Top-rated product

VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.

<p>&quot;The colourful and magical Sing and Sooth Musical cot mobile features soft fabric animals, spinning leaves with gentle nature sounds and soft glowing night light. You can set the timer to different intervals to suit your baby&apos;s sleeping patterns. If your tot wakes, it will detect it and play gentle melodies to help him drift back to sleep<br/>&quot;. <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Winner of &apos;Mother and Baby gold award&apos;. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Magical mobile with gently spinning leaves and soft plush dangling animals plus soft glowing night-light. </li><li>Features 3 different modes of play with 20 melodies, 20 lullabies, 4 sung-songs and soothing nature sounds. </li><li>Set the modes to play for 10, 15 or 20 minutes. </li><li>Sound sensor will trigger melodies if baby wakes. </li><li>Improves visual development and sound awareness. Please not this product is not suitable for infants over 5 months old. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth. </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 101703. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.142 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(141 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
111 of 13582%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Review 1 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby cot mobile
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my nephew, his mum just loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, high price
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is not to mouch to say about this. It simply do what it say. The quality of the product is good but the price is to high in my opinion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant cot mobile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Make it easy 4 me 2 put my baby boy down 2 sleep he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A must have
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 16 week old daughter who love this product. Great songs and light combos. Also once the dinner time has finished, if she cries during the night it will turn itself back on and play a lullaby which calms her back to sleep. Only downside is gnat the straps aren't that long so had to use tie wraps to fasten to the cot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey BT36, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It even brings back memories of childhood "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice mobile
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and features. The only con it is slightly bending towards the inside of the cot probably due to its size/weight which irritates me a bit. I might not fit it properly tough and not used it with the baby inside the cot yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is sound activated
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this and was delighted that it is sound activated so if my baby cries it switches back on. The only downside is that the toys have fallen off a couple of times. It could do with being a little sturdier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice product for the money
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very thankfull is a very nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby cot mobile
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yarborough Ct, Broughton, north Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have to say we absolutely love this cot mobile my daughter loves it she's 7 months old and loves listening to the music and watching the little bugs twirl round I already recommended it to a friend who also bought this so yes very happy thankyou argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dungannon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8week old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spilsby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brilliant , it has many songs/music tunes to listen to and it settles my little boy perfect at night time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOUGHT AS A GIFT
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely chuffed to bits with this, I bought it as a gift for a young couple with new baby, it's so cute how it rotates and talks and soothes and love the sensor part that switches it on if the baby awakes is fully reccomend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Four month old Grandson seems to find this very soothing. The way it moves and the colourful attachments grab his attention, and his eyes follow them and often generate a smile.
Not sure about the singing voice - could be a bit warmer in tone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found it very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice to look at. Baby loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cot Mobile
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice , lovely sounds and toys. My baby like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very poor product for children and my baby hated it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V tech mobile
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bexleyheath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have to say this is a brilliant product. It has entertained and soothed my great niece more than I expected.
She loves the singing and the lights.
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Sing and Soothe Musical Baby Cot Mobile.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>