Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.

<p>This adorable baby walker in pushchair form is from Fisher-Price and is perfect for when your baby is ready to take their first important steps. It's wide base and sturdy handle it is the ideal support for baby.</p><p>The wide base and easy-grip handle help steady first steps, while encouraging early role play and nurturing</p><p>There is a wriggly bear riding on the handle that your baby can press for musical rewards or enjoy the fun activities with spinners, a roller bar and a flipbook</p><p>There's even room to take a friend along for a stroll (doll sold separately)</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0027084626568</p><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
192 of 19897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for first walkers
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Milbo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 month old daughter as she loves her sit in walker. Took her a few attempts but now she's rushing round with it very happy with herself!!
Lots of bits to put together but very sturdy once complete
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice & girly!
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Stirlingshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good product, very cute! Wish it was a little heavier as it does run away from my little girl. Overall a very good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:beckenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for my granddaughter, she loves it thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for toddlers.
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Milton Keynes, England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this pushchair for my granddaughter who was almost walking. Straight away she started pushing it around the room. A couple of days later she could walk unaided. I think the buggy helped her with balance and confidence. She loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal first pram
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate2015
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this for my grand daughter good first pram and walker. Sturdy and good quality. Bit fiddly to put together as screws in awkward to reach places."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a good product for the money and worked very well with a 12 month old. As always, staff at the Warminster store were extremely polite, friendly and helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted30 December 2013
Customer avatar
By K
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My baby daughter loves this walker pushchair, it's pretty and steady for little legs to push along as they master walking but once that's done she can still use it as a pushchair for her dolls great ! Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one happy granma
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By happy gran
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas so not yet had the pleasure of watching her joy when she sees It. Not only is it sturdy and easy to assemble, but is so pretty. Apart from being a great aid to her attempts at walking, it will serve as a super dolls pram for a few years. Also bought 'My First Doll' which is ideal for use with the pram, beautiful and soft, love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fisher price stroll along baby walker
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Weebeth15
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is really sturdy bought for my granddaughters 1st birthday she just loves it helps keep her sturdy while learning to walk"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic push along walker
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Didedo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 9 month old baby girl loves this walker! She had begun cruising but this walker has brought her on so much, she is now taking her first steps with the help of this pram! She uses it to put her dolly in and also her building bricks and jigsaw pieces like a shopping trolley. Only comment is make sure you hold on to the front the first few times they use it until they get the hang of pulling themselves up on it. Great product and value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great first walker
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nan
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brought this for grandaughters first birthday. ideal for first steps as its very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is just fab very study looks cute too
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Blakey
From:Wet midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves it she whizzes was round it's just perfect very study she can pull herself up and it doesn't topple over very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fisher Price Stroll Along Baby Walker
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hil
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little baby loved this Walker. Ideal to help them practice walking! I think it's a better walking aid than the vtech walkers as the wheels in the back are wider apart giving more stability especially on wooden floors. Plays 2 different melodies which are sweet & not too loud. Bought the little soft dolly to go with it too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A wonderful first play pushchair for our grandaughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby walker
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mans
From:derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great wee baby walker. thanks argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent first toy pushchaire
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By grandpa bull
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this stroll along baby walker is excellent value very strong and
very difficult for a child who is taking its first steps to tip up or
turn over it has the wheels fitted with a mechanism to stop it
running away with the child and toys fitted to keep child busy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect & great value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cjt-24
From:Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
"My 10 month old daughter loves this, it's sturdy enough for her to pull herself up on & start walking about without any help.
My friends daughter has the same one, she learnt to walk with it and still plays with it now at 3 years old. It doesn't look any different to the brand new one we just bought. Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz14
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this item for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and she loves it! So did all the other children (including little boys) at her birthday party! Just right for little girls who are just learning to walk although I am sure she will play with this item for a long time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"would recommend this product, keeps my daughter entertained. and helps with her walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stroll along walker
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda50
From:Ombersley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely product, i brought this for my granddaughter for her first birthday, she loves pushing it with her baby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>