Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.

<p>This adorable baby walker in pushchair form is from Fisher-Price and is perfect for when your baby is ready to take their first important steps. It's wide base and sturdy handle it is the ideal support for baby.</p><p>The wide base and easy-grip handle help steady first steps, while encouraging early role play and nurturing</p><p>There is a wriggly bear riding on the handle that your baby can press for musical rewards or enjoy the fun activities with spinners, a roller bar and a flipbook</p><p>There's even room to take a friend along for a stroll (doll sold separately)</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0027084626568</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 342 reviews
5 Stars
262
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
253 of 26097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little toy!
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By auntie
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this foe my 1 year old niece. Great height for her and she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stroll a long
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandaughters first birthday she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:Drax, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product that my little girl loves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab wee walker
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lanz
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one just loves this it gave her the confidence to take of on her own she has now since started walking. Was easy to assemble and great value for money would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dusty
From:Crook
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellently granddaughter isn't even one yet an just about walking this she loves an helps her get about on two feet best present I have bought her so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walker
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By vickyvee
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My littler is 8 months and loves this product . She loves the musical bear .great to learn how to get about on .she is just starting to want to walk . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jessie123
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my little girl who is 11months to help her get about. It's very well made, nice and sturdy back wheels. She loves the fact it plays music, keeps her amused for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb buy
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one year old loves this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great first pram
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jennie
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little first pram, I bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. Very sturdy, she loves pressing the little teddy for the music. I'm glad I got it for a fab price, wouldn't of paid the full price for it, too much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Aunty g
From:BELFAST
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got at a reduced price so worth the money,baby likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaw
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter loves this pushchair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a cute product which helps babies strengthen their legs, balance and inner core. My daughter is 10 mths and is trying to walk. I can see her continuing to use this product once she walks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth its money
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to encourage her to walk and it's great she loves it better than a baby walker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eaglet
From:Inverclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pram for my 11 month old grand daughter must say great sturdy pram
First class for a child
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. She hasn't started to walk yet but walks with this, with confidence. Happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant for both boys and girls
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Carry
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a few young grandchildren of both boys and girls and would say the all have fun playing with this walker pram "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First steps taken - WOW
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Teabag
From:Denmead, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She loved it, as it's the same size as her, and took her first steps with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy, great price!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah 84
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girls first birthday and she loves it. She loves the music from the little teddy bear and loves to push her dolly around. Very impressed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mt grandaughter loves it
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little walker, ideal for those first steps. My granddaughter loves it, especially the musical feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walker
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By juliaw
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely more sturdier than i thought it would be grandaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>