Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children&apos;s play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It&apos;s perfect for building a great sandcastle&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand. <br \><br \></p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg. </li><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 5017352651151. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,816 reviews
5 Stars
1,504
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
6
1 Star
24
1,652 of 1,69398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely sand, good price just need lots more to fill this sand pit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value & service
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids have had loads of fun playing with their sand & have made some excellent sand castles! The friendly staff at my local store kindly helped me to the car with my 2 bags of sand. Great value for money & excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand and sand pit.
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with Argos delivery and good site to use. Granddaughter very pleased with presents!
Thank you Argos and the helpful assistants in Homebase, Dumfries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value sand
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product will buy another time very good communication to say it was ready for collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value can't fault this product at all, keeps little one entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clean, dry sand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ottershaw, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for kids sandpit. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids play sand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my grandson he is out in the garden whenever its dry enough to play outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Putney, London SW15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for my daughters school project Egyptian pyramids thumbs up!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The best sand I've brought so far compared to supermarket ones you can get "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement for last year's sand, gives endless pleasure to our grand children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redruth, Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sand, clean etc have bought many bags over the years, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What it says on the bag
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were using this to weight a punchbag base and it did the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvellous
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought three bags for my little one's sand pit, two were plenty - it's nice, fine sand, it was damp when I got it which was helpful as it made for better sandcastles.
It doesn't stain clothing, either.
10 out of 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value bag of sand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good sized bag of dark sand, which was kindly carried out to my car by store manager. A cheap bag of sand so you do not have to be too stressed when it ends up everywhere but inside the sand pit, less than 20 minutes after opening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very clean and soft. No staining. Our grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Children's Play Sand
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality play sand at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchased
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one plays for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playsand
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby City centre
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money compared to other shops. Pleased with the quality & would definitely recommend & buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 Next >>>