Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.

<p>The junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.948 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
20
77 of 10275%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By K8T G
Age:35 to 44
"Our 3 year old daughter was really excited about this bed which we bought for an extra bed in a holiday cottage but although the fabric section seemed well made, the bed would not stay inflated overnight even when we left it blown up with no weight on so we were very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to put up
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mm
Age:35 to 44
"My 4 year old daughter loves this bed . Extremely useful And can be taken anywhere very easily as very compact. Easy to put up and stays inflated (used it for 4 nights and needed no additional air)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and pretty
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Highlanddancer
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 3 year old as she was starting to outgrow her First ReadyBed. It is great - she loves it so much that she uses it in preference to her main bed whenever she is given the opportunity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bed but could do with the cover being slightly thicker but it stayed inflated all night as my daughter was comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought 2 but they simply don't stay inflated
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve-r
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have tried 2 but both will not stay inflated. The first wouldn't make it through the night and the second needed pumping up every day.
A big hit with the girls but not fit for process so refunded promptly by Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Allergy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By haguei85
From:Maidstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Considering returning this item as it caused my daughter to have an allergic reaction. She came out in a rash and complained it was itchy, trouble is if I wash it, I will invalidate my receipt...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney junior ready bed
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerrie
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a really good product. My 5 year old daughter loves using it when we stay at my partners house. She complained that it was a bit hard but after putting a blanket in it it was fine, it's a easy to inflate and deflate and packs away really small. Defiantly reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What a shame! It was a great idea!!
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ANNICK
From:HAYWARDS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for something for my grand-daughter to sleep in when she stayed over but, the quality of the inflatable bed as so poor that it wouldn’t stay up overnight! It was a terrible shame as the item is relatively cheap convenient and compact when it is put away. The material covering the base was I assumed made out of nylon and I think she would have sweated very quickly in that bed. So I had to return it... What a shame!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DISNEY pRINCESS JUNIOR READYBED
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary mo
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great buy so easy to put up and use and folds down into its own wee bag for carrying . I have bought three of them and kids love them . i fully recomend them to anyone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leamo
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Awful will not stay inflated for the night my children woke crying as they were led on a hard floor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a junior !!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"To be fair it was for my granddaughter.. she fell out of it after an hour of being asleep.. .. it's very small.. should have got a better one.. still she like's to play with her dolls in it now its their bed !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect item.
Posted30 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant.Packs away in the top of the wardrobe ready for use.Takes up very little room when rolled up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pump useless
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hetty1
From:Bootle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The bed was fab and my kids loved it for camping (although this would be no good if the temperatures were less than hot as it provided very little warmth. Not happy with the pump as it was split on opening the packet which would have caused a problem if I had not have bought another ready-bed at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought 2 and they both went flat
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Stopping at grandma's for a weekend so picked this up from Grimsby 15 miles away. Went flat within 20mins with a 4 year old on. Drove 30 mile round trip to get replacement and that went flat as well. Total waste of money (and 45 miles wasted journey) Should have bought a proper air bed!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buy The Disney Mickey Mouse junior bed instead
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JWB
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought the last one in store and went on holiday; pumped the bed up 6 times and within 5 minutes each time it deflated; the bed seals were leaking (not the valve); took it back and swapped for the Mickey Mouse bed; perfect; our 3 year old grand daughter loves it. ARGOS (Falkirk) were very good, not quibbles or debate and did a straight swap; the Mickey one was £3 cheaper too."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and compact
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Don86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for my 5 year old when we go camping and folds up really compact. Would recommend buying a different pump though as the one that's with it will take forever to blow it up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didnt last a night
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By debzz
From:dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter. It burst on the first night of using ot. Also the pump that comes with it is awful."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Readybed
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this bed assembles easily, was very comfortable and easy to disassamble ready to carry around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth the money
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this for granddaughter sleepover. She went to bed very excited on the first night to be sleeping in her new bed. Unfortunately she wasn't asleep for very long before she had fallen out of it and was asleep on the floor. Several times in the night either myself or my husband woke to find her lying on the floor and had to put her back in the bed. I would not buy this again nor would i advise any one else to buy it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my grandaughters when they visit.
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Marsha
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to blow up. Long side zip. The girls were very comfy. Would recommend. Stash away in the top of the wardrobe when not needed. hey do nat take up much room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>