Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 522 reviews
5 Stars
434
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
487 of 49598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colourful fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Milly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great range of colors, good quality. A little hard to get lids off the pot (adult help required), However keeps the Play-doh fresh and vibrant. Good shape cutters too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui82
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves the set & all the shapes as well I need to buy a new pack soon, we done loads of different shapes & she played on her own & nicely with her brother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ziah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of different colors to play with. My 2 yo is especially fond of the knife and the rolling pin.
Never gets bored of it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-Doh Fun
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan2015
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these packs for use in the classrooms at our school. The children have had great fun making models out of the play-doh and will definitely be buying more in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of creative fun
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter, age 3, loves Play-Doh. I bought this to supplement the other sets she has. She loves the bright colours and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini pots
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alicejs
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this pack for party bags as they're really small and fit nicely. Fun to have so many different colours. They are small so you can only do a little with each pot, in case you have an older child who wants to make something big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sim2783
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small tubs but a lot of colours. My kids loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great variety
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product with. A great variety of colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great colours
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By K
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Many hours of fun kids loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money giving hours of fun
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2 year old Granddaughter who loves to roll cut and create.....Nanna of course has to get involved. Great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By .
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of fun to be had with this set. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and fantastic value for money. I have two children aged 1 & 4 and they both love play doh. I found this was great as it could go back into the cardboard it came in with the cutters kept in part of it also which meant I don't have loads of wee pots lying everywhere! Would def buy this again when we need more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a fun time
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KateD1
From:Stotfold, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pots were a little smaller than I expected but there are loads of them. my LO loves the shape cutters and rolling pin though, a super purchase and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is packaged well.
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny penny
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandchildren love play doh day when they come to stay, all the family join in. The packaging is really good and easy to pack away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent variety of colours for the price. pot sizes are smaller than the avarage ploy doh pot but just big enough as you get so many. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value Pack!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nell
From:Monaghan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has everything you need in one box! Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pure
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice item. Kids are so happy and love to play. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play-doh rainbow value pack
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By edel47
From:dublin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good prroduct...good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini pots
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmie
From:Caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are mini pots of play-doh... But plenty of them and all r usable in size. Cutters are great and although plastic knife and roller is a waste of time... Great fun for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By j
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual Argos are the number one place to shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>