Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 642 reviews
5 Stars
435
4 Stars
168
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
532 of 55197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pump
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great we product saves you a lot of time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't be fooled by the box!
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item which was in a Chad Valley box which looked like it was a toy.
However, even though it is designed for blowing up toy inflatables it is a great little pump and inflated our air beds in seconds.
It is also great for deflating air beds for storage.
Can't fault it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool pump
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant saves loads time and energy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundonald, Belfast, Castlereagh BT16, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product a bit expensive but works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pump very easy to use n blew up my kids paddling pool in 5 mins no waitin around for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent to pump up the kids swimming pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Designed for ease of use
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have tried various pumps for the kids inflatables, most of them are ok for airbeds etc, this product is perfect for jumpy castles swimming pools etc. The pump inflates items quickly and when you come to take them down it allows you to deflate and pack away easily which is almost impossible by hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little pump for inflatables
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this to pump up a giant inflatable dragon. For a little plastic pump it does a good job, both inflating and deflating.
Not industrial quality but if you have a paddling pool, inflatable dinghy etc would be ideal.
Definitely coming with me on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Excellent pump to inflate pools
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, MA 01880, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pump is lightweight and easy to use the only thing I would say it had two setting inflate and deflate the inflate was brilliant and has safely features to stop over pumping if you forget. The deflate it poor and takes ages to deflate I ended up disconnectin and doing it manually but 4 starts for pump 1 star for deflating defently recommendedo for inflating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ok product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pump
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good , saved time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product didn't take long to blow pool up and was so easy to use and set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inflates double air bed really quickly, no complaints would hihjly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pump
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dukinfield, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fast and Effective "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st class
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job super fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great performance!
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product after reading previous reviews. Works brilliantly! Our garden pool was ready in no time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love this pump.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mountain ash
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It inflated my daughter's pool in around 2 minutes.
Was a little noisy but you'd expect some noise for the power it produces.
Definitely highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthwhile Purchase
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, but a bit noisy. Apart from that the pump got me out of jam having to blow up 25 inflatable chairs for a film night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service and product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>