Top-rated product

Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.

<p>We&apos;re all going on a summer holiday&#33; Lift the lid on the plane to position the cabin crew and get the passengers in their seats. Pop it back on and set off the engine sounds and lights for take off. This free wheeling plane has lots of space for crew, passengers and luggage. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H28, W32, D30cm. </li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3498389. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
176 of 19590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice chunky aeroplane
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old grandaughter. Nice chunky toy, she liked the light and sound. However, she found it very frustrating at times, the passengers easily fall off their seats as soon as its moved. Therefore, she would soon lose interest. Pity they could'nt click into the seats in some way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my sons plane
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my sons birthday and he absolutely loved it. Its durable, it had accessories, well worth the price and more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy toy
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Chad valley toy areoplane for my 2 yr old grandson , has not left it alone , very sturdy plays on his on with it, and the little figures that comes with it, helps him with imagination play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strong features
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a gift, received great reaction from a 3 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my nephew as it had been recommended to me. My nephew has had hours of fun playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creative and Colourful
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves planes. He is 2. This toy allowed him to remember his recent plane journey. He loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loved it but the only downside for me was the little people keep falling of the seats. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had to return this product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately this item was faulty and the wheels kept on falling off so I returned it for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kept my little one busy, not so handy if they want to take it out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aeroplane..
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy, I brought this for my 5 year old son who loves imaginative play.
He loves it. Strong and sturdy product. Great price and fast delivery.
Very happy to recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derb
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandsons loved it. He had it for his 2nd birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I've had this for a few weeks now and my sone still loves playing with it. It is fairly robust too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and sound plane
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 20 month old grandson, he loves it, he sits and plays with it for hours. the only downside is the figures don't fix in the plane. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aeroplane
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this toy for my grandsons 2nd birthday he loved it taking it to bed with him.
The only disappointing feature
was that the passengers did not fit properly and stay on the seats which he found frustrating when he was making it 'fly', however it did not detract from his complete enjoyment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for the money. Grandsons love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Christmas gift for 3 year old
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price. 3 year old nephew loved it. Good quality, no small parts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a Christmas present. I was really impressed with the design and quality of this toy and it has given hours of fun play - I would thoroughly recommend this toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childs plane.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was well received and my grandson played with it immediately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aeroplane
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 18 th old granddaughter enjoys playing with it. All the interesting little people and luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Light and Sound Aeroplane.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2-3 year old toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very interactive toy with realistic aeroplane sound for little boy, even 4 and 7 year old children found interesting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>