Top-rated product

Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.

<p>Your little one will be enchanted by the Disney Princess tri-scooter, featuring adorable graphics and a character plaque of their favourite Disney Princess. Take a scoot with Ariel, Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Cinderella and Aurora. This is one scooter fit for a princess. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a Disney Princess plaque. <br \><br \></p><p>Steel frame. <br \><br \></p><p>Manual included. <br \><br \></p><p>Size when ready to use H70, W25.7, D57.5cm. <br \><br \></p><p>Complies to all relevant European Safety Standards. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 wheels. </li><li>Anti-slip footplate. </li><li>Easy grip handles. </li><li>Adjustable handlebar height. </li><li>Size H70, W25.7cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0502196799348. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
114 of 12690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect little scooter for little girls 3rd birthday , easy to assemble , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Takes about 10 min to out together. Little loose where handle joins on but not a big deal and doesnt affect use. Daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to put together, solidly made.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to put together, solidly made. My daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for younger cousin, she really loved it. Looks good and has a sturdy design which holds up with use, great product which is worth the money and a buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good instructions very simple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter is 2 1/2 and wanted a scooter as her big brother has one. This one was perfect as she loves Disney princesses!
She's not the best at scooting yet but loves trying and this scooter seems sturdy enough for her to practise!
I cheated and got grandad to put it together and he didn't seem to have any problems.
Definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product looks nice
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold hill romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks nice and was easy to assemble. Very good value for money my daughter loves it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Daughter loves it. Assembly could be a little clearer, but it's sturdy and perfect size for daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it . Hreat product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little scooter
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely scooter for any little girl. Our Daughter loves it. Only issue is the handle bar does move out of alignment of the front wheel at times. Other than that a great product at a affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, sturdy good value scooter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price for this scooter, little one and older child able to use. Very easy to assemble but instructions make it look harder than it is. Solid build, sturdy and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect scooter for my little princess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful product
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTHWARK, LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I loved the scooter, was easy to join the pieces and safe to my daughter! She loves the gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first scooter
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my nearly 3 year old daughter as her first scooter. She loves it...great little scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my little girl who loves Disney princess. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice baby scooter easy for use and stock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant for a girls first scooter
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guiseley
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my little girl as her first scooter although she hasn't quite worked out the manoeuvre of it yet as she just stands on it waiting for me to push her along. She still loves it. I decided to purchase one as an early birthday present. The look of the scooter is lovely for a little girl. Pink Disney princess. My only downside to the scooter is I didn't realise it was self assembly and found it a quite difficult Assembling it as I'm not the best at DIY. Apart from that it is great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little Scooter
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only fault the rear axle did not fit correctly and had to be fixed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy got this for my 2yrs God daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a little princess
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it. It has lovely colours and pictures, it is sturdy and easy to ride. I would definitely recommend this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>