Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children&apos;s play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It&apos;s perfect for building a great sandcastle&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand. <br \><br \></p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg. </li><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 5017352651151. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(2027 reviews) 1850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,027 reviews
5 Stars
1,684
4 Stars
270
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
6
1 Star
24
1,859 of 1,90498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always order this sand. The kids love it and makes great sand castles etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clean sand
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clean sand. Lots of fun for 1yr-old granddaughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sand
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sand is very fine and quick drying, perfect for sandpits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the bag! Clean, fine sand to fill a child's sandpit. We've only used 1 bag in the apple shaped sandpit as my little girl isn't worried about digging or building sand castles yet. A good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sand for the kids.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was recomended by my daughters nursery to get your sand! Was pleasantly shocked at the price and quality! Thank you so much from me and my daughter xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and kids love it!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidenhead SL6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and plenty of sand for the price. Only needed 4 bags for little tikes turtle shape sandpit. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money and the grandchildren
Love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fine sand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems good value. Fine, nice to play with. Needed only one bag for the small wooden Argos sandpit (£19.99) on legs, but have a spare bag incase we loose some on the floor over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effective and simple
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this sand to top up my sons play pit. It does everything that it says on the packet.
It does not dye or run. It is clean and safe and great fun for the kids to play in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bags of sand are a good size to handle & over 2 summers I have bought lots & it is always good quality & clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for a small sandpit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a small sand pit and it filled it completely. Very happy with product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandy sand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Nice and child friendly - as expected!! Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat buyer
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buy this sand every year even better now can fast track delivery, great texture when opened ready to play instantly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for kids sandpits
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All you need for your kid sandpit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a few bags of this sand to fill a sandpit I bought for my children. It was perfect and just what they needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sand & great price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilmslow SK9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend. Cheapest around and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bags far to small to fill an average size sand pit your looking at at least 12 bags "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 Next >>>