Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that's sure to create some fond sunny memories.</p><p>Blue rectangular family pool</p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls.</p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves</p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres.</li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes.</li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes.</li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3650921.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 701 reviews
5 Stars
429
4 Stars
164
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
17
1 Star
48
615 of 70188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Hampshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By laura29
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great family product all round great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good pool but I got it home pumped it up filled it with water and then it deflated so it must of just been a funny one so I brought it back to the store and they gave me a new one that one is fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Pool
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Esther
From:Marlborough, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this because there was a review which said someone who was 6'3" could lie down in it but my son who is 6'1" can't so it's not as big as it looks on the picture but it's fine for the garden and playing. Very good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pistol pete
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great pool for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Fareham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, was used by 5 children for the day and coped very well. Easily emptied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Scany
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this paddling pool
Before the summer rush. Size excellent but mine deflates really quickly (not sure if faulty as this I persum should not happen)
Not Easy to inflate either because of the size. Thinking of returning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really love this pool brilliant size bought a foot pump with it but think an electric pump may be better,.. would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann62
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second purchase of this item,have'nt used it yet but the previous pool lasted several years even after lots of use by grandchildren age range 3-14 yrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pool
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used the pool with no problems. Wont fit back into the box after its been inflated but thats common. Didnt deflate at all but I only had it up for 24 hours. Two adults sloshing around no problem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large pool
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good internal dimensions. I can even lie down in it at 6ft 3inch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By hils
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product as expected. Had one before and chose same one again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By roverjack
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to blow up and very spacious. Great buy for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent pool 5*
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stace
From:lichfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much fun to be have with these pools big enough for all the family quite deep for my 2 girls to swim around in fantastic buy and price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Net07
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to inflate, takes a while to fill with reasonable water pressure. My son and his friends loved it!! A good tip for cleaning it, after deflating to empty it reinflate the bottom tube which pulls the base tight, it is then much easier to wipe the base and sides clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This pool has no plug!
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kazbarr
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It was easy to blow up and fill this pool but when you want
to empty the water you have to start bailing the water out as there is no plug! Very badly designed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size poor for a few 6 - 10 year old kids.
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sheilasham
From:Limerick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size pool. Great for a few 6 - 10 year olds together.
A good spot for any size adult to cool off on a very warm day.
Would be great if it came with a cover.
It may not be filled as often when the water charges come, therefore a cover would be a great addition to this product.
Great fun had by all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drainage
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pool disappointed it had no drainage plug for a pool this size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pool heaven
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mazzameg
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, exactly as described, brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:folkestone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pool was bigger than i thought it would be for the money. exactly what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>