Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.

Colourful first bike. 10 inch (25cm) puncture proof tyres. Fixed stabilisers. Handle bar height 55cm. Adjustable seat height 39-42cm. Unisex. For ages 2 years and over. Design and specification may vary.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Review 1 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Night Garden Bike, 10 inch
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wilts
"Really pretty little bike, which my two year old was very excited to see. However, legs really not long enough to reach pedals. Should be ok in six months or so. Would say more suitable from three years of age really, as my daughter is pretty average size and pedals just too far away. Plastic side bits that snap on keep falling off, but she still loves it. So on the whole it "ok". Hope that helps."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Weston super Mare
"It's the only 'In the night garden' bike I have ever bought. My grand daughter aged 2 loves it. It was a Christmas present. Argos' reserve service worked very well. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Rikki
From:Berkshire
"I bought this bike for my son's 2nd birthday as he loves In The Night Garden. I didn't notice that the pedals are on the front wheel, which is such a bad design, and he couldn't reach the pedals. It is more like a trike than a bike. The bike itself was very well made.
I did actually return it and bought a 12" bike, cheapest one in Argos, red and black, with pedals in the middle and a chain, which is great as he can pedal it fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Bike
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Derick
From:Lincs
"A very bright and colourful first bike Easily assembled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
in the night garden bicycle
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By jan59
From:bucks
"great little bike, easily assembled, very colourful, and my 2 year old Granddaughter loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2010
Customer avatar
By mummyP
From:Angus
"We got this bike for our daughter for christmas and she loves it. The only problem with it is that the pedals are hard for her to reach, and she's quite tall for her age (2 3/4). But apart from that, she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
in the night garden 10 ingh bike
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By martin
From:suffolk
"solidly built.easily assembled.much appreciated by the recipient. only complaint is that the decorative stickers were not very well applied"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
was ok
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By jppp
From:redditcn
"bike small seems dainty but nice colours!!!! very simple good for 1st bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
in the night garden 10" bike
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Worcestershire
"easy to assemble , our Granddaughter was delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase, I'm very happy
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:SE26
"Straightforward to assemble, lovely bright colours just as advertised.
Nice and light should you need to transport it, my grandaughter loves it!
great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
it was ok
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By becky
From:swindon
"yes it looks good, but the seat did not tighten fully, the stickers where falling off and my 2 and a half year old cant even reach the pedals!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice first toddler bike
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By JazzieB
From:Somerset
"This was our daughters first bike (aged 2 and a half). It was easy to put together and very light weight so great for popping in the boot of the car to take to the grandparents. Paid the promotional price - which I felt was good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Monkeymammy
From:South Yorkshire
"A good cheap bike. Beware that the Night Garden features are all simple stuck on stickers, but other than that can;t complain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for In the Night Garden Multi Character 10 inch Bike.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product