Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Infant Sun Tent.

Handy, lightweight sun shade, ideal for garden or beach. Material gives factor 50+ UV sun protection. Pops up in seconds. Folds away for compact, easy storage. Carry bag included. Includes tent pegs and sand pockets for extra stability. Size (H)79, (W)85, (L)85cm.
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Infant Sun Tent.
Review 1 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great! xxx
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By katie21
From:merseyside
"really good tent, does pop up in seconds, but think much more suitable for babies under 12months, or those who arent as active and my son just found crawling in out, in out, very fun xxxxxxxxx"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By 1st time parents
From:Isle of Wight
"This is great, it pops up very easy and our 9mth old son loves it, as well as the dogs!!!
The only problem we have found, is that it's a bit confusing to fold back into the bag-I leave it for hubby to do!
Would recomend to family & friends.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infant sun tent
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Anita (granny neeny)
From:kilwinning
"My wee grandson loved it!!!, He,s only 6months and used it abroad......It kept him safe and away from the warm rays of the sun!!
Great and safe product!! and very reasonable price
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Surrey
"Works for what we want it to do but like other comments is a bit tricky to get back in the bag with the included instuctions!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Dumfriesshire
"I purchased this item after reading a review in a parenting magazine. It pops up in seconds and has tent pegs and sand pockets to hold it in place. Folds neatly into a bag small enough to take in a suitcase. Takes a bit of practice to fold it up but so do all pop up tents! Nice bright colours and good sun protection factor. Great value for money - a lot less expensive than similar items that I looked at!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Safe and sun free!
Posted06 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Carolyn
From:Lincolnshire
"We bought this tent for our 13 month old little boy while on holiday in Italy. It was the perfect size for him to play in and was ideal for storing his bags when we were playing in the sea for extra security. Easy to fold and take abroad and kept the burning sun off our litlle boy so perfect all round. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for money
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:West Yorkshire
"Good quality, pops up in a flash, folds into really small bag , great for travelling! Would recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:Dorset
"Good for doing what it says and kept the sun off the my children, they loved playing in it. The down fall of this product is trying to get it back in the bag, instructions not very good, the tent is half in, half out of the bag in the boot of the car!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best buy
Posted05 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Lozza
From:Derby
"The best tent out there when i was looking, and i'm pleased to say that having used it i'm 100% happy with my choice. So light and easy to transport and it opens out instantly (so no need to slot things in the correct holes). Would be 5 stars apart from it's a little complicated to fold back down and put in bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pop up tent
Posted21 May 2009
Customer avatar
By busy mom
From:N. Ireland
"pops up easily. Putting down takes much longer. It's usually done by dad!
Bought it for hols for my 13 month old but to be honest only used it once on the beach. Has pockets at side which you fill with sand so stays in one place but it was too windy and was being blown flat. Primary plan was to use it at the pool but couldn't secure it as couldn't use pegs on concrete slabs.
Still hope to use in at home over summer if weather improves.
Overall good lightweight, portable product. Packed it in suitcase.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 May 2009
Customer avatar
By remma124
From:Nottingham
"Excellent value for money, very handy for use in the garden or on the beach. Just don't follow the instructions when trying to put it away! Figure it out yourself it's a lot easier!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap purchase
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Hertford
"A bit of a nightmare to get back in the holder but otherwise and excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
50 + UV Sun tent
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Lincoln Lincolnshire
"I purchased the sun tent for my grandson, his parents said it is great, it is just as described..
And my Grandson and his friends love it.
Great buy, I will be getting one for my Twin Granddaughters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By theresa
From:london
"great value for the money and compacts small but is a bit of a pain to fold back down and put back in holdall but easy to pop up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By mummy190
From:fife
"bought for a holiday to spain very small compacted for our case popped it up had a bit of trouble getting it back down but after a few attempts got it to a t. great tent my daughter loves it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:cornwall
"The idea of going to the beach with a baby can to some people seem a nightmare,keeping them out the hot sun and trying to stop them eating everything in sight but this tent keeps them shaded from the sun perfectly and my 9mth old thought it was great to sit in with some toys it also provides sumwhere whilst at the beach or in the garden for them to eat there food.
Absoutley brilliant its so easy to put up, literally seconds and its up , easy to put away in a nice light compact bag, i tried it out in my garden and im really looking forward to taking it to the beach i would definately recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Infant Sun Tent.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:London
"This Tent is brillant. My 2 year old loves to go in and out and is great for inwards and outwards. I bought this together with the 100 Play balls plastic and my son loves to swim on them inside the tent.
Great Purchase :-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.