Top-rated product

Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.

<p>This adorable blue apple-shaped sand and water pit from Chad Valley is sure to be an instant hit with the young ones. Whether you fill it with water, sand or playballs, it will provide the kids with hours of garden fun.</p><p>Suitable for water, sand and balls.</p><p>Made from polypropylene.</p><p>Product supplied fully assembled.</p><ul><li>Capacity 111 litre.</li><li>Size H23.5, W106, D92cm.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650691.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,136 reviews
5 Stars
850
4 Stars
249
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
1,107 of 1,13697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 38 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for grandchildren great size and kids love it and keeps sand dry when put together would recommend great product very cheap good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely strong plastic
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorks england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my dog so he can dig and leave the garden alone , and it works he really loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much bigger than I expected!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ball pit/sandpit/paddling pool is fantastic. It is a great size - each half is large enough for two toddlers - and represents great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun for toddlers
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great size but there are no clips to hold the 2 sides together and they don't fit together tightly, but we tie them together when not in use. My 3 year old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Troon, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little grandson is 18 months old and is loving the sandpit. Good quality and size. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic and very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the dogs!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grampian, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this on the recommendation of a fellow dog owner. She said it was perfect for her dog and she was right! We have 2 springers and as typical of their breed, love to be in water! We decided to give it a try. It is fantastic for them on sunny days. Also at £17.99 can't complain about it's value and great fun. Our dogs love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this great idea having 2 sides keeps sand away from the cats and sand clean. Nice solid item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient sand & water play
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Convenient sand & water play for children. No hassle of assembling before use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, my kids loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Design
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our Grandson and couldn't be more pleased. Very sturdy both as a paddling pool and sandpit, could even be used as a ball pit. Our Grandson loves playing in both. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sand & water pit
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loves his sand & water pit will have hours of fun this summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dogs
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my dogs, both big dogs & the pools are big enough for them to lie down in. They are also very strong pools. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand and water pit
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I cannot say how good it would be for toddlers as I have purchased it for my Cocker spaniel.to have fun in the sunny weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sandpit and water pool for toddler
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took 4 bags of argos sand to fill to a good level, the toddler loves playing in the sand and when it's warmer the other half will be filled with water as well as used as a lid. Fits together on top of each other to keep the sand dry and pets away, could be tied together on one side or have a weight on top to stop the risk of blowing away with the wind :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice size
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good size can use fot both sand and water play and use one side as a lid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size well made and strong plastic body. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand pit
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, I bought 4 bags of argos 15kg of play sand which exactly enough for my boys to play with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fulham fan
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for when the Grandchildren come round. Closes up to keep unwanted cats paying a visit. Easily stored away for the winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Blue Sand and Water Pit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kids have fun
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" grandkids have had a fun time with this pool and sand pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 Next >>>