Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball Set.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go! It's water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun.</p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game!</p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination</p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5021854072222.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 618 reviews
5 Stars
470
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
509 of 52497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball Set.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fun, loved by kids and adults. Great quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of family fun!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rubyred
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The whole family love playing with this! Wish I had bought one years ago!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 8 and 7 year old niece and nephew, they put it together themselves following the instructions and were playing within minutes. They took it home with them as they liked it so much. They could play with it together or on their own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great game for all ages
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Geraldej
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We were introduced to this game many, many years ago. It is such fun - and one person can play the game if needed. I recommend everyone to try this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT FUN
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product for all the family to enjoy, you are never too old for swingball(lol). superb!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By aaexrh
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"sturdy game when full of water & sand, packs away neatly into base"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie74
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 11 year old, he is never off it. It's attracted all the local children too to have a go, aged from 6 to 16. It's very popular & keeps them entertained for hours. You get 2 bats with it but my son found 2 spare bats from the garage so they have team competitions. Well worth the money & we've only had it a couple if weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the fun of the original but much more portable
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tam
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was a bit hesitant of buying this product, looking for the original spike type, but base works great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWINGBALL
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jim.
From:south east
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for the kids to play on the beech it is ideal to use on the beech and very easy to assemble and dissemble ideal for the car pack away in a neat case!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fun and robust
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shane
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this swingball and kids love it.Did fill bottom with water to keep it upright and seams to have done the trick!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun for all ages
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By greasey
From:uk lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good for all.Hours of fun to be had!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Surface Swingball Set
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By haven't got one
From:Merley, Oakley, Wimborne, Poole BH21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"First saw it in my neighbours garden at their bbq so decided to buy one. The family were with me last week and we took it to the beach and a great time was had by all. The swingball gave everyone a lot of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden fun
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My 8 year old really loves this game and the adults too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great swingball set
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By thin
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and move around. Comes in a case making transporting very easy. Had hours of fun already."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jenren
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is brilliant. I bought it for the grandchildren who are 6 & 4. It is very stable to use. I filled the base with stones, but water can also be used, then emptied & the pole, bats & ball can be stored inside. Even the small children can reach the ball to hit it as the pole is adjustable. I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great outdoor fun
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tabby24
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great outdoor fun. Bought for children aged 14 and 7 years, and they both play happily together with no arguments (!). Adults have also played and enjoyed it. Product seems sturdily built and capable of withstanding boisterous play from a 7 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this for my daughter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun for all..
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceyB
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my 9 year old & 7 year old nephews and my 5 year old niece, for when they visit. They have all really enjoyed playing with this, as have we!! Good product at a fair price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gids67
From:derb
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bpught for a gift. Was easy to assemble amd and can be used on any surface. Great if on holiday on a beach as can just fill base with sand and off you go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swinging fun
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By micky
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The swing ball is of gd quality, very gd price certainly value for money and the whole family is having grt grt fun with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>