Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 501 reviews
5 Stars
417
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
466 of 47498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two granddaughters age 5 and 2 love play doh and spend many happy hours playing together. Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By el
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots of play-doh for the money. my daughter loved it forever showing us something new shes made.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
play dough
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By alibabba1977
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" hours of funs for my nearly 3 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for creative play
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Talljenny
From:Thrapston, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this item so much, he has played with it constantly since his birthday. I was pleased at the amount of play dough included and the beautiful colours. The moulds / cutters were Imaginative and worked perfectly. Hours of fun to be had from this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play doh
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tahrer
From:Kuwait
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my brother and sister loved this production
its helps them to designed different things
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By caw23
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this has provided my children with hours of endless play xx great product xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gaijin28
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
play doh
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By debbie55
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 2yr granddaughter plays with play doh all day she drives me made with it, she loves it good value for money however constant use it dries out really quickly, this is my 3rd lot!!!!!!!!111 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By conqueror55
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson and it has provided plenty of entertainment and fun for him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:Willesden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot of entertainment with my 6 years daughter and her friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant set for the kids
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zeffyr
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of choice for an upper 2 year old to play with, hours of fun and creativity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product great for my Grandson
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" kept him amused for hours.
great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reccomended
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By leeesh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little set of play-doh and fun tools. My little one loves it hes ages just over three, quality is also brilliant :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers hours of fun for relatively small outlay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-doh rainbow pack.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gary
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item.my granddaughter and i play for hours with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-Doh Rainbow Value Pack
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with purchase. Value for money a big resounding YES.
Quick pick up in store no hassle. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pingiepenguin
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value play doh set. Lots of colours means lots of creative ideas. The only down side is the pots are fairly small so there is not much dough per colour and you have to be super strict about getting it back in the pot once finished as they dry out fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-doh
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stormer
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson for Christmas.....he loved it what more can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and lots of fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 10/10 for quality and value for money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing value- and amazing quality
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend to buy play-doh for children from 4+, as my daughter, she is 6, loves it for 2-3 years, she has second set, as this doh is good quality and makes her games ceative and develop her imagination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>