Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that&apos;s sure to create some fond sunny memories. <br \><br \></p><p>Blue rectangular family pool. <br \><br \></p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres. </li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes. </li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes. </li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 881 reviews
5 Stars
560
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
19
1 Star
52
788 of 88189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coseley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 children really enjoyed the pool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family pool
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good pool, Good size, Good value
Very pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love this pool, in it when ever they can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good easy to put up good size
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value easy to put up very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Pool for the garden
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This rectangular swimming pool is ideal for the garden and our 6 year old has had great fun with it, including family water fight during the recent hot weather.
Item was immediately available at our local store at a competitive price.
We are delighted with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy kids
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rhondda
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this pool is really good pleanty of room rasy to set up takes about 10mins with a foot pump. very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size pool . Can easily fit two adults and kids in . The plastic is quite thin thought can get a puncture quite easy. Overall quite happy with the pool. Recommend buying a pump to put up as took 2 hours to blow up . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not exactly a Swim centre!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fine as a paddling \splash pool. Fairly sturdy when inflated. Need to top up with air after a couple of days though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good pool great for kids easy to let down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice sized pool easy to blow up takes 30 mins to fill half way. Only down side no drain plug but deflate pool water easy to get out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product was lot smaller than i expected
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good item and price as got in the sale,wouldnt pay the original price for the size of this pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer fun
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good pool.great offer and great value .my daughter has had so much fun already. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grandchildren had a great weekend playing in it.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" unfortunately when I emptied it the wind blew it onto some rose bushes and burst it. So no more paddling"!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product good and is as discribed in cataloge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and enjoy
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pool is quick to set up and holds a good amount of water. Plenty of room especially if you have a small garden. Although it's not very deep it holds two adults and children. Even better value when bought on offer. Only downside is it only lasts one season. Seems to go down in the heat if left inflated hence with Welsh weather a new one will be needed for next summer. But I would recommend this product as good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this pool good value for money , it has kept my kids happy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought the pool a few weeks ago and only used it recently. When we assembled it we realised it had a puncture.
Advice: when you purchase an inflatable check for punctures straight away. Don't wait until you intend to use it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bruntingthorpe, , Leicestershire LE17, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service a the store
Product excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this yesterday, filled it up and bottom ring completely deflated.. Going to attempt to take it back (if I kept the receipt) but not sure if I'll get a refund as can't prove it was damaged when straight out the box.. Very disappointed children. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>