Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that's sure to create some fond sunny memories.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.303 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 713 reviews
5 Stars
439
4 Stars
165
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
18
1 Star
48
625 of 71388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Came with puncture
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought this for my son. Blew it up and the next day it had gone down. It won't stay up as it came with a puncture. It would of been a good pool if not for that. It's going back to the shop "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best paddling pool.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mother and children
From:Stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best. I read many bad comments about the drainage issue. It's has a valve at the bottom now. I took less than an hour to fill with spray head. Less than 10 minutes to blow up with my electric pump bought from Argos. Not using too much water, so less problem of flooding the surrounding when emptying it. It looks very presentable. My child is quite happy sitting on the edge of the pool. Plenty of room for an adult and two 5 years old children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Big pool
enjoyable for summer for kids and myself
Great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie5
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this pool it inflates in seconds with an air pump.Its a good size, the whole family got in comfortably (3 adults+2kids) Its a good thick and strong plastic so it should last and its great value for money,I highly reccomend it.:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinkie
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love this, it is deep enough for them to have fun without being a safety hazard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pool for young kids
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 5 year old. Great to paddling in and dip your feet in. Not suitable/deep enough for swimming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect paddling pool for up to 4 children
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bargainhunter21
From:Lanashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pool was very easy to blow up and would have been exceptionally easy to fill if we had an outside tap with a hosepipe! However, it was easily filled with buckets of water in about 20 minutes and provided an entire afternoons entertainment on a welcome rare sunny afternoon! Would certainly recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb quality fun product for all the family
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bertie
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this pool before for years, I liked it so much I bought another. Great size for adults aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value 4 money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spr
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jeevan
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good thing's. I like it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than expected
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cas
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy pool, nice high sides, inflated to check all was okay. Have yet to fill with water. Pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Hampshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By laura29
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great family product all round great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good pool but I got it home pumped it up filled it with water and then it deflated so it must of just been a funny one so I brought it back to the store and they gave me a new one that one is fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Pool
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Esther
From:Marlborough, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because there was a review which said someone who was 6'3" could lie down in it but my son who is 6'1" can't so it's not as big as it looks on the picture but it's fine for the garden and playing. Very good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pistol pete
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great pool for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Fareham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, was used by 5 children for the day and coped very well. Easily emptied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Scany
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this paddling pool
Before the summer rush. Size excellent but mine deflates really quickly (not sure if faulty as this I persum should not happen)
Not Easy to inflate either because of the size. Thinking of returning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really love this pool brilliant size bought a foot pump with it but think an electric pump may be better,.. would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann62
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second purchase of this item,have'nt used it yet but the previous pool lasted several years even after lots of use by grandchildren age range 3-14 yrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>