Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.

<p>Ensure your toddler has a great night's sleep when they're staying away from home with the cosy My First Ready Bed. You won't have to fuss over spare bed covers and duvets as this is a simple all-in-one solution. It features side bolsters for your little one's safety. Your tot will feel reassured staying away from home when they can take their very own bed with them. </p><ul><li>The My First ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly, a carry bag for easy transportation and a soft cover, ideal for toddlers. </li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li><li>Integral bed head for extra comfort.</li><li>Protective side bolsters for added safety.</li><li>Size W71, L135, H32cm.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5013138630082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
144 of 15195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PEPPA PIG FIRST BED
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAJ1954
From:HEREFORD
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"VERY GOOD FOR HOME AND STAY OVERS IN HOTELS AND VISITING FAMILY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok for overnight use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spingobear
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great idea and my daughter loves it. However you will need to pump up every time you use it as it keeps going down. I have had to use a blanket as well in the winter as the duvet is not warm enough on its own which is not a problem but I think if you were using it in the summer it may get very hot and sticky as my little one gets a sweaty head in it now. I was hoping to take it camping with us in the summer but i am not sure how practical this will be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for a peppa pig fan
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aisling
From:Downpatrick, Down BT30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"2 year old slept in this no problem. Only downside is that when it's on a wooden floor and the floor gets cold the bed gets cold. This was solved by putting a blanket under the bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was exactly what was needed for my Great Granddaughter when she visits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Travel Bed
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By HMac
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was looking for a suitable replacement to our travel cot & picked this mainly cause its Peppa Pig.Hoped that was the best way to get my daughter to 'buy-in' to the idea of a bed instead of cot whilst away (she still sleeps in a cot at home). It worked!She was so excited at sleeping in a PeppaPig bed-success!The bed itself is very compact & lightweight which is great for travel & can be set up really quickly & easily. Its very comfortable & love that it comes with an attached (& washable!) duvet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little girl loves it!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By hanboats
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This little bed was a great move from a travel cot when staying away.
Easy to put up and get back into the bag.
Light weight, and a blanket that doesn't fall off in the night.- I added another blanket on colder nights, as the attached blanket is quite thin.
My 2 year old girl was so excited when she saw this bed blown up- Peppa Pig strikes again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peppa pigs 1st ready bed
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:St. Helens uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We are really pleased with peppa pig my first ready bed ! My granddaughter loved sleeping in it on holiday for a week now it's put away till she stays at Nan's house over christmas ! Really good buy ! Would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzanne12
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved her bed and she said it was very comfy. Easy to put together but not so easy to pack back small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By poppy18
From:Surbiton, Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my niece who came to stay with us for the week & she absolutely loved it. She told me it was comfy and when I said she could sleep in the big bed, she said no & wanted to sleep in her peppa bed. It is easy to wash, quick to inflate. I inflated it on day 1 and by day 7 it was still fine. Only downfall is she did roll off in her sleep so if maybe the raised sides could go all the way round. Attached cover was thin so we had to get her an additional blanket, but would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
In general good, but could be better
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumkey
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 2 year old son (even though it's pink) loves his 'holiday bed' not just because it's Peppa Pig but because it's comfy and he sleeps really well on it. Only downside is that the cover is too thin as it's not warm enough at night and have to use a blanket too which is a problem when you are trying cut down on the amount of stuff taken on holiday - especially when you have twins (other 2 year old has a Thomas one and loves it too and sleeps on it at nap time at home rather than his bed)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My granddaughter loved it
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea55
From:Keighley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this bed for my granddaughter to go camping and she absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is an excellent buy
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bevnev
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for a little girl I know she loves it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tonia W
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"We really liked this product! Easy to inflate, pump is a bit annoying as it comes apart but can easily sort it! But was a perfect bed for my 3 year old daughter and she loved that it was peppa pig too! She slept well all night was perfect for what we needed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much better than any travel cot
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum32
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this product to use for sleep overs at grandparents houses. My 22 month old daughter fell in love immediately and couldn't wait to go to sleep. But do remember to under inflate as suggested in the instructions or you could be in for a squeaky night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 year old daughter LOVES this bed
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely bed with its own attached blanket which is perfect for the summer months but will need another blanket on top for warmth in the winter.
It was so easy to pump up.
The ONLY downside is it is a little noisy when my daughter turns over in it but thankfully it doesn't wake her up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for camping
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By wren
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Jolly good bed, 3 year old fits in with lots of room, the blown up bed also fits inside a sleeping bag for colder nights in the tent, and the whole thing fits in the 3 person tent perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peppa pig blow up bed
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for 2 3/4 year old granddaughter to go caravanning...she loved the design...seemed to be comfortable although needed extra blankets even in August. The cushioning around the head section is good..maybe it would be better if this went all around to prevent child slipping off when turning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for an occasional bed
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Birkenhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter to use when we take her away in the caravan. It is excellent for this use or a sleepover at home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for young children
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gorski
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together and my granddaughter loves it. Pump is a bit fiddly but easy to wipe clean and wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Peppa Pig My First ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our Daughter Loves It!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By KiwiGirl
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bed is small so perfect for camping with a toddler. Our daughter loved it so much that she asks for sleepovers in her sisters room to get the bed out at home. The fabric is quite cheap so wouldn't suit someone with sensitive skin but apart from that is a sweet little bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>