Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.

<p>This versatile Smart Trike Plus grows with your child! Its adjustable steering handle can be removed by parents once your child is older. It includes a useful sun canopy that protects your little one, guaranteeing a fun and safe ride.</p><ul><li>Steel construction, especially strong and thick to ensure extra stability.</li><li>Textured rubber handle bars and a rigid safety harness, removable at a later stage.</li><li>Rubber strip on all wheels and detachable backrest.</li><li>Height to seat 31cm.</li><li>Clutch for free wheeling or pedal power.</li><li>Removable parent handle/push bar.</li><li>Adjustable seat with safety belt.</li><li>Removable handles.</li><li>Rear bucket.</li><li>Features a sunshade.</li><li>Retractable footrest.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H98, W32, D78cm.</li><li>Weight 8.4kg.</li><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 10 months and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4897025791503.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Protective equipment (helmet) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
204 of 21296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Review 1 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent trike
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs c
From:Ballykelly, Limavady BT49, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this little trike very easy put together my wee boy jus loves getting out on it. Well worth it's money. Colours are lovely such a sturdy trike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By missjoypot
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Possibly the best purchase I've ever made! My little boy LOVES it. Was supposed to be for his birthday but he's had it 2 months early... Really easy to assemble and sturdy, took about 30 minutes. Steering takes a bit to get used to and it can tip if you're heavy handed but still awesome! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great trike for little ones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Lancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my little boys first birthday, and ism sure he will love it. My daughter had one ( the same make) which was fab. Had to have another! Was reduced when purchased, so even better value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart trike
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Avon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love this as does my 18 month old son. Steers quite well, better than the one I had 8 years ago for my eldest. Looks great, quite a smooth ride and not too noisy. We are pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great trike
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Case
Age:45 to 54
" Easy to put together , very sturdy easy to push on grass bought it for my one year old granddaughter who loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By prestonforsure
From:Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" So here's the thing i reserved the smart trike from Argos online for my boy's 1st birthday, My partner said it's better than she expected it to be, And as always great customer service at our Haverfordwest store, Thank you guy's keep up the good products and customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this smart trike. Was pretty straight forward to assemble considering I'm useless at putting things together. Bought for my son for his 1st Birthday. Haven't used it as it's not his Birthday yet but I can't wait to take him out with it. Really nice colours to for a boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tremendous Childs first wheels
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excelent value - Easy to put to-gether and of very good quality. Safe and stable with some excellent features, making it just right for a 10 month old Grandaughter and a 15 month old Grandson. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good trike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayad
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good trike, decent size, not difficult to assemble, son liked it, he calls it his big blue one. colour was prettier than the picture here.
Minor draw backs: the sun canopy can only be attached if the seat restraining extension is applied. so you can not use it with older children
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy trike
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily o1
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This trike is very sturdy and well made.Has good safety straps and guards to keep child safe.Looks like it will hopefully last a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicolab001
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a really good buy. Very please with the quality and our little boy absolutely loves being driven around on his new trike.
I spent alot of time looking for a suitable trike for him for Christmas and found this one included everything I wanted.
Removeable Side bars, back-rest, sun capony (and a bag for my phone and purse)
Would definately recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By minnell
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This smart trike was very easy to put together, it looks great, it's safe and practical. As my son grows bigger the trike converts to suit his age group. My son loves this trike already and we've already got plenty of fun out of it. well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trike
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent purchase easy to assemble my Granson loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant piece of kit
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tiddles
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My young nephew loves his new machine he his never off it and always wants to go out and about on his new vehicle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted28 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Harvey
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for our son's first birthday - was really easy to put together, seems really sturdy and I'm sure he'll have so much fun on it over the next year or two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By lv
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great product good price and excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted08 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little boy absolutely loves this trike. He is nearly 18months old now and I wish we had bought one sooner! It is sturdy and the rubber strips on the wheels keep noise to a minimum. It is reasonably easy to steer. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Seema
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I loved this the moment I set eyes on it! It took about half an hour to set up, is very sturdy and looks great. My 21 month old son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great 1st birthday present
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By cam1
" Really pleased we bought this for our son. He loves riding it & is a fun alternative to the pushchair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Smart Trike with Sun Roof and Bag - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks lovely
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By hanvi
From:manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" the handle was not so sturdy to push with but my lil one loved it, and it is a very pretty bike. was also pretty easy to assemble except the stick which was a bit more difficult, took about half hour altogether. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>