Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.

<p>With a cute Hello Kitty design, this micro inline scooter would make an ideal gift for a Hello Kitty fan. It's lightweight and easy for your child to control. It's a great way to get kids outside in the fresh air.</p><p>Lightweight tough frame</p><p>Made from steel and plastic</p><p>Size when folded (H)63, (W)23, (D)13cm</p><ul><li>2 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Size H66, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 50kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843537817.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
187 of 20094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One Happy Little Girl
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gustheguidedog
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am Blind and therefore must use the computer with the aid of specialist screen reading software, I was aware that the little girl in the Hospice loves Hello Kitty and she likes riding around on scooters so it was an obvious choice as a member of the fundraising team that we would buy her a hello kitty scooter for her birthday and for being so brave having her treatment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily order & easily collection
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazarvi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are so nice production specially kids like the most.
But the quality needed to be little bit better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
East to assemble - great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KandyB
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money. Looks and good and is easy to assemble. My 4 year old niece loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Pillow Pets Hello Kitty Soft Toy Pillow Assortment.
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S PINK
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Granddaughter loves hello kitty so a pink scooter hits the back of the net"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it :)
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mayhemjo
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got the scooter for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas, it's a hit!
Was originally going to get a three wheeled one thinking she would manage it better, but after reading reviews on that I feared it would be too small for her so got this one.
She manages this with no problems, loves the hello kitty design and the handle bars adjust to a higher position as she grows.
It also folds which wasn't clear on the description but makes it great for taking to Grandmas!
Would happily recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for daughter for Xmas so she hasn't opened yet but looks great n she will be suited with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hello kitty inline scooter
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Binster
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not at all what I wanted, the age group said it was 5+, it was actually 3+ and white, not pink. No option but to take it anyway."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grat little item
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Craggsy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have bought this for my granddaughter. She loves Hello Kitty so this will make a great Xmas present. The best thing is the price. I like a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted06 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dorothy
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good scooter value for money
and my grandaughter loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice looking scooter
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cyndy
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday it is a solid well built scooter and looks fab ,I would recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hello kitty micro inline scooter
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mr duck
From:gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The grandaughter is delighted what more can I say??"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky24
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
"i found this product a fair purchase for the amount paid. it has a slightly flimsy structure. but safe and my little girl of 5 loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Little Girl
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this scooter for my 5 year old grandaughter and she is delighted with it. I would definitely recommend it and reasonably priced to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top product.
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Natasha
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have one very happy little lady at home.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little scooter
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By love2shop
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little girl loves this and happily whizz eps around on it. Hardly any assembly required-got to be a good thing. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Item
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LYNDA
From:DERBY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely scooter bought for my grandaughter she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Haven't actually got it out of the box as yet as its for my daughters birthday! But looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ljk1
From:Yorkshire
"Our daughter loves it folds and adjusts easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday she is never off it. she loves it excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal present
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tanya
From:w yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Exactly as described ideal gift for a little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>