Top-rated product

Chad Valley Car Transporter.

<p>Bring to life kids' imagination with this colourful and sturdy car transporter from Chad Valley which lets them load the three vehicles on board the back carriage and then offload them at their destination. They will love speeding along the motorway - or carpet - with this cool transporter with engine start up sound, horn and car melodies.</p><p>Huge freewheeling car transporter with drop-down ramp and sturdy carry handle</p><p>This Chad Valley Car Transporter is designed for everyday play, with bright colours, the vehicles are perfect for small children.</p><ul><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 3498365.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
145 of 15097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car transporter
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Touran
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This car transporter is a fantastic toy the kids love it it gives hours of fun,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Taunton, Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought for my 2 grandsons one aged 2 yrs 6 months and other 15 months old so far looks like a hit with oldest and Im sure both will enjoy playing with this hopefully for some time to come."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah G
From:Oldham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son enjoys playing with this, as it makes a couple of sounds. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cj
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Last minute buy for birthday and its actually better and cheaper than what I originally wanted God son loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This toy is just great !!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pepsirolacola
From:Birmingham,UK,West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandson loves this toy,great value toi !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shabz
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a 3 year old child with a delay in all areas and this is so easy for him to play with. cars are a nice size and theres 3 of them which is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
transporter
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"sturdy & suitable for young children, bright colours and child enjoys the noises. would recommend for ages 1-2 year olds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sturdy toy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nkp cornwall
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good buy I would say because it is quite durable and my kids being cars fans ,are playing with loading all their cars
They sit on it and ride along but it has survived so far.Not too tacky like some other chad valley toys I purchased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car Transporter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Valhalla
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent toy for little hands, being chunky and good quality, with plenty of play value. I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOT YET PRESENTED
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Popsicle
From:Prestwood
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased as a present for a Birthday taking place tomorrow (i.e. 14th May). I am delighted with it but will have to see how it is rceived by the little 2-year old boy. I am certain this product can be recommended to others. It is exactly what we wanted to give him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab buy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsc
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 15months & 4 year old love this toy, hours of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy toy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rose
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Flashing lights, noises, 3 cars and a lorry what more do you need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toddler toy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsmac
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my two year old grandson. He loves it and even sits on it and shuffles along like a sit and ride.It's very strong and colourful with three little cars that go on it. Years of play and very well made and sturdy . Well impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Elgee
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 2 year old grandson.
It was an instant hit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:South Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson (almost 3) loved it. Did think it could have had a fourth car though as does the one in a large toy superstore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jado
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this transporter for a friends 15month Grandson. He loved it. He soon knew how to push the buttons,loads the cars on and push it around the room. Great present.....great purchase....well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunky solid Truck
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this truck for my two year old Grandson for christmas he uses it as a sit on and ride thats how solid it is and its still going so i would recommend this great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delighted grandson
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean jeannie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A Christmas gift for my grandson who is very happy with his new toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good durable toy...lovely bright colours...kids love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Car Transporter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Car Transporter
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bezza
From:Rhôs-on-Sea, Rhos on Sea, Conwy LL28, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for granson 16months who is very much into anything with wheels,this was just the thing, as it also lights up and makes several lorry noises,he loved it as did his sister who is just turned 3& a half.As always Chad Valley's toys are made to last and right size for little tots.Excellent Value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>