Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 622 reviews
5 Stars
419
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
512 of 53196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was very good
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good power saved a lot of time and energy would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little pump, inflates and also deflates things. Blew up a miniature bouncy castle in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric pump
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been really pleased with the electric pump that I bought and use for camping, as not only is it the most powerful pump that I could find anywhere, it has the suction facility that helps me get my inflatable beds to their minimum size to get them back in to their original packages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves so much time compared to battery versions
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having suffered the indignity of a battery pump for too long I opted for this electric one and do not regret it one bit. It blew my double air mattress up in no time at all and a paddling pool even quicker. Do yourself a favour and buy this pump "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light weight pump
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this pump, only took a few mins. to blow up my air bed. small and lightweight but powerful. easy to use nice shape.
only drawback was I had to hold hose on bed valve but done the job. better than battery operated pumps just plug in and off you go. hopefully it will last a long time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air pump
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Easy instructions. Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product to use with a double air bed. It blew the bed up very quickly and reversing the action the bed was soon deflated and put away without any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product efficiently inflates life jackets
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have to test all our lifejackets at least annually. The pump made the job easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
high performance Electric air pump
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes this electric Air pump does a fast no nonsense job
it blew my air mattress up in no time .
The fitments I would say fit most couplings ,
Overall was very pleased with it ,
I'd definitely recommend the product .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pump
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This did the job and blow up the camping bed very easily thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a pump for an inflatable bed that i already have this pump was perfect and blew the bed up in no time,a little bit noisy but it's definitely worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
High power and great for my purpose
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is powerful and works well as a pump. I found the long nozzle connector tricky at first to connect until I discovered the knack of twisting and really pushing it in. Great that it deflates well too. Efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product quick for blowing up the bouncy castle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little pump, pumped up our double air bed in no time.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job, brilliant piece of gear.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can be used anywhere their is access to a 240 volt 13 amp socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little bit noisy
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought by buying this heavy duty dearer pump it would be a little less noisy, but no, it is as noisy as all the electric pumps. Heavy and solid blew up bed quickly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penn, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent versatile air pump
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used my daughters previously, needed one, so purchased this one which has been excellent all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>