Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it&apos;s time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag. <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 3665514. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 565 reviews
5 Stars
338
4 Stars
140
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
18
1 Star
13
435 of 48091%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mumof5
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun play time...all my children enjoy these and play together ..good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money but need to purchase 2 sets of balls as one bag not enough for the ball pond. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls away
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chirpy Chingford
From:Chingford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needs to indicate three packets of balls needed when used with ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeannie
From:Suffolk, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The balls are good for the purpose they are designed for but don't be fooled! A bag of 100 balls will barely cover the bottom of a standard ball pit. We needed 600 for there to be sufficient for the ball pit sold by Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi coloured play balls
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Marske-by-the-Sea, Redcar,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maya G
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 6 months old baby girl loves to play with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play balls
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluebell
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed 600 of these to fill a Thomas the Tank paddling/ball pool and they are great. Good colours, soft texture but really good quality dont dent easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very small
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was expecting that they will be slightly bigger.100 of them is not inaff to make fill small swimming pool I have bought 2 off them and still I thing I should have to buy 10 times more of them to really give fun to my kids. Expensive over all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sally82
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for playtime. value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Squashed
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Minty
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" They are ok but very soft and easily squash. I don't think it's a design fault maybe so younger children don't hurt themselves but after a few times in the ball pool the balls are no more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money bag of plastic balls
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Derbys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to put in ball pit and for teaching your little ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do I really need to review Plastic Balls?
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dodge
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolute Balls! They're round and plastic. Don't let your dog chew them, they won't last long. Great otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag of multi-coloured plasic balls
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AC-44
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT - just as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOFT BALLS
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BAL
From:SURREY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THESE COLOURFULL SOFT BALLS ARE VERY GOOD .THEY ARE VERY GOOD FOR SMALL INFANTS AND THEY ARE WELL WORTH FOR MONEY. THANK YOU. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what can you say
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramps1955
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are a load of balls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jordan
From:Washington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Small need around 4 packs to half fill a small ball pit.
Easy flattened by a small one year old
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummyof2
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought two of these to go with a ball pool for my sons first birthday thinking they were a decent price. They're smaller than I expected but that's ok. The problem is they break really easily, when crushed at all by any weight they split in places and go all crumpled up. My son loves them and plays with them but everyday we are throwing a few away due to breaking. They are ok but I would reccommend spending a bit more money on a more durable set of balls "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fun balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pops
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my one and a half loved these but 100 is not as many as you think so buy two packs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ball pit balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki17
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The balls need to be a bit bigger & you need at least 3 bags of balls for it to be a bit filled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By linsy
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are great a bit smaller then I thought they would be but they are great the bag they come in is good as they can be zipped back into it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>