Top-rated product

Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.

<p>Your little one will be enchanted by the Disney Princess tri-scooter, featuring adorable graphics and a character plaque of their favourite Disney Princess. Take a scoot with Ariel, Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Cinderella and Aurora. This is one scooter fit for a princess.</p><p>Features a Disney Princess plaque.</p><p>Steel frame</p><p>Manual included</p><p>Size when ready to use H70, W25.7, D57.5cm</p><p>Complies to all relevant European Safety Standards</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Size H70, W25.7cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0502196799348.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.322 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
89 of 10188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bala
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alibabas
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Flimsy when put together and not the design in the catalogue, had to take one back as the frame was all bent, it is not that easy to put together and the instructions could be easier to understand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy good quality product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarky260
From:Bexhill, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good scooter. Quite easy to assemble and now have one very happy little girl. Would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely girly scooter
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Madge
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this scooter for my 3yr old grandaughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. Its lightweight, easy for her to balance on and perfect for a 1st scooter. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ab87
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my 3 yr old daughter, and she absolutely loves it! It's sturdy and great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellabella1
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good first scooter for my three year old granddaughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Kettering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect little scooter my 3 year old loves it! Her favourite Christmas present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By druden
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" No spare parts, bad instructions, it broke on the first going to park. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap, wheels fell off after a week of use, Avoid
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By P-P
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" As the title said, the nuts that come to attach the wheels do not lock and came lose after only a weeks (indoor) use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE LOOKING SCOOTER
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meg
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Assembly insttructions useless. have to use common sense.
Otherwise good scooter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for toddlers
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nutty Nat
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought it for my 15 months old grandaughter and it is the perfect size for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We already have Thomas one but with 3 young g/children it was difficult so got 2 more. Now looking forward to the great walks and lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really small
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ebony
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not suitable for average size 3 year old this scooter is TINY! Would suit 2 year old maybe, very disappointed with size and tricky to assemble not entirely sturdy once put together either my daughter was very disappointed said it was for babies! Returned and swapped for another slightly larger scooter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess tri scooter
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By thumper
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great colours and features. well made, strong.
all at granddaughters party wanted to run away with it. that includes the adults.
good for children around 3/4
will recommend argos to anyone with children requiring these type of toys.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Tri-Scooter
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Arty
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great product, well constructed for the price. Easy to assemble with the tools provided. Very stable. Suits a 2 - 4 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficult to assemble
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Zainab
From:London, England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The scooter is very appealing especially to my sister who loves all things pink and princessy. However, this was very hard to assemble and one may want to opt to a different scooter which ahd an easier assemble. I did purchase this in the sale for my sisters birthday and although she is happy with it I can see this scooter wearing out soon. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Little Girl
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CAROL
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I only have one negative regarding this product.
Where the handle bar fits into the body of the scooter is a metal fixing. There is a plastic cover over the fixing but is quite loose and could potentially move to scratch the child's legs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A scooter for a little princess
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By adger
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" a very nice first scooter for my three year old daughter, very good quality for the low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scooter
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this scooter for my 4 years old daughter and she really loves it! It has nice design, it was pretty easy to assembly and has anti-slippery protection which is really helpful for her as it is her first scooter ever and she just learns how to drive it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chelsea Mick
From:Basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" My 2 year old daughter lovers it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>