Top-rated product

Chad Valley Nursery Swing.

<p>Bring the fun of the playground to your garden with the Chad Valley nursery swing. It's the perfect swing to get little ones started on and will get them smiling and giggling. The safety seat belt offers peace of mind to mum and dad.</p><p>Durable powder coated steel frame and ground pegs for extra support. </p><p>Fully assembled nursery seat with safety seat belt for extra protection. </p><p>Brand of this product may vary.</p><ul><li>Size H116, W158.8, D102.4cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 25kgkg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>Made of metal.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 833186002724.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.099 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(171 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
100 of 11885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this swing for my 7 month old. He absolutley loves it. Although my 18 month olds feet do touch the ground when in it. so definitley a better product for smaller babies rather than toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swing
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson. He absolutely loves it and has hours of fun. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 1/2 month old Grandaughter and she loves it. Easy to assemble. The seat is the only problem it's bent over and rubs into her back. Overall a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swinging time
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Hetton, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Swing is excellent but could do with extra poles to highten it as my son grows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble .not to high perfect for toddlers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby swing
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Ives, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant piece of equipment my daughter loves it and very safe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality but not the easiest to put together. Seat is badly designed. The backrest is useless as are the shoulder straps. The anchors aren't great either ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great garden toy
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great addition to my garden and my little one loves it. It's simple design mean it's not too in your face in my garden. However it is wider than I anticipated. This swing has to be fixed to the ground and it tips very easily, so this is bit idea kid you were planning to move it around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely padded seat
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson loved it very comfy seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and quick, my boy loves it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellshill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great swing for the money I paid for it. Years of fun ahead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grandson loves the swing at the park so I decided to get him his very own for the back garden, it went together very easily and is very sturdy. My Grandson is quite tall for his age so I gave it to him before his 1st Birthday. I'm glad I did as it will probably only suit him for about 6months. The manufactures say its only suitable from 1year and over but as the seat gives lots of support I would say from 9months also the ropes are very easily adjusted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok for 8 month baby
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton-in-Ashfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It says for 12 months to 36 months my granddaughter 10 months only just fits in she average size baby "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but one downfall
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, great for the kids only problem was the back support was folded in the box and now it leans forward and does slightly dig into the baby's neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superb product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely swing. Easy to put together. Small fella loves it. Great for the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for young children
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for a present for our friends twins. They love it. It is important to follow the instructions and fix the leg anchors to hold it down to the ground, as when you get a bit over zealous with the pushing the legs can lift if you don't fit them. Very pleased. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Nursery Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>