Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.

Colourful Dora the Explorer scooter with three wheels for extra stability. Brightly coloured, robust design has non-inflatable tyres and tubular steel frame. Features include additional Dora stickers for children to personalise their scooter with. Plus a fun backpack that little ones can take with them on their adventures to keep all their goodies in. Size (H)59, (W)83, (D)42cm. Weight restriction 20kg. Home assembly required. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Sort by Customer reviews for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Review 1 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Posted15 October 2009
Customer avatar
By sue
From:northampton
" i brought this item for my grandaughters 3rd birthday it was easy to put together and is stable to ride ideal for any dora fan well worth the money "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice scooter
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:liverpool
" scooter itself is good only downside is the back wheel fell off twice had to return it twice but luckly the 3rd one was ok "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By nadia
From:burnley
" great product - daughter loved it - just a bit unstable but aprt from that not bad! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted05 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:North Lincs
" Excellent my grand daughter loves it. Always on it . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good toy
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:Essex
" The scooter was easy to essemble and does the job it should "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Clairebear
From:Inverness
" Was bought for my 2 year old. Looks great and she loves it but can be a bit wobbly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thought it would be bigger
Posted20 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Zoey
From:Burnham
" I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday and my husband had no problem putting it together, I was disappointed that the wheels are a hard rubber as i was hoping for the soft rubber that makes them easier to push.
The height of the scooter is quite strange for the length seems a bit out of proportion but having said all this my little girl loves the bag and the stickers and the scooter
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:Lincolnshire
" This scooter was such poor quality that I took it back before my daughter saw it. The handlebars did not fit securely due to the poor design of the fastening. I would not recommend this product at all and I am surprised that it even meets the british standards for a toy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted23 January 2009
Customer avatar
By liz
" got it for my little girls third birthday, she loves it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Scooter Review
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Amie-x
From:Scotland
" This product was rather ok. It did include all parts and stickers for your child to customize their scooter. It wasn't the standard I had expected but it was of an acceptable standard. Has a nice pocket looking like bagpack from Dora The Explorer TV series. Just to tell you if you are going to purchase this item children ages 2-3 or maybe even 4 may need to adjust the handlebars slightly taller . As I has to raise the handlebars. This is my opinion , Amie x "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Patto
From:Dartford
" Great value and exciting with stickers "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great!
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:scarborough
" I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter put it up xmas eve and was well shocked at how small it was my 18mnth suited it better!! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2yr old adores it!!
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By rachyrach
From:kent
" bought this for our2yr old daughter at xmas. little tricky to put together compared to another that we bought for our other daughter. The wheel nut worked loose and eventually came right off but as we'd read reviews saying this happens we were prepared and looking out for it happening. we put locking nuts on instead-now its fine and is well used daily both indoors and out. Nice big footplate for 'clumsy' little feet! Nice buy-especially for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By indulgent grandma
From:Cardiff
" The scooter was very well received by my 2 and a half year old grand daughter. PJ loved it, and I thought it very good value for the money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Antrim
" Good little Scooter - Only problem was it came with only 1 handle - still awaiting the other one! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted05 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Bellshill, Scotland
" This scooter is great for the price. Very robust. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value - esp for smaller children
Posted07 December 2008
Customer avatar
By Maia
From:Berkshire
" We have bought this as a Xmas pressie for our 2 year old who is desperate to have a scooter like her older sister. It is very sturdy and has a large footplate. The handlebars however are quite low and unadjustable, but this suits our needs as we bought it for a smaller toddler. If you are buying for an older toddler/child, perhaps you would not get full use out of it before it gets outgrown? Overall, excellent value for money and I know my daughter will love it, especially the Dora backpack to stash her treasures in! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value 4 money
Posted26 November 2008
Customer avatar
By julie
From:west-mids
" i brought this for my 3yr old daughter and she loves.takes it with her all the time.the bag on the handle bars comes in handy 2. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dora scooter
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By celia
From:sussex
" i was very happy with my purchase..it was just what i was looking for...for my grandaughter...she liked the bag on front. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dora the Explorer 3 Wheeled Scooter
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Mbub
From:Wiltshire
" Looks great and although my daughter hasn't been on it yet I think it could be a good buy. Check all contents on opening. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>