Top-rated product

Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.

<p>This adorable blue apple-shaped sand and water pit from Chad Valley is sure to be an instant hit with the young ones. Whether you fill it with water, sand or playballs, it will provide the kids with hours of garden fun.</p><p>Suitable for water, sand and balls.</p><p>Made from polypropylene.</p><p>Product supplied fully assembled.</p><ul><li>Capacity 111 litre.</li><li>Size H23.5, W106, D92cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650691.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 890 reviews
5 Stars
666
4 Stars
193
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
866 of 89097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect double pool
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Willow17
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a play pool for my new puppy. This product is perfect: puppy can jump in and out, paddle safely and she can't puncture it with her teeth or claws. I can highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puppy play time.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kauai
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this sand pit and paddling pool for my 4 month old Golden Retriever puppy. She loves them and spends hours playing in the sand and water. A great way to train a dog NOT to dig up the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product found place in our garden
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alzbeta
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have small garden so this product really click in there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoe33
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great! My son really loves it and I can put the top on (the water side) when he isn't using it, which means the animals stay out of his sand pit! Would recommend to anyone who has cats/foxes etc in their neighborhood.Really great product for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ola
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for outdoor play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By adrian
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puppy entertainment
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for our new puppy. She is only 10 weeks, so struggles to get in and out, but she'll soon grow into it. Really pleased with the quality and price, and bigger than expected. Great buy for the summer heatwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i'd already bought this for my granddaughter a couple of years ago and know how versatile it is so bought one for my grandson. The only thing negative is if it cracks the edges can be quite sharp. Other than that a good buy. One side for water or play balls and the other for sand. Once the water is done with I empty it out and use that side as a cover for the sand side to keeps cats out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By margo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 2 1/2 yr old grandson loves his sand and water pit keeps him entertained for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By happy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this have hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect summer present
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Illston on the Hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandsons , they play safely for hours in the sand and water. Well priced item, for the happy fun it gives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives hours of fun
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyme100
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for children and adults alike. Keeps the children happy for hours, even in the rain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bap69
From:Bedfordshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this actually to wash my dog I have a large Labrador and I can no longer get her in the bath so I thought this was the next best thing.
The grandchildren also love it. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By David123
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple but effective design and a good size - our 3 year old loves it. 2 x 15kg bags of sand was enough to get started, plus a spare for the inevitable spillages! Currently using the 2nd half as a lid overnight - keeps leaves and the local wildlife out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tilly123456
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my items. Good value for money. !my little boy loves it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand pit
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Linzy
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the right size for my grandson who is nearly one.....easily stored taking up very little room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:poole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year loves this aswell as my 9 and 7 year old. Endless fun with half full of sand and the other half with water. A good size too. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mum2lots
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 year old son. He loves it! I thought 2 bags of sand would be enough but husband told me to get another 1. We only put 2 bags of sand in and kept the 3rd as spare but I would definitely say for a good play 3 or 4 bags. It's great that the kids can paddle there feet then go into the sand or vice versa. Well worth the money. I bought a pack with loads of sand and water toys. Lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pools of fun
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue14
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for two dogs I can not keep them out when it is hot. Also will use it to bath them. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent size
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy3
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size, my two boys 3 & 4 have one side each lovely bright colour,easy to keep clean sturdy,would highly recommend this for little ones to keep cool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>