Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby's first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces.</p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities</p><p>Sturdy design</p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639</p>
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 681 reviews
5 Stars
558
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
506 of 51898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This walker is great it is very sturdy and my grandson is very stable when wslking with it very highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for babies taking their 1st steps...
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Missperfect
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my little nephew who has just started taking he's 1st steps. He loves it n has so much fun playing with it. The handles are great for helping babies to balance better whilst walking. Only issue was that the phone handle didn't hav a cord attached to it. N he keeps losing it around the house. Otherwise would have given 5 stars. Definitly recommend to a friend. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AN INGENIOUS DESIGN
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray246
From:Somerset UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy had everything that a baby needs It has musicality, lights, tunes,animal noises, symbols andbright colours. A very well designed toy. Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy for young children
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KT29
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This baby walker is definatly worth the money, helps your child to start walking and the activities on the front are great fun for your child. It features flashing lights and sounds which your child would love. My neice loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy distraction
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Milli
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun to play keeps baby entertained loves the music like the fact there's two volume settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
activity walker
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny Julie
From:kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 6 month old grandson. He loves the activity centre on it. Lovely bright colours & sounds. He smiles & giggles at it. He can sit and play with everything on it. I'm sure when he's up on his feet he'll love to push it around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a 9month old toddler, just standing and we were pleased with how stable it is. She has yet to start walking with it but she is able to pull herself up and support herself with it. She also enjoys playing with the push buttons.
Very good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jade
From:stoke on trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 10 month old loves this he is not walking yet but he holds the handle and stands up with it. overall lovely item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walker good enough
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By FirstTimeForEverything
From:London, UKk
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The walker is ok although my 11 month daughter can't seem to hold onto the bar quick enough for it to stay in place the wheels are plastic and seem to roll a bit too fast for her I'm hoping she will soon learn to control the walking part herself.
The detaching of the musical part of the toy is impressive and I can put it in her lap for her to play. The sounds are enjoyable (I say this because some toys have sounds/music that get annoying after a while).The colours and contrast are very balanced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Morgs
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Out of many toys I've bought for my little boy, this is by far the best value for money, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good present..
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Serry
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I guess this walker is the best present so far i bought for my 8 months son as he is loving its vibrat colours and the fun making diff features.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KatyB
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my 11 month old Grandson, he loves it. It has so many features, I was amazed at how little it cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little boy loved it!!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Si
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, loves playing and walking with walker. Only suggestion for improvement would be for the walker to be sturdier as my little boy has gone over the top twice already when the walker has come to an abrupt stop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant baby walker
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NannieAnn
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday, she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtec baby walker is ideal for baby's 1st birthday.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazzab27.
From:Cornwall, UK.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this vtec for my baby's birthday. He opened it y'day. Used it as soon I took it out of the box.
He loves it,was pushing it around.
Teaches you lot's of different things, like shapes numbers,songs etc.
Has lots of bright colours too. This is perfect for any baby's 1st birthday.
This will be used lots. Definitely recommend this vtec.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Melissa
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 month old loves this and he's not easily entertained! There are lots of buttons, tunes and noises and it's really encouraged my baby to stand himself up and also to start walking. I hardly ever write reviews but am so impressed with this that I felt compelled to. Buy it, you won't be disappointed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By 2plus2
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really entertaining for a nearly independent walker. It's a little fast on hard wood floors but a bit of card in the front wheels to stop them slows it down to a better pace.
Good activities on the front and a good tunes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a great toy for a baby starting to walk
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun educational toy. My grandson pushes it and presses all the different things on it, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little walking toy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By foggy
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 month old daughter loves this walker. We bought it for her at xmas and she has loved it from day one! At first she spent most of her time just playing with the colourful buttons and pressing the noisy keys, then using the walker to help stand up and walk across the room. This has helped give her the confidence to start walking unaided at just 10 months old.
It is very easy to assemble, which took a couple minutes and quite robust once built.
I highly recommend it! My daughter does to! ;-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>