Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Spark their imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter. Load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. The engine start up sound, horn and car melodies bring this role play to life. With bright colours and chunky construction, this set is designed with little hands in mind. <br \><br \></p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>EAN: 3498365. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
190 of 19697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car transporter for toddler
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 18 month old grandson and he loves it. It is quite chunky and is ideal for little hands. Has lights that light
Up and also makes an engine sound. Nice toy for imaginative play.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car transporter
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi this,product is a a very adaptable exiting little toy, to feed a,toddlers imagination, its brilliant!!! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Toy, my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Truck
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson ,he loves it played with it since Christmas,nice colours looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nephew and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
transporter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" completely satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad i bought this for my son.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son love this toy. Excellent quality in such an affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't really say much about this product as it was for a present. But it looked good and seemed good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted14 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Molton, South Molton, Devon EX36, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loved it very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well pleased with this unit
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present and for the price I am very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is for a Xmas present but it looks very good and the ordering service was very easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun for my 2 year old
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son uses this not only to transport cars but also his animal. He figures out how to lower the ramp on his own and also uses the carry handle. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for small hands
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This transporter is excellent for small hands.
Really good for toddlers imagination.
Hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
big cars
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson Loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab item, great size and bigger than I had expected which is a bonus! Colourful and bright so very appealing to young children. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!!
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a great toy. Bought for a friends wee boy whos just turned 1. Will definitely grow with him and he is loving it just now too. The lights and sounds are just an added bonus.
Great toy. Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my 18 month great-nephew and he loved it. The cars were easy to handle and the transport made noises! What more could a toddler want? Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab gift for a great price
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hessle, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my almost 2 year old car-aholic who will adore this. Great size for the price and will be adored by my boy. Also got it in the 3 for 2 toys event so technically got it free with the other 2 toys I bought for my older girls. Happy mum! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights on lorry are good
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my nephews 2nd birthday he loves playing with both the cars and the lorry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and great value
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this item for my son. He's 19 months and he absolutely loves it. He never puts it down and loves the cars music and lights. Very good for development and very creative toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>