Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>Size H165, W49.5, D42cm. </li><li>Weight 2.85kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 811 reviews
5 Stars
609
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
15
694 of 71797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun for all ages
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My kids love it even want to play with it in the rain and cold. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun fun fun!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present for my 5 year old grandson. Although I haven't actually seen this item in action the reports have been very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such fun!
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the family for Christmas. We, all adults, had a great time, rather aggressively, playing.
It's a toy but surprisingly sturdy. Filled the base with a couple of bricks and water and has stayed in place.
Let's see how long it lasts. So far so good and it's such a bargain!
Great for all ages, for a bit of fun or a bit of a work-out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was for my grandkids
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:B/ham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They will love it for the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
Posted11 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is 9 loves playing tennis and I am not very good so now he can play on his own or with his mate's without loosing the ball. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all surface swingball
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this product is great for exercise and getting the kids away from the computer "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden toy to keep the kids occupied.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow in Furness, Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had had my eye on this for sometime as I wanted one for the garden for summer for the grandchildren and noticed that this one had the best reviews. On seeing it in the sale I thought I may as well buy it now as an extra joint Christmas present and they can save it for nicer weather. I have not opened it obviously but I am going by all the good reviews I have previously read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glenrothes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves this I don't see her for hours when she's playing with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic game
Posted09 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great family fun in all seasons of the year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little family game. The kids love it but so do I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great practical product
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my nephew, tidies away in practical carry box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for keeping the kids entertained
Posted04 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sunderland england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter and grand son love this... They play for hours. Not only is it fun but it is good exercise too. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all surface swingball
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product. was able to use inside and outside the house with ease. very balanced and not at all wobbly like i imagined it might be on carpet. Kids "had a ball" with it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product ideal for adults to play too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball Game.
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second Swingball game I have purchased from Argos mainly due to the quality of the product and the hours of fun that my grandchildren have had at my home with the first purchase. Three generations of my family have shopped or enjoyed products from Argos and I would recommend their stores to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for all ages, my grandchildren, my children, and me.( I am 76 years old ). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted07 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clondalkin, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product. can play anywhere. we bring this camping with us and the kids love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun and Great Game
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality go for this one not a cheap replica - hours of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 yr old granddaughter who isn't very good with hand to eye co-ordination. She loved it, and it definitely helped her. Loved using it myself actually! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>