Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Spark their imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter. Load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. The engine start up sound, horn and car melodies bring this role play to life. With bright colours and chunky construction, this set is designed with little hands in mind.</p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle</p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3498365.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
156 of 16197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun lorry
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By p.a.e
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent toy for children , can add other cars if you want , most cars fit on the transporter ,
makes realistic sounds and plays a small burst of music .
grandson loves his , and plays for a fair amount of time without getting bored with it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson has lots of fun playing with this car transporter. He loves all the sounds it makes & playing with the vehicles that come with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watching
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By watching
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought for two year old boy as a gift from his new baby brother.
I know he enjoys playing with it. The sounds make it more interesting. good size pieces and imaginary play come automatically. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transporter delight!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely bright and easy to handle toy bought for my grandson's 2nd birthday. The toy seems very robust and the realistic reversing noise, the lights etc make it a very interactive toy. Would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Car Transporter
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TMOLR
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and I was more pleased than I thought I was going to be as its chunky with chunky cars and is strong so really good for a 2 year old boy and he loves it with its flashing lights and noises. I would fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent toy
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs29
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this car transporter for one of our great-grandsons, who is two and a half years old. It is just as described and he loves it. He plays with it all the time. It is sturdy and well made. A very good buy indeed. Thoroughly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boy loves it!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely toy with sounds. And fab chunky cars easily used by my boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By K28
Age:35 to 44
" Exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me!
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 2 year old who has an interest in cars at the moment. Chunky for little hands, bright & great value for money! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys toy
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for one Grandson for Xmas. Loves it and plays with cars and likes noise makes and lights that flash. He is 21 months. Keep it at my house and when other Grandson comes its first toy he goes to play with. He is nearly three and also loves it. so suitable for wide age range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A colourful durable toy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By suep
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent toy for toddlers who like to play with cars. It is brightly coloured and durable and has provided hours of fun, 'driving cars on and off' the transporter. A good present at any time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car transporter
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Touran
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This car transporter is a fantastic toy the kids love it it gives hours of fun, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Taunton, Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my 2 grandsons one aged 2 yrs 6 months and other 15 months old so far looks like a hit with oldest and Im sure both will enjoy playing with this hopefully for some time to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah G
From:Oldham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son enjoys playing with this, as it makes a couple of sounds. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cj
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Last minute buy for birthday and its actually better and cheaper than what I originally wanted God son loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is just great !!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pepsirolacola
From:Birmingham,UK,West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this toy,great value toi !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shabz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 3 year old child with a delay in all areas and this is so easy for him to play with. cars are a nice size and theres 3 of them which is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
transporter
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy & suitable for young children, bright colours and child enjoys the noises. would recommend for ages 1-2 year olds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sturdy toy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nkp cornwall
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good buy I would say because it is quite durable and my kids being cars fans ,are playing with loading all their cars
They sit on it and ride along but it has survived so far.Not too tacky like some other chad valley toys I purchased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car Transporter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Valhalla
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent toy for little hands, being chunky and good quality, with plenty of play value. I would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>