Top-rated product

VTech First Steps Baby Walker.

<p>Colourful, imaginative and action-packed this sturdy baby walker from VTech will help to support and nurture your baby&apos;s first steps and includes a variety of activity attachments that will keep them entertained on the go. All with the added benefit of easy assembly and its small compact design, making it easy to storing in small spaces. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a detachable learning centre packed with activities. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><p>Supports: brain power, senses, hand to eye co-ordination and physical development. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 6 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0050803617639. </p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,079 reviews
5 Stars
853
4 Stars
207
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
896 of 91698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Review 1 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lots of fun had with this toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product little one likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very light and easy to transport
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bitkenhead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this love the fact has lower sound settings so not to bothersome he likes to push it to a wall and climb up it so also helping with his strength aswell only problem I had was putting it together with having to clip the legs in first and not the handle like I did had to use a knife to unwedge it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy pity about the wheels
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A really nice toy that my daughter loves. The only issue is that the wheels are very loose running so the walker is of no use on hardwood floors but great on carpets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Arbroath, Angus, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our son isn't waking yet but enjoys playing with the detachable front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted something that would entice and help my little princess take her steps! (She's 10months). No regrets atal as she loves every color that comes with it. The tyres go to fast though for a baby that just wants to start learning how to walk so I have to support her by holding on to the Walker so it doesn't go to fast for her! Asides that it's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite good
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's new and improved version of the one I used on my first born
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos was the cheapest for this product as I looked around. It was very easy to build and my son who is 7months loves it. He pulls himself up on it and crawls and pushes it along. Very sturdy and I chose this over a wooden walker as it doesn't hurt as much when he falls on it. Great toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great toy for the money. Bought for my grandson who was 11 months to help him to walk and he loves it. They live in a small house and this is nice and compact and can push it either way so when it gets stuck he doesn't get frustrated until he learns to turn it round. The toy part keeps him amused and he loves the removable telephone. Only marked down on design as the door came off the first time he used it, think it is ok now. Can recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Walker
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good walker, lots of activities and sounds to keep my daughter entertained. I have found the wheels don't really rotate properly though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westmindlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Fun to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The owl sound got stuck and continually played. This is the second one we have returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little girl loves this!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl to start getting her walking. She loves the colours, lights and sounds! This is always her go to you in the morning. The only downside to this walker is it is so light it does really quickly under her weight so when she tries to walk it goes to fast for her at the moment, also no brakes so when she plays with it she pushes it away from her, however she loves crawling up to it again! All in all a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exmouth, Exmouth, Devon EX8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 8 month daughter and she loves it . So much to do which keeps her busy . Her favourite is picking up the pink phone. Really pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong walker, bright design and plenty of activities.. would recommend for little ones.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good0
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, South Yorkshire S64, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Verry good my 10 month old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Be
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had one of the items when my children were small feel quality has deteriorated - no longer finds flat and wheels make it go very quickly due to poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is easy and fun and colours
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:heyes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for children is it very good to help them to waking more easily and it is very colour and fun for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech First Steps Baby Walker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech Baby first step walker
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice with bright colours
Very useful item to help with our babys first ever steps
With Music
Numbers
Colours
Shapes
Has play phone
Other play item included farm door etc
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next >>>