Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.

<p>The Disney Princess junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.94 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
2
1 Star
24
101 of 13078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Paisley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant my 2 year old love it.. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didnt work
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By djknocker
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As soon as I inflate it it is deflated, poor quality, means this has happened on 2 different versions of this product. Taking back to get my money back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bed
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirkhamater
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl loves her nice new bed for when she has sleep overs. Its easy to set up, easy to use, plenty of room to move in and will last some years, folds up fairly small too for storage. In cold weather months use an extra blanket with the bed as the cover is thin.
To make your little girl happy for sleep overs and to make it fun for film night down stairs, i would say go for it :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little princess
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lozza25
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a tall 3 year old. She loves it. Took to it well for a night away. She loved the design. Mummy loved the incorporated sleeping bag but took a blanket for extra warmth. Easy to put up & deflate. More boys designs needed. Can't go wrong for the price for an over night stay bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:New Forest District, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter when she was two, she loves coming to have her nap at Nanny's in her Princess bed. Easy to inflate with the pump provided although we tend to leave it up as she comes over weekly. Zip keeps her nice and warm, plenty big enough and will last until she is five. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall happy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pog
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My lg loves this. The quality is ok although my sons zip broken and air bed doesn't stay up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shallow7
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product and very well made. Lovely design my daughter loves it made a little girl very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun bed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great temporary bed for little people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For 3 years and up skip to the full size
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzie61
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As other reviews.... it really is a noticeably noisy bed! (I thought people were exaggerating as we've had no trouble with our full size one).
This bed is best for small 2 year olds who might get lost in a full size or if you are really short of space but it is noisy and we found the zip undid itself if my child dare turn in the night! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun item for sleepovers
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:Bishops Stortford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves this and gets excited to take for sleepovers. Is a little noisy when they move tho so make sure completely pumped up. Also the built in pillow isn't overly comfy so we used a proper one. Its a great item though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
***** brilliant buy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Smitch
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl and she absolutely loves it. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is ideal for sleepovers
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tabby2
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item has been the best present our little one has been given .. She loves it sleepovers and camping (with extra blanket) it is very easy and takes 5 minutes to set up and even less to store away brilliant ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bed loved by its little owner
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mattissimo81
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bed using Click&Collect at short notice as we needed an extra bed to stay over at a friends house. Very pleased with it, as is my 3 year old daughter who I bought it for. The bed does not go soft over night as some other Readybeds I have used have. The only negative thing is that the pump to blow it up is so small it takes ages to blow it up, but we have an electric pump so not a huge issue for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok, but not great for restless child!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ShiRah
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my 4year old daughter as we were going for a 3night trip sleeping at friends house. She loves it and pretends it a tent. The set up takes a while but is easy enough. The problem I found with it is the zip is too loose and so opens as she rolls around. Every night I ended up having to pick her up off the floor and put her back into bed. So not ideal, but we got through and I've kept it for emergencies. But not my go-to product unfortunately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty bed but minor issues
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aydeegee
From:Eastbourne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All users wanted to go to bed early. Result ! The pump is a bit of a joke, but it is better than nothing (but only just!).
2 problems encountered - when the occupant moves the bed makes a creaky noise (keeping mum awake - but she always was a light sleeper).
When the 2 1/2 year old rolled over, because the cover is zipped on, she did not roll out but ended up with the bed on top of her. She slept on, but I imagine that some children may object.
Still recommended despite the issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Came with a puncture
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By stu
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cant fault the looks as my own 'little princess' loves it however, it deflated on the first night of use so come monday morning, it'll be going back to the shop for a replacement. After that I'm sure we'll get lots of use out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess bed
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my granddaughter loved her princess bed-couldn't wait to get in it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ready bed!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Krispybar26
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my 2.5year old daughter and she absolutely loved it, perfect size and quality the only thing I would say is to have an extra blanket as the one built in isn't warm enough! Overall fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
item deflates
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ste277
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" item deflates on his own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
better than expected
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandaughtersleeping
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my Grandaughter, who loves it, I have had to use a fleece liner for extra warmth as the cover is quite thin compared to my real sized ready bed, which is far more substantial, other than this it is what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>