Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>Size H165, W49.5, D42cm. </li><li>Weight 2.85kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 865 reviews
5 Stars
652
4 Stars
174
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
744 of 77196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good fun excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE ALL SURFACE SWINGBALL SET IS FANTASTIC QUALITY, EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND FUN FOR ALL AGES, LOVE THE FACT IT CAN ALL BE STORED IN THE BASE TO TRANSFER TO THE BEACH OR FOREST TOO. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outdoor fun for all ages...
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for all age groups.. bought for our 12yr old autistic son and never saw him laugh so much... used a friends one weekend & had a few aches & pains after challenging the adults in a swing ball tournament..very sturdy and hard-wearing once you've filled the Base with sand concrete or just fill it up with water.. a must have for any garden parties this summer.. Enjoy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for everyone
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent game made very well safe for my 3&5 year old . Love this game great to reminisce and teach my children !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good game, keeps the kids busy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this swing ball!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great swing ball. Very robust. lots of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant fun
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so much fun. Very sturdy, we put two bricks in base to weight it down. Very sturdy bats nd it all can be dismantled and packed away in base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game my kids love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase easily assembled that good I have bought another one definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun with all the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My children love this :) they had hours of fun :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was very easy to put together, and great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot of fun.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my kids, my daughter is 5 and my son is 9 and they love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fun for small garden.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace a version for younger children. My children love it. The most fun you cam have in a small garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good old fashion fun !!!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my girls had so much fun and brought back childhood memories for me !!
would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome item
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had one of these as a kid back in the early 80's but you had to hammer it into the ground. This is ace as you just put some weight in the bottom of base and away ya go. Packs up neatly as well. Def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent fun product, I was worried it wouldn't stand firm but was happy with it after filling it with water, it stood firm and my daughter is having a fantastic time
money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for all ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swing ball
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex BN12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best as the top keeps coming off.... When your hitting back and forth. Wouldn't recommend. Sorry "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, my children 8 and 6 spend hours playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>