Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 6 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1160 reviews) 1090
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,160 reviews
5 Stars
921
4 Stars
218
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
975 of 99798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps little one busy and occupied!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with purchase, but an option to apply a brake would be handy to stop the walker rolling backwards when baby pushes against it during play from the front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby loves it!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our grandson loves this and it is really helping him to gain confidence with walking! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy to say that I bought two VTech First Baby Steps Walkers for my two friends for their baby at last few weeks, and I paid in good price just £24.99 per each, was cheaper than other competitors and I also have had excellent service ^_^ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This walker is fab helping my little boy to walk gradually plenty of hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lil one loves this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Walker
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For value for money and usefulness it is brilliant.
Grandson loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My niece loves her baby walker
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good baby walker which also has toys and plays music, which can be taken off from the baby walker (the frame) to be played with separately. However it is quite difficult to put it back onto the frame so I normally just leave it attatched. My niece also loves the red phone that comes with the baby walker, it rattles. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our great granddaughter's toy
Posted17 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the baby walker for our great granddaughter's 1st birthday. Ideal for a boy or girl . Strong and sturdy and the functions on front panel are easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech First Steps Baby Walker
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for the grandson, he absolutely loves it, was a bargain as purchased when the item was on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little one loves this!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very colourful, lots to learn and discover. This is a big hit in our household. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really excellent baby walker
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We gave this baby walker and another different, wooden one to our twin grandchildren for their first birthday. They loved them both but once they started using them to walk with, the VTech was much the best, and we got another one as well. It is absolutely ideal, very light but stable and can do no real damage even with 2 babies racing around the flat. The panel is a source of amusement and interest as well. I recommend it wholeheartedly and if you have twins, get one for each of them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome toy
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Out 10 month loves it. Very sturdy.
Definitely recommend for an active kid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great walker for encouraging little ones to walk.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This walker is really good. Encouraged my little one to walk straight away. Great design and fun for little ones to play with separate to the walker as well. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super multi functional toy
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our 8 month old daughter loves this walker... Loads of activities on the front for her to explore on her own and keeps her amused for a while. The music is pretty fun too.
Some assistance is required to help your child use it as a walking aid... A parking break would be good to stop it scooting off when they try and stand up ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun and lots of activities in one!
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fab! There are 2 settings: 1 music and 1 with music and a voice. There are lots of things for your baby to press, turn, open and pull and with each activity there's a different tune, sound or saying so it doesn't get boring. It's bright and colourful and can be detached so used on the floor before your little one is ready to walk. There are also 2 sound settings so it doesn't have to be super loud. Easy to fit together and all in all been a big hit with my baby who is 9 and half months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great walking aid for my grandson who is just starting to try and walk. Also enjoyed the musical additions. Helpful that it detaches from the main walker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely nice item for year olds
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is no doubt that this product was the best after lot of research in the web. Argos had the best offer for this product at that time of purchase which was like icing on the cake!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves the VTech first steps baby walker
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very stimulating toy with the added bonus of helping a little one to move without adult assistance. A very clever touch that the play surface can be removed from the walker so that it can be used independently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First step baby walker
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service, courteous staff. Didn't have to wait long for to collect my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 Next >>>