Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>Perfect for use in ball pits, this bag of 100 multi-coloured balls from Chad Valley will have more uses than you could imagine. Little ones can dive into a pool of them, use them to play catch and tennis, then when it&apos;s time to clean up see who can get them back into the bag the fastest&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 789 reviews
5 Stars
480
4 Stars
198
3 Stars
71
2 Stars
24
1 Star
16
648 of 70492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Melbourn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and they come in a handy storage net with zip! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value loads of fun
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these to go in a pop up tent for my little boy and he loves them hours of fun to be had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced product although you need more than 1 lot to fill and average size ball pit perfect for small babies ha d's to pick up ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hitchin, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality product, balls are nice and soft with no sharp edges. My children are very happy with them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and lightweight for baby
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great for the price and more expensive elsewhere. Lightweight so baby can play and throw them around without causing damage (or injury!) and nice colours.
I was expecting the cary case to be square but its mesh and unsupported so goes into a rounder shape but still not a problem.
Very good value for money. Would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend a few bags
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Knaresborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for a good price would recommend getting a few bags though to fill up a ball bit. My one year old loves them and so does my three year old. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 2 year old Grandson. Used the balls indoors, not nice enough weather to use with the 'Frog' ball pit outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ball pit balls
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The balls were a little smaller than i expected but other than that they were excellent value for moey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality balls at most economic price!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We visited several retail stores for both the quality and quantity of these colourful balls for our pit we had bought from Argos. We were looking for a deal, say maybe buy 1 get 1 for the pit to fill up really :P
However, we must say there are no better quality balls than these. These balls actually have a CE (Customer Experience) logo on them. They are puffy but regain their shape instantly upon leaving them. I am inclined to say we will be buying another bag :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for the little ones. soft enough & nice and bright. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good amount of balls for the price you pay. Bought this to tip up existing ball pit. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely recommended, not too hard but not too soft either! My son absolutely loves his ball pit now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are lovely little balls... especially for the price. They can squish under large weight so try not to let the adults sit on them! I found when they got squashed it was easy enough to blow air into them to pop them right back up. My lil twins were very happy. We have ordered lots of them now and will definitely come back for more if we need them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pitsea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money my little one loves playing with them colours of balls are great to and size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good balls for young children. In ball pool or paddling pool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to fill my little girls ball pit, balls are small but perfect as she is only one year old. Just enough to fill the floor of the ball pit but that's all I was after. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed these to go with the ball pool. The balls are really lightweight which is brilliant for when the baby throws them around (if buying to go with the ball pool then I would recommend at least 4 bags of these balls) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>