Top-rated product

Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.

<p>We&apos;re all going on a summer holiday&#33; Lift the lid on the plane to position the cabin crew and get the passengers in their seats. Pop it back on and set off the engine sounds and lights for take off. This free wheeling plane has lots of space for crew, passengers and luggage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H28, W32, D30cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3498389. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.428 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
169 of 18790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kept my little one busy, not so handy if they want to take it out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aeroplane..
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy, I brought this for my 5 year old son who loves imaginative play.
He loves it. Strong and sturdy product. Great price and fast delivery.
Very happy to recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandsons loved it. He had it for his 2nd birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've had this for a few weeks now and my sone still loves playing with it. It is fairly robust too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and sound plane
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 20 month old grandson, he loves it, he sits and plays with it for hours. the only downside is the figures don't fix in the plane. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aeroplane
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this toy for my grandsons 2nd birthday he loved it taking it to bed with him.
The only disappointing feature
was that the passengers did not fit properly and stay on the seats which he found frustrating when he was making it 'fly', however it did not detract from his complete enjoyment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for the money. Grandsons love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Christmas gift for 3 year old
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price. 3 year old nephew loved it. Good quality, no small parts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a Christmas present. I was really impressed with the design and quality of this toy and it has given hours of fun play - I would thoroughly recommend this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childs plane.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was well received and my grandson played with it immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aeroplane
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 18 th old granddaughter enjoys playing with it. All the interesting little people and luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2-3 year old toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very interactive toy with realistic aeroplane sound for little boy, even 4 and 7 year old children found interesting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my sons christmas and he loves it, great value for money as this also comes with little figures and luggage set and the plane is a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interesting and imaginative
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice aeroplane, fun to play with and to use imagination. Would be better if character toys were actually able to sit down in the plane rather than falling all the time. Better fittings would have made the toy perfect!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this aeroplane is well made and would be enjoyed by any child.This plane will entertain a child for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great plane
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my 2 year old grandson, and he loved it, needs batteries to make the noises, hours of fun to be had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves aeroplanes so this is just right up his street. Fab price also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was surprised when I took the plane out of the box, normally items are a lot smaller than the packaging, but this plane filled the box.
It really is bigger than I thought.
Great size & great fun to play with x
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old daughter, it is brilliant and good quality my daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill for price.
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A sturdy made toy with great sound effects,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>