Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There's nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child's face.</p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 486 reviews
5 Stars
326
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
380 of 39596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump tastic
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By C11ONX
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic pump. Super quick. Recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a brilliant product
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Aangelhart
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was very surprised with this product. It is really powerful and quick. It only took me a minute or two to blow up a large pool.
Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:nottm
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i am very pleased with the itam"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pump
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyDaddy
Age:45 to 54
"I was dubious about spending money on another pump as I already have one of the black cylindrical style ones which is fairly useless and took over an hour to blow up our monster paddling pool. This one is SO much better - it did the job in 15 minutes, so money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential kit if you have paddling pool !
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie D
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent item. Makes inflation of larger items a cinch. I was also impressed with the deflater, a lot easier than trying to squeeze the air out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nickki04
From:North East. UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This takes all the hard work and stress from inflating and deflating the kiddies paddling pools plus the air beds when we go camping. Well worth the money just for the speed of keeping everyone happy ! kid's,Dad's and especially Mums."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne28
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the pump to inflate my daughters paddling pool and it took literally seconds. Excellent product, small and compact. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
high performance pump
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anm759
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought this for my grandson inflatable's what diffrence it made up in sec's ie(pool exlarge ball)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and easy to use...saves loads of time.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicwils
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this pump as I was fed up of going dizzy when blowing things up...the new paddling pool was the last straw!!! has several different attachments to suit all blow holes!! Should've got one sooner!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fairydoll
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good little product!.Bought this for pumping up kayak as had another pump from lidls which was not pumping it up fully.This pump is worth every penny as pumped really quickly and just kept going.Was a bit scared when I saw the chad valley logo as I thought ..oh no..this is meant for little toy inflatables, however it was and is brilliant..two happy teenagers who can now go down our local river!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No High and No real Performance
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By NW9Man
From:Hendon ,London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Maybe I got a duff one.
This product is kak when inflating my kids paddling pool.
Now I have to go and get it replaced and see whether my theory of the duff product is correct.
Further waste of my time and fuel, and tinkering around with the product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric pump
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shelagh
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We found the pump easy to use, and a neat design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Samandy
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Could be a tad faster but no quorums would recommend x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AIR PUMP
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SHARAN
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"GOOD PRODUCT, INFLATES AND DEFLATES, RECOMMENDED FOR MOST KIDS INFLATABLES, FROM POOLS TO BLOW UP TOYS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple to use
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Livvy01
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a swimming pool and found it very easy to use with choice of adaptors priced very well too. Great service as always from my local store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast and simple
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beansdad
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quick and simple product, works well. Could have been better if it had a longer hose though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact design
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise17
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it was much smaller than i was expecting which makes it very easy to store, very quick and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for blowing up the paddling pool
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By emily83
From:derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a quick and easy way to blow up paddling pools. Took 5 minutes to inflate a large pool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eletric pump
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really handy little pump even blew balloons up with it:-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy and quick
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jema
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used to blow up paddling pool in super quick time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>