Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>Perfect for use in ball pits, this bag of 100 multi-coloured balls from Chad Valley will have more uses than you could imagine. Little ones can dive into a pool of them, use them to play catch and tennis, then when it&apos;s time to clean up see who can get them back into the bag the fastest&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls. <br \><br \></p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(897 reviews) 834
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 897 reviews
5 Stars
547
4 Stars
234
3 Stars
75
2 Stars
24
1 Star
17
752 of 81293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for Adult Team Building Day
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfectly shaped balls in easy to transport bag. No fuss and exactly 50 of each colour which keeps things nice and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ball pit for my Granddaughter
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as you'd hope, at a good price. I bought two bags of balls – the coloured and the pink. The balls double as big fun for the little one in her paddling pool, where their constant motion sustains amusement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
balls
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good number of softish balls for use with ball pit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for babies
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They can see different colours and play all day with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plastic balls
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to order online and store collect was quick balls to be used in a ball pit, im sure the kids will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 4 bags of these to amuse a 1 year old by filling a paddling pool with them.
Worth every penny as she had hours of fun with them and they stood up to the battering.
A great buy and a fun way to pass a rainy afternoon.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multi coloured balls
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The balls are made of flimsy plastic but I do think that this did reflect in the price charged for the quantity of balls bought ... But they have still given endless hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright ball pit balls
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely bright colours in this pack of balls and great storage bag ideal for ball pit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The balls were ideal
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The balls were ideal for our game of 'Human Hungry Hippo's' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2bags filled ball pool for my 9month old grandson
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rct
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fun time to be had my grandson takes his teddy in as well and absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun balls for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and very much enjoyed by my two children- toddler and baby. My only complaint is the flimsy net bag that they come in- this is not in any way durable and I'd happily pay a bit more for something longer-lasting as I hope that the children will play with these for a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous fun for my grandson
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bletchley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these my grandson is just 10 months and he loves playing with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Excellent fun but very very poor quality
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves the multicoloured balls and they are great fun with the ballpit. Unfortunately, they are made with the poorest, cheapest and softest plastic you would find. They flatten at reasonable touch. It's worth spending a bit more for better quality ones. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good fun
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these balls to go with the paddling pool for my puppy. Cheap and cheerful. Had such fun with them. They are quite soft. Probably better suited to young children!! I would definitely buy these again as they are cheap enough to replace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Balls
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun safe and brilliant. Great to play with and throw about with my daughter knowing she will not get hurt the different colours are great too helps my daughter interact and learn the difference between them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi coloured ball
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 4 bags of these for my Grandson's paddling pool.
Very colourful & fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun colourful balls - very small tho!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two lots of these, which would be 200 balls but I massively under estimated how many you actually need to fill a small ball pit. They are very small and I've ended up needing 600 to fill a ball pit about 8 inches high by 4 foot x 3 foot. You may find 100 is no where near enough! Nice and colourful tho and suitable for boy girls and boys, they are very soft and can deny easy, worth noting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>