Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 594 reviews
5 Stars
397
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
484 of 50396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good kit
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use, inflate the swimming pool very fast, it only took few minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product, really easy to use, highly recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to pump up paddling pool was done in so quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air pump
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this as a replacement for an older design . This new one is better designed and very easy to use. Only negative compared to old pump is its now much more plastic it does not look as sturdy as my old pump did but would still recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pump
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant pump for our large paddling pool. Deflates as well. Compact and easy to store. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
useless
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased to inflate/deflate small paddling pool and some small inflatable toys for children. The inflation was slow seemed to take forever and the deflation didnt work at all. We returned the product wouldnt recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and quick to inflate a paddling pool... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Labour Saving Inflator that Works a Treat
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little machine that takes out all the hard work in inflating paddling pools etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pump
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a large padding pool and it is absolutely brilliant and quick. The only thing that could improve it would be a longer hose, but other than that it's a cracking product with lots of different nozzels so it'll do several items. Worth buying and I've no problem recommending it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pump
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little pump is amazing , i couldnt believe how quick it pumped . Excellent value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of work!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump inflated our rather large paddling pool with ease. Much better than standing with the foot pump for an eternity! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing delivery
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My items were delivered on time and it was in perfect condition. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Inflator
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin, inflates and deflates very quickly. Only realised after i had bought it that my Kirby vacuum would have worked just as well lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Pump
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit more expensive than some pumps. Powerful pump used to blow up an infants bouncy castle and large paddling pool. It has a selection of nozzles and I found the one with the slitted end easiest to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple effective
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described simple to use and effective recommend without hesitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than it looked online but works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electrical pump is a great price for what it is. Smart design, small to store,lightweight and easy to use. Brought it to inflate the kids big paddling pool and thanks to the pump it took very few minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric air pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very easy to use. We have also used it to inflate a mini bouncy castle . I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and simple
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really fast to blow up my 10ft pool. Simple and fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sucking and Blowing first rate. It makes dealing with a child's paddling pool a sinch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>