Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that&apos;s sure to create some fond sunny memories. <br \><br \></p><p>Blue rectangular family pool. <br \><br \></p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres. </li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes. </li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes. </li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 889 reviews
5 Stars
566
4 Stars
205
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
19
1 Star
52
796 of 88990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for ducks
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took a lot of blowing up to set up, but looks good when finished.
As a paddling pool is ideal for us and our ducks!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley family
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" chad vally family swim "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rectangular pool
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My six year old boy choose this pool and loved played in it . I would recommend this to any parent with young children . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley 950ltr Pump It Up!
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size pool, easily and quickly pumped up with the little battery pump from Argos (a must buy!) Very good for the price. Remember... the pool will only fill up as fast as your water supply will allow ; ) Enjoy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Almost too big to fill! But easy to pump up with a sensible two tier system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely pool, very big
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pool really quick to blow up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two boys aged 1 and 2 had an absolute ball in this. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic paddling pool!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boys loved this pool! Easy to put up & they loved playing in it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coseley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 children really enjoyed the pool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family pool
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good pool, Good size, Good value
Very pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love this pool, in it when ever they can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good easy to put up good size
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value easy to put up very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Pool for the garden
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This rectangular swimming pool is ideal for the garden and our 6 year old has had great fun with it, including family water fight during the recent hot weather.
Item was immediately available at our local store at a competitive price.
We are delighted with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy kids
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rhondda
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this pool is really good pleanty of room rasy to set up takes about 10mins with a foot pump. very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size pool . Can easily fit two adults and kids in . The plastic is quite thin thought can get a puncture quite easy. Overall quite happy with the pool. Recommend buying a pump to put up as took 2 hours to blow up . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not exactly a Swim centre!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fine as a paddling \splash pool. Fairly sturdy when inflated. Need to top up with air after a couple of days though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good pool great for kids easy to let down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice sized pool easy to blow up takes 30 mins to fill half way. Only down side no drain plug but deflate pool water easy to get out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product was lot smaller than i expected
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good item and price as got in the sale,wouldnt pay the original price for the size of this pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>