Top-rated product

Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.

<p>Bring the fun of the beach to your garden with this bag of children's play sand. Great outdoor fun for use with sand pits and sand tables. It's perfect for building a great sandcastle!</p><p>Clean, safe and non-toxic play sand.</p><p>For safety information refer to label on bag</p><ul><li>Capacity approximately 15kg.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017352651151.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.749 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,190 reviews
5 Stars
988
4 Stars
151
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
4
1 Star
21
1,038 of 1,06797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Review 1 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Chickens
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Salbunch
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this in the dust bath for my chickens. They love it. I love it. Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, good product. I am very happy with it and so is my son. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for small pets
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gezza
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We use this sand for our gerbils and it's perfect - much cheaper than the expensive sand you can get at pet shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality, clean sand but a bit damp
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fiona
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Personally, I wanted bone dry sand, so it took me a while to dry it. However, other than that, the sand was fine. It's sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too big to carry
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By klf24
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality - great for sandcastles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money.
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By danzy85
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, kids could not wait to start playing. Kids response this sand is fantastic. Definitely worth the money and we will keep topping the sand pit up with the same product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sand
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Solosphere
From:Wallington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sand is clean and soft, our little boys love playing in the sandpit and making sand castles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is always in stock
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By erika
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I run a playschool and need sand on a regular basis it's great i van rely on argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag of sand was great value for money and really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sand for toddlers to enjoy
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sand for my toddlers sandpit. Hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Er...this is sand!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lalala
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This sand is perfect for the apple shaped sand pit we bought from Argos, although it really needs two bags to fill it. Bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sand
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy2005
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sand was really nice for the price. The children love it . I will buy more from it for the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
childrens sand
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By xkathjx
From:carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" sand is reasonably cheap
not too wet
good product
children enjoyed playing with it
sand was clean
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childrens play sand
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jen
From:Sandbach, Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, it is what it says on the bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty to fill a sand pit
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emelia07
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sand is good quality and you get plenty for the price. Enough to fill my chad valley sand pit for a toddler, But can get more if you want it deeper as the price is a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anya
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, nice texture for play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good play sand good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clean and soft
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By oddjob bob
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ok, this is a review for sand! but having opened the bag it is clean and stain free in use and soft for young skin. The girls love it and at times it's difficult to get them out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach76
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice colour, fine grain, kids very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Children's Play Sand - 15kg Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft sand
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels very nice and toddler loves playing in his sandpit.
Great quality...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 Next >>>