and development and really great value and sturdy too. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted!
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Donwon
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product with lots to entertain baby and help with motor skills. We got this to help encourage our 9 month old daughter to walk and she was doing it on her own within a week! Would definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech baby walker - pink
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By N
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Colourful, sturdy, playful toy bought for my 11 month baby she loves it. Comes in three part but takes two min to simply click together, perfect for the busy parent! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubbles106
From:Gloucester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy product to assemble and small so doesn't take up too much space. Daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item, however the true judge will be my grandson when he receives it on Christmas Day. It looks very well made with plenty activities to keep him amused. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KEL 87
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my nieces first birthday. She is not quite walking but not far off so hasn't made to much use of it being a walker but there is so much to do with it (even without the batteries in!). She is thoroughly entertained I am sure when she is taking her first steps this will become even better (if that is possible!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Entertaining and Stimulating
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sincereshopper
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product, my baby finds it very stimulating and entertaining "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs bowyer
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this for my baby boy who just started standing up,I've had it out the box and had a play with it and I think it's loads of fun will keep him entertained for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>