Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that's sure to create some fond sunny memories.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Size L175, W269, D51cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.291 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 690 reviews
5 Stars
422
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
17
1 Star
48
604 of 69088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By hils
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product as expected. Had one before and chose same one again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By roverjack
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really easy to blow up and very spacious. Great buy for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent pool 5*
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stace
From:lichfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much fun to be have with these pools big enough for all the family quite deep for my 2 girls to swim around in fantastic buy and price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Net07
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to inflate, takes a while to fill with reasonable water pressure. My son and his friends loved it!! A good tip for cleaning it, after deflating to empty it reinflate the bottom tube which pulls the base tight, it is then much easier to wipe the base and sides clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This pool has no plug!
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kazbarr
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"It was easy to blow up and fill this pool but when you want
to empty the water you have to start bailing the water out as there is no plug! Very badly designed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size poor for a few 6 - 10 year old kids.
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sheilasham
From:Limerick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good size pool. Great for a few 6 - 10 year olds together.
A good spot for any size adult to cool off on a very warm day.
Would be great if it came with a cover.
It may not be filled as often when the water charges come, therefore a cover would be a great addition to this product.
Great fun had by all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drainage
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great pool disappointed it had no drainage plug for a pool this size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pool heaven
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mazzameg
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, exactly as described, brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:folkestone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pool was bigger than i thought it would be for the money. exactly what i wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pool ever
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wug
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"grandchildren love it - four were in at once - just wish the weather was better so they could use it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for splashing about in the hot weather
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs H :-)
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The paddling pool was easy to set up and was a perfect size for messing about in altogether. A kingsize fitted sheet makes an excellent cover to prevent trees adding their leaves to the experience although being quite large was cold still after only 24 hours erected for a family barbeque."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chad family pool
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay the sky man
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product and a good size punctures easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larger paddling pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dobden
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The picture on the box is deceptive, it is not a swimming pool. However it is a very large paddling pool and great fun with plenty of room for three/four children, up to the age of ten. You do need a pump with the correct adapter as it is hard work to blow up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, good value product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SLG
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quick delivery, easy to set up, great value. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bust pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bolam
From:Felling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We had the pool a week before getting the chance to use it we then blow it up and after a few hrs we noticed the pool was going down by morning the whole top bit was down so we blow it up again but happened again so the children didn't get chance to use it we couldn't bring it back as we were both working then away on holiday.
We have had the same product a few year back and was great so think we might of had a bad one unfortunately ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddling pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:S Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It was well priced and easy to set up ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quite disappointing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anza_7
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Loved the design and affordable price. Unfortunately it acquired a puncture on second use so my daughter and I were rather disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:Kings Lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"After the ease of putting it up and the kids being excited to jump in as it was a hot day, I left it to fill up and when I came out after about an hour it was deflated and water was spilling out, unfortunately I lost the receipt and had to throw it away"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddling pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz666
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good sturdy product, kids loved it and was a bargain as it was half price at the time i bought it lol
Thank you
Gary"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pool
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely pool perfect for all in my family kids love it it's easy to fill with hose & pretty easy to deflate...
Bargain price too very happy!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>