Top-rated product

All Surface Swingball.

<p>Get ready for a high energy game that will keep you on your toes with the all surface Swingball set. The base converts into a handy carry case to pack everything away, so you can take the fun to the beach, a barbecue or wherever you go&#33; It&apos;s water resistant, making it ideal outdoor fun. <br \><br \></p><p>Position the tether in the middle of the all surface spiral. Hit the ball so it flies around the pole, moving the tether up and down the spiral. The first to the top or bottom wins the game&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Swingball is suitable for all the family to play and is a great way of developing hand to eye co-ordination. <br \><br \></p><p>Contents: height adjustable steel tube, quality tennis ball on tether, two 250g checkerbats. Play anywhere on any surface. All components store away in the base, unique carry handle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>For outdoor use only. </li><li>Size H165, W49.5, D42cm. </li><li>Weight 2.85kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5021854072222. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(929 reviews) 886
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 929 reviews
5 Stars
701
4 Stars
188
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
806 of 83597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for All Surface Swingball.
Review 1 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This swingball is great fun, easy to set up, fill with sand to keep sturdy. Takes being hit very hard no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good summer toy for grand children
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" hours of fun for our grandchildren when they come & visit,just make sure you completely fill the base with water "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all surface swingball
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exellent product exellent service Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing ball
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball on the beach
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Being 46 I can remember the old swingball with the pop up winometer. I also remember getting it to stick into the ground securely being a real hassle. Not so with this new set. We took it to the beach, filled the base with sand and provided a whole day of enjoyment. An amazing and fun product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hours of fun with this swing ball set
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my 4 year olds birthday and he loves it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for the whole family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swingball
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good fun would Recommend to some one else my daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughters and they love playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing all great fun!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Swingball is used by all the family, young and old. Great that you don't have to keep picking up balls. The grandchildren are having fun as well as developing their hand/eye coordination. A great buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This swing ball makes the garden look lovely .
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a summer present for my 9 year old grandson.
He loves it as he loves playing tennis. The summer holidays have started with a bang!
A great game for all the family.
Looks very colourful in the garden. A nice strong and sturdy piece of kit.
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described for all surfaces.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product - exactly as described and just what I was looking for. A portable game for all surfaces! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great summer fun for all,my 7 year old loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the monry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burntwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very addictive, recommend product, also a good stress reliever!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swing Ball aids exercise
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great fun for both kids and adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swingball is good fun for old and young.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good game for the whole family.
Can you do something about the weather though?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swingball
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still great fun 35 years on from my last one! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for all ages
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my nephew and was very well recieved. He was thrilled with the game and we all have had a go playing against him. Really lightweight and portable with an easy carry handle so could be taken and played anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Surface Swingball.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great swing ball!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Convenient design and easy to set up! Excellent value for money :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 Next >>>