Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Spark their imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter. Load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. The engine start up sound, horn and car melodies bring this role play to life. With bright colours and chunky construction, this set is designed with little hands in mind. <br \><br \></p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 3498365. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
164 of 17096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Penny22
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one year old love's this value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheri23
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 2yr old nephew, as he loves 'cars' he loves it and has played with it a lot for his age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car transporter
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By williheckaslike
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our 15 month old Grandson ~ It seems to be well constructed, and there are no small parts, for toddlers to put into their mouths ~ it comes with 3 cars, and it makes 4 different sounds (Reversing, horn, etc) and the headlights flash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy toy
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought it for grandsons birthday at the end of june he'll b one.so needed something that was bright made a noise and sturdy and this looks like it might do the job as he's a typical boy also the price was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great truck for little hands
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MummyLinz
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my 22mth old son because he loves trucks. It is very sturdy, has a carry handle that lifts up on the top, and has 3 chunky cars with it. My son is very impressed as he can run along pushing it without it tipping up at the front like one of his other trucks. It has been played with everyday since we got it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs j
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great item, I got this for my 11 month old as he was sliding objects around the house and I new it was time for some cars. This came with 3 small cars which he loves. Would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not happy
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah63
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this product today as a birthday present. noy happy to find when I checked the item the back was missing where the batteries go. will have to take it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Danz1987
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful my son plays with this loads so much be good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for my 3 yr old son
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By danielle
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my son he loves it it strong he sits on it and drives it around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun lorry
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By p.a.e
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent toy for children , can add other cars if you want , most cars fit on the transporter ,
makes realistic sounds and plays a small burst of music .
grandson loves his , and plays for a fair amount of time without getting bored with it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson has lots of fun playing with this car transporter. He loves all the sounds it makes & playing with the vehicles that come with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watching
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By watching
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought for two year old boy as a gift from his new baby brother.
I know he enjoys playing with it. The sounds make it more interesting. good size pieces and imaginary play come automatically. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transporter delight!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely bright and easy to handle toy bought for my grandson's 2nd birthday. The toy seems very robust and the realistic reversing noise, the lights etc make it a very interactive toy. Would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Car Transporter
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TMOLR
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and I was more pleased than I thought I was going to be as its chunky with chunky cars and is strong so really good for a 2 year old boy and he loves it with its flashing lights and noises. I would fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent toy
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs29
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this car transporter for one of our great-grandsons, who is two and a half years old. It is just as described and he loves it. He plays with it all the time. It is sturdy and well made. A very good buy indeed. Thoroughly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boy loves it!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely toy with sounds. And fab chunky cars easily used by my boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By K28
Age:35 to 44
" Exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me!
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 2 year old who has an interest in cars at the moment. Chunky for little hands, bright & great value for money! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys toy
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for one Grandson for Xmas. Loves it and plays with cars and likes noise makes and lights that flash. He is 21 months. Keep it at my house and when other Grandson comes its first toy he goes to play with. He is nearly three and also loves it. so suitable for wide age range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A colourful durable toy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By suep
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent toy for toddlers who like to play with cars. It is brightly coloured and durable and has provided hours of fun, 'driving cars on and off' the transporter. A good present at any time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>