Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.

<p>This adorable baby walker in pushchair form is from Fisher-Price and is perfect for when your baby is ready to take their first important steps. It&apos;s wide base and sturdy handle it is the ideal support for baby. <br \><br \></p><p>The wide base and easy-grip handle help steady first steps, while encouraging early role play and nurturing. <br \><br \></p><p>There is a wriggly bear riding on the handle that your baby can press for musical rewards or enjoy the fun activities with spinners, a roller bar and a flipbook. <br \><br \></p><p>There&apos;s even room to take a friend along for a stroll (doll sold separately). <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included) plus . </li><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>EAN: 0027084626568. </p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
258 of 26597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fisher Price Stroller
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my niece's first birthday in August so haven't tried it out yet. Looks like excellent value you money and pretty sturdy from the looks of it (having taken it out of the box but not put together yet.)
The extra toys and things on it look good and don't seem like they will break in a couple of uses. Great for an active one year old!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stroll along baby walker
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product , looks very sturdy and fun, braught for my granddaughter for Christmas, just a shame it doesn't come with the dolly and no Argos store has it in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stroll along walker
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product apart from the toy bar at the from doesn't fit on properly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby walker
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great. Our grand daughter is just learning to walk and can toddle great with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first pushchair
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, lovely pushchair, sturdy which helps support little one when learning to walk, little musical teddy, gives hours of fun. Have bought these in the past for my girls and now for my niece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little toy!
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this foe my 1 year old niece. Great height for her and she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stroll a long
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandaughters first birthday she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Drax, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product that my little girl loves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab wee walker
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one just loves this it gave her the confidence to take of on her own she has now since started walking. Was easy to assemble and great value for money would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crook
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellently granddaughter isn't even one yet an just about walking this she loves an helps her get about on two feet best present I have bought her so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walker
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My littler is 8 months and loves this product . She loves the musical bear .great to learn how to get about on .she is just starting to want to walk . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my little girl who is 11months to help her get about. It's very well made, nice and sturdy back wheels. She loves the fact it plays music, keeps her amused for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb buy
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one year old loves this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great first pram
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little first pram, I bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. Very sturdy, she loves pressing the little teddy for the music. I'm glad I got it for a fab price, wouldn't of paid the full price for it, too much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BELFAST
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got at a reduced price so worth the money,baby likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter loves this pushchair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a cute product which helps babies strengthen their legs, balance and inner core. My daughter is 10 mths and is trying to walk. I can see her continuing to use this product once she walks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth its money
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to encourage her to walk and it's great she loves it better than a baby walker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pram for my 11 month old grand daughter must say great sturdy pram
First class for a child
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. She hasn't started to walk yet but walks with this, with confidence. Happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>