Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Spark their imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter. Load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. The engine start up sound, horn and car melodies bring this role play to life. With bright colours and chunky construction, this set is designed with little hands in mind. <br \><br \></p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 3498365. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(212 reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
203 of 20997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOYS FOR BOYS !
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My one year old nephew loves this toy and plays with it for longer than most toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 22 month old son, he loves it especially the music and the flashing lights. Even his big brothers have fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves playing with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well made
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my two year old grandsons birthday. He loves the noise it makes. There are no sharp edges, my grandson is enjoying playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our son's first birthday. He loves it and so does his 3 year old sister. Lovely big cars - ideal for little hands to hold. Love the music/sounds it plays too. All-in-all a great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Every little boy should have the happiness this has brought my little Grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley Car Transporter
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my great nephew, he loved it, its hard wearing and well worth the money paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great fun toy for young children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good quality safe toy
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent toy for a small boy. it is well made and with no sharp edges or anything that a child could be hurt by. The separate cars are also fast, well made and excellent. excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100 percent great xmas presents
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wroxham, Norwich, Norfolk NR12, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandchildren over the moon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good I would defiantly buy again for my other grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this toy for my grandson and he loves it he played with all day and it is very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loved this toy.
loved how he could transport the small vehicles in the big truck and the flashing lights noise was ideal present for both boys and girls
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car transporter for toddler
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 18 month old grandson and he loves it. It is quite chunky and is ideal for little hands. Has lights that light
Up and also makes an engine sound. Nice toy for imaginative play.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car transporter
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi this,product is a a very adaptable exiting little toy, to feed a,toddlers imagination, its brilliant!!! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Toy, my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Truck
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson ,he loves it played with it since Christmas,nice colours looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nephew and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
transporter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" completely satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad i bought this for my son.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son love this toy. Excellent quality in such an affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>