Top-rated product

Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.

<p>Your little one will be enchanted by the Disney Princess tri-scooter, featuring adorable graphics and a character plaque of their favourite Disney Princess. Take a scoot with Ariel, Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Cinderella and Aurora. This is one scooter fit for a princess. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a Disney Princess plaque. <br \><br \></p><p>Steel frame. <br \><br \></p><p>Manual included. <br \><br \></p><p>Size when ready to use H70, W25.7, D57.5cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Complies to all relevant European Safety Standards. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 wheels. </li><li>Anti-slip footplate. </li><li>Easy grip handles. </li><li>Adjustable handlebar height. </li><li>Size H70, W25.7cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0502196799348. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
106 of 11890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it . Hreat product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little scooter
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely scooter for any little girl. Our Daughter loves it. Only issue is the handle bar does move out of alignment of the front wheel at times. Other than that a great product at a affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, sturdy good value scooter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price for this scooter, little one and older child able to use. Very easy to assemble but instructions make it look harder than it is. Solid build, sturdy and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect scooter for my little princess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful product
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTHWARK, LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I loved the scooter, was easy to join the pieces and safe to my daughter! She loves the gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first scooter
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nearly 3 year old daughter as her first scooter. She loves it...great little scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my little girl who loves Disney princess. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice baby scooter easy for use and stock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant for a girls first scooter
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guiseley
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my little girl as her first scooter although she hasn't quite worked out the manoeuvre of it yet as she just stands on it waiting for me to push her along. She still loves it. I decided to purchase one as an early birthday present. The look of the scooter is lovely for a little girl. Pink Disney princess. My only downside to the scooter is I didn't realise it was self assembly and found it a quite difficult Assembling it as I'm not the best at DIY. Apart from that it is great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little Scooter
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only fault the rear axle did not fit correctly and had to be fixed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy got this for my 2yrs God daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a little princess
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it. It has lovely colours and pictures, it is sturdy and easy to ride. I would definitely recommend this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 3 year old daughter loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good first scooter
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughter loved this and was perfect as her first scooter at 3 years old. Was easy to put together and seems sturdy/good quality. Only issue was that the scooter was not the same design as in the picture, however it was still Disney princess and daughter still loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely first scooter
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas. It's her first scooter. She absolutely loves it. It's really sturdy. The only negative thing I'd say is that as it's a 3 wheel scooter as she's pushing along with her foot, her heel keeps knocking against the wheel so she wears boots while playing on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely practical scooter
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as a stocking filler for christmas but ha been the only thing my daughter has played with since Christmas. Its very sturdy as she is a big girl and its a great height for a tall 3yr old aswel. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Flimsy when put together and not the design in the catalogue, had to take one back as the frame was all bent, it is not that easy to put together and the instructions could be easier to understand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy good quality product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good scooter. Quite easy to assemble and now have one very happy little girl. Would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely girly scooter
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this scooter for my 3yr old grandaughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. Its lightweight, easy for her to balance on and perfect for a 1st scooter. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>