Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.

Totally drench your friends by releasing tons of water in one blast or use the high powered stream for super soaking! This Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster is an excellent toy for encouraging outdoor fun. Made from plastic. Product supplied fully assembled. Size H33.4, W39.7, D9.5cm. For ages 6 years and over. EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0653569377092. WARNING(S): Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
64 of 6796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Review 1 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just a toy
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is great for deterring squirrels and cats from bird tables. Its quite fun and doesn't hurt them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Water Gun
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this after reading the reviews of how good it was at scaring off garden pests - cats, pigeons etc. Does a great job! When they get used to the normal jet you can release the Flash Flood to staggering effect.
The small birds at the bird feeders soon realised it's not aimed at them and now they get to eat what is intended for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic watergun
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By s-jay
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
" I bought this after reading all the reviews and have to say it is an amazing watergun, the flash flood is a really good idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Blaster !
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this for my 7yr old son after he took a soaking from his friends in a water gun fight when he didn't have one. Great tank capacity and distance for jet but the blaster function on the top just soaks everything and everyone ! Son and dad very impressed, friends and our pet dog not so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted16 July 2011
Customer avatar
By LISA
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic item. I bought this for my 6yr old son, who loves it!! It has a powerful range and when full with water my son can still hold it as some of the bigger ones can be too heavy for the kids but this was a GREAT purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!!!
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:UK
" Bought two of these for my kids. They are great, especially the flash flood shot. Wish I'd bought three now as I keep borrowing one of theirs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent water gun
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got 2 of these for my son’s 11th birthday. They have been a huge success. Everyone loves them and they have been used loads with friends. Powerful, solid, good design and the flash flood feature is fantastic. Great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By mike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought this for my 7 year old nephews birthday he says he loves it and its was the best present he got. had a go very impressed realy like the self sealing filling spout. loads of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am a sixty six years old retiree so this may seem to be a strange buy for me.
Basically we spend a lot of time and money feeding our wild birds and we are sick and tired of the local cats marauding round our garden and killing them.
We are animal lovers with no wish to harm them so the solution was to buy an effective deterrent ,the Super Soaker was the answer.
Brilliant piece of kit and lives up to its name,works a treat and the cats don't know what's hit em. Wicked and the Grand kids love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super Soaker Flash Flood
Posted25 June 2011
Customer avatar
By richard
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A very good water pistol, I have not used the flash flood feature yet, it has good range (about 25-30 ft).
The only negative is that the screw filler cap is threaded anti clockwise to tighten and therefore not intuitive.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good second time around
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:UK
" initially purchased this from Argos online, but the one we received leaked so much that you couldn't pump up any pressure. Took it into our local Argos store and they replaced it without quibble. The new one is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:UK
" Chasers those pesky squirrels away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Water Gun
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Dejosta
From:England
" Does everything it's supposed to. All I have to do now is pretend to take aim, and the cats in my garden do a runner, which was my main reason for buying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted19 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Preston
" I bought this for summer and having tested it out it's great fun. Bigger than i thought, and holds a lot of water. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best water gun i have ever had!!
Posted17 June 2011
Customer avatar
By James
From:United Kingdom
" Excellant watergun! Spray with a stream or blast them with a real flash flood!! Also the refill hole is big enough for ice cubes! (whaha!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gives a Good Soaking
Posted17 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Olipod
From:UK
" Bought this to win the street water fight and was so good that my mate went and bought one the same. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
Posted16 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Bournemouth
" bought two of these for my 11 yr old son - Absolutely loves em - They squirt a fair distance either in a thin long stream or you can do one mega gush. Hours of fun and certainly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing water gun
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By milo
From:north yorkshire
" this water gun has extremely good power the trigger is easy to press and in need of help just pull the top and see the power! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best water pistol EVER!
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:UK
" I bought a pair of these for my kids (4&6) after it was voted best water pistol by the Gadget Show for the third year running. Well deserved win. Excellent power and range from the standard pistol, and the Flash Flood option is something to behold :-D Utterly drenched in a matter of seconds, my Wife was less impressed when I demonstrated it to her :-S A must have for the summer ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Soaker Flash Flood - Water Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soaker water blaster
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Warwickshire United Kingdom
" Bought two last year and my grandson loved them and has decided that he wants two for his birthday, so that's what I've done as a suprise for him so now we will have no more fighting over the two we have got when my two sons, grandad and grandson are alltogether.
I have bought many water guns in the past and none have come close to the speck of this water gun, money well spent.
The fun and the time they spend playing with it is incredible. I'd reccommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>