Top-rated product

Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.

<p>The Chad Valley bag of 100 multi-coloured plastic play balls are perfect for use in ball pits. Whether little ones are diving into a ball pit full of play balls or using them to play catch or tennis, this versatile set is great for active play. When it's time to pack up, see who can collect them up the fastest and put them back into the bag.</p><p>Diameter of balls 6cm</p><p>Please note that there are approximately 100 balls</p><p>Net carry bag with hand tag</p><ul><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 3665514.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 555 reviews
5 Stars
331
4 Stars
138
3 Stars
55
2 Stars
18
1 Star
13
426 of 47091%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sally82
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for playtime. value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Squashed
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Minty
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" They are ok but very soft and easily squash. I don't think it's a design fault maybe so younger children don't hurt themselves but after a few times in the ball pool the balls are no more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money bag of plastic balls
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Derbys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great to put in ball pit and for teaching your little ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do I really need to review Plastic Balls?
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dodge
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolute Balls! They're round and plastic. Don't let your dog chew them, they won't last long. Great otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag of multi-coloured plasic balls
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AC-44
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT - just as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOFT BALLS
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BAL
From:SURREY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THESE COLOURFULL SOFT BALLS ARE VERY GOOD .THEY ARE VERY GOOD FOR SMALL INFANTS AND THEY ARE WELL WORTH FOR MONEY. THANK YOU. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what can you say
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramps1955
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are a load of balls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jordan
From:Washington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Small need around 4 packs to half fill a small ball pit.
Easy flattened by a small one year old
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummyof2
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought two of these to go with a ball pool for my sons first birthday thinking they were a decent price. They're smaller than I expected but that's ok. The problem is they break really easily, when crushed at all by any weight they split in places and go all crumpled up. My son loves them and plays with them but everyday we are throwing a few away due to breaking. They are ok but I would reccommend spending a bit more money on a more durable set of balls "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fun balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pops
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my one and a half loved these but 100 is not as many as you think so buy two packs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ball pit balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki17
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The balls need to be a bit bigger & you need at least 3 bags of balls for it to be a bit filled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play balls
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By linsy
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are great a bit smaller then I thought they would be but they are great the bag they come in is good as they can be zipped back into it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wilxy90
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my son a ballpit and ballpit balls and you get a 100 balls per bag I bought two bags of balls but will definitely get another two as my son loves them couldn't be more happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
colourful and fun
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By patty
From:Denbighshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" loved the balls light colourful and childfriendly bought 2 packs but need three more. Its amazing how many balls you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
balls
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lubby loo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got these with ball pond for my grandson he loves it and so does his brother who is 11 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very small!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Girly2007
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" On the face of things these look like the cheapest option on the web, but we had to buy double the quantity to fill the pool as they are so small! They're about half the size of ones from other places. But they do the job and my son likes them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jrl1990
From:Jrl90
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for play and learning colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really poor quality balls!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy, Bolly and Amby
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are the worst balls that we've bought. We got some from Argos a couple of years ago which were much better quality than these. My daughter really throws herself into her ball pit and we've never had issues with balls getting crushed our splitting until we got these. The plastic is so thin and as I said, they just keep splitting.
I would not buy them again probably spend more elsewhere. Disappointing But I guess you get what you pay for! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
100 balls isn't as much as you might think
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By getting ready for a first birthday party
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need at least 300 balls in the pool to make it fun. I think 500 would fill it. Nice colours but they all have China embissed on them in big letters which is a shame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Bag of 100 Multi-Coloured Play Balls.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Love These
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dale
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 4 Bags of these play balls for my Grandndaughters
play pool and she and her sister are always inside playing with the balls. an excellent product at a better price than any other make. Fantastic !!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>