Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There's nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child's face.</p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 497 reviews
5 Stars
334
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
390 of 40696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unavaliable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dopeydani
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I reserved this item on numerous occasions and when I went to purchase the item it was no longer available. Very disappointing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with pump used it a lot for pumping grandchildren swimming pool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This products saves time and energy
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent air pump, we had our pool pumped up in minutes and the kids were in it in no time, much better than having to wait until the old foot pump did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Air pump
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By elderly woman
From:roytron
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product worked easily and efficiently"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A helpful product.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryk
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this electric pump and haven't regretted it since. .It is mainly used for the paddling pool and also to blow up the air mattresses. .
Very fast and efficient.
Also very light in weight and easy to carry about.
Good investment.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By margo
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Having had a hand pump previously to blow up my air beds and children's pool which took forever to inflate. The is an excellent buy which takes only a few minutes to inflate them. I was so impress with this purchase that I recommend it to my friend who purchase one for herself. Great product, excellent quality and a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaygoo
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Compact and very quick to inflate and deflate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Pump
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By valley boy
From:Tonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent product, a great price couldn't ask for better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pool inflator
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dunken12
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"pump worked great for the larger pools.saved a lot of puffing trying to blow up pool.great item ,well worth the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Air Pump
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maxie2
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Found to be very useful, even more so because it is so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric pump
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Female
From:Sutton
Age:25 to 34
"Made the tiresome task of blowing up a pool effortless, deflating was also over in no time, great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump tastic
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By C11ONX
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic pump. Super quick. Recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a brilliant product
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Aangelhart
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was very surprised with this product. It is really powerful and quick. It only took me a minute or two to blow up a large pool.
Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:nottm
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i am very pleased with the itam"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pump
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyDaddy
Age:45 to 54
"I was dubious about spending money on another pump as I already have one of the black cylindrical style ones which is fairly useless and took over an hour to blow up our monster paddling pool. This one is SO much better - it did the job in 15 minutes, so money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential kit if you have paddling pool !
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie D
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent item. Makes inflation of larger items a cinch. I was also impressed with the deflater, a lot easier than trying to squeeze the air out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nickki04
From:North East. UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This takes all the hard work and stress from inflating and deflating the kiddies paddling pools plus the air beds when we go camping. Well worth the money just for the speed of keeping everyone happy ! kid's,Dad's and especially Mums."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne28
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the pump to inflate my daughters paddling pool and it took literally seconds. Excellent product, small and compact. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
high performance pump
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anm759
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought this for my grandson inflatable's what diffrence it made up in sec's ie(pool exlarge ball)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and easy to use...saves loads of time.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicwils
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this pump as I was fed up of going dizzy when blowing things up...the new paddling pool was the last straw!!! has several different attachments to suit all blow holes!! Should've got one sooner!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>