Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.

<p>The junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.98 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
18
74 of 9776%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Allergy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By haguei85
From:Maidstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Considering returning this item as it caused my daughter to have an allergic reaction. She came out in a rash and complained it was itchy, trouble is if I wash it, I will invalidate my receipt...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney junior ready bed
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerrie
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a really good product. My 5 year old daughter loves using it when we stay at my partners house. She complained that it was a bit hard but after putting a blanket in it it was fine, it's a easy to inflate and deflate and packs away really small. Defiantly reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What a shame! It was a great idea!!
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ANNICK
From:HAYWARDS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for something for my grand-daughter to sleep in when she stayed over but, the quality of the inflatable bed as so poor that it wouldn’t stay up overnight! It was a terrible shame as the item is relatively cheap convenient and compact when it is put away. The material covering the base was I assumed made out of nylon and I think she would have sweated very quickly in that bed. So I had to return it... What a shame!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DISNEY pRINCESS JUNIOR READYBED
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mary mo
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great buy so easy to put up and use and folds down into its own wee bag for carrying . I have bought three of them and kids love them . i fully recomend them to anyone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leamo
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Awful will not stay inflated for the night my children woke crying as they were led on a hard floor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a junior !!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"To be fair it was for my granddaughter.. she fell out of it after an hour of being asleep.. .. it's very small.. should have got a better one.. still she like's to play with her dolls in it now its their bed !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect item.
Posted30 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant.Packs away in the top of the wardrobe ready for use.Takes up very little room when rolled up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pump useless
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hetty1
From:Bootle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The bed was fab and my kids loved it for camping (although this would be no good if the temperatures were less than hot as it provided very little warmth. Not happy with the pump as it was split on opening the packet which would have caused a problem if I had not have bought another ready-bed at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought 2 and they both went flat
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Stopping at grandma's for a weekend so picked this up from Grimsby 15 miles away. Went flat within 20mins with a 4 year old on. Drove 30 mile round trip to get replacement and that went flat as well. Total waste of money (and 45 miles wasted journey) Should have bought a proper air bed!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buy The Disney Mickey Mouse junior bed instead
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JWB
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought the last one in store and went on holiday; pumped the bed up 6 times and within 5 minutes each time it deflated; the bed seals were leaking (not the valve); took it back and swapped for the Mickey Mouse bed; perfect; our 3 year old grand daughter loves it. ARGOS (Falkirk) were very good, not quibbles or debate and did a straight swap; the Mickey one was £3 cheaper too."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and compact
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Don86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for my 5 year old when we go camping and folds up really compact. Would recommend buying a different pump though as the one that's with it will take forever to blow it up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didnt last a night
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By debzz
From:dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter. It burst on the first night of using ot. Also the pump that comes with it is awful."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Readybed
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this bed assembles easily, was very comfortable and easy to disassamble ready to carry around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth the money
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this for granddaughter sleepover. She went to bed very excited on the first night to be sleeping in her new bed. Unfortunately she wasn't asleep for very long before she had fallen out of it and was asleep on the floor. Several times in the night either myself or my husband woke to find her lying on the floor and had to put her back in the bed. I would not buy this again nor would i advise any one else to buy it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my grandaughters when they visit.
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Marsha
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to blow up. Long side zip. The girls were very comfy. Would recommend. Stash away in the top of the wardrobe when not needed. hey do nat take up much room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPARE KIDDIE BED
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By supersteve48
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My granddaughter loves this so much she won't go back in her proper bed! DOH. Really comfy, really pretty, really practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess ReadyBed Air Bed
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my granddaughter when she stays over. It was so lovely and my granddaughter (2 years old) thought it was amazing. Wanted to go into it as soon as it was blown up (3.00 pm in the afternoon!). Needs an additional blanket if used during the colder months. The addition of a zip stopped her falling out of the bed and kep her cosy. It also folds up into its own carrying bag which is a bonus. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit disappointed
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dooze
From:Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We already had the My First Ready Bed and wanted to get the next size up, but this wasn't much bigger, certainly in width. My daughter, who is small, rolls off easily as it seems quite narrow. The pump doesn't stay together when pumping either, which makes it difficult to pump. I'm not that happy with this purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rooster
From:London
"My daughter was very excited about this when it arrived but I wouldn't recommend it if your child is a 'wriggler' in their sleep. On the 2 nights she used it we had to put her back into the bed on 4 or 5 occasions as it easily tipped over with her inside. Her previous air bed didn't have the same issues but this one is quite narrow and significantly higher (hence the tipping)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Justinebrook
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a a very poor quality product. My 4 year old couldn't keep on it - she slid off onto the floor and it was very uncomfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>