Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.801 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 443 reviews
5 Stars
371
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
410 of 41699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps children quiet
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By j buck
From:Brynmawr, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for grand children keeps them busy when they are over great for young and old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play doh
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great, lots of colours and hours of fun. The cutters and tools are also good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Doriii1991
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this item for my little boy as he is very creative, he absolutely loved playing with and there was a lot in the pack and a good variety of tools with it as well. i found it very good quality as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Katerina
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My kids love it and me too. We having so much fun with Play-Doh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We love play doh in our house and this is great value for money. Product as detialled, would recommend it for creative fun & getting kids to use their imagination!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value pack
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelly
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is really great value pack of play-doh.Lots of fun and busy time for kids, good quality.thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nanaglyn
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We purchased this item for our Granddaughter's Birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pooja
From:londo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter really enjoyed it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bargain
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Allen
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fun for little ones would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect...
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"our son is almost 3, and has had hours and hours of fun with this..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money loads of colours and shapes to create from"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:pembrokeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Be aware that the tubs are not very big but for the price it's really what you'd expect. Product itself is the usual good play-doh quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MIC
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic colours and hours of fun. Bought this for a rainy day over the holidays and it was fab, even the older kids got stuck in and created lots of things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 5 1/2 year old grandaughter was thrilled with her new set of playdoh, (keeps me quiet for hours!!??)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play dough
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old granddaughter had hours of fun with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money.....kids
Loved it...played hours and hours with it!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great-grandson aged 4
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lucylockett
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 2ndlot of play-doh I have bought, (bought it for last Christmas), beautiful colours and so easy to use, there are some many things you can make, and it opens up a childs creative side. An excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product at great price
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LA
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is an excellent product for kids at a reasonable price.
I would definitely recommend it to all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MaggieG
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"small tubs but so many of them and colours that my nephew was ecstatic when he saw this gift. bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
note it's the small tubs of play doh
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lcb26
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"didn't realise it was the small tubs of play doh...but the kids still had loads if fun with it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>