Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it's time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 456 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
333 of 37190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what was expected
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ashleighc181
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 1 yr old son.. he loves them they are soft plastic so cant be hurt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is disappointing
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By deninbtn
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought play pit balls from Argos yesterday and at the time I thought they looked a bit small. When I got home I compared them to the balls I had purchased from Asda in the summer and they were very much smaller. They were the same cost. I am not happy and I will be taking them back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great balls
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the balls to go in our granddaughters ball pool. She is only 1 years old, but she loves them. Only time will tell as to their longevity, but all seems well at the moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMALL BALLS
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By whitewitch
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE BALLS WERE SMALLER THAN YOU NORMALLY SEE ON HIGH STREET BUT WORKED JUST THE SAME "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these for my 1 yr old and he loves playing in the ball pool with these balls which are v safe and gave nice bright colours.
On the down side the balls are abit too soft n my son bites into them but not a major issue.
Planing to get another pack :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura14
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You cant get these at a better price.. I ordered two lots for my babies ball pool. He loves them, bright coloured and easy to put back into the netted bags if u need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ball pool balls
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought for a ball pool. Made very films, soft enough when thrown, but tend to get easily damaged and squashed by child's weight. Could do with being made with a slightly harder plastic to last! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to handle and carry
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jelly63
From:Hampshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy and light weight for little people to use. So colourful and pleasing to the eye. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but you need a few bags for a ball pit
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beautyjunki76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are the perfect size for little hands and such great value but you definitely need a few bags to fill a baby-sized ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls ..
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a bag of balls, what more can I say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gaming fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Little 1
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used these for a game where puzzle pieces were hidden under the balls. Great fun was had by all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play balls
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By archie21
From:east london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality balls
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two packs to fill a crab paddling pool which was quite sufficient. Balls are good size for little hands to handle. Good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these together with the crab pool for my 18month granddaughter she really loved them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my 6 month old
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Shrewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They're smaller than normal ball pit balls but Perfect for my 6month old, he loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erwin
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loads of fun for the kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what is says
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By millhillian
From:south east
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" balls for a baby. Cheap and effective! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These play balls are ok for the price. They do the job well, as my one year old seems to enjoy playing with them, however she did manage to squash a few of them and pierce one or two with her new teeth! The balls did re-inflate in time though, so nothing lost there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nici831
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" Good fun and just as it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Balls
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CE56
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Needed as an alternative filler for a sandpit. Just the right size for a one-year old's hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>