Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.

<p>The Disney Princess junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
2
1 Star
25
130 of 16081%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for sleep overs. My little girl loves just simply relaxing in it at home aswel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a sleepover
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for a sleepover, not amazingly quality and a bit noisy to move around in, but love that it's washable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bed
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic for sleepovers etc. Daughter loves the princess design. Only small criticism is that the zip slides down as she moves around while sleeping, so sometimes rolls out. Still love the bed though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ready bed Princesses
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, ok for play. Noisy if you have a fidgety child. Daughter slept ok in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would recommend you use a different pump as the one that it comes with would take forever, otherwise easy to set up and pack away, my three year old told me this bed is " very very very comfy" after her first night sleeping on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatvfor little girladventures
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for sleepovers or just a bit of fun at home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money and very easy assembly
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this bed for a sleepover my daughter was having with friends, managed to get it up in under 10 minutes and the girls loved it - would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good as a spare bed
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This blow up bed is a brill idea for overnight stays, goes up quick with the pump provided and goes back nearly into a bag when putting down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for those sleepover nights
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and comfortable to sleep in (so I'm told anyway) for up to 4/5 year olds. A very useful purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a perfect solution
Posted15 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Grandchildren love it, quick and easy to inflate when needed and can be stored back in the original box -great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, fab princess readybed!!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, lovely fun design and quick to put up, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves this bed so easy to put up and put down easy storage etc just an all round great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and light weight very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ready bed was all that I required
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This inflatable bed is very useful for providing additional sleeping accommodation for children . Takes a while to inflate but probably not excessively so. Provided a good night's sleep for a 3 year old. The cover was easy to wash after use and bed folded down after deflation to save space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess junior ready bed for a toddler
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good sleepover bed
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bed for my daughter who is 4, when she has cousins and friends to sleep over they will have somewhere to sleep. Its a really good value for money all in one bed, it was really easy to blow up and stores away easily in its own bag. My daughter can also take it with her when she stays at her cousins house somewhere cosy to sleep. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful buy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Every travelling child needs one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had to return, disappointing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item was easy to assemble and ok quality but by the time my daughter was ready to go to bed it had gone flat. I couldn't find a hole anywhere so not sure what happened but I returned the item for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They loved it a sleep like babys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this for my daughter she absolutely loves it and it's perfect for her sleepover at her nannys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>