Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go! It's water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun.</p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game!</p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination</p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle</p><ul><li>For outdoor use only.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5021854072222.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 713 reviews
5 Stars
535
4 Stars
144
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
598 of 61997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pen2
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nephew, he's 6 now and he loves it. Easy to assemble too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Spike
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is sturdy and well made,it is far superior to the cheaper version which broke within the first day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant all surface swingball
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By june69
From:gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product. Entertained the grandchildren as soon as erected. The first item they get out when they visit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindyloo
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and good quality. Great that it all packs away into the base. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic family fun
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Di mullers
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the fact that you fill the base with water,better than boring a hole in the middle of the lawn.
All the family,grandparents and grandchildren all love this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product and a fair price.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By player
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good product and a fair price for it. Spent a lot of time with it and had a great time playing it with the whole family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big kids and little kids
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Janezo
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Children love it and so do the adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable swingball
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz11
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and quality, brilliant fun for young and old ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By larny
From:so16 3bw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product.the grandchildren are on the swingball all day..well almost everyday..when it does'nt rain.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features for family fun
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Countrylife
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and very compact to put away especially if travelling. Sturdy and also good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup and packs away really neatly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracx
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bargain base is excellent put where you want kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased with this product.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LindyLoo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Holding up to all the family. From grandchildren to Grandad. It is sturdy and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun for kids and big kids alike
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use and easy to pack away into a small tub that come with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jane42
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good game for the summer even my grandchildren enjoy playing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for Adults and kids
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By UncleIan1970
From:Cwmbran
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the kids but they can't get a look in on our caravan holidays as Nan and Grandad are at it all the time.
It's so funny hearing them moaning cos Nanna and Grampy are at it hammer and Tongs against each other until they collapsed in a heap.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't buy rubbish
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cavo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my kids to play in the garden have no grass so with the base this seemed ideal answer. Set it up with ease but every time you hit the ball the pole comes away from the bsae you dont even have to hit it that hard. Returned to the shop with disappointed kids in tow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swing ball
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By naz
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my children n me can play this all year round
good fun
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product comes in a easy to store case very c.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super Summer Fun item, great Family Fun!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
swing ball
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete2
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After following the instructions the swing ball pole wouldn't stay in place so you couldn't even play. It's going back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>