Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. The carry bag is ideal for storing away the bright and vibrant coloured balls. Whether they are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this set is sure to bring hours of entertainment to your little one.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 403 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
16
1 Star
11
283 of 31889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVLY
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nekky
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good in the house and outdoors. Can do for both young and older kids. Great in a bouncy castle or the likes.
If u have kids or planning to, make sure you get one today"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonkers balls!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By William of Occam
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lots of holiday fun for little minds for little money! So, come down and enjoy the balls of different colours!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
plastic balls
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"value for money on saying that you get what you pay for very soft easily squashed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought two bags of balls for my son's ball pit! Four bags later the ball-pit looked fuller! They are great quality balls, a little smaller than anticipated but perfect for tiny hands!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good quality
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CockneyLady
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I purchased the Chad Valley Ball Pit and 3 of these packs of balls. It is just as well these are for a 1 yr old as there just wouldn't be sufficient for the ball pit. To achieve how it is advertised I think you would need, at least, 6 packs so very expensive. They are easy to put dents in the balls but my grandson is too young to worry about that."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jd8533
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grandson for his ball pit, they are a little smaller than I expected when I reserved them but they do the job and my 21 month grandson has bags of fun with them. You need about 400-600 to fill the ball pit but overall I would recommend!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are perfect for a little one to play with. Much better value than other places"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanie80
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bright colours safe and soft kids love it brill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun ball pit
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sylviaa4
From:Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Daughter enjoys time in this she loves lying over the sides of it and to throw balls out she is 10 1/2 mths. Bought 200 balls which you would hardly see in it. Will be good for summer outside and big enought for 2 or 3 young children in it. Two would have great comfort on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great plastic balls for toddlers
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy21
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great plastic balls for toddlers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By rj
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Abby23
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got 6 bags of these to fill my sons chad valley ball pool, not the quality of the typical "wacky warehouse" balls as expected by the price,but they're soft, great size and ideal for my 1 year old, they're also nice and light! Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play balls
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By GnR
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Both my baby and partners dog have enjoyed this item we'll recommend product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinkaholic
From:Burgess Hill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"They're ok, a bit flimsy and squash easily but my lil boy still has fun playing with them in his playpen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Catriona
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for a child's ball pit but buy 2 bags at least!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too soft
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fafik
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Those balls are really small, and really soft. So yes easier for younger kids to hold like my 1 year old loves them but they are so soft she misshapes them without even trying...
So unless you want to spent hours trying to put them back to ball shape.... I wouldn't recommend buying them....
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By katy
From:Widnes, Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"The balls are great nice and soft so don't hurt, you do need a few bags to fill a ball put though, I used 3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for indoor ball pit
Posted09 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 2 packs of these to fill our ball pit, one bag probably would of done nicely but used both to fill it up more. Nice and soft to play with no accidents and a great price. Bag they came in makes it easy to store away or transport to grandparents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KM1105
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Good value for money however, balls are very thin and easily squashed. I would of preferred to pay a little extra for better quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Plastic Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vince
Age:25 to 34
"Worth it my baby is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>