Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children's play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It's perfect for building a great sandcastle!</p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand.</p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag</p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017352651151.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 Stars
909
4 Stars
124
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
932 of 95997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAND!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By leisure
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought the sand for my Granddaughter birthday, wanted the sand to be safe, so pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flan
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good amount for a very low £. Oven dry if using as ballast in fitness gear 110C 60m, then cool min 30m"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Branco
From:West Bromwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"comes in handy for the digger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand 1.5kg bag
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent value and has provided our grandchildren with hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand pit sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobbit
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality product at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Isle of Man
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality, great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's SAND
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sjtok
From:cornwall england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Don't know how to write a review on play sand?
Does what it says in the bag.......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Soft Sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sezy66
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Plenty of soft sand to play with in garden. Brushes easily of hands and clothes. Can be wet a little to make it stick together for sandcastles etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fist
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Sand was very rough, can get better products for cheaper else where, why did I buy from Argos then is what your asking? Because I was in there at the time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's play sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Davcas
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant quality for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma B
From:lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great quality sand for the small price tag kept my kids happy for the summer :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilly237
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a great purchase for my toddlers sandpit at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sand
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah43
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good quality sand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good packing sand bags
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By peterperfect
From:Murton, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"got these two bags of sand from Argos and it did the job perfectly, secured bairns play tent as a weight on each side"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play sand
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elorion
From:Pen-clawdd, Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson's (3 and 5) were very pleased to play in the sand, it has been put in the sand pit in my back yard. Its clean and fun to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandpit
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lubbyloo
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Its great value easy 2 clean n good fun 4 kids easy choose 2 AV 4 sand n water even gd 4 babies"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD QUALITY
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 1BLUECAT
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"JUST PERFECT THE GRANDKIDS LOVE IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play sand
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its great on price. Real value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non Staining Play Sand
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased one bag to go with the sand tray. Good value compared with 'other stores' . Has low moisture content and hasn't stained hands or clothing (so far)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By New mum
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price!! Really heavy so take someone strong with you when collect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>>