Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 6 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,064 reviews
5 Stars
845
4 Stars
201
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
882 of 90198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos was the cheapest for this product as I looked around. It was very easy to build and my son who is 7months loves it. He pulls himself up on it and crawls and pushes it along. Very sturdy and I chose this over a wooden walker as it doesn't hurt as much when he falls on it. Great toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy for the money. Bought for my grandson who was 11 months to help him to walk and he loves it. They live in a small house and this is nice and compact and can push it either way so when it gets stuck he doesn't get frustrated until he learns to turn it round. The toy part keeps him amused and he loves the removable telephone. Only marked down on design as the door came off the first time he used it, think it is ok now. Can recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong walker, bright design and plenty of activities.. would recommend for little ones.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good0
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, South Yorkshire S64, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Verry good my 10 month old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Be
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had one of the items when my children were small feel quality has deteriorated - no longer finds flat and wheels make it go very quickly due to poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is easy and fun and colours
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:heyes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for children is it very good to help them to waking more easily and it is very colour and fun for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best push along walker around!
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is 10 months old and loves his walker! I love the clip off front, means he can sit and play with is as well using it on the walker it's self.
First time using it he was off doing lengths of the room, really sturdy. I didn't think there was much grip on the wheels when I first got it out the box but it's been fab! We've had no slips!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product loved by children and adults !
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the product very good quality. Easy to use. Can be used as a push walker or an activity panel. Daughter especially enjoys the sounds and exploring the shapes and colours. Soft edges for safety "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st birthday present
Posted21 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought it to Rwanda for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves the different sounds and movements. The colours are vibrant. Everything is so easy to push or turn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent products
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little one love it
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cottesmore, Oakham, Rutland LE15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great learning toy my little one enjoys singing along with it. Very light and easily push and pull about by a child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech walker
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good, sturdy and on offer when I bought it so even better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present! !!I recommend this product! !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money as bought in sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice Great Features
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product for my 8 month old she loves it doesn't stop playing with it and loves certain features on the toy alot great buy.. would recommend to anyone looking for a product fun and lots to do also great choice to help with baby walking
Great products for price also looks good and very colourful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She prefers the box!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to help my daughter take her first steps. Wasn't the easier to assemble but I disgrace her in about me while I was sorting it out. Batteries in and she goes for the box. Now that's the favourite! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech Baby Walker
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Easily my son's favourite, and great for his walking development too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's excellent product, would like to recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great learning walker
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great little toy that has loads of lights and buttons to engage your little one as well as learn them to walk.
The only thing that I could fault it with is the speed of the free wheeling wheels. Maybe a restriction could have been incorporated into the design so as the walker doesn't go too fast.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First steps baby walker
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent activity centre. Well balanced, with a variety of activities which detaches from the walker. Very pleased with this purchase, as is our grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next >>>