Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Folding Scooter - Pink.

This great value for money pink folding scooter would make an excellent gift. Folding scooter with 12cm wheels and rear footbrake, also with ABEC-5 bearing. The handlebar can be adjusted to three different heights. Always use with protective equipment, helmet, knee and elbow pads recommended. Weight restriction 50kg. Some assembly required. Styles may vary. Size (H)81, (W)33, (D)66cm. For ages 6 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
111 of 12291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money scooter, paid a lot more for a similar one but they are both the same quality. Purchased for my 7 year old and it's a perfect size. Looks great and I had one happy daughter at Christmas!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By good value for money
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for a friends daughters birthday..good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little scooter
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Alicat
From:Nr Andover Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this as my granddaughter lost her other one and I didnt want to spend a fortune. She was over the moon with it. It is a sturdy light weight scoot which folds for easy storage and is very girly but not over the top with stickers. Excellent value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain 4 the money
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my grand daughter had this scooter to take away to the seaside for the week.... she loved it, and was on it all holiday!!!
A great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Product was not the same colour as in the picture which upset my daughter, love how it folds up. After only having this scooter only 3days the little screw at the front went missing despite me making sure it was tight enough and my daugter only played on it for only 5minutes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted06 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Abs
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect for just slinging in the back of the boot and taking it with you, especially if you are going to the park or on a walk and the kids get bored. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good folding scooter
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By JEM
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought three for granchildren to use when visiting. took scooters with us on caravan holiday easily folded for packing used often. a big hit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its ok.
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" simple and ok but best to ride on smooth surface. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little scooter
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Andb
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" received as a gift for my little girls 5th birthday, excellent scooter, very sturdy and has withstood the weight of older children age 10, height adjustable and folds down to a very compact size, wish i could get the blue one for my son but sold out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding Scooter - Pink.
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great value for money scooter, granddaughter loves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lola J
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Read the reviews for this scooter and the more expensive ones - decided from what other reviewers had said to give this one a try. No regrets my 6 year old daughter won't get off it - its just the job and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Viv123
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for a good quality product - my 4 year old daughter absolutely loves it - why spend more when you know it's going to get used and abused! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money =)
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Cheryl-Ann
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great scooter, lovely colour too. woud reccomend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my 4 year old daughter. Fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for Money
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My daughter and her friend love this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best gift
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By navera
From:london uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" it is very beautiful scooter i bought it from argos and i gave it to my little cousion on her birth day it is very cheap and affordable for me and argos always provide us a very useful product and i like its services. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 July 2011
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Yorkshire
" Bought this for our 6 year old daughter and she loves it!
It is the right size for her and she loves the colour.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Great Camping Chair!
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" And much easier than most to fold up and down!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Debbie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as an extra present for my 7 year old daughter and she's enjoyed it more than her new Wii! Great price, bright pink. She loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Folding Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best match
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Shanti
From:farnborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" simply pink, my girl loves it, easy operatable to fold, handy for outdoor play. My girl is happy I am happy too. Its affordable for anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>