Top-rated product

Chad Valley Nursery Swing.

<p>Bring the fun of the playground to your garden with the Chad Valley nursery swing. It's the perfect swing to get little ones started on and will get them smiling and giggling. The safety seat belt offers peace of mind to mum and dad.</p><p>Durable powder coated steel frame and ground pegs for extra support. </p><p>Fully assembled nursery seat with safety seat belt for extra protection. </p><p>Brand of this product may vary.</p><ul><li>Size H116, W158.8, D102.4cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 25kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of metal.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 833186002724.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.057 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
89 of 10684%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson loves the swing at the park so I decided to get him his very own for the back garden, it went together very easily and is very sturdy. My Grandson is quite tall for his age so I gave it to him before his 1st Birthday. I'm glad I did as it will probably only suit him for about 6months. The manufactures say its only suitable from 1year and over but as the seat gives lots of support I would say from 9months also the ropes are very easily adjusted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok for 8 month baby
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton-in-Ashfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It says for 12 months to 36 months my granddaughter 10 months only just fits in she average size baby "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but one downfall
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, great for the kids only problem was the back support was folded in the box and now it leans forward and does slightly dig into the baby's neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superb product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely swing. Easy to put together. Small fella loves it. Great for the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for young children
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for a present for our friends twins. They love it. It is important to follow the instructions and fix the leg anchors to hold it down to the ground, as when you get a bit over zealous with the pushing the legs can lift if you don't fit them. Very pleased. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy wee swing.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy swing. Abit smaller than expected but does what it's meant too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant swing for price
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my grandson who is 11months , great size for him and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" no problems to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought this for my 9month old granddaughter
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter who really enjoys it, secure and can join in with older children on their swings for garden fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs swing
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent swing set easy to put up! Night for my 9 month old son he loves it very sturdy lovely present to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Prestatyn, Denbighshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, purchased as a 1st birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swing
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great swing for my 1 year old. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed with this swing as it's very small and has no support for the back of the seat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley nursery swing
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice little swing ,bought for my 8 month old grandson,he loves it ,big smile on his face whenever he is in it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for our 9 month old daughter and she loves it. Swing can be adjusted in hight. Lots of fun and feel she is very safe in it (guided of course). Would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together and I am terrible at DIY. My son adores this and barely is out of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great swing
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having great fun with this baby swing highly recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>