Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children&apos;s play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It&apos;s perfect for building a great sandcastle&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand. <br \><br \></p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg. </li><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 5017352651151. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(1957 reviews) 1780
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,957 reviews
5 Stars
1,621
4 Stars
264
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
6
1 Star
24
1,790 of 1,83498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandson love this soft clean sand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to put in grandsons small sand pit, product very clean was happy to let him play in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for sand castles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We needed new sand for our grandchildren
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick to collect, served by some very friendly and helpful staff.
Our grandchildren can now dig to there hearts content!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what is expected of sand, is of a fine grain quality and ideal for kids, or as i have used it for my dog to dig in rather than the flower bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed at a super price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect sand for a small sand pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand like sand :)
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As above :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love this play sand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this sand to anybody with children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very heavy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bags very heavy so be prepared "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what you want for a child's sandpit at a superb price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play sand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used as substrate for reptiles and is a good choice for this purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality at a good price
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, good quality sand loads in stock, good price too, I would defiantly buy this again because play sand can be hard to come by. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yapton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this play sand for my son. I have bought a and before and found stones in it but this is soft safe play sand and cheap enough to fill both sandpits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best around
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sand is great
bigger bag than most other shops and cheaper in price. It also builds sandcastles really well :-D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's Play Sand
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absoloutly pleased with this Play Sand.
The size of the bags means that I didn't have to buy to many.
I would highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand great for the children
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and the kids have loved it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children's Play Sand
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely sand - either wet or dry. The children in the Toddler Group really enjoy playing and modelling with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the sand for my reception class for our sand area, just what I needed and very good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHILDREN'S PLAY SAND
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for my granddaughters sandpit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a good product for price! The sand works well dry or wet and my daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 Next >>>