Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 756 reviews
5 Stars
567
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
640 of 66297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tam88
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great toy for all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JojoT
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun! The kids love it and spend lots of time playing on it on their own or with friends. It's good quality and the base is brilliant as it keeps it stable on any surface without the leaning you get with the standard swing ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By annalise
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good fun for all the family and good exercise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this to take away in our caravan. Everyone from our youngest to nan and grandad enjoyed playing with it over the week. Well made, strong and compact when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great portable game
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present for my 7 year old grandson following an excellent school report. It is a fun game for the summer and can be played alone or with a pal. Packs away in a neat carrying case and will be excellent for days out and holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the swingball is very good it occupies our grandchildren and is fun for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for gentle kids
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Franky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Overall a good design , but we had to really weigh this down if the kids got carried away , good fun - Worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun product
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fletch
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for developing hand eye co-ordination. Packs away easily. Would recommend this item. Your Price was really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all surface swing ball
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By donken
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent entertainment for our grandsons while off school.
keeps them active and off their electronic games.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MagicJ
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, my kids love it (and so do the adults)
Would definitely recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of fun
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By hd
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot of fun. Played by kids and adults. Easy to move around. Was a bit worried if it would take the constant battering of kids and adults. But Very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all surface swingball
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter. We have all had good fun & when no one is available to play with her she has a game on her own. It is very good as I'm not good on my feet & can stand in one place & take aim.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item and great price.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The whole family had great fun with this swingball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for all
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By KatL
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, and base doubles up as a storage box to carry it to a park etc,or to put it away for winter. I used to have the old design that you stake in the ground, this is much better, fill with water or sand and you're good to go. Great fun for the whole family from 7 - 70. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By peanut
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is good for for all the family and ready to use straight away every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By debs
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having great family fun in the sunshine with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjoyable family game
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Minty
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good outdoor family fun game. I would very much recommend it, for lots of outdoor family exercise !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun!
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By RWR
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this swingball. Fun for children and adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy23
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product it's great fun for all the family not just the kids! Also it gives you a great workout! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>