Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 6 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1121 reviews) 1051
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,121 reviews
5 Stars
886
4 Stars
214
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
937 of 95898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby walker
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:George St, Birmingham, West Midlands B21 0EG, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My young babies love there baby walker it's colourful loads of activities for them to play and sing to and most importantly to is helping them walk so I'm very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy! Highly recommend for around 1 year old kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Fantastic
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good for babies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product love my child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Marlpool, Heanor, Heanor, Derbyshire DE75, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this item would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little boy more mobile than ever
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for little 10 month old who's been dying to try walking. He used this immediately and loves the music and activities on the board. Sturdier than looks and a new favourite toy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun and entertaining while aiding walking
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great walking aid, lots of activities for my son to do as well. Sounds and lights and moving pieces keep him entertained. Good that there's 2 levels of volume and the activity part comes off so you can take it off easily.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Baby love it he was so excited that he don't know if he walks our if he play . It's funny to see how he try to do both at same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My we girl loves it
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Idea gift my we girl loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walker fun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. The front toys come off to sit and play. Slides bit too easily on wooden floor but that's to be expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for little ones!
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my niece few years back and nephew this year who just turned one.
It's great for when they are starting to take their first few steps! It has volume switches, high and low. Very engaging with the shapes and lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product keeps my little one entertained
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this walker after reading the many favourable reviews. It keeps my son entertained only drawback for us is its a little unstable on hardwood floors as the plastic tyres have no grip on it really. My son has just started to use it to walk around but only if we are holding on & walking along with him I hope his confidence will grow and he will soon use it independently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great walker
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 11 month old son. He loves it and it's become his most played with toy. He uses it to support him as he wanders round the house and enjoys interacting with the many buttons and gizmos on the front panel. It was incredibly easy to assemble and is well worth the money. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 month old boy loves it.
It keeps him entertained and busy.
His favorite is the phone as it rings and says bye and thanks everytime he lifts and put it back.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The walker has lots of good features
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandchildren (triplets) they love it. Especially the peek a boo! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby walker
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this baby walker for my son as he refuses to use his sat and ride type. Straight away he stood up and took a few steps with it. The play part on the front keeps him occupied especially the phone. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little boy
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my little boy when on the offer and he loves it since purchase he uses it all the time and won't be long till he walking on his own with the help of the walker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby likes this one
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Baby loves this toy, lots of interaction with all the colour, shapes and sounds. He has stood up for the first time with the help of this too! The phone handle could be strapped on just to save losing it constantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my baby loves it
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best purchases. Quality is good. Design is good with bright colors. My baby likes to play with it.. thats one of his favourite so far.. though he is scared to walk with it but still take few step as the wheels rotates very fast specially on wood floor.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 month old son loves it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>