Top-rated product

VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.

<p>&quot;The colourful and magical Sing and Sooth Musical cot mobile features soft fabric animals, spinning leaves with gentle nature sounds and soft glowing night light. You can set the timer to different intervals to suit your baby&apos;s sleeping patterns. If your tot wakes, it will detect it and play gentle melodies to help him drift back to sleep<br/>&quot;. <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Mother and Baby gold award&apos;. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Magical mobile with gently spinning leaves and soft plush dangling animals plus soft glowing night-light. </li><li>Features 3 different modes of play with 20 melodies, 20 lullabies, 4 sung-songs and soothing nature sounds. </li><li>Set the modes to play for 10, 15 or 20 minutes. </li><li>Sound sensor will trigger melodies if baby wakes. </li><li>Improves visual development and sound awareness. Please not this product is not suitable for infants over 5 months old. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 101703. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.092 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
100 of 12481%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Review 1 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spilsby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brilliant , it has many songs/music tunes to listen to and it settles my little boy perfect at night time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOUGHT AS A GIFT
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely chuffed to bits with this, I bought it as a gift for a young couple with new baby, it's so cute how it rotates and talks and soothes and love the sensor part that switches it on if the baby awakes is fully reccomend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Four month old Grandson seems to find this very soothing. The way it moves and the colourful attachments grab his attention, and his eyes follow them and often generate a smile.
Not sure about the singing voice - could be a bit warmer in tone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found it very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice to look at. Baby loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cot Mobile
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice , lovely sounds and toys. My baby like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very poor product for children and my baby hated it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V tech mobile
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bexleyheath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to say this is a brilliant product. It has entertained and soothed my great niece more than I expected.
She loves the singing and the lights.
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am not happy with product it not that colour as they show in video and battery get dead quickly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v-tech sing and soothe musical baby cot mobile
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the above product was bought as a present for our newly born great grandson.the product fit`s perfectly on his cot,and is certainly best for value and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, and my granddaughter loves it
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would definitely buy this again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mobile cot
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice enjoyable for baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bough this product for my son and he loved it. He love the songs and very relaxing for him. i will recommend it to friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Common problem?
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this but within a month we had to return this as the music jammed like a stuck record. We have exchanged and now hoping this one is ok but it appears to be a common fault.
Little one loves it, and the lights on this are great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product am glad I bought it for my son . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely and bright
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl loves this mobile and all the different colours it shows and the music it plays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 week old loves this mobile. I find it a bit loud for 'bedtime' and it seems that some of the songs are repeated on the different settings, but I pop this on when she is awake and I want to have a shower or do some housework. However, I find myself easily distracted by her cooing and giggling as the bugs go round as she enjoys it so much! It straps on really easily to the side of the cot and feels secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves this mobile, there are different settings on the mobile which is good so it's not repetitive. Would recommend to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super mobile.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fitted to cot. It has great eye appeal for a small baby, great tunes and soft lighting.
I would highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>