Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.

<p>Be the envy of your friends on this fantastic red Razor E100 electric scooter. This scooter is a great way of promoting outdoor play.</p><ul><li>Powerful Razor E100 electric scooter with a super quiet chain driven motor.</li><li>Kick start for added safety with thumb throttle.</li><li>Up to 40 minutes battery life.</li><li>Charge time 12 hours approximately.</li><li>Speeds up to 10mph.</li><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Folds easily for storage.</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H82.6, W40.6, D91.4cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 54kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060030185073.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 of 5798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Review 1 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor Scooter
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dido70
From:Chorley, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent scooter, fast and fun! No assembly required too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woo Hoo!! Great speed, great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My daughter who is 10, absolutely loves this. She wasn't expecting this for Xmas at all, but has had loads of fun and it is definitely her best present, - in her own words. Unfortunately due to the weather we haven't had much chance to go outside, but luckily we have a lovely long hall so she has spent many hours going up and down - to many squeals of delight! This is going to be great in the dry weather! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Well build, sturdy and great fun.
This was a present for our 9 year old son and he loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lisa h
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" stepson age 10 loves this scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By barney
From:sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" One grandchild had one and they other one wanted the same. They enjoy playing one it. First charge takes a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best perchase ever
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By emmanuels mum
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my sons 6th birthday he has not stopped playing on it charge lasts longer than 40 mins really a brilliant buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what she wanted
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" real good value and quickly available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By evesaff
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the best present ever according to my 9 year old daughter.it has a good battery life and although i was concerned over the speed i should not have been.got a helmet and pads too so from my point of view its just as safe as a bike but far better for street appeal apparently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab scooter
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very little assembling to do plus the manual is clear & easy to follow.My daughter loves this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought my son this scooter for christmas and he absolutely loves it! He got the hang of it straight away and it gets him to school in seconds with me running behind :D The battery life is great, its never ran out on him and i just charge it up overnight every 4/5 days depending on use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Shauna
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son loved this item. It really made his Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz31
From:colchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little boys loves this got it for his Christmas and he loves it. Even better I got it discounted so saved money aswell. He just wishes it would go faster "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor E100
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Cheltenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really great present for my son, he has so much fun , it goes the right speed for an 8 year old , would really recommend ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mark
From:laindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought this for our 7yr old for xmas and cant get him off it, he wants to go everyware on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely present
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By carrolly
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent productwell made, solid construction and easy to use and put together my granddaughter loves it and plays with it a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scooter
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Daddystack
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Purchased as a replacement for vx shark scooter,
Christmas present for my 8 year old.
My 19 year old daughter loves and wants one for herself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By meech
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" wont be opened til xmas but managed to purchase at reduced price which is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kid's Purchase
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jode
From:Cumbernauld, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this Scooter for my son's 8th birthday and he absolutely loves it (as do some of the adults). He is now the envy of his friends and they too are wanting this scooter for their birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Sab, Stoke-On-Trent
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is great fun and a perfect present for my son who is a little speed demon and adrenaline junkie. The battery life is good and it is very sturdy. The hand throttle and hand brake make it easy to control speed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
razor e100
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By aj
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" the razor e100 was a great buy easy to assemble and easy to use my son really loves this the battery has a long life span i would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>