Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Pram Set.

Your little Peppa Pig fan will love this classic style dolls pram. Comes with accessories and folds flat for easy storage. Classic style dolls' pram with parasol, bag and accessories. Fully adjustable hood and removable pram cover. Pretty fabric design. Lightweight frame folds flat for easy storage. For dolls up to 40cm. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
57 of 6785%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Pram
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma C
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for our 2yr old daughter for Christmas and she really likes it.
It is not the most sturdy thing in the world but it's perfectly adequate for her to put her dolls and teddies in and take them for little walks.
It's perfect for her to play with at home as it isn't too big to move around and it's nice and light for her to use. She originally played with my eldest daughters pram but it was quite a bit bigger and she always seemed to get it stuck in doorways or against furniture etc. - we've had no problems like that with this one so I'd definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lori
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a good child's toy pram, though a little bit fiddly to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Huge Success
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By grandpa
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Granddaughter took to it like a duck to water. Just the right height and easy to push around, she did not leave it for two days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs dream
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old Granddaughter could not let go of this once she opened her present on Christmas day, it is the perfect Peppa Pig gift and is just the right size. It will store easily, so everyone is happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By trish
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"little girls will love this pram with parasol roll on the summer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best thing i ever brought
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"When i saw this product i knew that i had to have it for my granddaughter as she loves pepper pig, it was a great price and it was the purfect present for her for christmas and she loves it, it was great because when i went to Argos i asked if i could have it delivered to my granddaugher address and it was possible for them to do that and it made it easy for me to get her present to her with out any problems, it was also great that i could resevre the item so i am thank full for that as i would not beable to buy it other wise so Argos helped me out a lot and i thank them for that it was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely little first pram, suited my 20 month old grandaughter. Good value for money. Umbrella/parasol a bit cumbersum and rather too heavy for the pram."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfect.
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ideal for our 2 yr old, it's small though so not suitable for a child over 4yrs. Easy to assemble and robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ash2312
From:tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lovely item my little girl loved only thing is it says in cat that it comes with a bag but it didnt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peppa pig pram
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ni
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The parasol on the pram doesn't hold as it shows in the picture just keeps falling. Other than that it's ok"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK but...
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By fruitbat77
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Reserved this item for Santa to take to our granddaughter - however, there is apparently a misprint in the book and the pram does NOT come with the matching bag, though it does have the parasol. Hope she doesn't notice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By tracie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was disappointed in this pram because it was not as the argos book said. It did not have a peppa pig bag and accessories. It had a parasol and that was all. The description was printed wrong."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for toddlers although it isn't very big our 3 year old loved it. Great for those young Peppa Pig fans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By cuds
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great but not for over 3 ,my grandaughter is only 18 mths old,and just the right hight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bit misleading
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By tori
From:Poole Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"pram looked nice but once brought the box says MINI peppa pram and it is very small especially for the price. My daughter was 2 in june and this was far to small for her and small in general for even a doll. i took it back but im sure it will be great for others who want a MINI peppa pram"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for Peppe Pig Fans
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Mouse
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality pushchair and accessories, our daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok - bit flimsy
Posted02 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:North East England
"My daughter loves this but I was slightly disappointed as it’s quite flimsy. The pram inside is just a piece of material with a card base and blows about in the wind. The material is quite see through, not as thick and sturdy as it looks in the picture. However it makes a good first pram. Just wish id spent a bit more and got a better one as I plan to replace this soon."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:East Sussex
"Very pleased with this product. I brought it for my 2 year old who loves peppa pig. The pram is just the right height and is very light to push. very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By kim
From:devon
"This is a excellent pram for any little girl who loves
pepper pig. well done argos
give 5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Peppa Pig Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Kent
"This is really good value and my niece will be absolutely delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>