Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that's sure to create some fond sunny memories.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 696 reviews
5 Stars
426
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
17
1 Star
48
610 of 69688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Fareham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, was used by 5 children for the day and coped very well. Easily emptied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Scany
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this paddling pool
Before the summer rush. Size excellent but mine deflates really quickly (not sure if faulty as this I persum should not happen)
Not Easy to inflate either because of the size. Thinking of returning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really love this pool brilliant size bought a foot pump with it but think an electric pump may be better,.. would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann62
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second purchase of this item,have'nt used it yet but the previous pool lasted several years even after lots of use by grandchildren age range 3-14 yrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pool
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used the pool with no problems. Wont fit back into the box after its been inflated but thats common. Didnt deflate at all but I only had it up for 24 hours. Two adults sloshing around no problem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large pool
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good internal dimensions. I can even lie down in it at 6ft 3inch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By hils
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product as expected. Had one before and chose same one again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By roverjack
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to blow up and very spacious. Great buy for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent pool 5*
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stace
From:lichfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much fun to be have with these pools big enough for all the family quite deep for my 2 girls to swim around in fantastic buy and price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Net07
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate, takes a while to fill with reasonable water pressure. My son and his friends loved it!! A good tip for cleaning it, after deflating to empty it reinflate the bottom tube which pulls the base tight, it is then much easier to wipe the base and sides clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This pool has no plug!
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kazbarr
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It was easy to blow up and fill this pool but when you want
to empty the water you have to start bailing the water out as there is no plug! Very badly designed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size poor for a few 6 - 10 year old kids.
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sheilasham
From:Limerick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size pool. Great for a few 6 - 10 year olds together.
A good spot for any size adult to cool off on a very warm day.
Would be great if it came with a cover.
It may not be filled as often when the water charges come, therefore a cover would be a great addition to this product.
Great fun had by all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drainage
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pool disappointed it had no drainage plug for a pool this size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pool heaven
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mazzameg
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, exactly as described, brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:folkestone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pool was bigger than i thought it would be for the money. exactly what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pool ever
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wug
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandchildren love it - four were in at once - just wish the weather was better so they could use it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for splashing about in the hot weather
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs H :-)
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The paddling pool was easy to set up and was a perfect size for messing about in altogether. A kingsize fitted sheet makes an excellent cover to prevent trees adding their leaves to the experience although being quite large was cold still after only 24 hours erected for a family barbeque. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chad family pool
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay the sky man
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product and a good size punctures easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larger paddling pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dobden
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The picture on the box is deceptive, it is not a swimming pool. However it is a very large paddling pool and great fun with plenty of room for three/four children, up to the age of ten. You do need a pump with the correct adapter as it is hard work to blow up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, good value product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SLG
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick delivery, easy to set up, great value. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>