Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 663 reviews
5 Stars
544
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
488 of 50098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little boy loved it!!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Si
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, loves playing and walking with walker. Only suggestion for improvement would be for the walker to be sturdier as my little boy has gone over the top twice already when the walker has come to an abrupt stop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant baby walker
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NannieAnn
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday, she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtec baby walker is ideal for baby's 1st birthday.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazzab27.
From:Cornwall, UK.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this vtec for my baby's birthday. He opened it y'day. Used it as soon I took it out of the box.
He loves it,was pushing it around.
Teaches you lot's of different things, like shapes numbers,songs etc.
Has lots of bright colours too. This is perfect for any baby's 1st birthday.
This will be used lots. Definitely recommend this vtec.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 month old loves this and he's not easily entertained! There are lots of buttons, tunes and noises and it's really encouraged my baby to stand himself up and also to start walking. I hardly ever write reviews but am so impressed with this that I felt compelled to. Buy it, you won't be disappointed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 2plus2
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really entertaining for a nearly independent walker. It's a little fast on hard wood floors but a bit of card in the front wheels to stop them slows it down to a better pace.
Good activities on the front and a good tunes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a great toy for a baby starting to walk
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun educational toy. My grandson pushes it and presses all the different things on it, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great interactive toy
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Enniskillen, Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 yr old grandson son loves it. Lots things to play and listen to. Well worth It. Very colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fun toy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent toy for young children who are just getting on their feet or to just sit and play with. Lots of fun activities and the songs are very catchy. My little boy got this for his first birthday and he loves it!!! Very sturdy and really great that the activity centre un-clips from the walker so it can be taken out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Next step from walking around the furniture
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By moto
From:Co. Durham.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson is close to his first unaided steps, and this walker looks like being a great aid towards that goal. He's off like a rocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Badshah
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I look this product this is very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FunFunFun
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo64
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loved this and so did I.
Recommended Highly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By inkyjan
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this walker for my grandaughter she loves playing with the activitity toys and just started to stand up I found this toy very sturdy and well put together and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie83
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 month old and she loves it!
Can't fault this toy at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Birthday Gift
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RachaelNYC
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a first birthday gift for our goddaughter and she absolutely loved it. it is not only a great way to get her on her feet and try to walk, but the interactive from clips out and she can play with that independently. It was a hit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great product
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this walker and my 11month old daughter loves it. There are so many different components to it that she plays with it for ages without getting bored. Only slight negative is that the wheels move very freely so even on carpeted floors the walker moves quite quickly which my daughter found quite unnerving at first but she is used to it now. Really glad we bought this walker! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile, popular toy.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jinjan
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an 11 month old...lots of noisy features, there's a volume control...not heavy enough to be a steady first walker,
but will encourage balance and control... no sharp edges, it's already become a favourite.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!!!!!!!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By aneela
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful for my 9 month son to step on with this lovely walker.a lot of entertainment to play with detachable fun at the front.it really boosts learning skills of new learner as well . excellent shop i ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lois
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" it helps not just to help a child to move around but also it's attractive for activity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9 month old loves this! But moves a bit fast.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Heidiboo
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 month old son. He loves all the games on the front and it's handy these come off too so can be used on the floor. Only trouble with this walker is that it moves quicker then he can hold on! Even on carpet, so I have to put my foot infront to stop him sliding too fast. Other than that, brilliant quality & price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>