Top-rated product

Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.

<p>The Disney Princess junior ReadyBed is the ultimate sleepover solution that can be used anywhere, anytime. It's a complete all-in-one bed so you won't need any other bedding for those trips away from home! It's warm and cosy and the perfect place for your child to indulge in a book or watch a DVD before bed time!</p><ul><li>The junior ReadyBed features a machine washable cover, easy to use pump that will inflate the bed quickly and a carry bag for easy transportation.</li><li>Hand/foot pump.</li><li>Carry bag included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size W62, L150, H20cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Weight 1.46kg.</li><li>EAN: 5013138626481.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.018 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
3
1 Star
25
140 of 17182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looked goog
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" seemed to meet our needs for granddaughters visit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Junior Readybed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little bed. Ideal for sleepovers. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra quick bed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great for sleep overs kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but very synthetic
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have a couple of these and they are good. The kids love them. Just wish the bedding was a little less synthetic as it gets very hot and sweaty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product good for the use needed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service on day was good no fuss etc. Item is a great item for the purpose needed. Got to love an easy an shop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is a must for parents/grandparents and for traveling. I bought it for my granddaughter but also have a spare star wars cover for my grandson (courtesy of my friend). This is a great product as the outer cover is washable so you're covered in case of accidents from children. It inflates quite easily with the pump provided. I would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pump is Useless
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6yr old loves her sleepover bed, it looks great. Although the pump is useless, a battery pump is needed unless you want to be sat for an hour blowing it up. Very noisy in the night too "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with purchase for my niece she loves it when she comes to stop with me. Comfortable, she sleeps well in it. Ideal to take anywhere. Easy assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Princess ready bed.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got ready bed home, took it out of box blew it up with the pump provided. It was blown up in less than 10 minutes and stayed up all night even with a fidgety 3 yr old in it. Bargain for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was very good/ helpful
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product at an amazing price!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got my little girl this ready bed to have her cousin stay over, her cousin didn't get the chance to sleep on it my little girl loved it! And it being Disney princess made her love it 10 times more! Very easy to assemble as there's a pump that comes with it (thankfully, as I wasn't looking forward to blowing it up lol) Also compared to other places this ready bed was a wee bargain so I think me and my little girl were over the moon with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for sleep overs. My little girl loves just simply relaxing in it at home aswel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a sleepover
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for a sleepover, not amazingly quality and a bit noisy to move around in, but love that it's washable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bed
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic for sleepovers etc. Daughter loves the princess design. Only small criticism is that the zip slides down as she moves around while sleeping, so sometimes rolls out. Still love the bed though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ready bed Princesses
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, ok for play. Noisy if you have a fidgety child. Daughter slept ok in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would recommend you use a different pump as the one that it comes with would take forever, otherwise easy to set up and pack away, my three year old told me this bed is " very very very comfy" after her first night sleeping on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatvfor little girladventures
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for sleepovers or just a bit of fun at home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money and very easy assembly
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this bed for a sleepover my daughter was having with friends, managed to get it up in under 10 minutes and the girls loved it - would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good as a spare bed
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This blow up bed is a brill idea for overnight stays, goes up quick with the pump provided and goes back nearly into a bag when putting down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Junior ReadyBed - Toddler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for those sleepover nights
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and comfortable to sleep in (so I'm told anyway) for up to 4/5 year olds. A very useful purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>