Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There's nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child's face.</p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts.</p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 450 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
346 of 35996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pump
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pen
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Although I have not used this item yet I have actually purchased one similar before. I am anticipating it will be of equal quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kita
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, three different adaptors, we used it for a double air bed and it blew it up within a couple of mins, also deflated it within a couple of mins. Light weight and compact. Definitely Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very efficient
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bjorgen43
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The pump inflated a double air-bed mattress in a matter of minutes and deflated it just as quickly - very impressed with it's performance - would highly recommend this unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful Pump
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Stanley Knife
From:South - West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little pump. Inflated a single air bed easily. A bit noisey but I guess it is quite powerful so that's acceptable. Bit surprised it was branded as Chad Valley on the box..I thought it was a kiddie pump and not man enough for the use we woud give it but it is actually quite robust so don't let that put you off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air pump
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best thing i bought, air beds went up in seconds good little pump"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bedman
Age:65 or over
"I needed a pump for a recently purchased inflatable bed.
This item works well for the above purpose. The overall performance was satisfactory.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Belvedere
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Other reviewers have commented on whether this is, in fact, a high performance pump. All I can say is that it blows up a double mattress in minutes which is good enough for me. It is a bit noisy but no more than perhaps a hair-dryer.
It also deflates things just as quickly, which is a bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Perfofmance Electric Air Pump
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:London England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I found that this product lived up to it's name of High Performance, And it is also light to carry around and easy to use. I would recommend this product to any who needed a multi-use Air Pump."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent highly recommend
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"excellent for our blow up bed brilliant blows up in seconds"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaue for money
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie F
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"much better value than I expected considering the price, and so versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bee74
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The best air pump I have ever had. It inflates my child's pool in no time. I inflate & deflate the pool every day. As it's electric, I don't have to worry about having enough batteries each time. Fantastic product & fantastic value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not very powerfull!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dede
From:Coleraine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Would not recommend not very powerful get there in the end though. Not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona24
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant did help quick electric pump wow happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Performance Electric Air Pump
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Never blown a paddling pool up so fast ever ! So easy with this pump that you actually take the pool down each day which keeps pool tip-top for use another day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cazz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased, bought one 10 years ago used it regular so hope this lasts as long well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
High Performance Electric Pump
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Agis
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not as high performance as it claims. I bought a much earlier model from Argos which was a high performer and have just had to replace it but this doesn't match the performance."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JellyBean
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very compact but very powerful and had my paddling pool blown up in afew minutes ( it was a very big pool ). Very reasonably priced, good size and light weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good pump
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By faye
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"does what it says, good little pump"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric air pump
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerr
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This air pump is fantastic for inflating and deflating our family pool, previously had a foot pump which was so slow and exhausting to use in warm weather. This electric pump is well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pump
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This simple pump is just the job for inflating and deflating"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>