Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>Size H165, W49.5, D42cm. </li><li>Weight 2.85kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 790 reviews
5 Stars
595
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
673 of 69697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for tge kuds and adults
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew and niece arriving for a visit. It kept them entertained and happy for hours. Its great quality, sturdy and stores away neatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
summer swingball
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The swingball will be great for helping our children to coordinate hitting a ball with a racket. It is good fun and can be played singularly or in pairs. Great for small gardens where a net and rackets are unrealistic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ping pong
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was an excellent product, very robust and well made my grandson and i have had great fun with it, would heartily recommend this brilliant for the garden we also played in the garage too in wet weather! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what it says.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My American grand children were delighted with the Swingball and really wanted to take it home with them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:colchester,england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good family game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good family entertainment, have had lots of laughs and fun with this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous great for all the family and keeps youfit
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tipton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap but fab out door family fun for everyone would recommend highly to friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant set up means instant fun, great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun had by all, young and old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as present
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the swing ball for my grandson,s 6th birthday. He was delighted with it and the adults had fun too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson really likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.great value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:egham.uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this product and having so much fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter and she loves it, always has loads of fun. Very easy to assemble and move around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball game
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this swingball game . It's well made and has provided fun for the family . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
swing ball
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:blackley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great family fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We use to have a swingball when our children were small so now the grandchildren are older we bought one for them to play when they came to our house and they love it so much they have got one themselves.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for my grandson
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has used it with my grandson. She says they have never laughed so much together. They use it every day and they love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Item was good. Needs additional help to weigh it down. Being played on several types of surface. On grass, it could do with clamps that can be hammered into ground "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my son 9 and he has not stopped playing with it totally loves it! It's easy to assemble and easy to pack away in its study box with a carrying handle and its compact so for our next holiday we will be bringing it with us for use on the beach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives fun for all
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service as it was easy to reserve and collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>