Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.

<p>This adorable baby walker in pushchair form is from Fisher-Price and is perfect for when your baby is ready to take their first important steps. It's wide base and sturdy handle it is the ideal support for baby.</p><p>The wide base and easy-grip handle help steady first steps, while encouraging early role play and nurturing</p><p>There is a wriggly bear riding on the handle that your baby can press for musical rewards or enjoy the fun activities with spinners, a roller bar and a flipbook</p><p>There's even room to take a friend along for a stroll (doll sold separately)</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0027084626568</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
206 of 21297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant to help those first steps!!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This pram is great for babies who are near to taking their first steps. It is extremely sturdy and plays music too! My little girl learnt to walk with this and still plays with it every day a year on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY PRETTY
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mollypops
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have purchased this baby walker for a granddaughter as come Christmas she will be one years old.
The manner in which the box is sealed means we cannot open it without perhaps damaging/spoiling the packaging, however as Fisher price toys have always been great with robust quality we are confident all will be well. We purchased the toy recently as it was on offer and a very good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My one year old granddaughter loves this. She isn't walking independently but with the support of this pram/walker she wanders up and down the hall. Really pretty pram."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stroll along walker
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lukie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product good service good no problems at all will use again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ideal grandparent gift
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 10 mth granddaughter and really pleased .It is very sturdy and holds steady when she pulls herself up and takes her first steps. The doll can be bought separate which she already had as an earlier present. Easily put together .
I'm sure she will have many enjoyable hours pushing it and playing with it . It's the best toy we have bought her and highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Danielle
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice looking toy and my daughter who is 9 months loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donna 44
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant toy.my grandaughter loves it.really helped with her walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walker
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pizza84
From:Great yarmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great walker looks nicer than the others its more like a little pram to push. My 1yr old uses it well its nice & sterdy for her to pull herself up on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Granny
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter was 11 months old and walking round the furniture when I purchased this, one month on and she's now walking unaided, a bit wobbly still but I do think this walker gave her confidence to 'let go'. It's very sturdy and easy peasy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bough this for our one year old Granddaughter. Great purchase, she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very sturdy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Skelmersdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter aged 12 months I really wish I bought it sooner she adores it and is always pushing it around the living room. She has really learnt to stand independently and is so desperate to get walking now.
Defo recommend!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kitkath
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my niece for her 1st birthday. It looks brilliant. I hope she loves it as much as I do :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift for a Toddler
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a one year old who has just started walking but is still a little unsteady on her feet.
This walker is great support for her, very sturdy product & lovely features too, sounds on the teddy bear & fun objects to play with.
Helps her walk straight & unaided from one side of the room to the other, turning it is a problem at the moment but its all about learning eh!
Great Product & Great Gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo41
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for niece's 1st birthday, bright sturdy and ideal for kids just starting to walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for first walkers
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Milbo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 month old daughter as she loves her sit in walker. Took her a few attempts but now she's rushing round with it very happy with herself!!
Lots of bits to put together but very sturdy once complete
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice & girly!
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Stirlingshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good product, very cute! Wish it was a little heavier as it does run away from my little girl. Overall a very good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:beckenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for my granddaughter, she loves it thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for toddlers.
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Milton Keynes, England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this pushchair for my granddaughter who was almost walking. Straight away she started pushing it around the room. A couple of days later she could walk unaided. I think the buggy helped her with balance and confidence. She loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal first pram
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate2015
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this for my grand daughter good first pram and walker. Sturdy and good quality. Bit fiddly to put together as screws in awkward to reach places."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good product for the money and worked very well with a 12 month old. As always, staff at the Warminster store were extremely polite, friendly and helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>