Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 537 reviews
5 Stars
359
4 Stars
143
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
429 of 44696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With summer here this is a must have!! For blowing up pools and other things for the kids.
It's only little so easy to put away. It's a bit loud but blows things up pretty quick.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:west-midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this to blow up the granchildrens paddling pool in the back garden,as its a large pool it took nearly an hour to do the job but that was not a problem as i connected the pumb to the pool -no nead to stand there holding it -and got on with something else,its simple and easy to use,its done what we wanted it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, parents have one and we just had to purchase one for ourselves. Having young children that can't wait for the paddling pool to be blown up - within 2 minutes the pool is inflated and ready to be filled. No need to waste time dreading how you are going to get that pool back in the box either as the deflate option brings it back to its normal size before inflating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pool pump
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendyone
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump was very easy to use and did a great job pumping up the paddling pool ...would recommend as it does a great job quickly and with no fuss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little pump
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bex
From:colne, lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pump to inflate a pool for the kids. Was so quick took about 30 seconds to inflate where it would take an hour with a manual pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By foxy01
From:N.Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good pump excellent value for money.works well and easy to store away after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By todmeboy
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pump very easy and very simple. Gets air beds and swimming pools blowing up in no time but best of all is the speed which it can deflate them. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By leelee
From:Nailsea, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what its meant to, pumps up all our inflatables plus a mini bouncy castle no probs. very happy customer and excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kel78
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic air pump, previously had a battery operated one which was no good but this is great. Family paddling pool pumped up within minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electric air pump
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ziwil_e
From:GB
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pump for the middle size of bouncy castle for my little boy and it works really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did what it was described to do!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny j
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and deflated airbed as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Well built but too noisy
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can't fault the build quality but this product is exceptionally noisy. Definitely couldn't use it to inflate or deflate a bed if people are already asleep. We didn't get as far as using it as it just too loud to live with. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful pump
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cas
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, inflating and deflating very quick, compact enough to store anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Maybe a little expensive for what it is but did the job of blowing up a mini bouncy castle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice n' Easy
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By PappaG
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great tool to make life so much easier.
Gets rid of all that manual effort.
Argos's order & collect service is so reliable & efficient.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic , easy to use pump. Blew up a large paddling pool within a minute or two. So easy to use. Also deflates it very quickly too. Sturdy product. Really pleased. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol04
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easy to use, and pumped up the kids blow up bed very quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little pump
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy, Bolly and Amby
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had I known that the pump was a Chad valley pump I wouldn't have given it a second look. Bad experiences in the past with some of their products.
With that said, this is a great little pump. We pumped up two large inflatables in a fraction of the time that it would have taken with the pump we had been using previously (one which acts kinda like bellows).
It's cheap and cheerful and does the job it is needed for. Gave my daughter at least another hour playing in her little bouncy castle too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product - does what it says
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By E Fos
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the product for a long time period running an event and it had no problems throughout the day - kept going and didn't burn out. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little thing!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By helen
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and great that it can deflate too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>