Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>Perfect for use in ball pits, this bag of 100 multi-coloured balls from Chad Valley will have more uses than you could imagine. Little ones can dive into a pool of them, use them to play catch and tennis, then when it&apos;s time to clean up see who can get them back into the bag the fastest&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 829 reviews
5 Stars
502
4 Stars
215
3 Stars
72
2 Stars
24
1 Star
16
688 of 74492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ball pit balls
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought a paddling pool for my 15 month old son and decided to make it a ball pit!! Ended up buying 3 bags of these balls and they've certainly done the trick!!! My son absolutely loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colourful balls
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for my little one to hold, will definitely need a few bags as 100 isn't actually that many when placed in a ball pit. Nice and bright with variety of colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good toy for children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy about the product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am so pleased i bought this for lil boy. He loves it with the inflatable red car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these I found them great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great not hard material which is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already had some balls so just got this bag to top the them, lovely and bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Summertime means a group of us have all bought the packs of balls for our ball pit. They do what they say, they aren't as flimsy as some of the play balls I've seen so long-time fun ahead! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and fun product for my baby
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These balls are great fun for my little one! The colours are nice a bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice bright colours to intrest babies/kids. Perfect & safe. I went back and vought more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely colours, perfect size ideal for any ball pool... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coloured Balls
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my little granddaughter has hours of fun with these we put them in an empty swimming pool and she climbs in them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pool balls
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to match the ballpit I bought for my nephews birthday. They are smaller than I expected but much better size for his wee hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls of happiness!!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colsterworth, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were for my 2 year old son to play with in the paddling pool on a hot day. He had hours of fun with them. Perfect size. Nice and bright. Great price. Have seen the same but product but more expensive in other shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls for ball pit
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves these in his Chad Valley ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but very flimsy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Hours of fun for kids but loads have split "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Balls are Small and made of very thin plastic so really easily squashed and overall won't last that long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>