Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 630 reviews
5 Stars
512
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
455 of 46797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item, however the true judge will be my grandson when he receives it on Christmas Day. It looks very well made with plenty activities to keep him amused. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KEL 87
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my nieces first birthday. She is not quite walking but not far off so hasn't made to much use of it being a walker but there is so much to do with it (even without the batteries in!). She is thoroughly entertained I am sure when she is taking her first steps this will become even better (if that is possible!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs bowyer
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this for my baby boy who just started standing up,I've had it out the box and had a play with it and I think it's loads of fun will keep him entertained for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is nice and bright
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By TRACY
From:BRITAIN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have purchased as a Christmas present for my Grandson so hopefully he will have hours of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Since I have bought this toy for my son there is not a day go buy he doesn't play with it so I'm very happy with the toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Pleaser!
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gothpixie
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for a 1yr old who hasn't stopped playing with it since the box was opened. If he's not practising his walking when pushing it around, he's pressing buttons, improving his coordination and laughing at the sounds. And it folds up to make it easier to store! Briliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By fay
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to assemble very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 10 month old grandson loves this, amuses him for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives hours of fun.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my grandson who is 1 year old.
I also bought this product for my granddaughter 14 years ago when she was 1 year old. It has never changed and still very good value for money giving many hours of fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By iota2010
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is for our Grandson and will be a real asset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By CID2310
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 month old little boy and he loves, lots of buttons and music to play with. he's into dancing (well bopping) along to the music too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertaining
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny G
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our grandaughter's 1st birthday. Not able to walk with it yet but loves to play and 'dance' with the musical centre whilst in her playpen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multifunctional
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really well designed for different activities "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little boy when he started standing. He loves it, especially the phone. Great that the main part comes off, he can then play with it in playpen. Great value!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my 4 and half month old son
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahila
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I know his a bit young for this but his such an active baby and acts beyond his age and he absolutely loves playing with this! Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette 21
From:Mirfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present for my grandson, and he loves it, kept him busy for hours, as he is boisterous it is really sturdy for tough little boys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Third one of these I have bought for different grand children! This one doesn't have a brake for when a baby is beginning to stand but not walk so it moves and therefore is not as user friendly as the first one I bought:( "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 11 month old Grandaughter and she loves it. Bright colours, good sound - you get a lot for your money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Greater London DA1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have brought this toy for all my children excellent value for money assists in first steps and fun play keyboard easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Littleun
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great, it does exactly what i wanted it to do (give my boy some confidents on his feet) and my son loves it too :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>