Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
268
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
251 of 26097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel25
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 8 month old daughter loves this walker. She isn't using it to aid her walking at the moment, but she loves sitting in front of it and playing with all of the features on the front, especially the phone. I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great buy!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves this walker. Originally I wanted to purchase a wooden one for her but this is so much lighter for her to move around and so many little activities on there for her plus lots of lovely music! The front piece also detaches so can be a static toy as well. She loves it and I am pleased I decided on this one. Great value as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojoy
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Very colourful, educative toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great walker
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummytodylan
Age:25 to 34
"I brought this walker for my 8 month old, was a little reluctant at first due to reading reviews saying it tipped easily, this is not the case at all, it is very sturdy and my little boy is constantly pulling himself up on it.
He's a little too young to be walking along with it, but the activities on the front are great, very varied and musical, but without being annoying to mum and dad!
He is also particularly taken with the little phone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Confidence booster
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item within 10 days boosted my babies confidence so much that he is away now without hesitation but still loves pushing this around and has lots of fun with the activity panel excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby vtech
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is great my 10 months baby boy loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Did the trick for my little one. He loves it. Especially the fact we can detach the interactive toy and let baby play with it on the table or floor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic.
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By beed51
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this walker for my 10 month old grandson. He is really excited with it and he thinks he so clever when using it. It is improving his sense of balance and he love the gadgets on the front. He will be able to use this for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby walker
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lavender
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Grandson aged 10 months loves this walker. A great early birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:Chard, Somerset TA20, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent well made product, Always seems to play a different tune and song. Easy to use for a one year old and possibly younger.Would not hesitate in buying this again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not sturdy as a walker but good as a toy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tessa44
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"the front panel is a good entertainment for my little boy, it plays all different music and sounds so it keeps him busy, however as a walker is not sturdy and every time my boy is trying to pull himself up, the walker just falls on him; when my boy is standing and looses balance, the walker gives way very easily both forward and backward;
I wish I spent more money and bought a wooden walker (heavier - sturdier) however thanks to the front panel of the walker my boy has another toy :)
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Leisac84
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really lovely. Bought it for my 6m old, she loves the activity pad on the front - heaps of buttons and different noises. Not too loud.
Lovely colour and seems good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product for little ones!
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Maine
From:Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 8 month old son loves this. We have wooden flooring so he can't use it by himself yet as it moves too quick, but with some help he holds on and pushes it along easily. He loves the activities on the front and will often sit and play with those. They can be detached from the walker too which is good. I would definitely recommend this to other parents for when your little one wants to be on their feet alot, but can't actually walk yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item, but 1 flaw
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucymaxstu
From:South Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased buying this for my 10 month old. The activity panel is excellent for the price, and the height of the frame is fine. The problem we found with it is the wheels move too freely allowing the walker to go too fast. If the wheels were stiffer then baby would be able to go at a more steady pace. However, I would still recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech First Steps baby Walker
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Ashford, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very impressed with the quality & finish of this product. It has so many good features to keep the child busy & occupied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertainment centre on wheels!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased for our 15 month old son to give him confidence in walking, after a week of racing round the house with it he took his first few steps on his own! Simple to put together. The detachable entertainment centre is a great idea, so much fun to be had while he is learning. We debated for a while about getting a walker, wish we had bought this one sooner!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aaron's mummy
From:Dunfermline
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product was great for my 10month old learning to walk however the only improvements I would suggest would be sturdier so it doesn't topple so easily and some
way to keep the phone attached as it has been lost twice now :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne80
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"My baby daughter - 10 months - and all her friends love this toy. I wish I'd bought it earlier for her as she has enjoyed a friend's since she was about 6 months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for 9 month old
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KT4mum
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter absolutely loved it. Great features and variety. She is still too young to use it as a walker but so far so good. Good price point too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Toy
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product is great, but should change its name as First Walker. It has a lot of activities to play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>