Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 421 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
389 of 39499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By matb12
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, comes with lots of cutters/shapes and a little rolling pin. Lots of lovely colours, ideal for little hands to play with. Hours of fun. Great value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Doh great play value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James007
From:Birchington, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two lots for my great granddaughter. She really loves it. Took one set away on holiday, just would not leave it alone. It was really a good bargain as well. Value for money. Excellent play value. Hope you do the same deal again! Had to get my daughter to get them at Gravesend. When I was on holiday in Honiton I tried to get an other set of play Doh but they had sold out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little hands
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LishaLou95
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product many different colours and a variety of cutting objects. Bought for my 18 month old nice amount of dough in each tub for his little hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Geat product, hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa77
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was bought as a birthday present, thought it was great value for money and the child loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny123
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is excellent value for money and kept my kids quiet for hours. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
star buy!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulina
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the look on my daughter's face when she saw that many play-doh tubes was just priceless!!! She loves play-doh and this pack couldn't be more ideal! Fantastic selection of colours and bonus tools and toys, this buy just shouts out perfection! very, very happy with this buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one .
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Usha
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money. good quality., My son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lily
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent play doh set just right for beginner my 3 year old grand-daughter loves it lots of lovely colours well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play doh
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lalooca
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fun for anyone who enjoys being creative!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By TamG
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old and 1 year old love it!! Well worth the money and so many little tubs. It's worth letting them mess all the colours up because you can just buy a new one the next month"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy
Posted24 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Uniqueness
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price it is excellent you get a lot of play dough and all the bits to make different shapes, my kids love it and you get hours of fun because when they get bored of one colour they just mix the play dough up and make a new colour. also if you put it back in it tub after it doesn't go hard it stays soft so you can use it over and over again which is fantastic.
would recommend!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value pack
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Aberdare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best activity toy I have bought to date. Both Grandchildren loved it. Kept them occupied for hours. One aged four and the other almost two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top up set!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By A&Rmummy
From:Kingston, Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This set of play dough is a great starter set and also perfect as a top up set for other play dough products. Great value and lots of fun for the little ones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dondi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 6 years old daughter, she loved it. Great fun for her and for us as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT COLOURS
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By beesmummy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my 5 year old loves to play with with this. good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter happy so i'm happy!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pants
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product. Pots small but you get plenty of bright colours and enough for small hands. Accessories are a good selection. Kept my daughter occupied for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Doh Box Set
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing price and great colour selection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small tubs
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dee4716
From:Coleraine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are not full size tubs so not quite the bargain I was hoping for. My 2 year old and 3 year old love all the colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for kid
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pro
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is quite good product for kids for creativity and fun.
It could mess up your carpet easily so if supplied with some plastic sort of material to place it on would be perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>