Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.

<ul><li>Soft toys.</li></ul><p>The Ocean Wonders Soothe and Glow Seahorse is a wonderful night time friend for baby. When he is cuddled, his belly gently glows and he plays over 5 minutes of music and ocean sounds.</p><p>The music is comprised of 8 gentle lullabies and classical selections, along with soothing sounds of the sea (2 ocean tracks). After 5 minutes, the sounds and lights will gently fade out so as not to disturb baby</p><p>Perfectly sized for baby to hug, the Soothe &amp; Glow seahorse is a soft &amp; cuddly addition to any crib. Parents can choose low or high volume or turn off altogether</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 0027084618778.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
204 of 21396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Owl
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Grandson likes it. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emlalo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This baby soother has been great for my daughter. It is small enough to take with you if you're out & about and has enough tunes to not be too repetitive. Top tip- don't forget to take it off demo mode as the lullabies only last for about 10 seconds and you have to keep pressing it! Took me ages to work out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product helps my little one go to sleep at night
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little 3 month old loves this it's so soothing at nighttime for her she drifts off to the sounds... A bargain for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantasic
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Ashton, under lyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for our son for christmas very good quality good battery life and I would defo buy again xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothe & Glow Seahorse
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Evelyn
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased a pink and blue for Christmas Presents for my best friend's twins. They love em! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product for the new born baby. We have purchased several of these seahorses for family members over the years and they all love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mummy's best friend
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danbeez
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 5 week old grandson. My daughter calls it mummy's best friend. Because every time she plays it he goes straight to sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By smurfette
From:lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Baby loves this! Wasn't paying the extra for pink as the blue was in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:feltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" a lovely first toy/soother a baby can keep and use for a long time.. bought both grandsons one from birth and its lovly and calming to lay with baby in cot/pram. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seahorse baby soother is fantastic. It mixes soothing tunes with white noise, has volume control and plays for up to 5 mins. it glows too. Bought for my grandson when he comes to stay. It is fantastic value for money and is set to become a favourite bedtime friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Baby seahorse
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie P
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought for our 2 year old granddaughter...her dad remarked that she didn't have a personal cuddly toy which she treasured above all.
I remembered how my son and daughter had 'adored' their "Glow Bugs" so set about finding one. It seems they are now not made, but the seahorse came with an additional feature of soothing music which plays for up to 10 minutes. It proved an immediate success...it has not left her sight...my son is considering purchasing another
In case it gets lost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good for babies
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By norty41
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friend who is due to have a baby boy in the next few weeks. My grandson had one from birth and it helped him to get to sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seahorse is a hit with my baby!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SVDW
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves his seahorse! It calms him and relaxes him for going to sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, this seahorse does seem to help soothe our little boy and so does the job we bought it for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my new born nephew and it soothes him and mummy and daddy to sleep. They take it everywhere with them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahh
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to soothe baby. Bought this for a friend and her baby loves it. Lovely soothing sounds and nice night liget on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks great but unfortunately didn't work for us
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Every baby is different. I had high hopes for this one to work out, but unfortunately, it didn't. For me personally, the songs seemed a bit random and it is not very soft so felt strange when I placed it next to my 2 month old. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little purchase
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sallandmick
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My little grandson of 7mths had been having issues sleeping and settling at night .I searched the web looking for night time comforters and spotted this little number, after a few nights with salty the seahorse Jack appears to be settling better . The glow is relaxing and the ocean music soothing. Excellent product daughter says its worth its weight in gold .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jose14
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Awesome would recommend 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Seahorse Baby Soother - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By joshikol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" lovely soothing cuddler. I would recommend as gift. both babies I gave it to love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>