Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it's time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.374 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 542 reviews
5 Stars
326
4 Stars
134
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
17
1 Star
12
416 of 45791%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wilxy90
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my son a ballpit and ballpit balls and you get a 100 balls per bag I bought two bags of balls but will definitely get another two as my son loves them couldn't be more happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colourful and fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By patty
From:Denbighshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" loved the balls light colourful and childfriendly bought 2 packs but need three more. Its amazing how many balls you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
balls
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lubby loo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got these with ball pond for my grandson he loves it and so does his brother who is 11 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very small!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Girly2007
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" On the face of things these look like the cheapest option on the web, but we had to buy double the quantity to fill the pool as they are so small! They're about half the size of ones from other places. But they do the job and my son likes them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jrl1990
From:Jrl90
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for play and learning colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really poor quality balls!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy, Bolly and Amby
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are the worst balls that we've bought. We got some from Argos a couple of years ago which were much better quality than these. My daughter really throws herself into her ball pit and we've never had issues with balls getting crushed our splitting until we got these. The plastic is so thin and as I said, they just keep splitting.
I would not buy them again probably spend more elsewhere. Disappointing But I guess you get what you pay for! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
100 balls isn't as much as you might think
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By getting ready for a first birthday party
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need at least 300 balls in the pool to make it fun. I think 500 would fill it. Nice colours but they all have China embissed on them in big letters which is a shame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Love These
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dale
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 4 Bags of these play balls for my Grandndaughters
play pool and she and her sister are always inside playing with the balls. an excellent product at a better price than any other make. Fantastic !!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good fun product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cardmaker
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two packs of these balls to go into a ball pool I had bought for my one year old grandson. He loves playing with them. Maybe could have bought another pack but two hundred is fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Marj
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 11 months old boy loves the balls. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was for my grandson and he loves playing in i
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sparky
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves playing in his ball pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality and price, shame about the size
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By khop
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price but they are smaller than I expected and a different size to the ones I already had.You would need 2-3 bags for a ball pond so I recommend you buy more than one bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Glawsboy
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money good value, not much else to say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought a large amount of these balls!good value for money but get squished n split fairly quickly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The size of balls is lots smaller than I expected
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kitkitkit
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got the ball pool and this for my son for birthday. Quite disappointed that the size of the balls are quite small. Even there's 100 balls but it doesn't really look a lot due to the size. My son doesn't like this present as much as we would like. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jen236
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Age appropriate and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great fun for my son.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sohail
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it.
He plays with all the balls and enjoy.
Price is fantastic quality is very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monika
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lukaszprzybor
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is Very fun for my children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
load of balls!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tweet
From:Sleaford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were perfect for filling my one year old Grandson's ball pool. They are light enough for babies to pick up and don't hurt if thrown at you. They are ideal for little ones and lovely bright colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>