Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 453 reviews
5 Stars
377
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
420 of 42699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jes
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" reasonable price as replacement for used play dough. Lots of color choices as well. keeps my 3 year old entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought for the kiddies
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Heaven
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this set for the kids aged 6 and 7.
They're huge fans of play doh and it keeps them quite for a good couple of hours.
So I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy and auntie
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this play-doh set, there are 18 different colours and he likes every one of them. The pots are obviously smaller than the normal size but still more than enough to make plenty of shapes and models. He chooses to play with these smaller pots when he comes to see me, saying they make pretty shapes. Shapes and tools that come with the set are all slightly smaller and have a knob type piece on the top so easy to pull the shapes out of the doe. Highly recommended by him and me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
play doh
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eernie
From:redacr
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" grandson loved it though mum was not so happy with the mess!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By steve46
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" abbie 3 years old loved it and I loved the value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
playdoh
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lin
From:basildon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got my daughter some last year, she was very happy with it so she said to get my granson some this year. He is into making things and it will keep in occupied very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Scany
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for Xmas do not played with yet but I'm sure my 2 year old will be kept busy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annoying Colleague
From:Every office has one
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SO MUCH PLAY-DOH! This stuff is amazing. NO ONE CAN SAY THEY DON'T ENJOY PLAY-DOH. I had it on the desk at work and everyone wanted to play with it and had good nostalgic memories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play dough
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Crazy boys
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As all parents know, kids love messy play! As much as the kids love play dough I really hate the stuff on my carpet..... But a fab buy and kids love the stuff and keeps them busy on rainy days :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps children quiet
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By j buck
From:Brynmawr, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for grand children keeps them busy when they are over great for young and old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play doh
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, lots of colours and hours of fun. The cutters and tools are also good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Doriii1991
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my little boy as he is very creative, he absolutely loved playing with and there was a lot in the pack and a good variety of tools with it as well. i found it very good quality as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Katerina
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love it and me too. We having so much fun with Play-Doh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love play doh in our house and this is great value for money. Product as detialled, would recommend it for creative fun & getting kids to use their imagination! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value pack
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelly
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really great value pack of play-doh.Lots of fun and busy time for kids, good quality.thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nanaglyn
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this item for our Granddaughter's Birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pooja
From:londo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter really enjoyed it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bargain
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Allen
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for little ones would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect...
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" our son is almost 3, and has had hours and hours of fun with this... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>