Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.

<p>A great inflatable pool for all the family. The family swim centre paddling pool is great for cooling down on those long summer days.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Repair kit.</li><li>Size L175, W269, D51cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
8
1 Star
28
355 of 40588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Freespirit
From:Melksham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice size good quality. For price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good quality and a lot bigger than i thought it would be. I bought this with the electric pump recommended and it only took about 5 minutes to inflate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"An ideal pool for relaxing in the sun and to kick your legs out.needs alot of water due to size but due to the heatwave it is well worth it.good for adults and children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chicken lady
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought in the recent hot weather. My seven year old son loves it. Roomy enough for two children to play in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN BUY !!!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TRICIA B.
From:EAST YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"WE BOUGHT THIS POOL AS THREE OF OUR GRANDCHILDREN WERE VISITING FOR 2 WEEKS. IT HAS BEEN WORTH EVERY PENNY WE PAID. IT WAS IN THE SALE, SO AN EVEN BETTER BARGAIN. IT HAS BEEN BLOWN UP FOR 2 WEEKS NOW, AND HASN'T LOST ANY OF ITS AIR. 3 SMALL CHILDREN CAN PLAY HAPPILY IN IT. IT TOOK A WHILE TO BLOW IT UP, BUT WELL WORTH THE EFFORT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY FAMILY, AS I FEEL SURE IT WILL BE USED FOR YEARS TO COME, AS IT FEELS VERY STURDY. VERY PLEASED WITH OUR BARGAIN BUY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
13of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great all round
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By aims
From:central scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great pool for the money and has been well used already. easy to blow up using an electric pump which we had doesnt take too long to fill or thats because we put suncream etc on when filling so doesnt seem as long! we have all been in it and had 5 kids in it at one time, we also put our sons slide down at it on top of a box and he comes straight off the slide into the pool for extra fun. Our neighbours are trying to get the same one now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lana
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, much bigger & better than it looks. Perfect for my 8 year old & her friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By splasher
From:Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great size robust pool easily inflated i used the pump off my airbed which was too small but still managed it in 10 mins takes about an hour to fill then happy days excellent for all the family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gravel
From:Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loved the pool the kids had plenty of room! & the adults highly recommend service at Greennbridge Swindon 5*"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimming pool
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mc
Age:35 to 44
"Perfect and a lot bigger than the picture shown bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money!!!!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Littlelaura1819
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great big sized family pool!!! Takes about 45 mins to blow up without a pump and about 1-2 hrs to fill depending how good your hose is, but that's exactly what I expected with this size pool. Me and my kids have had great fun in the pool. Recommend to buy a sheet to cover and some pool cleaning solution because you can't empty and refill every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Madhouse
From:Harlow, Essex.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a good size pool for its price and lots of fun! My only criticism is that it doesn't have a plug to release the water so unless you want to deflate it you may need to cyphern the water out with a hose like I did which took many hours!
Overall I'm very happy with my product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Hamilton's
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money pool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This pool is great
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This pool is great only one fault there is no plug to empty water out .So the only way to empty is to use buckets ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
last one !!
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By maria
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Managed to get this pool during recent heatwave as a last resort as everywhere sold out and glad I did. Nice size pool doesnt take long to put up and fill - happily fitted 5 10 year olds in it for my sons birthday and they had great fun - no drainage but doesnt take too long to empty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Paddling pool
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Binley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent size, easy to inflate.unfortunately had to inflate it 3times as top ring kept going down...slowly over a couple of hours. Argos were very good, no quibble exchange. Now have a replacement identical pool, except this time the bottom ring is going down...slowly. looked for the obvious, holes etc, even made sure the plugs were fully in. just emptied and re inflated...as yet, had two paddling pools, filled them both twice...and no one has had the chance to get in them. just my luck."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only one niggle
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By couchfox
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great fun but one small niggle,it takes ages to empty due to not having a drain plug"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Family Paddling Pool
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By D 43
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best paddling pool I ever bought. Children have had weeks of fun from this. It takes a little longer to fill up but it is so worth it. Good quality, great for older kids. My 11 year old and her friends loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tillytonk
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The pool size is great. The kids have had loads of fun. The repair patch was missing and there is no drain plug, a feature that is a must for me but didn't think of it at the time. Would recommend this product though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Inflatable Paddling Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Boonie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is awesome for the money, it's waist deep when filled to the line and is long enough to lay flat in too. Also the corners, if filled enough (we used an electric pump), are strong enough for you to slouch against or rest your head on. Greatly appreciated in this heat wave!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>