Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go! It's water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun.</p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game!</p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination</p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5021854072222.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 685 reviews
5 Stars
516
4 Stars
137
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
572 of 59197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant family fun
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie12
From:Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent outdoor toy. Keeps everyone entertained for hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant swing ball
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nuttygirl65
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is such a great product. Easy to assemble and packs away into the compact base, great for storage and to take with you on holiday. Really good quality, value for money and lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
VERY disappointing
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By twinmum
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Have had this only 1 month for son's birthday and already it is broken. The weak link appears to be how the pole is attached to the base. It is far too flimsy and it's going back this week for a full refund.Not fit for purpose.The same thing happened last year so it's not a coincidence. Bring back the old design! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's swing ball
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxchar
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I prefer this swingball to the standard one that sticks in the grass as the pole remains perfectly up right for better game play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for use anywhere compact & transportable
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanny B
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Birthday present for my granddaughter aged 9 , all the family loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought this ready for my Grandsons 4th birthday he will love it, has out grown the junior one, so expecting him to have loads of fun and exercise. Very good products we have one and lasts many years for hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swingball
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Waterlooville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lots of fun had by my children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gizzymomo
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item, handy that it all packs away into the base. Very durable as both me and my husband have been playing it as well and it hasn't broken!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for both children and adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoyment
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ziggy
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Since buying this swingball for my granddaughter she and her friends and all our family have had hours and hours of enjoyment playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay1968
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent purchase - hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
many hours of fun
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids and the grandad have had many hours of fun playing swingball. I love how easy it is to transfer from one place to the other, so doesn't get in the way of my grass cutting. A great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By hevvs
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for all ages from my youngest 10 to my eldest 21 but works the arm muscles alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All surface swingball
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The all surface swingball , is easy to assemble , and can be enjoyed by all ages . It can be played anywhere, on the beach , in your back garden , takes up very little space , it is in a handy carrying case, and you can have hours of fun , and exercise for a small price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By KerryV
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inexpensive hours of fun! Fab we love it! Good keep fit too:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fun for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The original is the best!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Berks, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having broken our supermarket-branded swing ball, went out and invested in the real thing. Its a proper tennis ball and heavy weight rackets - just like I remember as a kid. Its definitely worth spending a bit extra and getting this one - enjoyed by everyone in the family from 6 to 66! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good while it lasted
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaybo
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" So, we got it home and had it set up within ten minutes. Good fun was had by all until the ball came flying off the end of the string...
I'm sure it's repairable but I shouldn't have to really should I? Haven't got round to returning it yet as I can't locate the receipt.
You live and learn eh?
J "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All surface swingball
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money . Grandchildren loved it so do grandparents would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>