Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.

<ul><li>Soft toys.</li></ul><p>The Ocean Wonders Soothe and Glow Seahorse is a wonderful night time friend for baby. When he is cuddled, his belly gently glows and he plays over 5 minutes of music and ocean sounds.</p><p>The music is comprised of 8 gentle lullabies and classical selections, along with soothing sounds of the sea (2 ocean tracks). After 5 minutes, the sounds and lights will gently fade out so as not to disturb baby</p><p>Perfectly sized for baby to hug, the Soothe &amp; Glow seahorse is a soft &amp; cuddly addition to any crib. Parents can choose low or high volume or turn off altogether</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 0027084618778.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
185 of 19296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mum-to-be
Age:25 to 34
"Some years ago I had a chance to babysit my friends daughter. They had this toy, and it was a true saviour! The baby just 'passed out' after the music stopped. So I promised my self to get my child this toy, once I have one. My baby is due in December, but his little friend is already waiting for him!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby loves it
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my two month old baby boy. Seahorse glows whilst music is playing. Music plays for a good length of time so you dont have to keep starting the seahorse again and disturbing your sleepy baby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By swordfish
Age:25 to 34
"Great for putting the kids to sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great baby soother
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Katymac
Age:25 to 34
"My baby loved this from newborn great part of a nught time routine so he knows its sleep time. Batteries last well and like the 2 volume setting,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby & toddler love it
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tooth fairy jojo
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had the pink one brought for my first child & she loved the soft music & uses it as a night light, she uses it every night & turns it on & off easily with the tummy touch activation. Just had my second child so brought the blue one for him & it sends him off to sleep nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MammaP
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"My toddler has had this seahorse since birth as it was a gift and I truly believe it helped him to learn to self soothe. I bought this one from Argos as a back-up for when the other one is in the wash! The music is genuinely soothing as opposed to some of the hideous stuff you can get and the glowing tummy is reassuring for your babe in the night if they wake up and need some comfort. A great product. I'm now trying to find something similar for my newborn!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linzi
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So pleased with this purchase. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Aunty Helen
From:RCT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My nephew instantly recognised this product as one that his friends of a similar age owned. His little face lit up as soon as he saw it. It is going to be used as soother for evenings so that he can be introduced into his own bedroom. The simple features are ideal for babies who will understand the pattern of pressing the seahorse to be rewarded with soft lights and gentle sounds which will easily calm and relax during the night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suelovesalfie
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic gift with soothing sounds x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely seahorse
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for a toddler who is now scared of the dark when he wakes in the night and wants the light on. this has done the trick and gives a lovely glow with lullabies which I sometimes hear in the night so is helping him self settle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother hen
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have bought 4 if these seahorses for friends baby birth presents and every one has raved about them. The perfect sleep toy .
They are very durable. My grandson has had his almost 4 years now and still looks like new.
I would recommend it to any one. They do blue or pink
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this in both blue and pink my grandkids one is 3months old and the other 10 months old and the older one loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Josie
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really cute and the right size for my 7 month old to hold. We havent had a nap time without it! It goes everywhere with us!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely cute little baby toy
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ju.5511
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Brought this as a christmas present for a baby nephew, seems really cute caught my eye, plays lovely baby soothing lullabies and his belly glows to, touching has a demo button, quiet to for sending a little one off to sleep,
Overall a lovely toy of what you would expect from Fisher-Price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bethan1990
Age:18 to 24
"Bought this for my 7 week old who has trouble settling at night. Ever since I've bought this he's slept so much better ! He loves it. Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent musical toy
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By May2013
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"My three month old son loves this toy. It is good quality and the musical tunes makes it even more fun to play with :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant toy to soothe a baby
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By louie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 11 week old son loves music so we bought this as the music last a little longer than his cot mobile and the light is great to. The music last long enough to send him off to sleep its a Fab toy and so worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 18 month old son loves it.
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Joeyjungle
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, especially as it was in the sale, my toddler loves it and sleeps much better with the gentle music and night light. Would have given 5 stars but sounds and lights could do with playing a couple minutes longer. However it's very easy for my toddler to activate on his own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely product... My son loves to fall asleep with it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glow Seahorse
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By VPS
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My child love this night toy. Excellent price for what you get. I have bought 2 more for birthday presents. Kids will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>