Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.

Includes many accessories for a fun day out camping with Peppa Pig and all her family. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Peppa Pig Campa Van
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Nottingham
" I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, it's a nice looking toy, but after the first play it's not very interesting! Although I would say go for this rather than the house, the house if very cheap looking and not very sturdy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Peppa pig
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lincs
" This item has lots of pieces for the kids to play with, but it is very flimsy and feels like it will be broken in a few weeks. It is also difficult to keep the roof on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice looking but fragile
Posted29 December 2008
Customer avatar
By CazEd
From:Cardiff
" Nice toy and popular for Peppa fans but its very flimsy and little pieces and operations (such as wheel to wind awning out) are very easily broken by little hands! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Clairebear
From:Inverness
" Bought for my peppa pig mad 2 year old daughter and she loves it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Camping with Peppa
Posted18 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:derby
" This campervan set will stretch your childs imagination.good price if on a budget. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By shar
From:Devon
" the characters are more popular than the campervan but it is good value for money and includes camping items that are very good (the barbeue is very popular in our house). "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By diane
From:hampshire
" excellent value hours of fun and great for the imagination kids love it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairly good
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Cumbria
" My 4 and 3 year old girls love it especially the barbeque. Only criticism is that the top comes off like a detachable lid. Couldn't it slide like the brilliant awning? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By GK SOUTH WALES
From:glamogan
" bought this as a xmas present and it looks good .caravan is quite big would have liked a few more accessories with it though "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value toy
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cheshire
" My son had this and I bought it again for one of his friends.It is great value as it has lots of camping accessories with it as well as the Peppa Pig family. My son especially likes putting things into a toy vehicle and setting off on his journey so this was ideal. The only drawback would be he sometimes has difficulty getting the camper van roof on properly but this is only a minor problem. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig birthday present
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:Fife
" When my daughter asked for the peppa pig campervan set I just laughed because she is 7 and i thought it would be too babyish!!! But she loves it and plays with it nearly every day. Worth the money! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice present
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By carolyn
From:Cambridgeshire
" this was a good present for my 6 year old. The only thing I didn't like was the top of the van,as it comes off and can't be connected together to the bottom part. If you like peppa pig, this is good as the family come with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for role play.
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Loopylooks
From:Fife, Scotland
" I thought this would be a bit young for my 5 year old daughter but when it appeared for the second time on her Santa list I couldn't disappoint her again another year so I bought it and she has played with it alot. I love listening to her making up stories about where Peppa and her family are going on holiday. The camper van has been to so many different countries!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By jo jo
From:kirkby in ashfield
" brought daughter this for her birthday she is only 2 but thinks it great. a fun toy 2 play with well worth the money would by again. brill pepa pig toy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppa pig campervan set
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By mrs hulme
From:staffordshire
" My 3 year old boy loves it, its quite robust, it is also quite big as it appears quite small in the catalogue, hours of fun. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:West Yorkshire
" I had doubts about value for money when I bought this for my daughter (aged 3) for Christmas, but she has played with this everyday since Christmas, so well worth it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By matt
From:west yorkshire
" great product for my 3 year old girl, very detailed and she has had hours of fun aleardy, recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppa pig caravan
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:dunfermline
" my 4 year old daughter has played with this every day since christmas, great for imaginitive
play. well worth the money and the wait to get it for xmas. lots of inter-connecting play sets to match together. fantastic!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By mb198
From:essex
" my daughter loves peppa pig and this is a great play set as none of the pieces are to small to lose the top lifts off easily good sturdy product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Peppa Pig Campervan Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great small world play toy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Suffolk
" This toy is great. It contains lots of figures and items, and so many different play situations can be created. My Neice really enjoyed it, and it comes in a large box- so looked great wrapped up as a present. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>