Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it's time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 489 reviews
5 Stars
289
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
52
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
365 of 40490%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By primroseHill
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, will need two bags to fill a ball pit, thumbs up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Beastie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 14months old daughter loves throwing balls out of the ball pit and in. Balls are smaller than in soft plays, but that does not impact on the fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By netty
From:Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 9 month old granddaughter loves her chad valley ball pool.we bought extra balls she loves being surrounded by the bright colours.excellent value and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smaller than advertised
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Thomas
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The balls are only 5.5cm, not the advertised 6cm. But even so, they are competitively priced. When I got them I thought they looked pretty poor quality compared to other balls I've seen, but they've done the job fantastically. You need about 4 bags for the Chad Valley ball pit from Argos, 3 at the minimum. Overall was happy aside from the size, in fact probably pleasantly surprised as I think I ended up with about 406 balls from 4 packs and the quality is better than I thought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was expecting
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bice_77
From:Battersea, London SW11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was not sure whether to buy them because of some bad reviews on the size, however for the price I paid I am really satisfied.
I have a 8th months old boy and if they were any bigger he would have struggled to handle them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a bargain
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lesbri
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed the balls obviosly for a ball pit and wont be used till summer, but i am sure these will really be a lot of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun and excellent play for my son who is 11 months old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product and best price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and best price that I could find! my son loves them although you do need a few bags "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small balls for toddlers
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The balls were smaller than expected, so a hundred of them does not seem to many.
Good for kids under 5.
The bag is handy to carry and store the balls.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ordered easily online and delivered quickly.
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cunningham
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandchildren were delighted with the balls for ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun balls
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By abi
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby love these balls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bag of balls
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jod33
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product, exactly what it says it is, 100 balls in a zip up bag. Balls are a little on the small size but otherwise good quality. We bought them to go in a playpen and they are great for this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small balls!
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Laenai
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The balls are smaller than those you usually find in ball pools. Otherwise, they're fine! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for babies and toddlers
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy2014
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My boy loves it., but I feel the pen and the balls should be sold together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need more!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LT
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great but 100 doesn't fill up the ball pit so need more - my one year old son loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality item, highly recommended, kids love playing with it and one bag might not be enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danni
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic price, nice colours, light and fits into 6 month old baby's hand without any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little ones
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsC87
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought 3 bags of these in total for my 8 month old soon. Perfect for his age upwards. Great price compared to other places too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice colour, excellent product for that price! Bought another 4 to fill up the ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls for ball pool
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TrixieBear1213
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although you will need at least 3 to 4 bags of these balls to fill the ball pool. They are a great price and are a lot of fun. My 11 month old daughter absolutely loves them esp when you bury other toys in them! Great fun and nice colours too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>