Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.

<p>A great inflatable pool for all the family. The family swim centre paddling pool is great for cooling down on those long summer days.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size L175, W269, D51cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 519 reviews
5 Stars
324
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
11
1 Star
34
454 of 51987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is an excellent size.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Issy37
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The material is very strong and took quite a bashing from a 6 and 9 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pops
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this for my 2 grandchildren who love it,hmmm so do their mummy`s,all in all very good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy pool
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought this pool for my grandsons as they range in age from 4-11 it is great as little one can stay down one end . Very easy to put up and firm when fully inflated."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison42
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great pool, easy to inflate our two children play in in all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing value pool
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peakey
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great, easy to use pool. Quick and easy to inflate and empty after use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun 1981
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is a good pool. But it takes a long time to empty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swim Centre Paddling Pool
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gloria
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality and a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family Swim Centre
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy holidays
From:Sevenoaks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"What a fantastic product, my kids have used this pool every day since I bought it and have only had to top up water and reinflate it a little a couple of times.
Plenty of room for me to sit in it whilst my 9 and 10 year olds played around me.
Its worth investing in some water treatment to keep water clean as its alot of water to replenish.
Only downside is that there is no plug should you wish to drain quickly and as its been out in full sun for three weeks is gone a slightly funny shape !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddle pool
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Montrose, Angus, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money kids had lots of fun in the sun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire44
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Punctured on the first day.also has no plug so you have to keep taking the air out to renew the water."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to inflate
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ron
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"granddaughter has hours of fun in this pool, hard to get her out, put slide going in for more fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Scunthorpe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We have only had this pool a day and the bottom ring has started to go down and having to pump back up every couple ofhhours. Waste of money do not buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By willmaxmum
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Kids 6 & 4 yrs old really enjoying cooling off in this pool in the current hot weather. Very quick to inflate with our electric pump and not long to fill with water. Big enough for them to stretch out in and run around in it. Seems very strong and well made, hope to use next summer but such good price in sale would buy again anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paddling pool
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tim
From:Rosyth, Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great play pool for the kids, so good bought two the kids love love them great on a summers day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great paddling pool for all the family
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set up and has see through sides which makes it fun for little ones learning to put their face underwater.
doesn't come with a plug to empty the water BUT this isn't a problem to me as I always use the water for my garden plants etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
66year old
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Thorpy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my grandchildren they love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE GRAND CHILDRENS PLAYGROUND
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TERRY
From:BIRMINGHAM .ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"VERY PLEASED .CAN NOT KEEP THEM OUT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy, well sized but in need of plug
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsNoodles
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the perfect sized paddling pool and being inflatable, you can fill it as much or as little as you want.
It appears to be pretty solid but the only flaw is the lack of plug to drain the waster .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
children's pool
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jescas
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My granddaughters had hours of fun in the pool and so did the parents well worth the reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pool
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vik179
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great pool, could do with a plug as heavy to empty and would recommend buying a pump too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>