Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>Perfect for use in ball pits, this bag of 100 multi-coloured balls from Chad Valley will have more uses than you could imagine. Little ones can dive into a pool of them, use them to play catch and tennis, then when it&apos;s time to clean up see who can get them back into the bag the fastest&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 711 reviews
5 Stars
427
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
64
2 Stars
24
1 Star
15
574 of 62692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone, Omagh, Omagh BT79, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ball pit balls
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alvaston, Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just want to say is your ball pit balls are brilliant my 6 month old son loves them he plays all day long for hours play with them his favourite part is he knows how to throw them and kick them around i would deafitly buy some more next week. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good purchase
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought 5 pks for the ball pool. Could do with another 2. Balls are bit flimsy and dent easily but dents pop back out. Price wise these were the cheapest on internet . Easy enough to collect and re bag if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK for the price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These used to be better made now they are so cheaply made but ok for the price they were "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 bags of balls to go in my grandsons ball pit. I think these items are good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You get what you pay for, these balls are so soft most of them were dented before they even made it to the ball pit. After one use 50% were crushed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley balls
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The balls are slightly smaller than other balls bought from ELC but they are colourful and robust and they will last a long time. We just need five or six bags to fill our ball pit and will spend many hours picking them all up after they've been thrown around the bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Again just what I wanted
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Play balls to go in the play pit for my cat to play in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for my little boy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:broadheath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought my 6 month old boy a ball pool for christmas and these balls to go with it. He absolutely loves it and will spend a good couple of hours giggling away to himself playing in there. Also the service I received at Argos was absolutely fantastic! They have a time they have to be back to the till using the fast track service, and the member of staff who served me beat the time and was amazing!!! Very happy customer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent balls for my childs play pen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great nice and bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is worth for its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
balls!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not much else to say except they are ball pit balls!
They don't look much when out of the bag as previously stated, so buy more than you think you will need!
carry bag great for keeping in a cupboard to put balls away when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
balls abit soft break easy
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought them for my granddaughter & grandson they loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality, quickly made available for collection and a bargain price. Will definitely shop here again! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Plastic balls
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleased with both the price , the quantity and the packaging- a strong mesh bag with a zip. However, I think any pressure on the balls would squash them as they are made from very flimsy plastic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fill up your ball pool now
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hook, Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for any ball pool. Great value, but you do need at least 500 balls to make the Chad Valley ball pool a fun level, or 700 to fill it to make it really worth while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balls!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London borough of Bexley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these to make put in my grandsons playpen...He loves them, sadly so do the dogs! Need to buy one more bag :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balls
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:With mummy and daddy in Bournemouth
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plenty of balls in bag. Colourful and fun for young children and light enough not to damage grannies ornaments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play balls
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. As described. Perfect for keeping the kids entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>