Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 611 reviews
5 Stars
410
4 Stars
164
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
13
501 of 52096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
High power and great for my purpose
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is powerful and works well as a pump. I found the long nozzle connector tricky at first to connect until I discovered the knack of twisting and really pushing it in. Great that it deflates well too. Efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product quick for blowing up the bouncy castle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little pump, pumped up our double air bed in no time.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job, brilliant piece of gear.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can be used anywhere their is access to a 240 volt 13 amp socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little bit noisy
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought by buying this heavy duty dearer pump it would be a little less noisy, but no, it is as noisy as all the electric pumps. Heavy and solid blew up bed quickly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penn, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent versatile air pump
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used my daughters previously, needed one, so purchased this one which has been excellent all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It easy to use and I like the idea of it being able to deflate also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and mighty
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump is small yet mighty. Found it easy to use and easy to store due to small size. Product did what it says and inflates things very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little pump makes putting up the air bed up so much easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Air Pump
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnes, London SW13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely easy to use, very effective highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast and easy
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product
Quick and easy to use
Took about three minutes to blow up a double
Bed, deflation good as well
Brilliant buy, good value, good quality
Certainly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, nice small size but still very quick and wel worth money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it says
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South East London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised with this product as most of the reviews were more focused on how great it was for blowing up kiddies paddling pools. I found it absolutely great for blowing up beds when having visitors to stay (who were more than impressed!). I was using a manual contraption which, was hard work but this, is a breeze and sooo glad that I made the purchase.
One happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inflatable pool
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made easy work of inflating and deflating a large paddling pool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good kit
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use, inflate the swimming pool very fast, it only took few minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product, really easy to use, highly recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to pump up paddling pool was done in so quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>