Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that&apos;s sure to create some fond sunny memories. <br \><br \></p><p>Blue rectangular family pool. <br \><br \></p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres. </li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes. </li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes. </li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1006 reviews) 984
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,006 reviews
5 Stars
649
4 Stars
233
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
20
1 Star
56
907 of 1,00690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swimming pool
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy set up, good size kids loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pool for boisterous kids!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my three boys on a really hot day I picked up within the hour which was perfect, I inflated it with an electric pump was actually shocked at how big and sturdy it was! The fill level is Deep enough to feel like they're in a pool but shallow enough to not be overwhelming for them! Emptied really easily.I deflated it using the pump to make it quicker and it folded smaller than I expected.Great pool for the price, really good for younger children, A really enjoyable product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality and capacity of this paddling pool far exceeds the other leading brand for sure. It's also cheaper too! Easy to put up and fills in approx 30 minutes. My 8 year old loves it and had great fun with his two friends. It's plenty big enough for adults too. I would definitely recommend it. A*** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fair item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swimming Pool perfect for the kids...
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product which was very easy to use with set up in less than 10 minutes and under 15 minutes to fill up which was perfect for the eagerly waiting kids! service was very good in general. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to set up, takes a while to fill but obviously due to its size. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick, easy,
Overall great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splashing time
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boys love this pool, & there is room for me to join them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool is gab
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase good value for money would recomend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We have purchased 2 in a space of 12 months and both after a few days of using it had a puncture in. Waste of money. Would not advice anyone to buy this pool "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
large pool big enough for 4 small children
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely sized pool, we didn't have a pump & I had a brain wave to turn our hairdryer on cold setting & cupped my hands round it blown up in 5 seconds!!! Can see it taking ages if you don't own a pump but the lady at the till said they was £26 so it put me off... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pool for kids
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this pool it's quite big and easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and down great looking and plenty room for kids to splash around...even the big kids :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pool
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size for all ages and quick to inflate/deflate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pudding pool
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size padding for my children (8,5,2) enough space to splash around in. Only used it the once so far.due great British weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great paddling pool
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great paddling pool - kids loved it - big enough for a proper play with a few kids. Didn't take too long to fill with the hosepipe - I used a hairdryer to blow it up (on the cold setting) which took no time at all. Took a bit longer to empty but all good fun. Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids loved it. Well worth it
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Very happy with it. Real value. Just need more sunny days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pool Party
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun for all family from kids to grandparents. Takes the older ones back to childhood. Ah memories new and old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to set up, have enough Room from my 12 years old and my 7 years old play.
Very happy with my purchase, highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This pool is a right bargain
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next >>>