Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children's play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It's perfect for building a great sandcastle!</p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand.</p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag</p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017352651151.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,275 reviews
5 Stars
1,051
4 Stars
168
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
5
1 Star
21
1,120 of 1,15297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely large bag!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisaseesa
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab large bag of quality sand. 2 bags filled my large turtle sandpit. Nice chap in store carried it to my car.....kids entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap does the job
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dstjames89
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered 10bags for my little girls sand pit can't fault it at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Westcliff-on-Sea, essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheaper than Homebase. Very helpful staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly good product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandchildren seem very happy with this sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Childrens Play Sand
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Woodbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and good value! WIll buy more once the children have ahd some fun with this batch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Play sand
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CRS
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sand comes wet, so you are paying for the weight of the water, less sand for your money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By asta
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safe & Clean. Love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandpit sand
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Turniptop
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product in manageable pack sizes. I was a bit concerned about how to get the 90Kg to the car but the Staff were very helpful and took the product to the car on a trolley and helped to load it.
Very pleased overall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play/aquarium sand
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By morleyskin
From:Beeston, Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great sand for aquariums and very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Woowoo
From:Kingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play sand
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for children. No bits, just pure sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to go in the sandpit and is perfect for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirstyyyb
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value, great quality sand. Will definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Way too wet - so less sand, more water in 15kg
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By vass
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" second purchase to top up the sand pit for kids. bought three bags. very wet sand, which reduces the quantity of the sand in these bags.. it is cheap, so two stars, instead of one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as sand can get
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I said it is as good as sand can get. Does not stain clothing. 2-3 bags is enough for a sandpit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's sand
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Woogie
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bag of sand. I bought two bags and the guy on the collection fest helped me to my car - great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By penty
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sand is great ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamacita
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good price for the amount of sand but it seemed a little damp upon opening. Worth the money though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sand doesn't go against the grain..
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rawli
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Manageable sized bags ,quality sand,good price .
Perfect for our turtle sand box..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sohow2
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of sand at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 Next >>>