Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.

<p>The Disney Princess junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.98 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
2
1 Star
25
120 of 15080%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, fab princess readybed!!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, lovely fun design and quick to put up, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves this bed so easy to put up and put down easy storage etc just an all round great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and light weight very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ready bed was all that I required
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This inflatable bed is very useful for providing additional sleeping accommodation for children . Takes a while to inflate but probably not excessively so. Provided a good night's sleep for a 3 year old. The cover was easy to wash after use and bed folded down after deflation to save space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess junior ready bed for a toddler
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good sleepover bed
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bed for my daughter who is 4, when she has cousins and friends to sleep over they will have somewhere to sleep. Its a really good value for money all in one bed, it was really easy to blow up and stores away easily in its own bag. My daughter can also take it with her when she stays at her cousins house somewhere cosy to sleep. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful buy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Every travelling child needs one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had to return, disappointing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item was easy to assemble and ok quality but by the time my daughter was ready to go to bed it had gone flat. I couldn't find a hole anywhere so not sure what happened but I returned the item for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They loved it a sleep like babys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this for my daughter she absolutely loves it and it's perfect for her sleepover at her nannys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to take the first one back because of a hole in the airbed changed if no problem second one was perfect for my granddaughter sleepover she was very happy easy to blow up and was very snug my granddaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids air bed
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very easy to blow up but only for good weather as sleeping bag very thin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for sleepovers but pump broken
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for our 3 year old niece for sleepovers at our house. She absolutely loved it and was uncharacteristically excited to go to bed. Only down side was the pump was broken when we opened up the packaging for the first time. Fortunately it doesn't take much more puff than blowing up a limo but was disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Ready Bed
Posted31 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for when space is limited and great for on the go!
Highly recommended!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant with so many grandchildren we need this . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Princess Junior Ready Bed
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be of good quality and perfect for having as a spare bed for my daughter to have her friends rounds for sleepovers. They loved it!!
The only thing I would say is if your child is taller than average this product may not last long, as it is quite short. But other than that, great product and ideal for little girls!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids love it
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My kids loved it but I'd have preferred breathable fabrics rather than the 100% polyester. Really quick to blow up and a fun solution to a night away from home though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has some great features
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great.. quick to assemble and packs away nicely.. this is noisy when changing position in it though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping in the house!
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable sleep for a little one, a first sleeping bag, but really a bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and great, my daughter love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>