Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children's play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It's perfect for building a great sandcastle!</p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand.</p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag</p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017352651151.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,092 reviews
5 Stars
918
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
942 of 96997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what you'd expect.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RoseDH
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice fine sand. No problems with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fish tank
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By thefishesfriend
From:merthyr tydfil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"Used before but after rescaping tank i needed more it takes little cleaning"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ok I suppose
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It what it is. Good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's like owning your own beach
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pj
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
five star
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"exactly what it says on the bag !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the bag.....
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunnydaze
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its perfectly good play sand exactly what was required no issues. I had bought several bags and the assistant helped me to the car. Great service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Sand
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Uncle
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you want sand for your children to play in, this play sand is just what you need. Its brown and sandy. Play sand, sand to play in.
Please note this item is not suitable for internal consumption, although try stopping the little darlings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play sand
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Chester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 17 year old Grandson to run with as he's training for The Marines , dead weight in his backpack has helped him gain strength and stamina."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
childrens play sand
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Mickleover Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good quality sand. Ordered via internet. Collected with ease, Grandchildren enjoying playing with sand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's play sand
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good fine clean sand, ideal for the kiddies sand pit. Provides hours of pleasure. Two bags adequate for a small sand pit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAND!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By leisure
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought the sand for my Granddaughter birthday, wanted the sand to be safe, so pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flan
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good amount for a very low £. Oven dry if using as ballast in fitness gear 110C 60m, then cool min 30m"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Branco
From:West Bromwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"comes in handy for the digger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand 1.5kg bag
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent value and has provided our grandchildren with hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand pit sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobbit
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality product at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Isle of Man
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality, great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's SAND
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sjtok
From:cornwall england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Don't know how to write a review on play sand?
Does what it says in the bag.......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Soft Sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sezy66
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Plenty of soft sand to play with in garden. Brushes easily of hands and clothes. Can be wet a little to make it stick together for sandcastles etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fist
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Sand was very rough, can get better products for cheaper else where, why did I buy from Argos then is what your asking? Because I was in there at the time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's play sand
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Davcas
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>>