Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.

<p>The Disney Princess junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.932 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
22
84 of 11176%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
better than expected
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandaughtersleeping
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my Grandaughter, who loves it, I have had to use a fleece liner for extra warmth as the cover is quite thin compared to my real sized ready bed, which is far more substantial, other than this it is what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ready bed
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Normsky
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"it looks good but when you pump it up it goes nearly flat by the morning"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality, good value
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It was easy to set it up as it comes with the little air pump. Our little sister liked it and she even found it comfy. I wouldn't recommend it for outdoor use unless you bring extra blankets. We used it as an extra bed in the house when they were visiting. Happy with the buy, it's packed in a way that you can easily store it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought for my daughter for a camping trip, but now used for sleep overs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ready bed
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a put u up for my granddaughter for when she comes to stay, she loved it and said it was comfortable , and loved the princess theme on cover ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess junior Ready Bed
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:wickford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice product easy to assemble although the pump could have been better if it was an electric one as it was a bit hard to blow up.Folds up easily for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Well, it added to the camping experience!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By armybike
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We bought two for our girls, arrived, tent all set up and then started inflating the ReadyBeds. First one, successfully set up. However, the second one wouldn't hold the air in. Then noticed a hole alongside where the valve had been fitted! Twenty mile round trip to the nearest Argos and an hour put of the weekend I won't get back!
The replacement inflated so the trip continued, so onwards and upwards. However, the next morning both were flat as pancakes!
So both returned and money back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SixMile
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for what we needed and will come in handy for sleepovers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was ideal for my granddaughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suep
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have twins aged 4 years. I bought the Princess ready bed and the Spiderman ready bed for when they came to stay. They were delighted by the design and they both slept every night for the 3 nights that they stayed. I did give them each an extra pillow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By K8T G
Age:35 to 44
"Our 3 year old daughter was really excited about this bed which we bought for an extra bed in a holiday cottage but although the fabric section seemed well made, the bed would not stay inflated overnight even when we left it blown up with no weight on so we were very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to put up
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mm
Age:35 to 44
"My 4 year old daughter loves this bed . Extremely useful And can be taken anywhere very easily as very compact. Easy to put up and stays inflated (used it for 4 nights and needed no additional air)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and pretty
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Highlanddancer
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 3 year old as she was starting to outgrow her First ReadyBed. It is great - she loves it so much that she uses it in preference to her main bed whenever she is given the opportunity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bed but could do with the cover being slightly thicker but it stayed inflated all night as my daughter was comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought 2 but they simply don't stay inflated
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve-r
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have tried 2 but both will not stay inflated. The first wouldn't make it through the night and the second needed pumping up every day.
A big hit with the girls but not fit for process so refunded promptly by Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Allergy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By haguei85
From:Maidstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Considering returning this item as it caused my daughter to have an allergic reaction. She came out in a rash and complained it was itchy, trouble is if I wash it, I will invalidate my receipt...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney junior ready bed
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerrie
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a really good product. My 5 year old daughter loves using it when we stay at my partners house. She complained that it was a bit hard but after putting a blanket in it it was fine, it's a easy to inflate and deflate and packs away really small. Defiantly reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What a shame! It was a great idea!!
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ANNICK
From:HAYWARDS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for something for my grand-daughter to sleep in when she stayed over but, the quality of the inflatable bed as so poor that it wouldn’t stay up overnight! It was a terrible shame as the item is relatively cheap convenient and compact when it is put away. The material covering the base was I assumed made out of nylon and I think she would have sweated very quickly in that bed. So I had to return it... What a shame!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DISNEY pRINCESS JUNIOR READYBED
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary mo
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great buy so easy to put up and use and folds down into its own wee bag for carrying . I have bought three of them and kids love them . i fully recomend them to anyone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leamo
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Awful will not stay inflated for the night my children woke crying as they were led on a hard floor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a junior !!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"To be fair it was for my granddaughter.. she fell out of it after an hour of being asleep.. .. it's very small.. should have got a better one.. still she like's to play with her dolls in it now its their bed !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>