Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 483 reviews
5 Stars
402
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
448 of 45698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-doh
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stormer
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson for Christmas.....he loved it what more can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and lots of fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 10/10 for quality and value for money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing value- and amazing quality
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend to buy play-doh for children from 4+, as my daughter, she is 6, loves it for 2-3 years, she has second set, as this doh is good quality and makes her games ceative and develop her imagination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lancashire,NW England.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Xmas present for our 3 boys,all 7 and under,it's been played with every day since opening,so can't really complain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playdoh n tools...
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:Hayes, Greater London UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 year old has had lots of fun making his own things n using the shapes sets. Even I've had a go at using it. Great fun for any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small pots but great bright colours- endless fun
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamma gem
From:Totnes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the small play dough pots but great bright colours and fun accessories kept a 2 yold 5 year old and 7 and 8 year old very amused for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price, could've been bigger
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Becaharry
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thought the tubs could have been a bit bigger...But overall great value for money and my kids love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cristina
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very soft and kids love to play with her . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Summy1
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kept my little ones occupied through the holidays ! Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Toffeeheather
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, very good value for money, lots and lots of pots :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emsing
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set and good value. My four and six year old loved this. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Messy
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jean
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It is playdough. Makes a right mess,forever finding dried up bits of it everywhere. Only buy if you like cleaning up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nutynatz
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this ite would recommend keeps my son happy for hours xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play-doh
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Butterfly
From:North Dublin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The recipient of this gift loved it! it was a Christmas present. There was a great variety of colours and shapes with this box. she will have hours of fun with this. Tip - take some aside rather than have them dry out and re introduce them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Doh
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rivers
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fantastic value for money the pots are smaller than normal but they are big enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not just for the children
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ladymerc
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great christmas pressie for my grandaughter. she has hours of fun with this. so great that even the grown ups were playing for hours. good old playdoh same as when i was a child, brought back great memories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jaxi
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set was excellent for my 3 year old hours of fun. Keeps her occupied and dosent get bored with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By 007
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A great product and a good price. Our granddaughter really loved this for an additional Christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slightly smaller than other pots but lots of
Colours Lots of fun to be had xx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dwandad
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just what we wanted - but it took a lot of work on the Argos site to find that out! It was not made clear at all that various accessories (Which we really wanted) were included. Got there in the end and our grand-daughter loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>