Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(693 reviews) 633
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 693 reviews
5 Stars
478
4 Stars
176
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
583 of 60297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use inflated large pool plus other inflatables very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product very powerful
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This compact pump is brilliant. Very powerful for its size. Quickly and easily pumped up our large paddling pool. Much quicker than the 12v car tyre pump I was using before. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric air pump IDEAL paddling pool inflator
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This compact lightweight, mains driven electric air pump proved ideal for inflating our paddling pool
All three sections inflated in less than half an hour
It can deflate as well!
Good build quality
An excellent purchase at a very reasonable price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pool pump i have had
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After buying lots of pump i made the right choice in buying this one. We have a 12 feet x 7 feet pool for the kids which has 7 inflatable points up blow up points and with most other conventional pumps this was normally a 4 to 5 hours job. I was very nearly about to throw this pool away till i bought and used this one, The entire pool blows up in 20 mins with this pump. best thing best purchase so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pool inflator
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought in panic as the 10 feet pool bought for the chiller needed the top inflatin - found pump worked well wouldn't take a lot to break it as its plastic housing is pretty thin but did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ride on is for a little boys 1st Birthday.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 1st birthday.It looks good well made but won't know until it is put together.I have always bought Chad Valley toys as I think they are well made for children.Also I always buy from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for inflating kids bouncy castles etc
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little air pump, bought it for inflating a small bouncy castle and it worked perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product!
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product took 5 minutes to blow up our 10ft 3 ring pool! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't buy anything else!
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this pump. We lost our other basic pump, and a friend kindly lent this to us - was so impressed we have bought one ourselves. Have no doubt you will not mind paying extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful little pump
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to blow up my birthing pool at home. Blew it up quickly with no trouble. The air pipe detaches a little easily but overall not a big problem. Not used it in deflate mode yet so can't comment on its efficency in this mode. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for campmg
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used it for 2 chairs and 3 beds. Made it so easy and quick. And to add a bit of air quickly when they went down a bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pump
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At last we found a pump that actually does what is says it does. Would recommend for children's items, not sure how it would perform on the larger pools but worth a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin :) affordable price and easy to use just what you need when we finally get some sun :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Raymond
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item did the job of pumping up a swimming pool which was quite big in no time at all.very pleased with it comes with different attachments which is very handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
powerful
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful handy works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric pump
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality and good bargain, powerful aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pumping good
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pump so far. Fast operation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent tool
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use and worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good to pump my son stuff up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>