Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. The carry bag is ideal for storing away the bright and vibrant coloured balls. Whether they are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this set is sure to bring hours of entertainment to your little one.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.322 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 435 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
16
1 Star
11
313 of 35089%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaMidlands
From:Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are good value for money, however they are slightly smaller balls than average which isn't a problem but you need at least 3 packs to properly cover the bottom of the matching ball pit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for children
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shasha
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These plastic balls are great and do the job they are meant to do. Children can jump into them and will not hurt themselves. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Pit Balls
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitch1ok
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"Ordered these for my Grandson's inflatable play pit ~ magic, we have now hours of peace and quit !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LishaLou95
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Smaller than previous ball bought elsewhere but great size for my 19 month olds hands. Great buy as there better designed than others and dont get squished/ dented like others ive bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beckey 21
From:Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My little boy thinks there excellent he cant stop playing the 1st week I got them he didn't come out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lenlen
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Both my toddler and 5 yr. old loved playing with the balls especially in the play tent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pettycakes
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 2lot's of these ball's for my grandsons ball pit lovely colours with no sharp edges would buy these again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ball pit
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are great for our twin grandsons in their Thomas ball pit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By westnewfield
From:alness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very speedy delivery, my twin grandsons get a lot of pleasure out of these soft safe balls"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mamafilipa
From:Dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is good product for my 7-month old son. He is very happy when I put him to the pool with balls.
In the bag was more than 100 balls :-)
We are lucky .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great balls of fun...
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ACO1981
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These were ideal for my 6 month old son, they are smaller than I thought they were going to be but for what I want them for they're great!
Good quality, great price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferret fun
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my ferrets and they absolutely love them! Next stop, the paddling pools. The only flaw I could find with these is that the plastic is quite thin, not a problem for me because they are being played with by light creatures, however I think they would be easily squashed by children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for my son!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziii
From:Mitcham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with Argos' reserve and pay at collection service! My son is having lots of fun with these! Good in the water or out. Thank you! Very happy customer here! <3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By xter
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good but never enough balls!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark77
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Perfect for ball pits and paddling pools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Riasaakshi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The balls are smooth (no edges to tear little ones skin) and hardy, a toddler cannot dent them. But I have a feeling if left outside for long they would loose their colour quickly.
The bag is handy - just wish it was sold in a larger size. One is just enough for a 3ft pit or pool (you will get one layer of balls across the bottom)... but for proper fun I think you will need at least two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material too soft
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fsali
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought this product for my grandson and generally it seemed ok but I noticed that the balls were too soft and could easily get bent out of shape, so it wasn't suitable. I had to return the product"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls are balls
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got these to use in a ball pit for 10 month old son. He enjoys playing with them. There is just never enough in 100 so maybe bigger bags at reasonable price would prove popular also :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandkids
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By toon
From:Shildon, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"grandkids absolutely love them in their ball pool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My little one loves throwing them in and out of the ball pool. Size is a bit smaller than expect it, good for my son's little hands but you need at least 4 - 5 bags to fill the ball pool up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>