Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 507 reviews
5 Stars
421
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
472 of 48098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value Pack!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nell
From:Monaghan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has everything you need in one box! Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pure
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice item. Kids are so happy and love to play. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play-doh rainbow value pack
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By edel47
From:dublin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good prroduct...good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini pots
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmie
From:Caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are mini pots of play-doh... But plenty of them and all r usable in size. Cutters are great and although plastic knife and roller is a waste of time... Great fun for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By j
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual Argos are the number one place to shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5yr old and 3yr old loved it
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gran
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy; kept our two grandchildren going for several hours; they are 5 and almost-3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two granddaughters age 5 and 2 love play doh and spend many happy hours playing together. Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By el
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots of play-doh for the money. my daughter loved it forever showing us something new shes made.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
play dough
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By alibabba1977
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" hours of funs for my nearly 3 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for creative play
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Talljenny
From:Thrapston, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this item so much, he has played with it constantly since his birthday. I was pleased at the amount of play dough included and the beautiful colours. The moulds / cutters were Imaginative and worked perfectly. Hours of fun to be had from this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play doh
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tahrer
From:Kuwait
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my brother and sister loved this production
its helps them to designed different things
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By caw23
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this has provided my children with hours of endless play xx great product xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gaijin28
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
play doh
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By debbie55
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 2yr granddaughter plays with play doh all day she drives me made with it, she loves it good value for money however constant use it dries out really quickly, this is my 3rd lot!!!!!!!!111 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By conqueror55
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson and it has provided plenty of entertainment and fun for him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:Willesden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot of entertainment with my 6 years daughter and her friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant set for the kids
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zeffyr
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of choice for an upper 2 year old to play with, hours of fun and creativity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product great for my Grandson
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" kept him amused for hours.
great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reccomended
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By leeesh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little set of play-doh and fun tools. My little one loves it hes ages just over three, quality is also brilliant :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers hours of fun for relatively small outlay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>