Top-rated product

High Performance Electric Air Pump.

<p>There&apos;s nothing worse for a child than having to wait for the pool to be ready to play in, so save time with the high performance electric air pump. You can rapidly inflate or deflate many inflatable items, perfect for garden pools. This air pump will get your pool up and ready in quick time, putting a smile back on your child&apos;s face. <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with adaptors for different size valves. 220-240 volts. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>EAN: 3664120. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 584 reviews
5 Stars
391
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
475 of 49396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Review 1 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pump
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By anomynous
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little pump is amazing , i couldnt believe how quick it pumped . Excellent value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a lot of work!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bootsie
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pump inflated our rather large paddling pool with ease. Much better than standing with the foot pump for an eternity! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Inflator
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin, inflates and deflates very quickly. Only realised after i had bought it that my Kirby vacuum would have worked just as well lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Pump
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By C2PO
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit more expensive than some pumps. Powerful pump used to blow up an infants bouncy castle and large paddling pool. It has a selection of nozzles and I found the one with the slitted end easiest to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple effective
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rc
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described simple to use and effective recommend without hesitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chesty01
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than it looked online but works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jessica24/
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This electrical pump is a great price for what it is. Smart design, small to store,lightweight and easy to use. Brought it to inflate the kids big paddling pool and thanks to the pump it took very few minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric air pump
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Heidiw64
From:Lincoln uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very easy to use. We have also used it to inflate a mini bouncy castle . I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and simple
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really fast to blow up my 10ft pool. Simple and fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sucking and Blowing first rate. It makes dealing with a child's paddling pool a sinch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:London SW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does the job - really happy with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I knew about this a long time ago!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Momof2
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank God this was recommended when purchasing a bouncing castle. It's amazing really quick and saves a lot of time with eager little ones. Best buy of the year for me so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tracy70j
From:Tilehurst, West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Abdul
From:camden london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think ok but i never use look like ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lara88
From:blandford forum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and did the job i needed doing (blowing up family pool) was so much quicker than a foot pump. Highly recommend. Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and easy to use
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Eagle-putt
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item in June 2015 and it is a very easy to use product, it works well and is exactly as described however the motor is noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product could do with more power
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Spiteri 101
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This product saved my lungs, This time of year all the inflatables come out and you guessed it ...dad has to blow them up.
I grabbed this product from Argos cracked open a beer, sat back, enjoyed the sun and let the pump do all the work.
The only criticism is that it did not pump the paddling pool up as quick as the kids wanted it ( still alot quicker then dad).
To be fair it did pump it up to the max and has a built in release valve that stops the pump from bursting the inflatable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JMW81
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great qulity, easy to use product.
Definately worth every penny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimming pool pump
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andigen
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little pump well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pump
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gummy
From:Carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to blow the kids pool and toys up I highly recommend this product very power full and pumps things up in next to no time easy to use and pack away! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>