Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>Perfect for use in ball pits, this bag of 100 multi-coloured balls from Chad Valley will have more uses than you could imagine. Little ones can dive into a pool of them, use them to play catch and tennis, then when it&apos;s time to clean up see who can get them back into the bag the fastest&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(878 reviews) 815
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 878 reviews
5 Stars
537
4 Stars
227
3 Stars
73
2 Stars
24
1 Star
17
734 of 79393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great balls.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the dogs to play with, they are cheap enough to replace when they pop.
The dogs love them so i'm very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for Great Grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Desborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my 16 month old son and he loves them. During the summer we put them in the pool and rainy days we bring them inside and play in his ball pit. 100% recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Parachute
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used with Parachute for 50+ kids ages 5-11 and all loved them! Worked really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plenty of fun
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've recently purchased these play balls for my eight month old little one.
He loves them, they're small enough for him to pick up easily, the plastic is quite soft, they're bright and colourful. The storage bag is a good idea too.
I only have a small ball pit and assumed 100 balls would cover the bottom, but they didn't. It's quite deceptive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy grandson
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rct
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought 2 of these for our 10 month old grandson to put in his playpen he loves them and loves to fall backwards onto them and not hurting himself on the floor great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value soft balls
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two packs the mesh carry holdall is a nice bonus. Lovely soft balls. Buy two packs for a small Paddling pool.. One isn't quite enough.. Were as two fills it up perfectly , great value and was lightweight storage . My great niece is 7 months old & loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of balls
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and great for hours of fun. Bought to fill Chad valley ball pool. Daughter loves them. Only down side having to pick them all up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed for a great Party
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought these play Balls to use at my son's Birthday party, its amazing what you can get 25x4 year olds to do with 200 balls! They kept them busy for ages! I used them with a parachute, speed and activity games, and now I have plenty of balls for our pool! Well used, totally worth the money and without a doubt great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colourful balls
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my little ones ball pool they are everywhere ha . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls for ball pit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson absolutely loves these and often has up to an hour playing with them in his ball tent....Gives mum peace! Only trouble is the dog loves them too so have often got squashed ones. Now have 4 bags to replace damaged ones but cheap enough so still worthwhile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st Birthday Present
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got a pack to go with Chad Valley Indoor Pop-Up Ball Pit. You really need two to fill it but one is a good start. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the balls are very delicate and easily squashed, they won't last long "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves them however would be better made mor
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought dor my sons first birthday a big hit he loves them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun for dogs also
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am not gonna lie , I brought these for our husky and he loves them . We put them in a paddling pool added water and the balls and scouts been happy as Larry and left cool in the recent higher temperatures since "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls very good - bag useless
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have a one year old and he broke the bag straight away. really poor quality bag but if you are just after balls then the balls are superb - very round and colourful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazeballs
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, bought 2 bags. Two very happy little boys (and one defeated mummy who has given up tidying them away when they play "lets tip up the ball pit and kick the balls all around the room")!! :o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Was a big hit at my daughters party! Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great balls of colour
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant addition to the activity pool, my little niece loves them.
Good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>