Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>Size H165, W49.5, D42cm. </li><li>Weight 2.85kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(908 reviews) 865
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 908 reviews
5 Stars
686
4 Stars
182
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
786 of 81497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My niece loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect!!
Make sure you put enough sand in the bottom tray though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for the grand children, tested it out and loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for all the family
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We've had lots of fun with the All Surface Swingball. It's something all the family can play, from my parents to my 8 year old daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very fun, easy to assemble
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Such a fun game. Would definitely would recommend. You can fill the base with water but needs to be completely filled or can go a bit off balance! Also can fill the base with sand and can play on lots of different surfaces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer fun
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a 1st wedding anniversary present for my son and his wife. They are both
avid tennis players and like the idea of not having to chase after tennis balls all the time. much appreciated gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for summer
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this on my lunch break from work. found the product on my phone made sure it was in stock at argos and drove to pick it up. simple. no hassle parking etc.
simple and easy. great service when i was in store. really quick.
thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for the grandchildren when they come to visit. They really enjoy playing with the Swingball. Great Fun for all the family. We consider this a very good buy and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball is fantastic family fun
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son as he didn't have many toys for the garden & he has not stopped playing with it since. It's great fun for him & his older brother, and occasionally Mum gets to have a go as well when they let me. Lovely to see them outside playing and having fun & getting exercise at the same time. Would 100% recommend this to anyone who is looking for hours of fun in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wigtownshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality my teenage sons play it and it's still standing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun fun fun....
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. We stabilised it with water and my son went from not being able to hit a ball to a "swingballer" in a few hours.
Good value for money because it gives hours of fun. Easy to put together and even easier to put it away and store.
Perfect!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun for all family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun easy to assemble and good storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swing ball sleeping bag
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" swingball great light weight but strong having hours of fun with it sleeping bag i purchased after once again light weight easy 2 pack away warm 2 both items are so easy light 2 carry in there cases its get up and go with both of my items highly reccomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Must have garden toy! Hours of fun, really easy to set up and use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Argos swingeball
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with service, quality and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Very good fun and easy to carry around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loves it
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves playing with this he even plays it own his own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter but adults having great fun with it. Ideal for summer days in garden keeps everyone happy. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>