Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.787 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 620 reviews
5 Stars
503
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
445 of 45797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives hours of fun.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my grandson who is 1 year old.
I also bought this product for my granddaughter 14 years ago when she was 1 year old. It has never changed and still very good value for money giving many hours of fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By iota2010
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is for our Grandson and will be a real asset."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CID2310
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 10 month old little boy and he loves, lots of buttons and music to play with. he's into dancing (well bopping) along to the music too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multifunctional
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really well designed for different activities"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my little boy when he started standing. He loves it, especially the phone. Great that the main part comes off, he can then play with it in playpen. Great value!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my 4 and half month old son
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahila
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I know his a bit young for this but his such an active baby and acts beyond his age and he absolutely loves playing with this! Love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette 21
From:Mirfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought as a present for my grandson, and he loves it, kept him busy for hours, as he is boisterous it is really sturdy for tough little boys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Third one of these I have bought for different grand children! This one doesn't have a brake for when a baby is beginning to stand but not walk so it moves and therefore is not as user friendly as the first one I bought:("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 11 month old Grandaughter and she loves it. Bright colours, good sound - you get a lot for your money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Greater London DA1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have brought this toy for all my children excellent value for money assists in first steps and fun play keyboard easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Littleun
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is great, it does exactly what i wanted it to do (give my boy some confidents on his feet) and my son loves it too :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nolittleangel
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great keeps toddlers happy for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright, colourful and good for walking around!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Newmarket
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product was easy to put together, required no screws or screwdrivers. It is sturdy enough for my little girl to pull herself and walk around happily. The activity panel has lots of lights, sounds and shapes and has kept her entertained. Overall a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V tech first steps baby walker
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By troutman
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Coincidently received the request for a review, and a photo from a very pleased Grandad of the latest grandson charging round his front room on his 1st birthday, in the same batch of Emails. This was his b/day present from the great aunts. Had V tech products before, and they are very well built, and are good things for young people, safe and instructional. Recommend them any time. His Grandad is suitably pleased with the product as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Witty
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My baby boy loves this helps him to do a multiple of things would recommend to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By patch
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for grandson, he loves it,it has helped him to walk a little and there is lots of sounds and songs and flashing lights to keep him entertained, it will grow with him as there will be more for him to do when he gets older, at the moment he just enjoys the lights and sounds. it is very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so nice
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryomaa
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely product. I would definitely recommended it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Walker
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hells Bells
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I bought the pink one for my daughter a few years ago and she absolutely loved it, also when I mentioned that I was going to get a baby walker to the health visitor she said that this was the best type as the sit in walkers can damage the childs legs and feet as it forces the baby to walk before they are ready, would definitely recommend this to anyone as its not only a walker but an educational toy !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Our daughter LOVES this... It is perfect... Really encouraged her & gave her the confidence to walk with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, well built and robust
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my 10 month old as he started to get on his feet himself. He has now taken his first steps witht he aid of this baby walker, it's the perfect size. Music noises and feature are all good too. Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>