Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Playmobil Recycling Truck.

The Playmobil Recycling Truck includes two workmen who have their work cut out collecting the recycled materials in the large truck. The rear of the truck has a bin-lifting mechanism and the roof of the cabin can be removed. For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Review 1 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2009
Customer avatar
By shell
From:stoke on trent
"A great purchase, this was brought for my nephew, who loves it.
Of course with it being play mobli its a quality toy.....i would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Mum_to_one
From:Airdrie
"My little boy has an odd obsession with bin lorries and since I got this for him he hasn't put it down. He even takes it to bed with him. Best buy Ive made for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By scatcat
From:rhondda cynon taff
"i bought this 4 my little nephew who is only 4yrs old 4 xmas , this is his favorit toy in sgwl + i knw he will lv it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase - my boy best toy at the moment
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Ezike
From:London
"My 4 year old was nagging me for this playmobil, he must have seen an ad on TV. When we got it home I assisted him to assemble it, but he picked up pretty quick as now he can assemble it all by himself. It has kept him busy since we got and has completely ignored all other toys. The tiny items however, like the hats for the men, and the lids on the smaller bins have somehow gone missing. Anyway i think if was a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By carol
From:nr glasgow
"Purchased for my 3yr olds birthday, absolutely loved it. He has had hours of fun with it.
I advise that you put all the stickers on it prior to giving it to your child. Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Bedfordshire
"Very pleased with this item. One of the cheapest around at the time of buying it. So much bigger than I thought. Although it is being put up for my sons xmas present, I just know he will have so much fun with it! But overall, a very good product and alot bigger than you may think! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted14 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:wales Rhondda
"This was a present for my sons second birthday it comes assembled just needed to put the transfers on. my son absolutely loves it. It comes with bins and its very easy for him to use all the pisces in the right way. he takes his ash cart every where with him my best buy so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By AnnieJ
From:Northumberland
"My little boy loves this truck as he has a bit of an obsession with bins !!!! It was very easy to put together and hasn't got too many fiddly bits.
I shopped around and this was by far the best price too. I recommend it for little boys (or girls) that like trucks and/or bins.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL JUST WONDERFUL
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Kirsten
From:highlands of scotland
"I would just like to say that i never thought that i bin lorry would keep a little boy so occupied for so long - loves it to bits, would recommend it to any person who has a little person that loves lorries, cars and trucks.. its got loads of bits and pieces to do with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playmobile recycle truck
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By chuckle
From:South Ayrshire
"Great hit with my grandson, loads of fun with friends, durable and easy to fit together. best bithday present he had, hours of playing , only drawback sand everywhere as they transported the bins around, but that's what childhood is all about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Playmobil Recycling Truck
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Oz
From:RG 22
"Bought this as a birthday present for my four year old grand daughter, she has several other items in the playmobil series, An excellent and well made toy, happy to recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reservation Service Excellent
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Joshua
From:Cheshire
"Dustbin Lorry was a very good purchase for my 4 year old grandson ...from order to collection everything went perfect ...couldn't have been bettered in any aspect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playmobil Recycling Truck
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By glenn
From:West Midlands
"Bought this for my grandson who is two. It does say 4 years on the box due to smaller parts but he absolutely loves it and seems fine with it. It is very well made and all the bins will store inside it. Its quite a big truck wth a lot of play value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Playmobil Recycling Truck.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product