Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 433 reviews
5 Stars
361
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
400 of 40699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money loads of colours and shapes to create from"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:pembrokeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Be aware that the tubs are not very big but for the price it's really what you'd expect. Product itself is the usual good play-doh quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MIC
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic colours and hours of fun. Bought this for a rainy day over the holidays and it was fab, even the older kids got stuck in and created lots of things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 5 1/2 year old grandaughter was thrilled with her new set of playdoh, (keeps me quiet for hours!!??)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play dough
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old granddaughter had hours of fun with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money.....kids
Loved it...played hours and hours with it!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great-grandson aged 4
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lucylockett
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 2ndlot of play-doh I have bought, (bought it for last Christmas), beautiful colours and so easy to use, there are some many things you can make, and it opens up a childs creative side. An excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product at great price
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LA
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is an excellent product for kids at a reasonable price.
I would definitely recommend it to all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MaggieG
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"small tubs but so many of them and colours that my nephew was ecstatic when he saw this gift. bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
note it's the small tubs of play doh
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lcb26
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"didn't realise it was the small tubs of play doh...but the kids still had loads if fun with it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dfw
From:west lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"This is the second play doh product I purchased within the 3 for 2 deal. Excellent! As a child minder I am always on the lookout for great value, quality products for the kids I look after. Once again I am onto a winner with this product. We love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By matb12
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, comes with lots of cutters/shapes and a little rolling pin. Lots of lovely colours, ideal for little hands to play with. Hours of fun. Great value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Doh great play value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James007
From:Birchington, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two lots for my great granddaughter. She really loves it. Took one set away on holiday, just would not leave it alone. It was really a good bargain as well. Value for money. Excellent play value. Hope you do the same deal again! Had to get my daughter to get them at Gravesend. When I was on holiday in Honiton I tried to get an other set of play Doh but they had sold out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little hands
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LishaLou95
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product many different colours and a variety of cutting objects. Bought for my 18 month old nice amount of dough in each tub for his little hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Geat product, hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa77
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was bought as a birthday present, thought it was great value for money and the child loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny123
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is excellent value for money and kept my kids quiet for hours. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
star buy!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulina
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the look on my daughter's face when she saw that many play-doh tubes was just priceless!!! She loves play-doh and this pack couldn't be more ideal! Fantastic selection of colours and bonus tools and toys, this buy just shouts out perfection! very, very happy with this buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one .
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Usha
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money. good quality., My son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lily
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent play doh set just right for beginner my 3 year old grand-daughter loves it lots of lovely colours well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>