Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it&apos;s time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag. <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 604 reviews
5 Stars
364
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
18
1 Star
13
474 of 51991%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're Balls
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What more can be said? If I were to pick holes they could be made from a thicker plastic to make them a little stronger. They can be a bit flimsy but at the price you can't beat them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these to go in the ball pit. 2 or 3 bags needed, depending on size of ball pit and size of child.Good quality, brightly coloured, and they come in a handy storage bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun product for kids fun
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worthwhile, great buy definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Love Them ;0) x
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought These 2 Go In Our Out Door Fun Play That We've Created ;0) x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi-coloured play balls
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant fun. My 1 year old grandson has had endless fun with them already. His poor mum has the job of picking them up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product was great she enjoyed it
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was great she enjoyed it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves them!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my very active 8 month old as she loves them at soft play places. Filled her travel cot with them as a way to let her have fun, but also keep her in one place if I need to run out of the room for a second. Works wonders and she loves them. Its amazing how 100 balls really isn't a lot though, we now have 300 and could easily use another pack! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kids love them
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great for the price kids love them great fun for my one year old in his ball pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There's nothing wrong with it the balls are soft considering it's plastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 month old son loves his ball pool and it has taken 7 packs to fill it up. We love the balls from Argos as they are great value, especially when you need to buy so many. I do find they are softer than some others but I'm yet to decide whether this is a good thing as it's more comfortable to roll around or a bad thing due to them being squashed more often. They are bright and shiny and look great in the pool ball and perfect for younger children as they are small to fit in little ones hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are balls.
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They were spherical and light. So were pretty much as expected.
Didn't count them, but am pretty certain that there were more than 10 and no where near as many as 1,000, so 100 seems a fair estimate of how many were in the pack.
Didn't come with batteries, but that was neither necessary nor wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Balls
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as were cheap and 100balls they are for my wedding for the children's area will be purchasing more as time goes on and balls are always great and the bag is so helpful to keep them stored "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think all kids loves these balls I didn't think it would be a bigger bag then what I got but still good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased to go with the car ballpit good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thin plastic
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The quality of the balls are a little disappointing. Very thin & easily squashed.
You need at least 200 to go in the ball pool.
The colours are attractive to babies & toddlers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 12 month old son to put in his travel cot/play pen. Every morning he enjoys playing with these. We did buy 2 bags but found one bag was enough so I'll be keeping the other bag as spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These balls are fine for balls pits, etc. Cheap and cheerful but do the job, need more than one pack unless you are only filling a bread bin though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is well presented and the balls are easy to get back into the back for transporting. Fun product that can be used in various ways "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun balls
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Balls are colourful and provide hours of fun for our little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two bags of these and my 2 year old daughter has had a lot of fun with them, the colours are very bright , they are a good size for her to hold. Would recommend for hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>