Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There's nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child's face.</p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 518 reviews
5 Stars
347
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
411 of 42796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol04
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easy to use, and pumped up the kids blow up bed very quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little pump
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy, Bolly and Amby
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had I known that the pump was a Chad valley pump I wouldn't have given it a second look. Bad experiences in the past with some of their products.
With that said, this is a great little pump. We pumped up two large inflatables in a fraction of the time that it would have taken with the pump we had been using previously (one which acts kinda like bellows).
It's cheap and cheerful and does the job it is needed for. Gave my daughter at least another hour playing in her little bouncy castle too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - does what it says
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By E Fos
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the product for a long time period running an event and it had no problems throughout the day - kept going and didn't burn out. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little thing!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and great that it can deflate too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little pump
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dliz
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to inflate a kids bouncy castle and it does the job very well. It is light which makes it nice and portable, but it is not all that sturdy, so not sure how long it will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air pump
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Torquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Originally purchased a cheaper pump but returned it the next day as it was taking ages to inflate an air bed so purchased this pump and was amazed at the difference and power would highly recommend this pump! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric Air Pump!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By finley
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace the battery operated one, and it works absolutely great! Quick to pump up and deflate. Would recommend this anytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Natters
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to blow up a large inflatable sofa. It worked really well and having the choice of three nozzles was a great feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great electric air pump
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, quick and easy to use with powerful air pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good electric pump
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Thelma
From:London, NW10
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is far better than our last pump, that didn't work from the mains and had to be charged first. This does work from the mains and is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air leaks
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Norme
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although it pumps well the nozzles weep slighltly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill air pump
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jim
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great air pump so easy to use and does the job with ease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pump did what it was bought for
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to pump up an air bed- pump was efficient- did the job. Would recommend for occasional use on paddling pools - airbed etc- not so good at deflating the bed but I have used one on large pool and it worked- "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and easy to use pump.
nothing to set up just plug it in and go.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best electric air pump at this price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerty
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have tried other pumps but this is the best so far. We had a very large number of balloons to blow up and it was nearly as good as the helium tanks for speed.
Only gripe is that you have to keep a finger over a small air hole all of the time, but this is a small price to pay.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellant pump
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It may be small,light and made of plastic....but it is amazing.
pumps up really quickly(air beds, inflatable sofas)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By scoobydoo
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant worked a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked fine to inflate a double airbed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By midget
From:plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unavaliable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dopeydani
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I reserved this item on numerous occasions and when I went to purchase the item it was no longer available. Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>