Top-rated product

Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.

<p>This family sized paddling pool has enough space for everyone to splash around on summer days. Whether you want to cool off or have an energetic splash about, this sturdy pool is a fun addition to your family summer that&apos;s sure to create some fond sunny memories. <br \><br \></p><p>Blue rectangular family pool. <br \><br \></p><p>2 equal rings with extra wide side walls. <br \><br \></p><p>Sturdy I beam construction, comes with quick deflation valves. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 982 litres. </li><li>Approximate time to inflate: 13 minutes. </li><li>Approximate time to fill: 23 minutes. </li><li>Size L51, W269, D175cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3650921. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 861 reviews
5 Stars
548
4 Stars
197
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
19
1 Star
50
770 of 86189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rodders
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If the packaging was a little larger it can be used to store the deflated pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosa 40
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my two children and their friends when I got home it took me two minutes to inflate it with an electric pump, i cudnt believe the size of it, the kids were so excited, it has kept them happy for hours and days on end, i would highly recommend it to others that is interested in buying it, so let's hope the sun keeps shining B-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Pool!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bootsie
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pool. Easy to inflate and really large. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dad
From:woking
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my kids love it thanks argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size and shape
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and shape for use with a slide, but once full its so heavy - you can't move it to avoid grass dying underneath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha 20
From:Limerick city
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids loved it and it was a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool off in the hot weather!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Blunt
From:Wombourne, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So long as you have an electric pump to inflate this paddling pool it'll be perfect for kids (and adults!) to cool off in the sun. As it has inflatable sides, it's hard for my excitable 4 year old to let too much water escape. A really good purchase-providing hours of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Pool
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard C
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The "Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool" was a good purchase with nice length and width with sides that hold up well even when filled above the fill line with warm water and placed on a slight slope. it came with a self adhesive repair patch which proved useful on several occasions (apparently kids have the ability to puncture even the toughest synthetic materials without any sharp objects in sight?) and adjustable air plugs that made pumping up and letting down easier. A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Musa
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features, I'm so happy with every thing about and the children were so happy, what I'd like to mentioned is the time for the delivery was perfect exactly I've revived at 7.00 which was the expected time. so I'm really happy about every thing and sure I'll keep shopping from Argos either online or go to the shops where I like the employee there they are so kind and so organised.
Best Regards
Salwa
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Paddling Pool
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By weedy eedie
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this paddling pool for my three grandchildren, after reading lots of reviews. I also had limited space but this pool fitted it really well.
It was easy to set up, though you do need an air pump,
They have had a great time and will be back next week for more fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley family swim centre rectangular
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sandy63
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grand children think this is great as they can all fit in and still have plenty room.sa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Childrens pool
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By snaz
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buy one of these every year when on offer larger than the family ones sold in other shops obviously by the end of the summer with slides in the pool kids jumping all over mine never last past a year but a really good pool takes about 45 mins to fill easy to inflate/deflate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good pool
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite large pool, easy to inflate, and clean,. A fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ111
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product it gives excellent value for money. My 14 year old and 6 year old love it there is plenty of room in there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is ideal for your garden
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Uncle Momo
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this for our six grandchildren (all under 6yrs) to use under supervision.
There is no falling out they can all get in the pool at the same time.
Should last for years.
Service from Argos was super.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pool
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bonzo
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great, works for kids and adults. Great customer experience with Argos too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids pool
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stats
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved pool online and went down to collect straight away, the staff were amazing and friendly and the product is by far the cheapest price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. Very happy my family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool for all
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good pool gold size and good value would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Family Swim Centre Rectangular 950 Litre Pool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best paddling pool
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By johno
From:woodlesford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best and easiest to put up paddling pool ive ever had and my daugjter loves it as a birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>