Top-rated product

Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.

<p>The Chad Valley 2-in-1 swing is a fabulous gift that your child will be playing on for years to come. It comes complete with a nursery seat for babies of 12 months and over. Once your little one is old enough, it can be easily converted to a normal swing seat and will last up a maximum weight of 45 kg - around 8 years old. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable powder coated steel frame and ground pegs for extra support. <br \><br \></p><p>Fully assembled nursery seat with safety seat for extra protection. <br \><br \></p><p>Maximum user weight 20kg for nursery seat and 45kg for single swing. <br \><br \></p><p>Brand of this product may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H184, W151, D174cm. </li><li>Weight 7.8kg. </li><li>Maximum user weight: 20 kg for baby swing, 45kg for single swingkg. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>Made of metal. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>EAN: 0833186002717. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li><li>To prevent possible injury by entanglement remove this toy when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 412 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
133
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
9
293 of 31693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson"s swing
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By peejay42
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i think this is a very good product.Ideal for a growing child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Les2003
From:Hebburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson loved this swing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swing
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughters 1st birthday, it was easy to erect and was really good value . Would recommend it to anyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swing
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to asemble. Great fun for my little one. Velceo on the back on the baby swing doesnt hold but its safe to use. I think ia just to hold it more straight.
He lovea it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rac123
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little swing for babies then adapts 2 a bigger swing. My lb is 19 months & loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grand daughter loves it !
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little swing and good value for money. Easy to assemble too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dana95
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great 2 In 1 swing, brought for my 1 year old sister currently using the nursery seat and she loves it. Fairly simple to put up and didn't take long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Char1998
From:Mansfield
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the swing would definitely tell other people to get it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bipandy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple swing. Not the best quality, but our daughter enjoys it. Not sure it'll last the cold winter! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonder full value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this swing for my granddaughter for her birthday she plays on it everyday. It will also come in handy for next year as her new baby will also get the benefit from this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids love it
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath1234
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids love it
Easy assembly
I wish it was easier to change in between the seats though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By humsy64
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product . Keeps my granddaughter busy all day with the good weather a bonus. She enjoys every minute on the swing which is safe and of high quality. The price too is reasonable. Encourages outdoor activity which is so important for little children. Strongly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bizvi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money! Worth to buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad valley 2in1 swing
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily assembled activity swing for my baby grandson of 9 months hopefully getting a couple of years usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our sixteen month old Granddaughter and she loves it.
Very good value for money because when she is old enough it can be made into the bigger swing.
Hubbie put it together with no problem at at all.
Very pleased we bought this 2 in 1 set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic item
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lea
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nephew loved it since he got it 3 weeks ago he goes in it everyday, only down fall was it took 3 people and an hour to put together, would defo recommend to others to see the young enjoy themself's and grow with the swing fantastic buy 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality swing
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SusieG
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for Grandson's first birthday. It was better than I expected. The baby seat is excellent for a toddler. Our Grandson loves it. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item, but.....
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jsdmr2
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This swing is ideal for babies and toddlers, but the assembly instructions need some corrections. They refer to parts which are not supplied and the pictures do not correspond to the written details. If you ignore this and apply common sense it is fairly easy to assemble in about 45 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mags1
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this swing for 1 year old grand daughter, she absolutely loves it, and with there being two seats, should last her a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Kids' Active 2-in-1 Swing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, only negative is that there are no covers on the bottom, so will likely rust. Also instructions make it hard to put together. Definitely 2 man job, and my advice would be to put a bolt in one of the two holes in the top (either side) to keep the swing secure whilst you are putting the frame together. Really pleased I got this in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>