Top-rated product

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

<p>A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.</p><p>Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza</p><p>Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994562267.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 536 reviews
5 Stars
445
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
501 of 50998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Review 1 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a birthday presant for my nephew who "wooow" as soon as he got it opened and has lots of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play-Doh Super Rainbow
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret Tolhurst
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was for a child's gift, she was very happy with how many colorful pots there where and able to use the shape cutters.
The store I collected this from was also very convenient location (London Cannot Street Train Station) , quick and helpful with my request.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still as good.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By janey
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I first bought these 8! years ago & the play-do itself lasted ages. Still have the plastic tools from the original & used to rotate the ' do ' colours round ours& the grandparents houses.
Buying again for a 3year old relative.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 2 and a half year old twin girls and it has been the best thing we have had in the house in ages the tubs are not very big but it is just the right amount for them to play with I would 100% reccomend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little small but done the job
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sarahm29
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My some was happy when. He has this was little small but okay for the money Hes happy so I'm happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy34
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl has hours of fun with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 3yr old he loves it good quality and he loves the little shapes it come with . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Suz21
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely set. Hours of fun and great set of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play-doh
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By poupette
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product. Easy to use for children. Plenty of accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Texas1980
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The little one loves the product. Great for teaching colors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linzih86
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glo Glo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun, colourful, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play dough
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shanban
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, The whole family can play with all this it's good for the price messy but able to clean up, definitely have to get one we have so much fun it just gets you to sit altogether and do the same thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By granny8
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old grandsons Birthday. Very pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colourful fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Milly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great range of colors, good quality. A little hard to get lids off the pot (adult help required), However keeps the Play-doh fresh and vibrant. Good shape cutters too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacqui82
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves the set & all the shapes as well I need to buy a new pack soon, we done loads of different shapes & she played on her own & nicely with her brother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ziah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of different colors to play with. My 2 yo is especially fond of the knife and the rolling pin.
Never gets bored of it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play-Doh Fun
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan2015
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these packs for use in the classrooms at our school. The children have had great fun making models out of the play-doh and will definitely be buying more in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of creative fun
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter, age 3, loves Play-Doh. I bought this to supplement the other sets she has. She loves the bright colours and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini pots
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alicejs
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this pack for party bags as they're really small and fit nicely. Fun to have so many different colours. They are small so you can only do a little with each pot, in case you have an older child who wants to make something big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>