Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it's time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 480 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
356 of 39590%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ordered easily online and delivered quickly.
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cunningham
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandchildren were delighted with the balls for ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun balls
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By abi
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby love these balls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bag of balls
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jod33
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product, exactly what it says it is, 100 balls in a zip up bag. Balls are a little on the small size but otherwise good quality. We bought them to go in a playpen and they are great for this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small balls!
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Laenai
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The balls are smaller than those you usually find in ball pools. Otherwise, they're fine! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for babies and toddlers
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy2014
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My boy loves it., but I feel the pen and the balls should be sold together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need more!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LT
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great but 100 doesn't fill up the ball pit so need more - my one year old son loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality item, highly recommended, kids love playing with it and one bag might not be enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danni
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic price, nice colours, light and fits into 6 month old baby's hand without any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ones
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsC87
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought 3 bags of these in total for my 8 month old soon. Perfect for his age upwards. Great price compared to other places too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice colour, excellent product for that price! Bought another 4 to fill up the ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls for ball pool
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TrixieBear1213
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although you will need at least 3 to 4 bags of these balls to fill the ball pool. They are a great price and are a lot of fun. My 11 month old daughter absolutely loves them esp when you bury other toys in them! Great fun and nice colours too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ball bag
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 100 balls goes a lot less further than you think. Buy multiple bags. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right!
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarabi
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Colourful, light and soft, just right for little ones to play with, three bags was plenty to fill my 75cm pop up ball pool. Really pleased and having lots of fun with these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the thing for little ones
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baza
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When filling your ball pool what ever you think you need get double then you will be just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ZA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great and my kids love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Grandson loved these balls.
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TonyN
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Grandson loved these balls and uses them in his play pen bought at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gives a lot of fun
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Together with the ball pit it entertains both child and grand parents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product loads of fun for my Grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
play balls
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By granjan
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good safe fun. I might buy another one as there was room for another bag in the ball pool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safe play - learning your colours whilst having fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>