Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.

<p>With a cute Hello Kitty design, this micro inline scooter would make an ideal gift for a Hello Kitty fan. It's lightweight and easy for your child to control. It's a great way to get kids outside in the fresh air.</p><p>Lightweight tough frame</p><p>Made from steel and plastic</p><p>Size when folded (H)63, (W)23, (D)13cm</p><ul><li>2 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Size H66, W81cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 50kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843537817.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
194 of 20794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink scooter
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought for my four yr old granddaughter ,she loves it ,sturdy and folds up for storage also has adjustable handle height so will do her for quite a while"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By 13allyg
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this recently as an extra gift for my daughters 4th birthday and it is now her favourite toy. It folds right down allowing me to store it under her brothers buggy, which comes in handy for collecting her from nursery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty scooter
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui01
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My Grandaughter chose this for her 8th birthday
And absolutely loved it, folds easily for storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By marie
From:u,k
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my 6 yrs.old daughter and she love them,,easy to assemble,,i would recommended it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairesname
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comes assembled , really easy to fold down and put up, and stores away easy and very light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty scooter
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:West Malling, Kent ME19, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and assemble. Had scuffs on it but nothing major could have changed it but daughter wanted to play on it so unable to take it back.
Would recommend as good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 2
From:Maidstone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My parents got this for my daughters 5th birthday. She loves it. It is so easy to put together. A few clicks and they are off. At the moment she has it on the the middle height setting so should do her for a few years as we can still make the handle tall. Folds down small enough to have in the foot well behind the front seats of the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One Happy Little Girl
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gustheguidedog
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am Blind and therefore must use the computer with the aid of specialist screen reading software, I was aware that the little girl in the Hospice loves Hello Kitty and she likes riding around on scooters so it was an obvious choice as a member of the fundraising team that we would buy her a hello kitty scooter for her birthday and for being so brave having her treatment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily order & easily collection
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazarvi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are so nice production specially kids like the most.
But the quality needed to be little bit better.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
East to assemble - great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KandyB
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money. Looks and good and is easy to assemble. My 4 year old niece loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Pillow Pets Hello Kitty Soft Toy Pillow Assortment.
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S PINK
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Granddaughter loves hello kitty so a pink scooter hits the back of the net"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it :)
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mayhemjo
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got the scooter for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas, it's a hit!
Was originally going to get a three wheeled one thinking she would manage it better, but after reading reviews on that I feared it would be too small for her so got this one.
She manages this with no problems, loves the hello kitty design and the handle bars adjust to a higher position as she grows.
It also folds which wasn't clear on the description but makes it great for taking to Grandmas!
Would happily recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for daughter for Xmas so she hasn't opened yet but looks great n she will be suited with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hello kitty inline scooter
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Binster
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not at all what I wanted, the age group said it was 5+, it was actually 3+ and white, not pink. No option but to take it anyway."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grat little item
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Craggsy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have bought this for my granddaughter. She loves Hello Kitty so this will make a great Xmas present. The best thing is the price. I like a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted06 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dorothy
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good scooter value for money
and my grandaughter loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice looking scooter
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cyndy
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday it is a solid well built scooter and looks fab ,I would recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hello kitty micro inline scooter
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mr duck
From:gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The grandaughter is delighted what more can I say??"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky24
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
"i found this product a fair purchase for the amount paid. it has a slightly flimsy structure. but safe and my little girl of 5 loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty Micro Inline Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Little Girl
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this scooter for my 5 year old grandaughter and she is delighted with it. I would definitely recommend it and reasonably priced to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>