Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that&apos;s sure to create some fond sunny memories. <br \><br \></p><p>Blue rectangular family pool. <br \><br \></p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres. </li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes. </li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes. </li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1034 reviews) 1012
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,034 reviews
5 Stars
671
4 Stars
236
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
20
1 Star
57
932 of 1,03490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size for my 3 boys aged 5,7&9
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality paddling pool! Just need some more sunshine so they can go in it again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddling pool
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like this product used by my 7 and 3 year old. Great size. This is the 3rd one I have purchased due to punctures but this may be a coincidence. No other problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
One day of fun!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great size pool for my 2 girls but unfortunately the top section had deflated by the next day and we cannot find the puncture! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:thetford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very big pool great for little ones and older ones to very happy with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong for £20
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner and our two young children fit in comfortably. Very good for the price. No negatives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids have had hours of fun in this pool. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really disappointed....
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carshalton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my two children and filled it up for them. When emptying it I pulled the plug at the bottom as instructed which ripped the bottom of the pool in the process of pulling it up, and believe me I'm not strong and could not believe how easily it came away and tore. I had the pool a week and didn't have the receipt to return it.
Very disappointed and my children now have no pool for the summer. Poor quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for sunny days
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate with a pump, perfect size for 7 and 10 year old daughters, would be even better if it came with a cover but for the price it's really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddling pool
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money my 11yrd and 5yrd loves this product cooling off in the hot sun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy kids
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 4 children aged 3 to 17 and it is so quickly to inflate and fill they have all had lots of fun in it. We even put the slide into it for added fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pool review
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up. Managed to withstand a baltering from 3 boys for a week. Without even going down slightly. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for all the family,
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Family will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab pool! Ideal for small family. (I have had 4 kids in it at once and lots of room) easy to put up. Takes a while to fill, but I just left hose in there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pool big enough for lots of fun
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely pool, lots of space, nice water depth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for all ages!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So I needed a paddling pool that would take part in an assault course. I'm pleased to say that 20 fully grown adults went through this and it survived without a scratch! I reckon it would hold 4 grown adults as a paddling pool on a Sunday afternoon with a few cold ones on the side...who says it's just for the kids?!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate and deflate. Plenty of room for the kids and a parent. We have a small garden but pool fitted perfectly.
Purchased in the sale so very pleased with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy for all the family to use,
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy for adults and children, love the water line to know how much to fill up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddling pool brilliant for this nice weather
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant pool easy to set up fill and brilliant to play 5 star from me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves the pool.it is large enough for us to all get into all we need is a few more sunny days.
Unfortunately the local cats have decided that it is a good climbing frame and have punctured the top ring but it is still useable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for the kids.they absolutely love it.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids love this pool.fab for all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next >>>