Top-rated product

VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.

<p>The colourful and magical VTech Sing and Sooth Musical cot mobile features soft fabric animals and spinning leaves, as well as gentle nature sounds and a soft glowing night light. You can set the timer to different intervals to suit your baby&apos;s sleeping patterns. If your tot wakes, it will detect this and play gentle melodies to help them drift back off to sleep. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Mother and Baby gold award&apos;. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Magical mobile with gently spinning leaves and soft plush dangling animals plus soft glowing night-light. </li><li>Features 3 different modes of play with 20 melodies, 20 lullabies, 4 sung-songs and soothing nature sounds. </li><li>Set the modes to play for 10, 15 or 20 minutes. </li><li>Sound sensor will trigger melodies if baby wakes. </li><li>Improves visual development and sound awareness. Please not this product is not suitable for infants over 5 months old. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included) plus. </li><li>EAN: 101703. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.08 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
85 of 10779%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Review 1 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 9 week old loves this mobile. I find it a bit loud for 'bedtime' and it seems that some of the songs are repeated on the different settings, but I pop this on when she is awake and I want to have a shower or do some housework. However, I find myself easily distracted by her cooing and giggling as the bugs go round as she enjoys it so much! It straps on really easily to the side of the cot and feels secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves this mobile, there are different settings on the mobile which is good so it's not repetitive. Would recommend to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super mobile.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily fitted to cot. It has great eye appeal for a small baby, great tunes and soft lighting.
I would highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lasts 10 days!
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has great features and my son loved it. Unfortunately both the first one and its replacement stopped working after about 10 days and changing the batteries etc made no difference! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not yet used it with baby yet, as not due until October. Some of the insect attachments are little difficult to attach (not very secure). But overall lovely mobile, with multiple options of music and sounds. Very colourful, so ideal to stimulate babies development. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great options
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swords
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with the different options of sounds and music, as well as the colours and lights with the rotating tree on top. A great buy at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After looking for a while for a good cot mobile for my son I found this one. It's lovely to look at nice at colourful. It's actually an expensive mobile compared to others on the market. Was very disappointed, after only two days the music kept getting stuck. Had to go return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my baby girl got 2 month when i bought this. and she loved. its just one song repeat between another but its fine. u can setup time 10-15-20 min. i recommend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not happy
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item 2 years ago for my son, but had to exchange it twice because the music kept skipping or repeating, the 3rd time i brought it back for a night light. I was hoping the kinks had been worked out as other than the fault with it I loved the item, it was exactly what i wanted! however Im having the same problem yet agaim and will be exchanging it for a different mobile. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking around at every possible mobile I came across this one. I loved the bright colours and the main reason I bought this was bcoz once left on, it automatically switches on with music as it senses baby cry. My son is only few weeks but absolutely loves this! He stares at the bright colours and falls asleep to the music!! I would totally reccomend this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dora
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great price for a good brand
easy to assemble
I would reccomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We got it as a gift for our newborn
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great function, easy to assembly, our baby loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mobile is brilliant, my 5 month is very happy to lay down for her naps with the mobile on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bright colourful immediately drew baby's attention . loved the soothing voice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 week old and he loves it. Whenever he's feeling grumpy I just put him in his cot with this playing and it keeps him quite content. It eats battery though so bought rechargeable ones otherwise it would cost a fortune to keep replacing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my little one
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i just bought for my 4 month old little girl after a long search for cot mobile which is good quality and good price too and im glad that i found this one and she really likes it as its got loadz of diffrent options of rhymes and music and great things is that it detects crying and starts the music by it self so im really pleased and would definitely reccomend it to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed review
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The mobile is lovely and bright.the woman's voice is a bit creepy who sings the songs but my baby loved watching it go round and the classical music.however we have only had it a month and it keeps getting stuck with the coloured lights going crazy!such a shame as thought it was brilliant to start with.would have given it 5 stars if it was still working properly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought it for my new baby due in 2 months, so not used yet but think my little one will really love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 14 week little boy loves this although the batteries supplied only lasted a week have replaced them with rechargeable ones and see how we get on with them. He loves watching the toys turn wish there was an option for just that and the light for the middle of the night feeds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vetch sing and sooth musical baby cot mobile
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my nice as she has had her 2nd child baby boy Sunday 17th August , she loves it as yet not tried it with baby but sure he will love the bright colours and the soft soothing music give this a thumbs up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>