Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.

<p>With a cute Hello Kitty design, this micro inline scooter would make an ideal gift for a Hello Kitty fan. It&apos;s lightweight and easy for your child to control. It&apos;s a great way to get kids outside in the fresh air. <br \><br \></p><p>Lightweight tough frame. <br \><br \></p><p>Made from steel and plastic. <br \><br \></p><p>Size when folded (H)63, (W)23, (D)13cm. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>2 wheels. </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Easy grip handles. </li><li>Adjustable handlebar height. </li><li>Size H66, W81cm. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 50kg. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>For ages 5 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5050843537817. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
215 of 22994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with this
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely scooter. Perfect for my 4 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter wanted a 2 wheel scooter for Christmas. Good so far, she is really happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looked good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present but appeared to be good value. Happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scooter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value , well made and great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty Scooter
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this scooter hello kitty design, folds down flat for easy storage. Rides it to and from school , good quality alumminium very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little scooter.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great scooter sturdy yet light enough to carry. Perfect for the transition from 3 wheels to 2. My five year old granddaughter will love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little scooter
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little girl loves it, very sturdy and rides well, she has great fun on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scooter
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dennyloanhead, Falkirk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money, quality design and easy to fold for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scooter
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and easy to fold away for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought two of these, although one turned out to be faulty. Argos swapped it straight away, so we now have two very happy little girls! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is excellent and very ideal for my growing child.superb adjustable height handles with ease of using brakes and also the pictures are atyractive for its target audience! My child takes it everywhere!!!! I would definitely recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little girl
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 4 year old was over the moon when she had this for her birthday, perfect for any hello kitty fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice scooter
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this for my 6yr old daughter. It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy. My daughter loves riding on it and was worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter loves it.
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a christmas present for my daughter she loves is and takes it everywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thumbs up
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pinner
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says given the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Daughter loves it, she's 4 and it's the perfect size for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product for price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 5 year old daughter enjoyed playing on this scooter which she got for Christmas. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too short for 7 year old
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The scooter is not suitable for children over 6, the handles are not high enough, really compact scoooter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>