Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 725 reviews
5 Stars
590
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
550 of 56298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sabi
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought as gift for my nephew and he really likr it and I also brought 1 for ny daughter they start talking their 1st step "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sara90
From:merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 10 month old son and he absolutely loves it!! Has numerous different noises and interactive features to keep him occupied for a while, would definitely recommend. Although probably better on carpet as I have wooden floor and it flys across the room! Overall great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dan
From:port talbot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my 8 month old son and within seconds of pulling himself up on it he was off walking with no problems at all. Although that was on carpet. With laminate flooring it's a different story as the wheels are plastic they slide quite easily but after a few tries he got the hang of that too. It's a great product to get them on their feet but it can tip over quite easily. Once my son realised that he had no problems with using it and the activity board is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for baby's
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Riz
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as gift. Baby girl love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Clairebear10000
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's excellent how the front panel comes off so it can be used as a stand alone toy too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great but misleading
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Newmum
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product happy with purchase, however it is slightly misleading when it say suitable from 6 months, the front play part is but the actual walker is 12months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Twinkle
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this product and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppyseed
From:Neasden, London NW10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing....I would highly recommend it. For the price you pay you get so much more. Bought it for my 10 month old that is pulling up against everything. He definately loves the sounds and features and are really interested in this product. Very attractive display and you can use it afterwards as well as the toy sections comes off and can be played with on its own. I would buy it again and highly recommend it. Great product thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can go a little fast on the wooden floors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this toy .
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Laeeqa
From:Hillingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy has lots of activities . Children like a lot . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Walker.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Carol
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This baby walker has lots of fun things to do ideal for babies to learn to walk educational great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ac
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed product that has really helped my son get on his feet. I had tried other push along's and it just didn't have the security or balance that this one has. Much less likely to 'run away' with him. Really pleased and the best value for money compared to similar products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walky
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jade
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one loves his walky and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Steps Baby Walker
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, easy assembly, would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots of music and learning lots of fun
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jules rules
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one yr old grandson loves it! He's just started to walk and this really helps him get around. He loves the colours the music pressing the buttons....great value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sunshine
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my nephew loves it (1 year old) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun product
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By M2015
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The toy is fun and looks good. My baby loves it. However, the downside to it is the four wheel design it rolls too fast especially on hard floor areas, slightly better on carpeted areas. It's actually rolls so fast that u have to be around to assist. Apart from that it is an all around good product that is fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Allexxander
From:Shipley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is a very good toy and also it does help the kids to start walking faster, is safe, make a lot of music and noise and keep my child busy, plus is easy to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fun Fun ;0)
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetpea
From:Islington, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Bought This For My Son Who Has Just Turned One & He Loves It, He Has Not Long Been Standing But When He Saw This He Was Off With It SO Fingers Crossed He Walks Alone Soon! It Has Lots Of Lights Sounds & Keeps Him Entertained & The Face Comes Off SO It Can Be Played With Anywhere! Highly Recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Xjent89X
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 month old to try encourage standing/taking steps. Although that may take some time, he really enjoys the music, lights and buttons on the play pad. He loves the mobile phone that attaches to the pad! Great product and would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>