Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound.</li><li>16 accessories.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.799 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
333
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
367 of 37299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good variety of colours
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By caley
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My two boys love playing with play doh, the pack has a great range of colours but the pots are very small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLAY DOH SUPER RAINBOW VALUE PACK
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JANPAT1
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GREAT PRODUCT. KEPT MY 3 YEAR OLD GRAND-DAUGHTER QUIET FOR 2 HOURS!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain for hours of fun
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By WillowsMommy2011
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality playdoh in lovely colours.. Nice and soft to make it easy for my toddler to roll. Definitely wouldn't buy cheap doh again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play doh
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought for my son after his operation, hasn't stopped playing since we got them; best thing we've got him in a long time, the rainbow colours were interesting to him too, thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used to be excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By P Wilkinson
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"They've reduced the pots in size and the amount of them so it's not the great value is used to be. They've also removed all the tools it used to come with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play doh
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Prettypolly
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent, fab value lots of smaller pots with cutters!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun for the little ones
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimiluv27
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My mum got this for my 2 1/2 year old as a top up to a set she already had! So many colours to choose from and lots of equipment included!! Great value for money and especially if used with the 2for£15! Will defo buy again once my little one has mixed all the colours haha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The grandchildren loved it kept them quiet for over an hour age 3 & 4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Value for money & great fun for my 2 year old daughter keeps her occupied for hours !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Janee
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a friends little boy as a birthday present my son has this product too & loves it! great value & quantity of play dough plus good selection of play tools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
argos sale
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:canterbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"always satisfied with argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great selection
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nero1956
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter to add to a couple of sets she has. She loved the selection of colours and additional shapes. Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty to go round
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By safi
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item as part of offer two for 15
This was ideal for sharing between my son n nephew nieces plenty pieces n pots to go round! Good value n reliable quality play doh
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Doh for little child
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By derek
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Surprise this was excellent purchase. Lots of Doh
and good quality. Little niece 3 years had great fun for hours.
Mum not too kean on bits on the carpets.... but child enjoyed it
which is what it is all about.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little pots of delight
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hours of fun in our house with this box of play dough. It comes with simple cutters and tools so my smallest loves it... We also got a play dough set with twizzly things and plungers etc but she just gets frustrated with them because she can't use them properly.
This is simple and fun great for smaller children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bbha
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product my 4 year old daughter is very happy play s with it alot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very colourful fun
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollydolly
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good value with lots of colours and accessories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aga
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just bought it for my 2 year old son and he loves it! Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"You get 18 pots of play dough in this set with lots of shape cutters. You can't say that's not a good price for what you get. Just don't leave the play dough out as it dries up! It's a great value product that my daughter likes and seems to be happy playing for ages with. Quite therapeutic for adults, too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value for money
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sozzle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lots of colours and accessories, my little one loves this set, she is only 16 months so it's the perfect size for her! Maybe not so great for bigger children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>