Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. The carry bag is ideal for storing away the bright and vibrant coloured balls. Whether they are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this set is sure to bring hours of entertainment to your little one.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 450 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
16
1 Star
11
328 of 36590%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ball pool balls
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought for a ball pool. Made very films, soft enough when thrown, but tend to get easily damaged and squashed by child's weight. Could do with being made with a slightly harder plastic to last!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to handle and carry
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jelly63
From:Hampshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy and light weight for little people to use. So colourful and pleasing to the eye."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but you need a few bags for a ball pit
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beautyjunki76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"These are the perfect size for little hands and such great value but you definitely need a few bags to fill a baby-sized ball pit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls ..
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Its a bag of balls, what more can I say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gaming fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Little 1
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We used these for a game where puzzle pieces were hidden under the balls. Great fun was had by all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play balls
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By archie21
From:east london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality balls
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought two packs to fill a crab paddling pool which was quite sufficient. Balls are good size for little hands to handle. Good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these together with the crab pool for my 18month granddaughter she really loved them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my 6 month old
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Shrewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"They're smaller than normal ball pit balls but Perfect for my 6month old, he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Erwin
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loads of fun for the kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what is says
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By millhillian
From:south east
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"balls for a baby. Cheap and effective!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These play balls are ok for the price. They do the job well, as my one year old seems to enjoy playing with them, however she did manage to squash a few of them and pierce one or two with her new teeth! The balls did re-inflate in time though, so nothing lost there!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nici831
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"Good fun and just as it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Balls
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CE56
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product. Needed as an alternative filler for a sandpit. Just the right size for a one-year old's hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Singh
From:London baby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does the job and bag can be used to store them away. They are not the best on the market and will probably not last as once double the price. They are hollow on the inside with very little bounce back. A layer of rubber to allow them to last longer yet softer would be good.
I got 2 packs as a good price compared to others out there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaMidlands
From:Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are good value for money, however they are slightly smaller balls than average which isn't a problem but you need at least 3 packs to properly cover the bottom of the matching ball pit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for children
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shasha
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These plastic balls are great and do the job they are meant to do. Children can jump into them and will not hurt themselves. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play Pit Balls
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitch1ok
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"Ordered these for my Grandson's inflatable play pit ~ magic, we have now hours of peace and quit !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LishaLou95
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Smaller than previous ball bought elsewhere but great size for my 19 month olds hands. Great buy as there better designed than others and dont get squished/ dented like others ive bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beckey 21
From:Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My little boy thinks there excellent he cant stop playing the 1st week I got them he didn't come out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>