Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Bring to life kids' imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter from Chad Valley which lets them load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. They will love speeding along the motorway - or carpet - with this cool transporter with engine start up sound, horn and car melodies.</p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle</p><p>This Chad Valley Car Transporter is designed for everyday play, with bright colours, the vehicles are perfect for small children.</p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3498365.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
132 of 13796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toddler toy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsmac
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my two year old grandson. He loves it and even sits on it and shuffles along like a sit and ride.It's very strong and colourful with three little cars that go on it. Years of play and very well made and sturdy . Well impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elgee
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 2 year old grandson.
It was an instant hit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:South Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson (almost 3) loved it. Did think it could have had a fourth car though as does the one in a large toy superstore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jado
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this transporter for a friends 15month Grandson. He loved it. He soon knew how to push the buttons,loads the cars on and push it around the room. Great present.....great purchase....well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunky solid Truck
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this truck for my two year old Grandson for christmas he uses it as a sit on and ride thats how solid it is and its still going so i would recommend this great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delighted grandson
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean jeannie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A Christmas gift for my grandson who is very happy with his new toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good durable toy...lovely bright colours...kids love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car Transporter
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bezza
From:Rhôs-on-Sea, Rhos on Sea, Conwy LL28, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for granson 16months who is very much into anything with wheels,this was just the thing, as it also lights up and makes several lorry noises,he loved it as did his sister who is just turned 3& a half.As always Chad Valley's toys are made to last and right size for little tots.Excellent Value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godson loved this
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mimi
Age:25 to 34
"Got this for my god sons 2nd birthday and he loved it, so did his older brother! Great value on sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley car transporter
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry'snana
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for Grandsons 1st Birthday and he loves it ! sturdy construction, carrying handle for little hands, flashing headlights/sounds/3 cars . a must for all little boys (&girls).would recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Radi
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent car for little ones hands. My little son loves this toy. He took it out of the box when we got home form the shops. He played with it for the rest of the day. As it was bought for his coming birthday I had to put it away while he was sleeping. He kept asking for it next morning so I know I have made a good choice for his pressie."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By McT
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 18 month old son was so excited when I bought this home and was very disappointed when the sound function didn't work despite several attempts it only intermittently worked."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad Valley car transporter
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good size, nice and bright, my 1 year old nephew loved it. Will be buying one for my son when he's a bit older."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product for little hands
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Taaffey
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a birthday present for my friend's 2 year old. It was a great hit, from the moment he opened the package it was hands on and he wasn't interested in anything else. Lovely bright colours and easy for little hands to manouvre and load. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One year old loves it
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Vivienneq
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandson's first birthday and he loves it as does his three old sister. The vehicles are a good chunky size for little hands and they also fit an ELC Whizz Down Mountain toy that he got for his birthday. This is a sturdy toy and should withstand the usual toddler abuse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as a birthday present for grandson who loves playing with it. Seems quite well made so hopefully will last along time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By wonderwoman
From:Lowestoft
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2year old Great Nephew for his birthday, he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good boys toy
Posted03 February 2013
Customer avatar
By funkyitems1234
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My 18m old loves this and enjoys stacking the cars onto it, good lights and noise function just a bit of a shame it only has one button to aminate it, but def good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By madwoman
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"needed a robust light transporter for young children this ticks all boxes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent gift for a 1 year old
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ash1
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a 1st birthday for him to grow into. There are 3 cars to load onto the transporter, a horn making various lorry type noises and the usual transporter places to put cars, raise level of back etc.
It must be in demand as reserving it took a couple of weeks to actually find it in stock in a local shop (I have the choice of 3)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>