Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.

<p>This adorable baby walker in pushchair form is from Fisher-Price and is perfect for when your baby is ready to take their first important steps. It's wide base and sturdy handle it is the ideal support for baby.</p><p>The wide base and easy-grip handle help steady first steps, while encouraging early role play and nurturing</p><p>There is a wriggly bear riding on the handle that your baby can press for musical rewards or enjoy the fun activities with spinners, a roller bar and a flipbook</p><p>There's even room to take a friend along for a stroll (doll sold separately)</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0027084626568</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
230 of 23797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very sturdy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JD
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter it is very sturdy and helped with her walking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Zara
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect to help support my 12 month old in gaining her balance and to prompt her walking skills. Good and sturdy with no risk of tipping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, sturdy and fun way to encourage walking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect first pram
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ariana100
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my 1 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it and it is the perfect height for a toddler. Great sturdy little frame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little girls
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a 1st birthday present for my Grandaughter who started walking this week. Pleased with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this stroller for my granddaughter who is just pulling herself up and trying to walk around the furniture. It is very sturdy and is ideal for baby's who are learning to walk as it is very sturdy and has lovely features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for wee girl
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kasia86
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with the purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By duffs1
From:county derry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my granddaughter who has just started to walk, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By curly k
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent Christmas present for my Grand daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent- A**
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Cdboyer
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent, I bought it for my cousins Christmas present.. She's only just a turned 9 months and it has aided her walking brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First pram
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann63
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good first pram very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth full price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumma2
From:Kempston, Bedford, Bedford MK42, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Built sturdy and looks lovely, very good for little girls and boys but the massive flaw is that its tiny! My little girl is 10 months and towers over it so not a great buy for someone with tall children or even average sized kids. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Monessy78
From:Coxheath, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality toy my niece love it!highly recommended !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty little walker
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppp
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 13 month daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Easily walks using this and doesn't stop beaming while using it. She especially loves pressing the little musical teddy. Our 2 year also plays with this as a pushchair whenever it's not being used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first stroller
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Patriciam45
From:Newtownards Co. Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my little 1 year old granddaughter along with the my first dolly and she loved it. A good quality item from Fisher Price and may I add Argos was the cheapest
As usual an easy and pleasant transaction. I reserved to collect in store and was in and out of the store in 5 minutes. What I will recommend is to buy the first dolly as she fits in the stroller perfectly. Many thanks Argos we had a happy little girl on Christmas morning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant service thanx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great as a walker and a pushchair, keeps child steady
Great quality, even better with a discount "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By adrianna
From:kirkcaldy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is perfect gift for wee girl. My sister wee baby she live them. High quality. Just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fisher Price Stroller
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this stroller for my 11 month old granddaughter. She adores it!
The product is quite sturdy and she can push it easily on carpet. On laminate flooring it has no purchase and therefore moves too quickly for her causing her to stumble and fall. She also tries to sit in it!
Overall, however, very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Older female
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy for my year old grandaughter excellent value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>