Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(674 reviews) 614
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 674 reviews
5 Stars
463
4 Stars
172
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
564 of 58397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good to pump my son stuff up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my paddle pool
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is prefect for my paddle pool. It has ability to blow in and suck the air out, which I find very handy when it comes to wrap my stuff back into packaging.
I have used it on bed and paddle pool (10 feet) and the pool was ready in 10 minutes.
It's not for football or bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High performance pump
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well for a little electric air pump this inflated our 10ft kids pool up within seconds.
Well worth the price highly recommend this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast to pump up swimming pool
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electric air pump is ready to go straight out of the box no mucking about. It had our pool pumped up and ready to use in minutes so works really quick. This is a must for prents in the summer who want that pool up ands being used before the rain returns! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more sitting around for hours
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burscough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size pool inflated within 5 minutes ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric air pump
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was constantly borrowing this pump from a family member for years every summer, I decided to buy my own. Had now for just over a month used on swimming pool and various inflatables.
Not had any issues is easy to switch from inflate to deflate lightweight.
No problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks like it's come out of a cracker as it comes in a child like box and looks like a kid's pump but it actually does the job. We used it to inflate an adult spa which it did quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommended by us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. But will need a plug extension as that is big let down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant easy to use pump
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey, BT36, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant wee pump so easy to use with a choice of nozzles to use on every type of inflatable product you have. Pump also has a deflat facility which again is very handy. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pump
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product would recommend highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump it up
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beith, Beith, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the biz great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Electric pump was very easy to fit and use, done the job required quickly and with no problems, have already recommended to a neighbour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to inflate a mattress but have since used it for balloons for parties, blow up swimming pools and a mini bouncy castle. The three heads give this product multiple uses, its noisey vut its quicj, happy days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant! Inflated my 4ft swimming pool in minutes and deflated it in about the same amount of time. A little noisy but an absolute necessity of you have any inflatables in my opinion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the horrible task of blowing up the paddling pool! Previously used foot pumps, but great investment. Plugged in & was up with no effort & quickly, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and fast
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to you and fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>