Top-rated product

Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.

<p>The Chad Valley 2-in-1 swing is a fabulous gift that your child will be playing on for years to come. It comes complete with a nursery seat for babies of 12 months and over. Once your little one is old enough, it can be easily converted to a normal swing seat and will last up a maximum weight of 45 kg - around 8 years old. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable powder coated steel frame and ground pegs for extra support. <br \><br \></p><p>Fully assembled nursery seat with safety seat for extra protection. <br \><br \></p><p>Maximum user weight 20kg for nursery seat and 45kg for single swing. <br \><br \></p><p>Brand of this product may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H184, W151, D174cm. </li><li>Weight 7.8kg. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 20 kg for baby swing, 45kg for single swingkg. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>Made of metal. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 0833186002717. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 404 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
9
285 of 30893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bipandy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple swing. Not the best quality, but our daughter enjoys it. Not sure it'll last the cold winter! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonder full value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this swing for my granddaughter for her birthday she plays on it everyday. It will also come in handy for next year as her new baby will also get the benefit from this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids love it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath1234
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids love it
Easy assembly
I wish it was easier to change in between the seats though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By humsy64
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product . Keeps my granddaughter busy all day with the good weather a bonus. She enjoys every minute on the swing which is safe and of high quality. The price too is reasonable. Encourages outdoor activity which is so important for little children. Strongly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bizvi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money! Worth to buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad valley 2in1 swing
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily assembled activity swing for my baby grandson of 9 months hopefully getting a couple of years usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our sixteen month old Granddaughter and she loves it.
Very good value for money because when she is old enough it can be made into the bigger swing.
Hubbie put it together with no problem at at all.
Very pleased we bought this 2 in 1 set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic item
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lea
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nephew loved it since he got it 3 weeks ago he goes in it everyday, only down fall was it took 3 people and an hour to put together, would defo recommend to others to see the young enjoy themself's and grow with the swing fantastic buy 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality swing
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SusieG
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for Grandson's first birthday. It was better than I expected. The baby seat is excellent for a toddler. Our Grandson loves it. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item, but.....
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jsdmr2
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This swing is ideal for babies and toddlers, but the assembly instructions need some corrections. They refer to parts which are not supplied and the pictures do not correspond to the written details. If you ignore this and apply common sense it is fairly easy to assemble in about 45 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mags1
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this swing for 1 year old grand daughter, she absolutely loves it, and with there being two seats, should last her a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, only negative is that there are no covers on the bottom, so will likely rust. Also instructions make it hard to put together. Definitely 2 man job, and my advice would be to put a bolt in one of the two holes in the top (either side) to keep the swing secure whilst you are putting the frame together. Really pleased I got this in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 seat swing
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value 2 swings in in one only £5 dearer than the baby swing so good value, will last my 21 month old grandson a lot longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is poor quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Nantyglo, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointing bought for my 15 month daughter the swing with straps is half way up the frame she hates it won't go on it yet, hoping she will enjoy more when she gets bigger :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mr j prince
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By grandad john
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my great grandson loves it.Easy to put together .but instructions could be better,put seat on upside down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would you like to swing....
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fid
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. easy to construct. Getting plenty of use right now.
Reserving and collecting was straitforward and easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley swing
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By greg
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,robust and easy assemble.Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swing
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wyn
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves her new swing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>