Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.

All the way from the magical and imaginary world of fun and frolics of In the Night Garden comes the Ninky Nonky toy train. Watch as their little face lights up at the light and sounds features. Now children can bring the magic of the Ninky Nonk home. The 58cm (23in) Ninky Nonk train rolls along with lights and sounds, just like in the show. Comes with 2 soft 'n' squishy characters. Batteries required: 3 x AA (included). For ages 18 months and over. EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5010994537722. WARNING(S): To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Review 1 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super toy
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By snoopy
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was my 2 year old grandson's best birthday present. Well made, bright and cheery and easy to hook the carriages together when they come apart.They do but the 2 year old can now fix it. The noises are so realistic and the Ninky Nonk just looks like the one on the TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ITNG toy!
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mcbabe
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although its quite expensive it's worth every penny for the amount of hours my children have played with it. It makes a real ninky nonk sound and u can put the characters inside the carriages to ride in the ninky nonk :). A must have for any ITNG fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent toy
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By julia
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this toy is of a very high standard.It it very sturdy and exactly like the one on television and in the books.I bought it for my two year old grandson for christmas and he hasn't stopped playing with it since .It is the first thing he looks for when he comes home after being at nursery
it is easy for a toddler to fit the different sections together and the doors in two of them are easy to open and close and put the small figures inside..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for ITNG fans
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyndsay
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 and a half year old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and it completely overshadowed all his other gifts. It's just like the Ninky Nonk in the programme and comes with two little soft figures of Iggle Piggle and Upsy Daisy. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By roxylynn
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 18month old Grandson loved this toy and was thrilled with the characters that came with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted recipient
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By dougj
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was a Christmas present for a grandaughter who could not leave it alone all over Christmas. She absolutely loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By teaspoon
From:England
"Great present. Ideal gift for a one year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
much wanted toy
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By suex
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"doesnt matter if liked the product or not my grandaughter did."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely toy
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By pt_asiek
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a great toy, that I would recomend to everyone. This train is large, lights are nice, sounds good, just a bit to loud. The only down side is that parts of Ninky Nonk don't want to stay together when you play with it. My 1year old wasn't as impresed with tis toy as I thought she will be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like the real one
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By frankies'grandma
From:RUTLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS SO NOT OPENED YET, LOOKS GOOD AND STURDY WITH 2 LITTLE FIGURES INCLUDE ie IGGLE PIGGLE AND UPSY DAISY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Garden toy
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Bridie
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My little grandson loves the toy, he plays a .lot with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Not given to my son yet, as its an xmas gift. It
makes good sounds (just like the one of tv) and is a really good size. however i do think its alot of money to pay for what it is.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Shel
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My boys love this musical Ninky Nonk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the perfect gift for any In The Night Garden fan
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By linz
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this for my 2 year old and his eyes light up when he sees the train. Perfect for any fan of In The Night Garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great 1st Birthday present!
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grand-daughter's birthday present, she knew what this toy was straight away & has had great fun playing with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By HDurston
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loves In the Night Garden and we bought it for his 2nd birthday. It is definitely his favourite toy, he loves it!!!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2011
Customer avatar
By becka
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i got this for my son 4 his 2nd birthday, he was made up with it, its exactly the same as the one on the programme."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well spotted buy
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By manpower
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I compared this online and found Argos to be selling it much cheaper than anyone else.
My grandson will be very pleased when 'Santa' brings this as he is learning his colours and this no doubt will help even more, a very bright and cheerful toy.
I reserved for pickup the next day and was impressed with speed and the efficiency of the St John's Staff in Liverpool at what I thought would be a quiet time (17:00) to visit a store.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a brilliant buy!
Posted14 September 2011
Customer avatar
By new nana
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves her new Ninky Nonk train. Really well made, looks exactly like the one in the Night Garden programme and the little soft figures of Iggle Piggle and Upsy Daisy are so easy to squish into the carriages. Sounds just like the real thing too - we couldn't be more pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for In the Night Garden Ninky Nonk Toy Train.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little toy
Posted19 August 2011
Customer avatar
By verasdaughter
From:UK
"This is a good little toy for any child crazy about 'In the Night Garden', although the little figures that go with it are poor and not particularly realistic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>