Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children&apos;s play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It&apos;s perfect for building a great sandcastle&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand. <br \><br \></p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg. </li><li>For ages 18months and over. </li><li>EAN: 5017352651151. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.751 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,414 reviews
5 Stars
1,165
4 Stars
193
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
5
1 Star
21
1,258 of 1,29197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play sand
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality clean sand in a strong plastic bag to get it home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchasing Children's play sand
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Grappenhall, Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bag of sandI was given was ripped but sealed again with tape. I was offered a discount for the damage. The service was very friendly and the staff even carried my purchase out to the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of sand, little price :)
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckyo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of sand for such a little price
Hours of fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product at low price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By joanne2374
From:Newcastle under lyme Staffordshire uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fabulous fun for all the kids, great price and I received excellent customer service too. Very happy and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MummyPinkPrincess
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with the sand. Only place we buy it from now. Easy to use and not a bad size bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice grade of sand ideal for kids
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Barrowboy
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got 2 bags, nice grade of sand soft to touch so ideal for children to play in. Also a good price for a quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Timker
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My kids enjoy to play with a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By roks
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good. Really cheap. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what you expect.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what you expect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee62
From:Waterford,Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was great to be able to buy sand in Argos and found it so convenient and staff very helpful in helping me to my car great buy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enough to fill a small sandpit
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nana35
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable quality sand, pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play sand
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely clean play sand makes all the difference when playing in sand pit hours and hours of fun for my 20 month old grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sand bag
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:somerset england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" two bags perfect for the shell water and sand play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine sand
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By loredanar
From:Broxburn, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good to pay with nectar points and making my kid happy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sand.easy to mould.great fun for kids for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By colette
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality sand, all my kids lives it even my 11 yr old. Definitely recommend it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Danna8
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter loves this play sand. at first it is solid enough to build a sand castle but once it dries up it goes dry and fine. We just sprayed it a bit with the hose to moisten it up again and she was able to build sand castles again :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great playsand for an exceptional price!
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mama3335
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheapest playsand I found online and quality is completely satisfactory! I ordered online to collect in store (Kingston Road), very easy and pleasant experience.
Would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzanne84
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sand is brilliant value. It's surprising how much sand you get in the bag. I used two bags in the Chad valley pink sand pit and it covers the bottom up to a few inches deep (the sand pit is quite big) this is deep enough for my 16 month old but you may need up to two more bags if you children like to bury themselves. The bags are heavy so bare that in mind if you're collecting them yourself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 Next >>>