Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children&apos;s play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It&apos;s perfect for building a great sandcastle&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand. <br \><br \></p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg. </li><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 5017352651151. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,658 reviews
5 Stars
1,371
4 Stars
223
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
5
1 Star
24
1,496 of 1,53597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play sand
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pilning, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to buy.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Competitive price and we were very glad of the help offered from the staff to put it in the car as the sand was very heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review of my recent purchase from argos.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I shop at argos fairly often staff are always about if i have a query the item i brought today was excellent and staff were very helpful thankyou again argos i will be returning in the near future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Play sand
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Exactly what it says on the bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Kids and me very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this sand , very clean and safe for little ones and pets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - does exactly what it should at a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely sand ....
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this sand for my sons sand table and he absolutely loves it.... hours and hours of fun for all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great !
I highly recommend this to everyone!
Great value for money!
It's like a play-doh or like a kinetic sand and very clean !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest around
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheapest sand at the best quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childrens sand
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
playsand
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for children to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can pay a lot more elsewhere! Sand is fine, clean and perfect for children. Makes good sand castles with a little water added.
The bag is very heavy so you may need help lifting it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2 year old daughter loves playing in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, kept granddaughter entertained for the whole weeks holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 Next >>>