Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 545 reviews
5 Stars
452
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
509 of 51898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ignore the photos this is not what you get!
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Plumberdarren
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
User submitted photo
" I ordered this item, but when I picked it up I received 3 packs of 4 tubs each cellophane wrapped together. No cutting tools at all. If this is the item being sold why oh why has the listing not been updated on this website. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Kingsbridge, Devon, UKRAINE
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a child aged five she has hours of fun with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good starter kit
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cph173
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is ideal for a childs first introduction to Play Doh.
Great price, nicely packaged for a gift.
Would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted22 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K1704
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughters 3rd birthday. Great value for money! Lots of colour choice and good accessories.
She is very happy with the set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
whats not to like
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Play doh. A great invention for little kiddies and my two little grandchildren love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lted88
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my two year old daughter loves it. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the family
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:Higham ferrers
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There are loads of colour, fools, shapes and loads of thing. You can make. Even comes with a sheet some they can't make a mess on the floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Linzi1992
From:Darlington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money my little girl loves it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a birthday presant for my nephew who "wooow" as soon as he got it opened and has lots of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play-Doh Super Rainbow
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret Tolhurst
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was for a child's gift, she was very happy with how many colorful pots there where and able to use the shape cutters.
The store I collected this from was also very convenient location (London Cannot Street Train Station) , quick and helpful with my request.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still as good.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By janey
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I first bought these 8! years ago & the play-do itself lasted ages. Still have the plastic tools from the original & used to rotate the ' do ' colours round ours& the grandparents houses.
Buying again for a 3year old relative.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 2 and a half year old twin girls and it has been the best thing we have had in the house in ages the tubs are not very big but it is just the right amount for them to play with I would 100% reccomend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little small but done the job
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sarahm29
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My some was happy when. He has this was little small but okay for the money Hes happy so I'm happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy34
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl has hours of fun with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 3yr old he loves it good quality and he loves the little shapes it come with . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suz21
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely set. Hours of fun and great set of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play-doh
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By poupette
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product. Easy to use for children. Plenty of accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Texas1980
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The little one loves the product. Great for teaching colors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linzih86
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glo Glo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun, colourful, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>