Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it&apos;s time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag. <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 3665514. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.378 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 587 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
57
2 Stars
18
1 Star
13
457 of 50291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlene
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These balls are fine for balls pits, etc. Cheap and cheerful but do the job, need more than one pack unless you are only filling a bread bin though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Prestone
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is well presented and the balls are easy to get back into the back for transporting. Fun product that can be used in various ways "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun balls
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kittystopit
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Balls are colourful and provide hours of fun for our little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By zoe13
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two bags of these and my 2 year old daughter has had a lot of fun with them, the colours are very bright , they are a good size for her to hold. Would recommend for hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
play ball's
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By 1kelly82
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased these with the Chad valley road pool my kids had hours of fun and a very good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By carlitos
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Got this for our 6month Granddaughter to go with the ball pond. Balls are fine in colour and manufacture.
Child would be quite safe with them and could do little damage to anything outside of the ball pond.
Light and a pleasure to see her having fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlotte53
From:North Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My one-year-old daughter loves playing with these. Bright colours, a good size to handle, and seems like good quality; enough to just cover the bottom of a travel cot which we're using a s a playpen. Just what was needed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value go well with pool I also purchased
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Super- grandad
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to go in pool when weather is not warm enough to put water in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value for money need a few bags for the ball pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ewka27
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for kids!!! Good price!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant for its price
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mreriley
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby boy has loved every minute playing with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Play balls
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The balls are cheap and cheerful well worth the small price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Moi
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my baby and very happy with purchase. They're brightly coloured and good size for little hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colors
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By elliott 1
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my grandson to go into a ball pool they are very baby friendly lovely and soft as he puts everthink in his mouth the colors are great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive summer fun
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pingiepenguin
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to put in a paddling pool for my babies to play with... 100 sounds a lot right? It's not too many!! If anything I'm considering buying another pack! Great fun for the pool and indoors on a rainy day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100 Soft multicoloured play balls
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By woodentop
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brightly coloured bag of balls, suitable for ball pool, swimming pool, general play. Suitable outdoor or indoor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PatriciaP
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ball pool is loved by my grand daughter, good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playballs
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Electronics123
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Playballs are very good for my daughter she really likes them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shaza
From:halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, they don't dent like previous play balls I have purchased in the past . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful my child.loves it would recommend anyone to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>