Top-rated product

Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.

<p>Your little one will be enchanted by the Disney Princess tri-scooter, featuring adorable graphics and a character plaque of their favourite Disney Princess. Take a scoot with Ariel, Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Cinderella and Aurora. This is one scooter fit for a princess. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a Disney Princess plaque. <br \><br \></p><p>Steel frame. <br \><br \></p><p>Manual included. <br \><br \></p><p>Size when ready to use H70, W25.7, D57.5cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Complies to all relevant European Safety Standards. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 wheels. </li><li>Anti-slip footplate. </li><li>Easy grip handles. </li><li>Adjustable handlebar height. </li><li>Size H70, W25.7cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0502196799348. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(180 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
119 of 13290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Disney scooter .
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My great grand daughter came to spend a. Few days with our family purchasing the scooter ,also knee,and elbow pads purchased she had such fun great value ,customer service was also excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My niece loves it bought it for birthday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awkard and Difficult to build!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my Nieces' birthday's, the Disney Princess and My Little Pony one, both were so difficult to build! Took me over 3 hours sitting constantly building one. Would not recommend! Plus, the handle bar turns all the way around, so if a child leans on 1 side the wheel will go under them causing a bad fall, be cautious!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for my 2.5 years old dauther.
She loves it. Bit complicated to assemble though. Overall good one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely scooter for my 4 year old. She absolutely loves it and got a matching helmet too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for our two year old daughter and she absolutely loves it and wants to take it everywhere she goes. The only criticism I would give it is that the handle bars move of centre very easy if it gets knocked slightly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little scooter for little girls 3rd birthday , easy to assemble , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Takes about 10 min to out together. Little loose where handle joins on but not a big deal and doesnt affect use. Daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to put together, solidly made.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to put together, solidly made. My daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for younger cousin, she really loved it. Looks good and has a sturdy design which holds up with use, great product which is worth the money and a buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good instructions very simple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter is 2 1/2 and wanted a scooter as her big brother has one. This one was perfect as she loves Disney princesses!
She's not the best at scooting yet but loves trying and this scooter seems sturdy enough for her to practise!
I cheated and got grandad to put it together and he didn't seem to have any problems.
Definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product looks nice
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold hill romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks nice and was easy to assemble. Very good value for money my daughter loves it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Daughter loves it. Assembly could be a little clearer, but it's sturdy and perfect size for daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it . Hreat product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little scooter
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely scooter for any little girl. Our Daughter loves it. Only issue is the handle bar does move out of alignment of the front wheel at times. Other than that a great product at a affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, sturdy good value scooter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price for this scooter, little one and older child able to use. Very easy to assemble but instructions make it look harder than it is. Solid build, sturdy and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect scooter for my little princess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful product
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTHWARK, LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I loved the scooter, was easy to join the pieces and safe to my daughter! She loves the gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first scooter
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nearly 3 year old daughter as her first scooter. She loves it...great little scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>